Photo: 2face &Annie, Tiwa & Teebillz, AY & Mabel go on date night
Three of Nigeria's entertainment power couples, comedian AY and his wife Mabel, Tiwa Savage and her husband, Teebillz, 2face Idibia and wife Annie went on couples date night yesterday evening. Annie Idibia shared a pic from their outing.
Beyonce Jay Z went on a date with Kim and Kanye and for that reason Nigerian celebs has to copy that too? What's wrong with Nigeria self....fake ass imitators everywhere ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Why does Annie always look like a housegirl? Sorry to say, but the girl no get swag at all, its almost painful. She looks like a lovely and sweet woman, but no swag.
Lovely couples.... Tiwa looks pregnant to me, abi na the gown ni? While Annie is always doing the sharing, na so she share the pics of herself and Ini at the airport. Smiles, Ijs tho'
Exactly! Annie almost always looking razz...infact, most of d time! Tina looking gorgeous in her gown; she looks gud with d slight weight gain and her baby bump!
Number 1: The only power couple i see there is Annie n my Tubaba. Number 2: Tiwa looks sexy with d baby bump. Number 3: AY n Mabel look gud too!!! Annie n Tubaba my 2nd power couple in d whole world!!
Annie I don't knw why you try 2 be who you are not, u don't need 2 imitate other people's style, u don't need to try effortlessly everytime, wonder what you see after dressing and looking at urself in the mirror! Your fashion sense is nothing to write home about. I think you just ve to be very simple and classy in ur dressing for people to appreciate you and stop trying to always wear matching outfits with your husband, nobody is dragging him with you.
165 comments:
Aww they all look Amazing
awesome.... i have a mission on earth
They all look gud
industry real couples.. the people i admire
#Godblessnigeria
Nice1 they look cute!
Ok o...seen!
Tiwa is looking really beautiful
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Make una enjoy, money makes life fun. Enjoy!
~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
Make good sense. Itz nice for dem tho
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Enjoyment things! See Tiwas stomach showing already. Ghen ghen.
Good for them... Enjoy una selves, cash dey yafunyafun
Nawaoooo groupiee double date in now invoke! Aww se my sweet Tiwa. She don dey old o#herbelle.happy 4 her
Sweet
I love join together dating
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Hmmmmmmmn
Good for them. Admiring Tiwa's packaging lol
Lovely photo.
Love ur hat Annie.
And?
The only power couple I see here is 2face and anne
Linda sef you can hype tiwa ehn
Luvly! Annie lookin.funie with d hat on... lol.. they all look gud tho :)
CUTE!
Cute. Good they all get along
Beyonce Jay Z went on a date with Kim and Kanye and for that reason Nigerian celebs has to copy that too? What's wrong with Nigeria self....fake ass imitators everywhere
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Nice one, looking at tiwa's tummy!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
That's nice, Tiwa looking lovely in that gown, @ Annie pls wat are u wearing biko u need a stylist Asap
lovely
xyz(aittyfinest)
The only power couple I see here is 2face and anne
Linda sef you can hype tiwa ehn
Linda go sit down 4 one corner jhoorr....na only 2face and him wife I see as power couple.....love tiwa though
Balling of d highest order
Two of Nigeria's entertainment power couples. Nice, Tiwa looks cute.
StillDatSame2015Dude
Good one
Nice one...tiwa n ha baby bump..cute
Best dressed goes to AY nd Mabel.
Davido's GF
Cool...y tu baba bone like ds #SeunLondon
Make Una enjoy....hmmmmm, Linda! wen will u join them self.
Tiwa's bump, I see you...
Follow follow na em de worry Nigerians....looks like only Anna is happi dia.
So so luvly
Power couples koh. Linda can hype for Africa sha, lol! They luk ok. Tiwa luks beautifully different for a change from all those her mben'ukwus
Hmmmm....na whao..na u G̲̣̣̣̥ÏŒ̲̣̣̣̥̥̊ come pay d bills???...AY ♊ guess.
Kul
I know Toke Makinwa would have loved to be among
Wow, where is my own sweetheart? Am jealous here!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Annie you are not fit to be in this circle. You stay looking dirty.
Better people.
Kudos to d men......Topzyus
Happy couples.
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
Annie for Christsake please stay away from ur razz look.
Tiwa I hope now that U are pregnant you are still working o if not hunger go finish oga teebillz323 since he is a house husband.
Lovely, God will hold your home ijn
Tubaba go back to Adesunmbo. She is way prettier and classier than Annie. My 2 kobo!
Tiwa is glowing shaaa. Awwww. I'm so happy for her. Lord, send my own life partner so I can get started on reproducing asap! Sigh
Hmmmmm...
Good for them.
So happy to see them together.
Tiwa looking so cute wt her baby bump
I dont always understand Annie's fashion sense.Tiwa looks elegantly natural and simple.
Wow!! Nice1...
Why does Annie always look like a housegirl? Sorry to say, but the girl no get swag at all, its almost painful. She looks like a lovely and sweet woman, but no swag.
Maybe they should have an orgy and swap partners while at it. That would be interesting. ..
Good. Tiwa looking gr8
SwEet couples..
Tiwa looks so beautiful. Love her dress.
