Photos from President Jonathan's campaign in Zamfara state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Photos from President Jonathan's campaign in Zamfara state

President Jonathan is currently in Gusau, the Zamfara state capital for his re-election campaign. More photos after the cut...

152 comments:

GMB all d way...

Happy campaign...God's will be done come Feb 14. Eph 6:18. @Bishop_Dammy

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

BLAQ said...

He is still campaign, instead of him to be getting ready to leave Aso rock

Mr G said...

This election would be tough, but also the most interesting.

Nigerias best president ever.

Linda, you didn't get his campaign pics in sokoto! Heard it was almost an empty stadium.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Megoli said...

The kain security dia no b small tin

CHERRY said...

Gud for him!

wu cares

Now that all our women want to be independent, Can A Strong, Independent Women Find
Love? ( A MUST READ )

AGB said...

GMB all the way.

9ja Parrot said...

Yes o. GMB live!

Sai Buhari Insha Allah

hmm, this campaign is certainly keeping them busy as bees.
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Disapointed!!!!!!!!!! Aboki will always be a aboki no matter what.

9ja Parrot said...

Up GMB 2015! Up Change!

Post Buhari's own too. Or just add sponsored lol

Na by crowd??? Linda take note!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Keep dreaming

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

Election things

9ja Parrot said...

Don't mind him. Otuoke us patiently waiting for his return come May 29.

I saw it on tv sef

hmmm that is a huge crowd

Don't b,trust Aboki's them know wetin them dey do,they will surprise Goodluck $ co come FeBuahari wit a big blow on his face!

elovi said...

Yes o @ bishop dammy God's will, will be done

Say President

Say Aso rock

Say @Good luck

Campaign well ooooooo...Mr president

eka said...

wish him goodluck

OMOOBA said...

LOOKS MORE LIKE A LOCAL GOVERNMENT RALLY.

Victory is sure for GEJ

Haters watch out

.....LIB ADDICTION....

Gej for life

Only blind people will see Jonathan and hail him. No records to show. Electricity is in shambles, education and healthcare in ruins, federal government roads and infrastructure e.g national theater and stadium are in ruins. Doctors are not paid. Schools are striking. Nothing has worked under Jonathan. The last major change we had was GSM with Obasanjo. Please tell me WHAT IS JONATHANS LEGACY THAT WE MUST VOTE FOR HIM. ONLY GOATS THAT HAVE NO BRAINS WILL VOTE FOR JONATHAN. EVEN A GOAT IS BETTER THAN HIM. BE IT BUHARI OR WHO EVER. I EVEN FORGOT TO MENTION SECURITY AND BOKO HARAM AND HIS WIFE IS SIMPLY A JOKE FOR AFRICAN MAJIC.

In ur dreams

Only time will tell

good luck with ur campain

So human beings still turn up for Gej? Are they retarded or brainwashed? ..Ok ooo..feBUHARI evri tin will change...............................#KingOfKings #6God

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

GEJ ilove

Buhari all the way.

obiora said...

Liar

obiora said...

KAI BUHARI

Wen is he going to Jos...

buhari should just concentrate on what tinubu can deliver down south.its not looking good here at all.but we trust jagaban to make it up sha!

Bryan said...

Its a beautiful thing to see that people can turn out to support our president in the north and people can also support Buhari in the south. One Nigeria! God Bless!

See crowd...
As if is d crowd dat wil win d election for him.

God help him and good luck to him.

May d best win come Feb 14th...

Am not supporting anyone.
Just sitting and watching.

No vacancy in Aso Rock till 2019 when we will match, vote and support Igbo presidency..Housa Falani can wait till 2027 #GEJ

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I believe in the GOD OF ISRAEL, YAHWEH...
No hater of Israel, no person committed to imposing Sharia on me, on Nigeria shall become the president of this country!!!!
Except the LORD has chosen that it is time for Nigeria to split up!!!!!

