Exclusive photos: Patience Jonathan & her children fly commercial | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Exclusive photos: Patience Jonathan & her children fly commercial

Yep, Nigeria's First Family fly commercial sometimes! First Lady Patience Jonathan and her children were spotted on a British Airways commercial flight from Abuja to London a while back. They, of course, flew first class. Her aides and protocol also sat in first class. But guess what? Only one other person who wasn't a member of the First Family sat in first class with them. That person happens to be a member of LIB family and he took photos...lol.

Above left is Mama Peace going to take a seat and right is the son of the president on the other row in his seat. See more photos after the cut...

On arrival, BA passengers looked on as a bulletproof car picked them up directly from the plane...

113 comments:

Nice one, de should enter bus too sometimes. I mean commercial not campaign bus. Lindaobserve

Peejay said...

Propaganda!

Nice one, de should enter bus too sometimes. I mean commercial not campaign bus. Lindaobserve

JUST FRAGRANCE said...

na dem sabi... JUSTFRAGRANCE

Mama Peace. I love this woman

destinysweet said...

Them be humans na!

Auntylindagoddaughter

WhoThemHelp???? Sai Zahra

Lolzzzzzzzz, Linda we didn't see any pix of her let alone d children. Pls is dis for real. I believe in seeing though I trust ur words.

Hmmm interesting, why they don't want to leave Aso Rock yet.

WhoThemHelp???? Sai Zahra

Lol I wonder how this is news. Our decision about march 28 Still stands

9jahub.com said...

make dem enjoy

noted

It will soon end. Saibuhari

Story for the gods, they should stop all this abracadabra they indulge in cos of election biko. Linda take note!

Living the life of the rich and famous

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Is this a joke or what? where is first lady in the picture? And who says he has children?

And so is dat a news...ode

The pictures are not clear
According to Abokidawarriboy
Who them help?

Linda the vice president Joe Biden boards the Amtrak train with the regular average Americans. So this should not be a biggie and I get it, it should be a sign of humility

NMaa said...

Blurred pics. Dont want to b blind biko.

9jahub.com said...

na so na

9jahub.com

Sorry but am not seeing anything xcpt human legs which is normal in a plane......so where are they apart from security carrying luggage or should I say securing luggage? Nawa o

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Not bad

Show us the pics na

Opeyemi Famakin said...

thats not commercial.. thats business class, or in some planes first class.. that is most definately not commercial..

IT SHUD APENS ONCE IN A YL...TOMJERRYSWIT

How this one take affect the price of gari for market? this LIB person dey fear to snap ni?

Too true! No pix of anyone not even linda ' s relative selfie! Tell me Linda, how much mama peace paid you for this 'little advert'?

Obi Asika is working. Dumb peeps can't even analyse a simple spin job. Should ve even fly commercial so that Dude will know that Tax payers cash is being judiciously used as per Austerity measure thingz. Bloody Retardz.

Na so dem go de snap pics just to send u till dem go land 4 inside big kasala one day. Linda be there to help d person oh!

Where are they na? Can't see any face.... Smh

They can still take one jet each to any were they are going, its not there money, do they no how much the tickets go for?

Stupid ppl for 6 yrs thy didn't it's nw dat thy r lookin for re election ba. It Wil not happen In shaa Allah.

this pix is not clear na..u want me to strain my eyes..besides i cant even see the first lady or anything

Na she not he biko

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nanananana.linda I arent seein anytin oo.woris dishhh?!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Yes ooh bonita our decision for mar 28 stil stands. #straightface

but there is no pix, how are we sure dat it is true not even a single pix is shown. Na big lie joor.

Hmmmmm. If am de 1st Lady i no fit ooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Funso Wisdom said...

Can't the bros ask mama peace for an autograph

SHILZ said...

I see nothing biko

Whats the point, did they not say Jonathan has 12 jets at his disposal... plus this does not make them humble or simple

If she likes,let her board Napep or trek from here to London, she's is still going to Otueke come May 29,Shapeless uncouth woman.

Good for her

@my lovely anonymous 10:25, dis is no advert. If u read d post well u get d msg. Dis is just pointing 2d fact dat they tak commercial flight and it not just Presidential jet's they fly.

