Steve Harvey & wife loved up in new pics as he celebrates birthday
To celebrate his 58th birthday, celebrated TV host, comedian and actor, Steve Harvey and his
wife Marjorie went on a boat cruise yesterday in Miami where the put on major PDA. And by the way that's the body of a 50 year old
woman. Banging! More pics after the cut...
Hmm. Na there own better. This Muna's death has de stabilized me sef. This world no get head o. And some stupid thugs r still fighting. Smh. Congrats Steve.
As in.... the girl is so annoying!! "linda take note". What note is linda taking??? Don't you have other things to do, other than showing your igbotic face around this page... go to bed juliet
106 comments:
Hot sexy Wifey you've got Harvey. HBD to you. Linda take note!
beautiful woman... Hbd Steve..
Wow,cute couple.the lady is fresh and clean sha.@linda is my role model!
Wow,hbd
Love is sweeter wen der is money o..lol
Wow,cute couple.the lady is fresh and clean sha.@linda is my role model!
THe wife sharp o
Happy b'day Harvey! Really nice body @ marjorie
Happy birthday to him
I want that body when I'm 50
Happy birthday to you from here. Continue to prosper. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy
Harvey.. nice man .. good writer
DO YOU HAVE A PHONE OR PC? IF SO, MAKE DAILY EXTRA INCOME FROM IT. CLICK HERE AND SEE HOW NOW !!!
Some people are enjoying while some are weeping. This life sef! They should enjoy, I wish the celebrant many happy return #onelovefromsnow#
So sad abt dis muna death...God rest his soul.Amen...mehn d body is so bang 4 a 50yrs old woman
Cute couple.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Hmmm, love is a beautiful thing. Am jealous!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
HBD...
Romantic celebration.
Wow! Wat a bod.
Pray to still be this fit wen am 50.
Ogologondu na aru isike
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Lovely. I envy dem. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Happy birthday to the king of comadians! More successful years.
Hbd steve. Ur wife is beautiful, plz stick to her
Nwunye gi maluma
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Sharwama no go gree 9ja girls dey like this for their 50s
Wow! Marjorie be hot AF!
But she is damn hot
God she is so hot!!!!!!!........
Aunty Linda, abeg is Muna truly dead?
Nice hair frm his wife,linda listen
Power couple
awwwwa.. lovely... jst saying
Cute couple I love stevie's act like a woman think like a man book
This is how I want to look wen I'm even 60! Wow!
Wow, her body is banging. Lord I need to fit the gym
THEY LOOK GOOD 2GEDA
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO
Happy b'day Mr harvey!
My o my, steve has a really great taste. She is so hawt and pretty @ 50.. Dear wife were ever yu are pls were ever yu are pls have a body like that.
Wish them the best!..hbd
Fresh
not just a 50yr old woman.one who has had 7 children..she is hot!
www.styleexplicit.blogspot.com
I like this man. His shows are wonderful
wow the wifey is so fucking hot!!!.........
Congrats to him!!... he's got a beautiful wife....
Hse is beautiful n fresh gosh!...hbd Steve
And of course plastic surgery nice body though
Pls take note !!!!!!🐖
Omo that him wife shades no be from here oo.. omo.. cool pics tho
Hot woman HBD Steve Harvey.
The wife is fresh and clean #dope..
Them don de resemble sef... HBD mr funnyman
Ur becoming a nuisance on this blog seriously. You will soon disappear just like Aloy Chikezie. Money mongers.
Damn This Woman sexy Die!! Wow!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Abeg clear dis rumour...is Muna dead?
Whaooo, never knew his wife is this beautiful.
I want to be like her when I grow up. Hbd Harvey
HBD Steve... uv got a beautiful wife.... I know am gonna look evn better @ 50... lol
Awwww...so cute and romantic. Happy birthday Steve
Beautiful mama
Please don't make us compare our mama's bodies with plastic surgery body.
nice one! more celebrity birthdays @ w w w. megastarbirthdays.com
Steve Harvey is a loving father to his children. A loving husband. I respect you for being responsible.HBD.
Mehn see fin woman wit fin shape,HBD to Steve.
Money speaks good English mehn
U really do not have to paste ur comment multiple times bfor making a point.
Don't you think so?
Flexing **
Nice couple
What a nice figure. Happy birthday!
Hmm she's cute
This is very romantico....the hubby so cold and the wife so hawt....love harvey still
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
K
Love nwantinti.
Yeah! Dat body is hot!
She's hot.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
Hmm. Na there own better. This Muna's death has de stabilized me sef. This world no get head o. And some stupid thugs r still fighting. Smh. Congrats Steve.
@ take note!!! Wat abt pen.
The wife is lovely, happy birthday steve
Cool couple....d wife is hawt
Mehn!!50?I dont believe it.She is beyond hot!!!Both of them dont even look their age.They are really blessed.
I know right.. Lol
Work hard
Beautiful, love them and luv her outfit!!!
As in.... the girl is so annoying!! "linda take note". What note is linda taking??? Don't you have other things to do, other than showing your igbotic face around this page... go to bed juliet
Hbd realest black man ever liveth
Bliss
No be only note,pen nko?
She is still dis sexy at 50?...men me likee
HBD Steve. Very hot wife u have.
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHE'S SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SEXY MY GOODNESS, WISH I WUD BE HOTTER DAN HER WEN I'M DAT AGE. HAPI BDAY STEVE HARVEY.
Happy b/day steve,ur wife is hot!
Marjorie harvie is 1 helluva sexy woman geeezzz
Froshhhh!!!
Is it just the body, her face too! She doesn't look her age at all. I hope to be like this too oh!
Wow fine mama
Good morning n happy new year please I need ur votes am contesting for d on going face of trevo online contest https://t.co/
YOl9JuS76V
NICE ONE....AKA...STEVE BANGING
this man use style worwor sha....HBD Mr Steve
Kim k has nothing on this... Majorie is HOOOOOOOT
nice how his wife stays fit.. something he brags about on TV
He's wife is got..nice one
Happy buffdai to you steve lol ur wife is the bomb dnt mind me jst saying me mind
Dis woman can't be 50 naaaa.....she doesn't knw her age jor! lol
HBD