Wiz Khalifa reacts to Amber Rose super hot photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 January 2015

Wiz Khalifa reacts to Amber Rose super hot photos

I told y'all those pics Amber released on instagram a few hours ago was to catch ex-husband Wiz Khalifa's attention and it worked. He reacted on twitter. She'll probably get that phone call soon...

220 comments:

1 – 200 of 220   Newer›   Newest»
NaijaDiasporaNews said...

Young woman go and sleep jor... Lmaoo! this Linda ehn Hahahahahahahahaha! Smh

Olusoji said...

Don't think Khalifa is ready to go back. Aint moved by what he saw.

I want them back together !!
@RealPrizeOkoli

lol linda ikeji.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Lol. Let them reconcile oo.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Yes dts exactly what she want. Exposing dt cute body.

Gud for dem

Vee said...

yes, as fuck
not beautiful but as fuck lol

They can't get over each other.

Helena said...

Lol interesting.

Tatafo

Pray they get back 2geda jhoor.....bt I hope Kanye ain't seeing dis too

Beauty n the beast,,,d ugly guys always get d gorgeous girls... Smh..not appropriate

Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Good for her. She is just acting up.

She said my baby "mother's" means wht pls?

seunLondon said...

Way to go Wiz #SeunLondon

Please they should get bck together. @least we would stop seeing naked pics of her like that one.

fayemioye said...

nice one. thought as much

Nina Queenet said...

Lol@ fine as fuck..got the attention she wanted..

****NINA*****

That's crazy, u knw... Well, their biz, u knw...

Lolz... Crazy fellas y did they nah break ap

Lol. Funny people seeking attention all the time #onelovefromsnow#

Yeah we know.....
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lulu said...

Nawaaaaaaaa.couldn t she privately send it yo him?

She finally got his attention,good for her

Good 4 them

Lol!

Unfortunately relationships arent based on looks cuz whatever bad quality she possesses will brk them up again n again

Luchi said...

Linda!na ds kind f things u d like.u no go go sleep. After ds stunt she has pulled,hope d get bk together.

At least, she is now satisfied

Bokunor said...

Lolz

lol @ baby's mother. Label Amber doesn't want to hear.

bee said...

Well she better use her head dis time n not her heart, if he calls she should make her demands witout pity...karma's a bitch

Good riddicks to bad rubbish...
Then y d u divorce her or y d u guys divorce each other???

All sheer waste of time and cheap publicity.

Oh! It was d guy dat replied her.
I had to re-read d post.

All dis r just "cheap publicity stun".

hobworld said...

d guy must be reminiscing....lol 4 wiz

Please read for God.... are you looking for friend, date, bussiness, marriage, and more. Long on to www.9jabuddy.com. just create your account and start. . after registration, a message will apear telling you to check yur email to activate your account. dont worry your account has been automatically activated. Proudly powered by Ogunronbi Sodiq Oluwaseun.......... www.9jabuddy.com please share and rebroadcast
9jabuddy.com | Connect with friends and the world around you
www.9jabuddy.com

Yes o

Why wouldn't she get his attention with such ass?

Your commet will be visible after approval

can we get marcy diamond, virgo peridot and amber rose in a threesome please? huge booty paradise.

Internet love... Myt not be same in real life

Nonsense people...

Liddy said...

Oh shut it! What do u know?!

saw this coming. bound to happen

SWILL MARTIN said...

What man in his right sense would leave that!still drooling,and to think she's a motha!daaayuuumn!! Aidos mios!

Holy

Handsome, ,,,,,,,,, Yeye dey smell

Force dem

Best comment here

Oshey!!!!The Lumdy Blog Review|Selena Gomez is on "cloud 9" with Zedd

We or u? Take note

Yea she sure knws were to hold the bull. Lol. By the horn

Not funny ooooooo

Winning things? Y ur email? Lolzzzzzz

marissa said...

She sure did get the attention and yes linda I bet he called

marissa said...