These abokis would vote GMB.. trust me lol

aproko manager said...

Election or no election,campaign or not...OBJ knw d winner

missboss said...

I c u sir! Jonathantil2019#

omowunmi okunti said...

This same crowd will still support buhari when he goes there. funny people

zainab said...

put buhari's own in kano nau

Chris said...

It seems that lies is imbedded in the brains of all Jonathan aides, his special assistants and Governor's. Even some comments from Jonathan's supporters sometimes make me feel as If they teach "how to lie" in some high schools in Bayelsa State.
Comments from Reno Omokri should make anyone with intelligence wonder If Jonathan Special Assistance are mentally balanced. After seeing the ad on punch news, I have a feeling that Ayo Fayose may need psychiatric help, but like we all know "It's countdown anyway, the clock is ticking very fast and the time is almost up."
On Febuhari 14, I will vote for a man of integrity, I will vote for the change movement by APC, I will vote for Gen M Buhari as my next president. If you're not cool with it...Fast forward.

May God help us. my lips are sealed.

They said he won't even get a vote in the north, so now did he force them to come out of their house? Linda take note.

President Jonathan is the man. Ive actually researched what the government is doing, and it makes sense. The man want to change the country..Vote GEJ.

see aboki as dem plenty.......

GEJ ALL THE WAY

Osafele Fredrick said...

Buhari cannot give us change we need, APC suppose give another candidates and not this Buhari who has not certificate to show. I believe Jonathan will still win the election

Jonathan is a good man but surrounding by people I can't even find words to describe....
•AMBER ROSE FOR PRESIDENT 2015•WE NEED CHANGE OF FWESH THING•
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

if the north wish dey should vote buari and remain pepertually out of power for a long tym, 4 yrs of GEJ is better for them.

UP GEJ

Most Nigerians fit die ontop dis election for getting dat God is d 1 electing... weda or not

Is well

Na by twitter rant?

Funny enough, democracy is a game of numbers. So after all your talk, des are the people who will vote. FFK, Tinubu, Reno, Fashola, Koro na jus 5 votes

Weldone my President.May GOD ALMIGHTY continue to keep you as our president and may HE grant you landslide victory in the election IN JESUS NAME,amen.

Sharaaap

Buhari's pawn.

After all this wahala Buhari go still win....

Everyone has a right to their opinion but GEJ the way, I don't trust the so called "change" party. when you look at people in the party there are more wolves than sheeps, so I do not trust the change, I vote continuity...I vote the lesser evil, If Buhari can stop the crisis in the North why not start now to show you can end it, why not help to stop it now, do you need to seat in Aso villa before you put an end to the mass killings, they say one Nigeria...really? Show us you can first, that will get your votes up but still, I don't think we should send our country to the stone age. We need forward thinking men with less violence in their hearts when they don't have their way in life. I vote continuity, I vote projects still on foundation level that will be ruined if a new government comes in, I vote GEJ!!!

Well am just a normal hard working Nigerian.All I want is a Gud government that will make us proud not dispointment.

Are u alright?

You should be getting ready to leave for school with your kind of grammar.

Semi-literate like the troll you support.
Help him to hunt for his certificate

olamide said...

Pls did you not notice almost all of them are wearing Pdp caps that means does are their members not fans,linder take note

olamide said...

Pls did you not notice almost all of them are wearing Pdp caps that means does are their members not fans,linder take note

He will win. Visit and help dis blog. www.poporination.blogspot.com linda our role model in dis game.lots of luv

Is all about PVC ,eligible voters not crowd of illiterates.Apc filled up the stadium are they eligible.

let the best leader win
www.trendyrammy.com

Nice turn out

Elio said...

I still don't understand Nigerians, how can you support or vote a man that destroyed democracy 33 years and still want it back again? He can not and never eat his cake and have it, he has destroyed his, he will never get it back till the last day of his breath.

CELEB said...

Yes o. God's will be done

Question is, rally or not, will they even vote for him?

