Chris Brown mad at his babymama for leaking baby news, to reduce her child support | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

Chris Brown mad at his babymama for leaking baby news, to reduce her child support

According to a new report, singer Chris Brown is furious with his baby mama for leaking news of his secret 9 months old daughter. And has retaliated by reducing her child support…

From TMZ

Sources connected with Brown tell TMZ ... the singer didn't know he was the father of 9-month-old Royalty until last month, when Nia Guzman dropped the news. We're told Chris quickly made a deal with her where he would pay monthly child support.
Our sources say Chris is forking out substantially more than he'd be required to pay if a judge ordered formal child support. There's a scale on how much a parent pays, based largely on income. We're told Chris upped that amount and in return demanded that she keep her lips sealed.
We know Chris now believes Nia has been leaking stories and talking about their relationship. As a result, our sources say his lawyers are now preparing legal docs, in which he will ask a judge for an order requiring him to pay child support. It sounds strange, but he'll pay less than he does now.

111 comments:

Don't bliv everything you read. Lindaobserve

Na Them Sabi...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

NOORDEAN said...

Why he cum dey vex nw? Next news jare linda!

I want to see Chris tweet to be sure, don't want false news, but if he's angry it could probably mean d baby mama breached their agreement

Dave Mide said...

Obviously baby mama doesnt wanna be side chick forever and she upped her game! shes the main chick now ...at least for now.

Madness.With Chris one can never be certain what he really wants.One minute he's dating karueche,the next minute he's having a baby.Wont be surprised if tomorrow they say he secretly got married to another.

I jst pity d poor baby in d midst of all dis drama.. I jst hope Breezy will cum 2 his senses and luv dis child...
(MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji)

jefferson said...

Chris brown is mentally deranged

Not my business, afterall when they were moaning n banging their lives out i wasn't dere...next!!

Make he no vex na

I feel his pain, they're never loyal.

Lool when u got a hoe pregnant u didn't know? Shut up and pay child support

Favourmoyse Blog said...

choi....na waoh... smh

But what I do not think about when I think of feminism is how Instagram is holding me down and not letting my nipple to be free on Instagram, as this to me, is a personal choice, not a feminist one. I also do not wake up in the morning begrudging men and the society for making me wear a bra, just for being a girl. It is my breasts that make me wear a bra, but should I ever decide to not wear one, it would again be my personal choice. Women’s breasts are beautiful, and although they are adored and worshipped by men, I am convinced that having them isn’t a conspiracy by men. A woman asking why men do not wear bras is like a bird asking why fish do not live in nests. We have breasts because we are women, not in spite of being women. Read what feminism means to me

CELEB said...

Drama!!

Will she keep it a secret forever? Own up to Ur responsibility bro

As if I kia

How is he sure she was the one that released the news?
Why is he trying to hide his baby
Many celebs have babies out of wedlock
Why is his own different?
This chris sef

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Na Them Sabi
Ways To Prevent Impotency in Men

check out causes of infertility in men and women You need to know

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Na Them Sabi
Ways To Prevent Impotency in Men

check out causes of infertility in men and women You need to know

U mean CB didnt know he already has a baby??? awwwww Nia........Whatevr rocks their boat

Nine month old cutie sure has a lovely name Royalty........well, she maybe a whore like pipo insinuated but she's a smart one.

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Irresponsible idiot...Chris brown should grow up biko

Drama in da house

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Stupid boy! Breaking the heart of one who truly loves you at will. Never seen a girl who suffered such emotional grief and despair like KT, but karma will catch up with you Breezy.

interesting

Nt ma bizneSs

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

His babymama has a loud mouth. He shouldn't reduce it for the sake of the child. I still feel sorry for karrueche.

What s my business!!!mtcheww
☺😃NELLYVEE☺😃

The story keeps changing. He first learned the news last week. Now it's last month. This was bound to happen because wealthy male celebs are not willy nilly forking out child support payments to their baby moms anymore. Ludicrous recently won full custody of his break baby. The guys are claiming their rights.

Brown bear said...

No one cares NEXT

Baby P said...

Am glad karrueche is done with him.She has always desrved better.

That's his own plate of ewa,gat some other important issues!

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

This TMZ people sef

Today chris wants to take full responsibilities

Tomorrow he wants to slash child's support

Which one we go believe again

If only he had use Cd & get out wen due,he would ve save himself from dz drama

Good for her. These hoes aren't loyal

The perils of being an amebo

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

he can't hide her forever

Chris Kelly said...

That serves him right!on a second thought;how can a grown up man be hiding his own baby?for me that's sickening ..sipping my clicot!..Hey Guys,how can i add my picture here,plz?

So who's loss then?