Don't think he wouldnt have noticed even if he didn't wanna cus DAT pic is lyk so hotttt and yes Linda I bet they had a really long talk

Its sad we cant help who we love but i hope they work out.

Attention seekers

Yemi you fine as Fuck too

Hope you don't have pot belly like most naija babes

The bar has just been raised o

Even if wiz ducks a lot of bad bitches

Amber is on another level and she will agree to 3somes

U should be happy onyx that means your ugly ass will find one some day

When u turn straight

He is indirectly saying his baby mama is insane

Amber,Whizz say u dey crase.

I guessed as much too. I hope they get back together soon. Amber still clearly loves him. She looks more natural unlike Kim and Khloe that has unrealistic asses

Lol. Atleast u have hope.

I guessed as much too. I hope they get back together soon. Amber still clearly loves him. She looks more natural unlike Kim and Khloe that has unrealistic asses

Wiz is reasonin with his Dick by thirstin over the thot pics. Power of a woman.

Abeg dey shld kom back 2geda if not she will definitely break d internet!

Ok o, but there million other ways of reconciling than nudity sha. Just saying.

OMG!WOMAN said...

If the pics were for his attention. They should get back together already.

Then y did he cheat???

Get ur facts straight..he cheated...naija men n quality.....una way get bad "q"pass

Mr soji men generally are moved by wat dy see and Wiz khalifa jt proved it cos no red blooded man ll see amber and nt b moved nope dt man is nt yet born.Morny houx.

THAT BAYELSA GAL......aKA.....Ebimor.

I when Africans complain of nudity I laugh. When did we start wearing clothes in Africa? As late as 1980 the Koma people of Nigeria were walking about naked. There is a picture of chief Awolowo in 1962 he was the only one dressed there. The government in the east used to give Abakaliki people clothes to wear to come to Enugu market but once the finish from the market they drop them and refuse to take them home. It is our evil minds that make us see nudity as something bad.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Baby mama indeed

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

Good to know

Hmmmmm., had wanted to just pass but I was still lured to say something. Now, she got his attention then what? This nudity of a thing is going viral and the people involved are enjoying it. Too bad

DeeD25 said...

She had to get naked on insta to get the attention of a man? very obvious you can not make a whore a wife! clearly she has nothing better to offer. no intellect at all, just body!

Preciousgirl said...

Wasted effort...the babe should just move on..if you have to go naked just to catch a lil attention then it aint worth it

Funny

That girl mehn,God took time to create her

Hope to see dem reunited soon.

jaybeyblu said...

Shouldn't that make you happy? Which ever direction you lean towards lol

Amber comot for thr, make I see road abeg. Linda take note!

Let's wait and see

Good for them. They should deal with their differences rather than using nudity as a bait.

RMO designs said...

Mehn, why won't he comment? No matter how far they are from eachother, the cool time they spent 2geda will forever linger!

Odikodi kpoba, odikodi ekweya onu, mad ppl I pity their child , growing up to see the parents nude pics everywhere, such a shame!

Emeka Facts said...

D girl is a making girl sense.(Error in english).I wish I cld find sb like her in dis country.

@Emekanews reporting from ur village.

keji said...

With the "baby's mother " he could have used something better

I think they should sort out their differences and come back

Linda is finally asleep. Good nite lady of the night :)

Sazzy C said...

Wonders shall never end.

"My baby's mother" that doesn't seem like someone who wants his wife back.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Oya now,make una make up oh.

Why won't he react?
Even a lady is reacting sef.
Seriously that's not what I expected to hear frm him if he's really still into her
Move on Amber, looks like he's gotten over u except for the baby of cos...

..... A better Nigeria I pray....

Dey shld gt bk togeda biko

Gentletee said...

They should find their way to each other o. He reach to react na! Lol

Who is this guy? You need 1 bottle of Origin.

She garrit

Monkey, wat abt d bad qualities he posseses

Linda, please I want to know the end of the story when he finally calls. Thanks

General said...

