34 confirmed dead from today's bomb blast in Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

34 confirmed dead from today's bomb blast in Maiduguri

No fewer than 34 persons have been confirmed dead while 42 injured in the bomb blast that rocked the Maiduguri Monday Market along Ahmadu Bello way in Borno state this afternoon.

According to reports, the 42 injured persons are currently receiving treatment in various medical centers in the city. Only last weekend, the city was rocked with three suicide bomb attacks that left 54 people dead.

46 comments:

So sad!lindaobserve

How horrendous

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer women

It is well, may their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

They would meet their end soonest.. all of them. Greater terrorist have been captured before now.. so who is shekau. Psalm 34:16. @Bishop_Dammy

May their souls rest in peace...

Don't knw what pple r stl doing there4 God sake.

May their souls rest in peace.
Our help is in the name of the Lord.

Thought oga jona said that by now boko haram will be a thing of the past. If they like let them continue, all I know is that election will hold.

Sighs! Rip to the lost souls.

This is not funny, America should get involved ASAP, its obvious we can't handle Book Haram.

Rip

They should keep reducing the Muslim population#heartlessmofuckers

May God deliver this world and especially, our dear Nigeria

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

The present day Nigeria can now be likened to the state of nature, where the life of man is solitary, poor, nasty, brutish and short. May the souls of the departed rest in bliss. Alas!

With God all things are possible ..we are just hoping on him...rest in peace dead one

Ewwww, see how my fellow country men die on a daily, God Help Us..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

It is well. May their souls rest in peace

May the souls of the dead RIP.....

Not again. Lord take control

Bomb blast,where is chad and Nigeria troops?

Ikponwa 32D66B72

God save this my country .

Again? It is well o

And we still have pple screaming GEJ till 2019,a man who can't even secure lives of northerners, how can he secure d whole Nigeria??!!

Up GEJ, GEJ forever. Pls help him turn nigeria to Afghanistan. Vote for him and suffer the consequences. Thank God me I no dey Naija lol na una go suffer suffer am

May the souls of d dead rest in peace. *sigh*

Na that pampers wearing buhari cause all dis rubbish.

When buhari travelled to london, the bombings stopped.Now that he returned to nigeria,the bombing resumed.You dont need to be as wise as king solomon to know that buhari is somehow involved in this killing of innocent nigerians.Buhari will do anything to become president even if he have to shed innocent blood.We have not forgotten how he ordered his hausa brothers to slaughter thousands of non hausas all over the nortth after he lost the election in 2011.

Imagine

They have been creating this terrible atmosphere for people to hate GEJ. As this election draws near, they intensified it. But the evil shall never prevail. Never Never!A thousand shall fall by thy side and ten thousand by your left hand but it shall not come near you.

Otuonye Chidera said...

There is no problem but they will soon face their warant

INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEING LOOKING FOR IS HERE

Yes! It shall not stand neither will it come to pass says the LORD of host. Isa.7:7. GEJ all d way. No change can CHANGE the truth.

heartwrenching

People don finish for North kanaan!

So tragic and too bad.
RIP to d dead and speedy recovery to those injured.

So sad.... Lord have mercy.

Nawa oooo

I think the Muslims need to preach the quran more becos honestly it is in their book o kill the infidels...may the dead RIP

APC @work

And is this a real story.. Bcos any one can put smoke picture and say der was bomb blast in Linda ikeji's house

So because Linda put up a story that can't be confirmed u start ranting political views !!! Hopeless

We are winning one war and loosing another.