She flies commercial a lot. She even flies on Virgin Atlantic's Upper Class which isn't exactly First Class. BFD!

prettiyz said...

Good 4 them

mexy said...

mama peace

First of all this is a very poor job from both the presidency team and Linda. One would have thought Linda should know better but how would she when she's all about the money. They got 10 private presidential jet, the biggest by any country in the world and then fly commercial planes? Oh really? How about selling out the jets for a start and why were they bought in the first place? In a country that poverty acceleration and gap between the rich and poor is on the increase. This is why the Otuoke clown must be voted out and our resolve is to see to that in about 3weeks time. GMB flew commercial last week from the UK and today madam there's godoo flew same. What a joke. #GEJbackToOtuoke

mexy said...

is that really mama peace

Linda,u re fooling ursef and not us.
Wel,i xpected such since money has changed hands...

mexy said...

Is that really mama peace

All for elections.

Linda as educated u are! Can u "Linda" see the face of mama peace n her kids?
There are some news that r jst irrelevant, wat msg ve u passed now? Wen we can't justify yhr writeup wit d pics.

D pics, sha! Gud one, though!

Blurred pics. Dont want to b blind biko.Jc

Na 11 jets Una get

NovenaIcon said...

Linda re u nuts...where is there pics then?

So what?

stupid people. you want them to enter Okada and claim poor like fake GMB

Linda what's the big deal here. She is travellingnhime first class. I also fly first class. Abeg make we hear word. She is traveling on non official purpose also na campaign nonsense

STARRY LARRY said...

Are you kidding me Linda? Did you mean I can't recognize the first lady again? Where is she with her kids in this pic?

Campaign sponsored post

Election things!!!!! Abeg jor. David Cameron goes on the train, some other MPs do the same plus some even go around on the blue bicycle. What are we talking about. Has she ever been on the Lagos train or Keke Napep (Hope i got that right????)We know this is for election purpose.
Linda, have become addicted to your blog. Am seriously in trouble

I said soooooooooooo

1. I aint seeing any pic........2. they shud av flew 3rd class...........This is allpolitriks

Election things my dear.

I said soooooooooooo

Linda i did not see any picture

La said...

Buhari took commercial flight so they had to quickly copy. Can you fool us? No. Did you fly commercial in six years? No. Rubbish.

barrister said...

Yes #ihavedecided#

Baba'Doje said...

Dis Linda sef na big Mumu and that na one of the reasons why I never ask for your hand in marriage. Shey TMZ fit use dis kain pics for news? PEJ face we no see! Son face we no see! Bulletproof car no too show! How much dem pay you for this shit? Anyways keep some to pay my dowry when I ask for your hands in marriage o.
#GEJtillmay292015

barrister said...

Exactly on point

barrister said...

Its "flown" not "flew". Pls no offence. Thank you.

This pix sha

Linda, see the rubbish you are excitedly labelling as exclusive.

Can you honestly identify anyone in this fake picture?

Shior. O wa lara e

Agency has immediate job openings available for Nannies, Nursing assistants & Reg. Nurses & care givers (18-35 yrs) in ibadan (part/full term). Qualification: SSCE minimum (part time students & undergraduates on vacation or schooling in Ibadan also eligible). Candidates MUST have good communication skills. Send CVs to:soignantsng@gmail.com.

mike said...

Miss Linda Ikeji you really need to stop misinforming your loyal readers. Mama has got no children they are probably her step children. Same way you call all President jonathans niece,cousins etc his children. Be very clear pls

it should be a normal thing.

i want a man btw age of 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com. pls be reasonable

U wey get shape tie ni ise (urs na poverty na we u dey bear) ode oshi...

What dis lindaa is trying to tell us is dat, they flew first class wit all their aides which is a waste abi no b wetin u dey try talk. A lot of Nigerians fly first classss with their house helps so no biggie bout dis ur story aunty

Lucasbalo said...

You are 100% on target. You think Linda will know better than posting this tripe on her blog. She must have been doing this posting for a reason.

OMES said...

Linda, I am disappointed by u and ur cohort. This job was poorly done. Either u stop blogging or u do d right thing. Shame on u

Remyne05 said...

On point!

My mama patience doing good

Our first lady for another four years by God grace

obiora said...

I hope they keep flying commercial after the election. Tired of these stunts!