Datz gud. Any man would trip for her

And ofcos its her fault.
lol
u are obviously a man or a very judgemental woman!

U r an Idiot. Y do u assume she is the one with a bad quality? And when did good quality guarantee marriage success? Fool.

Their headache.

CELEB said...

Isorite

Good for them

I wonder hw dis so called oyibo pple behave! "My baby's mother is fine as fuck" wat does dat mean! Can't really seem 2 get the semantic in that sentence made by Wiz Khalifa! Rubbish!

I really don't think WIZ is ready to make that call she's been expecting.

REXOVIC said...

Watever rocks der boat...

Let em gt bk 2geda ooo,cute body

chi_ special said...

Lol @ fyn as fuck,dis guy dey craze

leey said...

Nudity!!!!

CHERRY said...

Gud for them!

Princess Deedee said...

Fresh skin

Yeye peopple

Hahaha Linda u Bad...

The guy said my baby's mother which means she's nothing more than that.

Joyous said...

Go get ur woman whiz,other guys are watching.#runforit

Linda for your mind o

Who said?..Who wldn't react?...D babe is endowed!

Baby's mother not wifey,hahahaha

flawicheme@yahoo.com

Na wa for u o. He said "baby's mother" which means she's d mother of his baby. If u dnt still understand, it means "she born pickin for Wiz"

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

Am not moved by what I see.

SMH, next story pls

D bitter truth is dat if sex is d only thing dat brings them together, they can never really be together.

We all have seen what was originally meant for the husband alone....this makes her a public d....o.......complete it pls

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I don't knw how dis will affect d cost of garri come feb elections. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Lol she shuld come nd sleep on my bed o...I can't imagine any Amber Rose hater..she's sexy

>>>> Too hot, too hot for a Sunday Morning. <<<<

>>>> Too hot, too hot for a Sunday Morning <<<<

I concur

Yay, got myself a Google Account!!!!, much easier to comment now

ravenmortal said...

Lol. Yep, and she may get another fcuk. Then what?

let them come back Abeg. Damn she's hot

tosintosade.blogspot.com

Seems she is just a xxx toy

LINDA......lord that ass is an inferno......LINDA MARRY ME

Relationship should be a two-way-thing, not a one man show, both parties must be zealous enough, must be willing to engage, must be ready to see things work, but in a situation were one is always doing all while the other relaxes waiting to be drag or pushed around? its usually tiring, pls if u find yourself in this kinda situation pls try n leave him or her alone and look for a willing partner before ur drained of all ur energy, funny enough some partners just catch fun watching u get drained trying to drag them along even with ur last strength, if he or she ll always wait for u to call, nd even wen u call they want to allow the phone ring 3times before picking up just to give u the impression that they are busy, my dear get out of the relationship! Allow life to teach such a person lessons and they will soon realize that such stupid packaging is foolishness! Some will just be giving u cold shoulders not because they don't want u but bcos they feel u shld be frustrated a little while they watch and laugh for there mind their "gurl power" is very potent abi? My dear its in the 80's that such ideologies worked, this is 21st century ppl are more conscious of their time, that's why if u notice ull see that recently guys no longer toast babes anymore, they just say their names and give the lady their complimentary card after which they call u up for a dinner date and from there......? Rest is history , pls stop punishing ur partner just bcos u feel he or she will go no where, #Gud morning great mind!

They should get back together jare...make we fit hear word

Hey peeps you gat to see this..http://knbaba.blogspot.com/2015/01/photosthese-are-cartoons-that-led-to.html

Seeing that pics who won't want her bak...even if its just for one last tym of passionate sex..wiz just wants some more.

akpa-ose said...

Rubbish! If this is how to get attention den am totally off... if na be de dude!

Exactly....

See who is talking ? U want them back as what kwanu ? Abegiiiii

Nawa oo...see that butt of Life

What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time

Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House

Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage

Linda u no dey slp ni,dis 1 u dey do monitorin spirit wth wiz nd amber...

LeoQueen said...

Fine as fuck?lol

Buqore said...