Fuck him joor wat d hell if she releases info on her baby is better to clear things up Dan regret later

Lol I guess child support is d main reason babes becomes baby mama...smh

princess mc T said...

Chris Brown shoot up. Play boy you most take care of your child and the mother fool.

princess mc T said...

Chris Brown shoot up. Play boy you most take care of your child and the mother fool.

princess mc T said...

Na him sabi,, he should know what's best fr the child... Such a happy fine baby

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Financially, he will be pay less; but socially, he'd pay higher. Serves him well.

seunLondon said...

Still doesn't change the fact that she's your baby. #SeunLondon

Chris brown,shame on you.So you wanted to be a secret dad.

Chris Brown jst loose a fan. So the child is truly his? Can't deal mehn

Malaysiame said...

Their business... Scheisse

Good for her. She wanted to be in d news now her pocket will v to manage. I trust ma 9ja babes, dem no go try am.

Breezy cool down hiz ur kid nd u shld b proud ok

PhreshPrince said...

Is because of all dis child support shit dats y there are more baby mamas than married women in the usa...Nonesense!! Their b,nez tho.

Nawa ooooo

Y fuck her in d 1st place evn wit out protection eh???..........post my comment o madam....linda watch!

xquisite said...

Oh oh!

His wahala

Quite interesting but sounds ridiculous since it is coming frm TMZ. I don't tak or believe wht they say bcos they r full of trash most times. Until I hear dis news frm d horse's mouth then I wil believe.

Som women sha! Ehn...keep ur mouth shut n enjoy ur life, d babydaddy. accepts d child,n he's a celebrity... y nt sit n ave fun! hate d way som ladies behave.

Abekey victoria said...

The baby is damn cute

Ofcourse, anyone in his shoes will feel same way. But guys sha, whatever happened to d million protective measures u can take to avoid mistakes like this? I feel for him sha.

their cup of tea

Abeg that's their headache, the hype surrounding that Chris Brown's baby saga don too much. Linda take note!

Woo they had better what they gat to do and stop putting the poor baby in the middle of everything

Chris should take care of his child, that should be he's utmost priority,
Hey!!!!! beadlovers
Visit https://beadglitz.blogspot.com/
And be inspired

Manuel said...

Breezy dramer!!, whatever my bro is a fatherrrrrrrrr. oya royalty call me UNCLE

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Chris dey vex....Hapi bday to me

Etsako Pearl said...

Welcome 2 fatherhood brezzy!

The baby is cute though. Am happy for chris

moniqUE said...

Chris and his drama

Owkay

Chris headace

Their business

SWILL MARTIN said...

What is wrong with him,putting a baby in d middke of all this mess.

SWILL MARTIN said...

He talks too much,damn!he should shut up!

Yeye dey smell

Pay less, pay more drama...Chris am so disappointed in you...

Hoes are hoes

He's sown his wild oats, he has to reap them.

keneri said...

Oh Chris!!!.. So this is so true..... Anyway, you have great talent so don't let this make you become less of who you are..... Love your music all the way.......

Chris she's your baby just acknowledge that and stop playing around

Precaution, my man!

Blablablaa.....

Pls u peep shud free breezy alone he is all. So hurt. Av any one tot of wt kae has don to brezzy in d past too. She fuck drake to get at brezzy nd other A list stars. I gues Annie maculay went tru worst wit tuface. Brezzy own was just a silly mistake dt he did not even kwn he had a baby not until last month

He's always furious wit evry1.he seriously needs help

This hoes aren't loyal. But CB should have thought of that before fucking without protection. You expect her to hide who the father of her baby is???!!! WTF!

He should go to hell please.

Whether she leaks it or not, the truth won't be hidden forever do better take care of that child d best u can, dats ur blood.

Daralohi said...

Na breezy come knw,na him headache.

Miss indomie says so.

Am sick n tired of all dis der news jare. Dey r found of carrying fake news all arnd, vry soon Chris brown wl come out deny everytin dey v said abt him.

dont care much how they handle this

Buqore said...

So u don dey fuck@onyx

chris brown is behaving strange dis days, begining to dislike him

Good for her

He shuld pay any amount he like..if he wants his child to suffer its upto him....mtcheeew

Sowwi my Chris

passions said...

thats their headache ooo.

Just feel sorry for his babe,,,,,,, kerruche bad----------------------- mood

Dis hoes aint loyal....Team Breezy..

clovis louis said...

Lol. Make I Fuck u

prettiyz said...

Whether he pays child support or not,its not my business

dance of the gods..... who is playing the drums?

i want a man btw age of 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com. pls be reasonable

hmmmmm, his business.

Ansley said...

The most important aspect is to make sure the child is properly cared for.