Photos: See the crowd that came for Buhari's campaign in Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Photos: See the crowd that came for Buhari's campaign in Kano

APC held their presidential campaign in Kano today and the crowd that came out was massive. More pics after the cut...

286 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 286 of 286

Doesn't make any difference. God has already made his choice. Whatever the case God's choice stands.

na photoshoping be that or wetin ? # me no undestand dis pix o#

And some fools still say this man don't sponsor boko haram.

D!D! said...

See human beings. God please don't allow Jona visit LIB tonight for in the words of his boy "we can't afford another state burial"

Bloody illiterates. GEJ till 2019.

Not how far but how well

Choi only this crowd alone sef

Wow.... am shocked beyond words. That man is something. Good luck to him sha

Massive turn up!!!!

Rubbish and is too too fake.

Rented crowd.... Na d same crowd go go PDP own too

Ask them...how many of them has PVC?

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Of course the crowd was massive, it's the north!
Pls visit & share your views @

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

After d crowd wat next,fully in support indeed

Pdp don see dis man victory cums to next month, that's y they re making the propaganda to wreck him.....baba don win jor

Rented crowd.... Na d same crowd go go PDP own too

Ask them...how many of them has PVC?

Lovely #buhari2015

Sai Buhari

My goodness.. this is very cumbersome. Chai.. Buhari has the North for sure

Lol... Its not about the crowd ooo....we will know really who has d crowd come Feb 14.

Haaaaaa Obatan... See people like flies for toilet. Good luck watch out and pray well. Bcos dis are just kano pple and not oda state joined with dem yet. Pls pray well pdp members.

Abuja Media Circle said...

I hope APC realise dis election is not by d crowd, it's by d PVC, if only PDP members are the ones in possession of PVC am sorry for d crowd is of no use, so both parties should do dere homework well, me no won hear any post election violence o.

Buhari pope of d aboki muslims

Oh my God

Ziggyflex said...

Intimidating crowd I must say. PDP take note and work harder instead of attacking GMB personality with the indomie radio fani kayode.

if na kano the crowd is small naw

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

not matter of the crowd,hw many People are wit dere p.v.c dere?

If na crowd dem go use win d election no need buhari hmmmm. God pls he should not win.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis is d ish, PDP take note ooo. #lindagiveawayonmymind

talk2frankky said...

Oh boy wetin be dis

IslandeR said...

So this crowd attended GMB's campaign in Kano of all dreaded BH states without fear of possible BH attack, yeah??? Now that sure speaks volume, doesn't it?

Dis crowed no b only rented na even purchased and borrowed crowd...u go tell me say na all of dem get pvc??...

Do Your Research, North Has The Highest Number of PVC Collection......... Vistory All The Way... GMD 2015

You are so dang correct lol, we need revival don't we.

Do Your Research, North Has The Highest Number of PVC Collection......... Vistory All The Way... GMD 2015

Optimism is it wen a GEJ fan sees this and says GEJ till 2023

Sai Buhari

Lol, did he sponsor it with your dad? Was your father the manager? Ask God for forgiveness

See the crowd the man without a certificate pulled out. Buhari, you strong oh

Ds d point, those once fit mumu shaa, come out for campaign finish, at d end no pVC

They all malams, abokis nothing interesting about them. Different breeds of Boko Haram

patriot said...

You don't need PVC now to vote, u just need to show the TVC, so baba Buhari carry go abeg

zipporah said...

But seriously that anonymous guy thay wrote that long piece his he that jobless? Am sure gej or uhari ddont evn knw u,by the way kano was awesome today, sai #apc

Photoshop!

Y them no throw bomb 4 here na? Na helpless mkt women una dey kill. Mtsheeeeeeew

I like u jare,not only PDP and APC

I swear u are very funny @'vote amber rose' ....dats hilarious Christie! Nice one!