Na dem know jare

Don't give ursef hope boy....which ugly guys get the best ladies.... Tall about his pocket and monster dick first........ LINDA MARRY ME

Jesus Reigns said...

Their biz

Nice one khalifa....true talk onyx

DON™ said...

Well said

He said "yes, my baby's mother......". I don't think he wants to get back together. I think he's still enjoying d single lifestyle

She gets wat she wants....

Linda, I didn't receive any call from OBAMA!!

Few weeks to General elections: A lot of issues cropping up from all angles, we see young and vibrant youths becoming very violent, fighting and
cutting short lives after collecting few change from Political aspirants who have failed us over and over again. From the list of Presidential aspirants INEC published, permit me to say that both GMB and GEJ are not in any way what Nigeria needs if we must get better. Nigeria doesn't need a President that is only brave and strong but someone who understands that the plight of the masses should be priority. GEJ last week said that before he dies, he would like to see a female President of federal republic of Nigeria. Someone should go help me tell him that KOWA party already has a Female Proffessor as their presidential flag bearer for the febuary election...Fallacy! APC claims to be the "change" yet 72 years old Buhari still want power by all means. Who is fooling who? This people are sponsored by the same people...APC and PDP is a Dilemma. And belive me that as long as either of the party emerges victorous, Nigeria won't know peace, hence if you must make your choice amongst the two...then, I will advice you go for the lesser evil..Happy Sunday

Jesus Reigns said...

Remember the Sabbath day and keep it holy..... Linda, u are a Christian and u know this commandment.

She sure have a killer body......and they really need to get back 2geda.

And i actually want dem to get bac 2geda

Agent of darkness wit no value,she would v bn naked nau,y did she bother putting on rope as dress,atleast let's knw if she is hairy or shaved on her poonani.omojatijati

Idiat

Lol they like each other

HUMBLE EVE said...

Good for them

HUMBLE EVE

PRETTY GIRL said...

Dang! He just had to say it LOL

I think they should get back together

chinenye said...

I pray they reconcile

They're still legally married and he's calling her his baby's mamma. This reconciliation attempt could be one sided. He should have said his wife is fine as fcuk. Guess the strategically placed triangles aren't enough to solve their problems.

You guys call me crazy but this is my favourite couple, I want them back

Its just cuz he wants to f*** again

Lol.The power of sexy women though.

Wizkhalifa's lawyer... How do u know he is not moved

And what's ma fucking bizness with that please?

She is so fucking hot no doubt..... Wiz no dull o.....

Very true. I can relate to that.

Opus TJK said...

Hmmmm!!!!
If you like grt stories, check this blog out.
opustjkwrites!

Means u should go back to school and learn proper English. Or better still get a private English tutor.

Man is proud of his ex goodie...Amber is a parcel ....can't wait for them to get back together...
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Women!!!!i dey fear dem..exept dey want that tin again but if they do they can do anytin to get it back.

Very funny

SMURF said...

So Linda stayed awake to see this reply!! Sleep early sometimes oh, inorder not to have insomnia on the long run.

Just passing blowing my whistle

Kerenhappuch said...

It's well.

# I know who I am#

Its not about how sexy you look but about whats inside you.

Ryan said...

She's gotta banging body nah...

Madam Gagool......ur name and ur profile pic sef
Dat dude Wiz is not making no call u know!

Linda,this lady fine pass u 100 times abeg.

princess said...

Ok, next?

Linda. Haba I thought you were the queen of gist.

This is not about Wiz. It's about Kanye. Remember Kim breaking the internet a few months ago...

Amber's still mad at Kim for taking Kanye.

Please help us find out where we can get the bathing suit. I love!!!!

D pic work oh😀

I wish they get back together. #HotWoman

Ikpu di ezigbo sharp!
Otila makeiri sense!
See okombo!!

The gods have chosen her to work as a maiden in the shrine. Lol

fresh emmy said...

She's got a body to die 4, I wonder what ppl see in kim k