LIB chairlady said...

LIB Family everywhere we go

These ppl are really insulting the intelligence of Nigerians.. For 6 years, they accumulated private jets like it was going out of fashion. Spending public funds like no one's business. And now, 3 weeks to election and they decide to fly commercial. Do u know how much it cost to buy 1 private jet not to talk of 10. With our money. And then there's maintainance cost as well which is ridiculously expensive. Abeg, let them get out. Change is inevitable .Sai Buhari

These ppl are really insulting the intelligence of Nigerians.. For 6 years, they accumulated private jets like it was going out of fashion. Spending public funds like no one's business. And now, 3 weeks to election and they decide to fly commercial. Do u know how much it cost to buy 1 private jet not to talk of 10. With our money. And then there's maintainance cost as well which is ridiculously expensive. Abeg, let them get out. Change is inevitable. Sai Buhari

At least they are humans.

Am i supposed to be jumping up?

Linda, biko whr dem dey 4 dis pics o, no mama peace no children @ll

Linda na wa 4 u shaaa!!

Linda has joined those deceiving Nigerians. There is God.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

I cant see them in the pictures or are my eyes falling?

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Harmony did GEJ buy all the planes if not how many did he buy?

Mamapeacehater said...

Mtchew! Now she knows how to fly 'commercial'. Just look at her and her fat son, both lard asses! Bullet proof car even dey the story. Dem neva change. So she knows how to sit quietly on a commercial plane but couldn't wait an extra 5 minutes for a Dana plane to land before her? I still though of that plane crash today because I lost friends in that crash. One of them wasn't even 2 months into her marriage. She and her hubby died in that crash. She never got the chance to be a wife for long or even a mother. God will judge this foolish woman and her dumb husband. She's talking about the blood 'they are sharing in Borno', shedding crocodile tears. What an irony that she can't see that they are the ones really at fault. They will be the ones to answer God on that day. Idiot people!

Miss Nigeria said...

That is on our 777 aircraft, nice interior. Abuja, would soon be serve on a 747, just like Lagos route.

We don't operate a bullet proof cars, moreover they can't bring their own private car airside. That BMW, they were getting into are for VIP's, and they are usual met by special services on getting into LHR (those are the people in Hi-vis vest).

Those cars takes VIP's to and from aircraft and for your info, they clear security, immigration and customs as well, but private.

I have met lots of famous people, I am talking about Hollywood stars, music stars, original supermodels (but I don't get freaked out).

One Nigerian star that was so humble on my flight from Lagos was Dare Art Alade, complete gentle man (no drama, no demands, no attitude) .

I love the Nigerian routes, because I see people I read about on here, some always wanting to do that " don't you know me thing". And seriously I don't know them, as I treat everybody as an individual.

British Airways, to fly to serve. Today and tomorrow .

Bullshit,if she fly commercial (first class) wht s the big deal prince Harry and his wife entered couch(economy)and u said from abj to london,am looking at the picture that is supposedly the one that bullet proof car come pick them. Every dumb persons knows that is not heathrow airport,haba linda

If your husband has access to Eleven private jets and you went on a commercial flight with an entourage, all in first class, you must have your heads examined.
Silly spedthrifts, as the money did not kuku come from dem pockets self.

Abi o, if dem lik dey enter commercial bus

You just fall my hand Linda! God deal with that person that convinced you to post this! Ah! Oya take shame delete am

Linda where d picsure now, shio all am seeing is Ur water mark, it just can't be linda DAT posted this, linda can't be this deceitful...

OK??? Who cares?

Opeyemi didirin how many times must i call ur name,comercial means not private jet , ode ni yen

All na packaging, wait make Jonah win election, they will go back on their private jet. stupid woman. olodo.

I was told by someone close to govt that they carried a lot of cash out on this trip. Also, Jonathan recently bought a huge family house in London for the children. They have also been registered at school and they had a security sweep of the house in December after the papers were in order. There is a security officer from naija that as been staying at the residence since december.

All na wash, she con bring her wahala politik con dey disturb people's peace. Se those presidential jets develop headache? Or fuel scarcity hit them for aso rock? Abeeegi, that one no be part of current focus at sight. Pass!

they better get used to it cos...........outta dey go!!!!!