WTH is going on here.... is d 4th cumn elections holding only. in kano??? Plssssssss let's here word joor, d@ crowd na bobo juice

zabala said...

It is in deed evident dat nigerians are done with jona.i bid u bye.east or west home is the best.pls go home jona

Cathy said...

You're a fool

Nice 1 febuhari I love that

YAYALEBAYERO said...

ALL LIES!!!!!!! THIS IS NOT BUHARIS CAMPAIGN.THIS IS A DIFFERENT PROGRAME ENTIRELY......MUST PEOPLE LIE OR TRY TO B BIASE?may allah forgive u all.#GEJ4NAIJA #NO2BUHARI

SO NO SUICIDE BOMBER(S) DEEMED IT FIT TO BLOW UP HIM/HERSELF WITH ALL THESE UNEDUCATED ABOKIS FILLED EVERYWHERE. I SMELL A BIG RAT!

Cutemanuel said...

Is that a wish? Where else did you hear bombs were thrown in campaign centres? None!

That is your wish abi, child of the devil calling Jesus' name.

ayodolapo said...

U not informed. Check inec website. Northwest has the highest number of pvcs collected at about 12 million and kano with the highest in the country with 6 million...

Anuty Linda, its not the crowd that matters, its dem having voters cards to vote on the d day...God bless Nigeria

Amaka said...

Exactly

propertymarket234 said...

Well,speechless,time will tell as events unfold.

propertymarket234 said...

the crowd is intimidating,let's see how PDP intend to counter the voice of the masses.

1/4 of them don't even have voters card

What's ur point exactly?

I serzly dnt knw what 2 say 2 u

Are u not tired ov d bloodshed already,so coz it GMB's campaign n d crowd z huge so BH shd come n bomb dem?dats a very wicked fin 2 say........ma opinion tho

wait until jonathan and pdp goes to the same place for there rally, you will be surprised with the crowd.it is called poltical prostitution.

This crowd cannot translate to votes.most don't have pvc's and even d eligible one's some will vote pdp.why?remember presidential & National Assembly will go on simultaneously,the influential National Assembly pdp candidates will swing vote to GEJ.those illiterates won't differentiate btwn presidential voting paper & National Assembly !!!

Are u sure u dnt av catarrh?

it about the PVC that matters for the change Nigerians are looking for to take place not just crowd.

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Not all have PVC and the crowd is one part for APC and another part for PDP. In fact some of them will grace GEJ's campaign come today or this week. The question I asked some people in Kano - "WIll the crowd give/guarantee his winning the election?" NO

AAA said...

When i saw this crowd i was afraid ,then i remember it is not by crowd,it is about the thumb print ,Kano is wey bigger and i think GEJ campaign group need to do more hausa radio service campaign

towncrier said...

Have the fear of God... Do not judge a people based on what a particular set of people are doing.

Linda the picture isn't from Buhari's campaign but Renhard Bonkes crusade. People have blasted APC over the lie and Osinbajo has confirmed it isn't their campaign stressing that it was a mistake.

If all dese people vote, den I fear 4 GEJ. Cuz Buhari wld get similar turn out in other northern states.
Hmmm.....its now a fight against Christains & Muslims!

As usual the north supports only their own, other tribes need to wake up and take a cue instead of throwing their own under the bus

abiodun kilani said...

have never seen this kind of crowd at any rally in nigerian......vote for change 2015.....if we can give pdp 16years to rule us without any progress i tink we should give apc a chance and see if the can change nija

It is certain that people rushed in voting GEJ when he became the president same way we are ready to vote him out. Say Buhari, Say Baba

hope they all have PVC

hope they all PVC

African Icon said...

Amd #PDP called this a Reinhard Bonnke crusade picture? See what insecurity can course.
..Her Majesty

African Icon said...

Amd #PDP called this a Reinhard Bonnke crusade picture? See what insecurity can course.
..Her Majesty

I see Buhari winning.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 286 of 286   Newer› Newest»