Ideye Brown shares throwback pic of himself as a struggling footballer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Ideye Brown shares throwback pic of himself as a struggling footballer

He shared the photo on his instagram page this morning and wrote "I look at this picture everyday and I smile๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜Š #tbt #keepbelieving #GreatGod". That's him standing extreme left..

58 comments:

God is good. Lindaobserve

God is good

Ideye ma man. God is good oooo bro
Linda take note whilst u Observe!!!

Awwwww...hard work pays ..

God has been gud to him no doubt....

God at work

Happy for him. He is making it big now

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

wow........ i should post my throwback pic soon... y'all wld love it.

meenah_wakil on instagram.

I'm so happy for him, he's been in good form this season.

prettiyz said...

Back in d day

Indeed looking@d pix and smiling. Thank God he made it and he must hav gone a long way to get where he is. Many r called but few r chosen.

The young shall grow indeed.

His suru has really paid off. Thank God for him. Linda take note!

Those where the days when it looked like the mountain was too high to climb.

SEEN, EVRYBODY DOES....TOMJERRYSWIT

wow........ i should post my throwback pic soon... y'all wld love it.

meenah_wakil on instagram.

Nice one!

How time flies. Keep doing wat u know how to do best cos that's d only way u can get far in life.
neji4christ@gmail.com

keshi's favourite striker

9jahub.com said...

Life is sweet

Hard work and perseverance pays, above all it's got to God's grace!

Good player. Glad for him

#word of advice. Hold on to ur dream, no matter d storm.

OKAY I HAVE SEEN THE SURULERE ANY OTHER THING.

I dont know this guy o

old pic sha lolz

Dats life... Think of how u started nd glorify God for d past, d present nd d future.

@jessyangels4love

Zamani said...

Tomorrow is always gonna be greater good yesterday. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

'That's him standing extreme left..'

Very wrong grammar, there's nothing like 'extreme left'. It's 'extreme' or 'left'.
You could rather say 'extreme from the left'. :)

Hardwork pays...All thanks to God.....

thank God for him now.

You were even better before than now sef
Flop

Yeah. He pursued his dreams! The young shall definitely grow.

Daniel said...

Consistent hard work pays...

Na the hustle
Slow and steady
God dey

....Sฦ–ฮตฮตkz

Thank God for his life, lord pls do mine for me..

I wanted to tell you a while ago that you should focus on Brown Ideye just like you focus on some others.

He's doing well with West Brom and is going through a good goal scoring streak. The new Manager (Pulis) has turned him around

When he was 26m *winks

Cynthia Iyede said...

Wow! Where God has destined one to be in life, must come to reality.

His own suru as lere, he shd den extend a charity hand 2 his old frnds o

obiora said...

Look at we now .

Hard work pays

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Pay on delivery available in Lagos. Delivery available Nationwide.

Imagine the year they took that pix , but he is 26yrs now..lol....no hating, respect his hussle.....was jus saying tho

ALL THE TIME

ITK said...

and he's just 26yrs..... ???? lol SMH

Otuonye Chidera said...

CLICK HERE TO GWT THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE NEED TO SUCCEEDhow old was he then?