INEC extends PVC distribution to March 22nd | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

INEC extends PVC distribution to March 22nd

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has extend the deadline of the Permanent Voters Card distribution to March 22nd. The collection for the PVCs was meant to have stopped today March 8th.

52 comments:

9jahub.com said...

beta then

Ok Oooo!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Good one from Inec. Say yes to card reader!

Jesus Reigns said...

As long as March 28 stays

Ok this is better.lindaobserve

Better

Jojo said...

Mmmmmm, counting down

Vote wisely o 9ja,vote 4 change, vote 4 d man wer sabi,vote 4 better Nigeria #SaiBuhari

If they like dey extend till after election, Nigerians av decided.... SAI Buhari

I laugh in spanish.....am not sure these pipo want this 2015 election to hold.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

If they like dey extend till after election, Nigerians av decided.... SAI Buhari

Abeni said...

Good

Don't they get tired? They keep extending sha.

INEC INEC but u said u were ready for d Feb 14th election b4? Pls I need my PVC we that transfer our voters card 4rm lagos to Abuja we have nt seen our PVC.

#All I need is peaceful election
For me? Am not voting anyone.

RICHARD said...

christie add me pls 792EFA95

I knew they were going to postpone this
Inec is all about postponement this year

This election will no doubt be extended again..... Lord have mercy shah.....

Zamani said...

Good to me. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

Ok.cus am tired of dis election wahala oo.

No need cos they are hoarding PVC in Abia state. If you go they will redirect you.mtcheww stupid fools!

I hope it won't be another excuse to postpone elections again.

I'm still yet to get mine. Though i have decided I'm not voting. Gej is incompetent. Gmb is too desperate and violent.

Rubylicious said...

I suggest you lay your complaints via their twitter handle.

Good one. .. Pray Nigeria n's use dis opportunity to go out there and pick there PVC. ..

better
vote wisely

Lol...omo see open crushing o

My dear, my thoughts exactly. You just said the truth. None of them deserve my vote.

extend till election day, it don't matter... just don't move the date for election!!!!!!!!!!!

Soon they will extend the elections.....again!!!!

Then u remain in your house and eat amala and ewedu soup@Jules...

Jewel said...

I thot Jega said he was ready for election since febrary? I'm suspecting that guy ooo. GEJ for life

Very good

I just hope dey dnt postpone dese elections again

I pity u cos you av no ideal wat u re wishin 4.ode

Good thinking, dey should just be sure to retain the aforementioned date. Linda take note!

Yes ooooo.same here,confuse GEJ n sick buhari.we want peace.

@Jules Louis, u r either here or there? U better stop b hater of GEJ bcos he is God sent. Pls vote for him even though am not campaigning for him. God bless us all and thank God for this extention.

Sai ur papa, buhari has failed already

U r a moron, but u dnt knw

princess said...

Imagine that, and Inec said it was ready so what would av happened if election held last month? Nonsense!

Yet to collect mine too.... it's not yet arrived from abuja that's the story they tell us in the south west here...... sackjega

Fantastic! Change is inevitable..... GMB2015

Eagle Eyes Media said...

@Jules Louis, Buhari may be desperate, of course, all politicians are; but he is not violent.

I can't understand y INEC r in a hurry to conduct d election n this is d election JEGA wanted to conduct last feb 14??? Something is not right

Stupid girl were you not among those attacking GEJ by quoting INEC readiness. Why then are they still distributing PVC now.

Ave gotten mine and I will sure vote for GEJ

That is a good one

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Anyone who misses out now simply does not want to collect the PVC. Check out here for sports news