Can you Guarantee that Your Child is Fully Prepared For His/Her Exams? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Can you Guarantee that Your Child is Fully Prepared For His/Her Exams?

A lot of exams are around the corner; Common Entrance, Junior Waec, Senior Waec, Jamb, even your child’s school exams are this month! 

The big question you should ask is just how prepared is my daughter? How can I help my child  pass that exam they are scared of? Or would you really rather leave your child’s success to chance? What is the secret to kid’s performance?

We askedPrepClass,Lagos most reputable education consultancy and home tutoring agency to tell us the secret of success in some of these upcoming exams and how parents can help.

Here is what they said
How can I prepare my child for their school exams or Waec
For exams, we have found that the ultimate key is for the parent to hold a prepclass with his or her child 2 hours a day at least 3 times a week. A prep class is a 1hour 3minutes to 3 hours session where you get your 8 – 17 year old to sit with, answer different questions, go through their assignments with them and carefully work through the solutions. During these intensive prepclasses you can learn their strengths and weaknesses in their academics.

As the biggest academics consultancy in Lagos, We have spoken almost 500 parents and found that parents with the best performing kids hold these classes secretly at home, but not every parent can actually afford to do this 3 times a week or so and this is where we come in.
At Prepclasswe recruit and train tutors so we can guarantee parents of getting the best tutors in Lagos
Is PrepClasswithin my budget?

We have price ranges that fit different budgets. See below

Premium Package [Recommended] For Parents Paying  N40,000 and Above Monthly
Classic Package
For Parents Paying N20,000 to N39,000.

Required Upfront Payment (Fully refundable)
N3,000 registration fee as a PrepClass client to be collected upon visitation
On-boarding Process
We visit your home or office at your desired time to fully document your academic goalsfor your child. After which we send a qualified teacher that meets your specifications.
We visit your home or office at your desired time to document your academic goals for your child. After which we send a suitable individual who would have gone through our series of tests and validations and who we are certain can create the necessary impact in your child.
Follow – Up
Monthly reviews and analytics of the kid’s academic performance
Very regular follow ups with clients
Follow ups with tutors to ensure that teaching is done according to standard practice
We follow up periodically to ensure that the client is happy with the tutor’s impact on the child
Follow ups with tutors to ensure that teaching is done according to standard practice

Experience of Teacher
Practicing or former teachers who have years of experience teaching kid who are within your child’s age bracket at reputable schools. We go a step further to test them to ensure they can deliver your desired result
Brilliant graduates who have gone through extensive tests and orientation sessions from Prepclass and who we have ascertained can teach your child and deliver results

Monthly Payment

PrepClass receives all payment and remits to teacher

PrepClass only receives the first month payment afterwards you pay the tutor directly

How can I get a tutor?
You can click here to get a tutor or call us on 01-2913970 or on 08150676900 or email us at info@prepclass.com.ng. Once you contact us, we will fulfill your request within 3 – 10 days of your request to give us enough time to select and vet the very best tutor to fulfill your request.Alternatively parents can visit our website at prepclass.com.ng or check out our frequently asked questions.

27 comments:

Awww good one for our leaders of tomorrow.

Very affordable

YES I CAN,,,.R U SUPRISE??TOMJERRYSWIT

Sure, Nice One!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Techstori said...

Check out the new Apple ResearchKit that is set to change Medical Research and the way we monitor and care for our health forever.
Just click the link above.

good one.......... making special provision for my kids in the future.

meenah_wakil on instagram

Sure

Interesting and wit those charges...
I sure bet wil give a second thought for I want great succes 4d children.

Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

Mr Alex said...

My daughter is getting quality tutoring from them and i'm already seeing a lot of improvement.

I recommend to any serious parent

Mr Alex said...

My daughter is getting quality tutoring from them and i'm already seeing a lot of improvement.

I recommend to any serious parent

All these big big grammars na for home tutor, sekina! Dey should stop confusing people. Linda take note!

Lol...don't hav any yet.

i had been hearing prepclass this prepclass that nd then i decided to obtain their services for my 6 yr old and surprisingly his grades have improved. i think you should try them too.

ok

abeg no need for dis...jamb don reach already

the greatest investment is on ur child.

i want a guy btw 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com

i love the fact that you have a variety of tutors for every subject. keep it up

mrs nifemi said...

i have two different tutors from them. i ws impressed by the tutors they sent and the improvement with my twins grades.

This is good, as no amount we spend on our kids education is too much

Right timing( roll my eyes) just bringing this post on the day Jamb exam is being written.

ask me again in a few years

This LINDA TAKE NOTE girl, which bush u come from self, you just want to be noticed. kindly post your comment just once so that we can read other comments. please Juliet take note it is very Annoying.

This is a quick information to all the CBT jambites of 2015 with low scores. Maybe you have been writing jamb for years and you haven't passed. Here is an option for you to upgrade your score and get through to any university of your choice. Contact Joshua at 08057296937 for more information on your result upgrade.