And dey all look good..but Annie......i comment my reserve
Annie sha!! Shez certainly nt the hottest/prettiest chic in d world. Queen tiwa rocks. Pretty mabel
And dey all look good..but Annie......i comment my reserve
Tiwa looking pretty with cloths on
Lovely couples.... Tiwa looks pregnant to me, abi na the gown ni? While Annie is always doing the sharing, na so she share the pics of herself and Ini at the airport. Smiles, Ijs tho'
Better tinz
Upgrade in process
2baba and wife are cute, AY and wife are good combination of height...no comments on d other person left
..my toothbrush please..
Looking wit admiration all alone.
Dis Annie dressing sha hmmm
aww. so cute
I still feel d realest' power couple goes to 2baba n Annie...I'm entitled to my opinion..
TIWA LOOKING THE CLASSIEST
Romantic
Amazing couples nite out, I love
Power Couples
Aawwww cute!
Cool! I love annie's smile!
My broda y won't u wen u don't have a choice...go get a job so that people will admire u"""""""""""(PEROR)
Shorter wives taller husbands
This is nice.
Nice, Tiwa looks great and decent, mabel looks good and Annie? Don't understand her dressing
***sighs*** is English this hard???
AY and mabel joor..
Of course you are
Power couples...
www.entertainmentupdateng.blogspot.com
Dis Annie 2 short.Abeg
2face,were is your other wives?shaeless man.
Except Annie biko.
tell me about stupid mentality.
Awww! Makes me feel like getting married. Sweet pic
<< LIB Addict >>
Annie pls stop wearing dat facecap abi na hat
Niceeee
U so funny!
Please leave my Toke for me jor. Lol
<< LIB Addict >>
So cute
....LIB ADDICTION....
Linda don't worry.both of us will soon join them in d next edition
I don't understand either. Wat is it wit that papa's cap on her head?
....LIB ADDICTION....
Don't mind Annie, always the first to share pictures on social media.
Ballers this is so cute
@Chikaodili@Teemah...u two can cheat o..lol..linda $ Laura are watching...lie lie replies..lol
Ok adesunmbo we hear u
They all look lovely
When shall we see tuface with his other wives
My thoughts exactly
I love u linda,where is Godwin?
to they really all have to go together? when did they become best of friends? anyways... i dont know.. they look good
So Sweet... Date of life.
Okay nice move
MY DARLING!
Tiwa's gown ιƨ stunning! Best dressed!
Niceee.. Must have been so much fun with Ay there. I'm sure they laughed their hearts out.
Www.riveroo.blogspot.com
Lol.....very funny and I laffed hard....she really needs to keep performing or go and open a boutique else this guy go die of hunger
I sight u my realest couple for life
@Annie and @2baba...
Where have you been?
Get your life !!! Lady. #girlbye #findurselfaman
So rude!!!
Awwww cute!
Gud 4 dem, Annie abeg try small lyk other people wife. You understand wetin I dey try yarn. Linda take note!
All looking sweet.
Annie always happy. Love her.
# l know who I am#
Tiwa looks good
Chinazo onwuocha hw u dey. U don dey turn blogwhore o
I see Tiwa belle ooo
www.udokajane.blogspt.com
Nice..Tiwa still glowing
Exactly! Annie almost always looking razz...infact, most of d time! Tina looking gorgeous in her gown; she looks gud with d slight weight gain and her baby bump!
They luk gud...i so love tuface and annie :-D
Seriously??? Don't think u are in dis planet Becos if u are,u would know dat Sunmbo is no longer available
They are not power couples, if only one spouse in each couple is famous.
Copy catz................................
*oparoescalade*
Fyn nit out
Only annie will be there looking like the fourth man in the picture, lol, still cute
nice,love them all
nice
Nice..
Nice, pretty sure they had fun
Dey all look good. Such re meant 4 de married. Singles take note. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Number 1: The only power couple i see there is Annie n my Tubaba.
Number 2: Tiwa looks sexy with d baby bump.
Number 3: AY n Mabel look gud too!!!
Annie n Tubaba my 2nd power couple in d whole world!!
Why r they not lookin flashy?
Annie tacky nd trashy
Onlike b n Kim DAT was awkward. Cool
nice one...
Annie I don't knw why you try 2 be who you are not, u don't need 2 imitate other people's style, u don't need to try effortlessly everytime, wonder what you see after dressing and looking at urself in the mirror! Your fashion sense is nothing to write home about. I think you just ve to be very simple and classy in ur dressing for people to appreciate you and stop trying to always wear matching outfits with your husband, nobody is dragging him with you.
Make we take am do wetin nah?
anyway Tiwqa and Annie don't forget to change your stylists o
Problem is, Linda covers locally alone, come & corver ours too na, @ molete ibadan.
Me likey.nice
2 BABA ANY TIME ANY DAY, I LOVE YOU DIE
Gud for dem,Linda if u like no post my comment.
Tiwa looking good, TeeBillz fine boy!!!!
No comment on AY's wife.
Mosi Tash
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Annie na wah oo
U wont coz he only has one (1) wife.
Cute even with her preg...love her... NANDRA
very cool
Is it me? Or can erione see how Annie looks like Ekaete www.biminiflash.com linda check ahm na
Sissy Linda, did you just say Nigerian Entertainment Power Couples?? Am sorry no hate yeah, where is the power in them? Abeggi!!!
Naija power couples huh? Lol. (Lekanadewusi@yahoo.com)
Annie shut up
And tie a looks gorgeous without her overload makeups.....she should appear more with less face do.....
Annie and mabel. ....muahhhh
Is good