Elio said...

Buhari, you will never win nor be in aso rock because, we don't want BH to rule us.

Buhari forget 2015 election, even in your home, you will lose to Jonathan. GEJ all the way.

Good bless my able president

God bless my able president Goodluck 2015

GEJ till 2019.

GBM 4 life!

linda we know where you are inclined.why dont you post pics of both campaigns?
we know this is sponsored sha.
enjoy while it lasts GMB all the way

I hope this man wins. i know he is slow but i still prefer him to Buhari.

GEJ all d way!

godson onyekuru said...

My brother no be by crowed o!Lindy who are you voting for???

GEJ TILL END OF PDP

he should go and campaign in Borno, very close the chad border

His wasting money let him just know he lost already

GEJ all the way!

Watch it una buhari will be disgraced
Na heart attack go kill am this time around

AUNTY LINDA I TAKE THE NAME OF THE LORD BEG YOU TO PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ALWAYS POST MY COMMENT ABEG OOH AM BEGGING YOU NOW!!!!!! JC

chocolate said...

Gej till 2019 dats my president

GMB noni
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

GMB for life!

GEJ for 2015, please APC leave him there for us, enemies of progress, unity and development.

Skipper25 said...

@Ochuko you keep dreaming. ..GMB 2015!!!!...

Oga Jona!!!

Edofinest said...

D security na die....

Obinna ezulike said...

@Juliet imuwo which one always be Linda take note. Are u dictating anything?

Yeah keep dreaming GEJ till 2019

I wish him luck.

Ak the Great said...

After collecting GEJ money they are all chanting SAI BUHARI @ GEJ rally

Carry go

Carry go my president

Huge turnout finally

Wow. C crowd. Go Jona,go Jona. (singiing). Jona till 2019. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ziggyflex said...

Hahahaha! Those crowd have been paid

That's politics for u after election nobody go remember us

Ziggyflex said...

Hahahaha! Those crowd have been paid

GEJ, GEJ

Gonna be a tough 1

Campaign Campaign Campaign!!! Buhari's pple are doin deirs hia in Festac......dis election will rili be a tug of war

Nne what is Linda taking note of naaa chineke! Any how it's unbelievable Nigerians have forgotten our sufferings during the subsidy removal period. It's obvious corrupt Nigerians are scared of being jailed.# gmb 2015

Lmao hired crowd

i dont see the southerns saying dese hausa people are betraying GMB. But once an igbo man or yoruba man supports GMB they say they are betraying their son or we are ganging up against GEJ. #freedom of choice

Posterity will not forgive me if i vote a man who abuse human right.

GEJ tillllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Buhari preach peace and act it.

After 2019 the bastard will go abi? or would he die there but i feel GEJs end has come... they are attributing themselves to GOD shamless bastards

Let's go dere...

Vote Wisely said...

Nigerians are now a step closer to being fully integrated into the international e-commerce community with the approval and reinclusion of Nigeria as one of the Paypal-compliant countries after being banned from using the service at the peak of the advanced fee fraud (419 scams). With Paypal, Nigerians can now pay for goods and services online from anywhere in the world.

#GEJ #VoteWisely

Sai Jonathan by the GRACE of God

Waiting patiently for feb 14th

It's well with us. Before, during and after the election. Amen. God already knows who the next president would be. #PRAYFORNIGERIA#

GEJ till 2019

Ewu. Shut up dia. What do small girl like u knw. Stop commenting on issues like dis Ok. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Tho jonathan is nt d best but buhari is nt a better option

Why won't he pull crowd? When he is d only best and must humble president in Negro. Go ahead sir for God is with u.

Good for him.

He still has supporters...

Good man,humble man,a good listener,slow to anger,respectfull man,GEJ till 2019,no man can stop you,God will see you through.

happy campaigning
we will vote in the right person

princess said...

See crowd abeg!

He should go to Kano and see.

Hope it will be same turn out on election day

feBUHARI