Not again! Kim Kardashian gets completely naked for Prada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Not again! Kim Kardashian gets completely naked for Prada

Kim K is getting naked again, and this time for fashion power-house, Prada. The official pics haven't been released yet, but some foreign media agencies got their hands on a BTS pic. See it after the cut...

243 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243
Abdul Mk said...

choi choi.. jst saying

Nonsense

Na wa o...iya north Oga fun e o

ADEDOLAPO said...

Its not clear na.. I waka

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Dats aw she's makin her moni.... .
Davido's GF

Hehehhe kip it up o

Haywhizzle said...

♊ love that prada on Kim...wish Linda could wear d same...#hallucinating

Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand...our body is the temple of God...what does it profit a man to gain the whole worldband loose its soul...@k.

Prudence Muna said...

Nice, well curved butt!

Previous nakedness was bigining of madness presend nakedness is end of were

Nikky say so

Osas Cruz said...

This babe is so beautiful and that is her selling point, I just love her style, she nor send any body, I wish na naija she dey I for marry her

Bunny said...

Would've been news if she wore clothes! This isn't news

Maye73 said...

Kimilistic baddo.she's done it again,just that this time around she didn't break the Internet because the net is already used to her nudity.

Her and Amber Rose on competition. We Need To See Inside The vajay, Not Just ass, disgraceful women.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Hoe

Fine ass

*YAWNS*

I wonder wats remaining 4 her 2 show d world

ENNY said...

Rubbish!

Kim k d fuck Satan go fuck u for hellfire eh

Hmm...all is vanity upon vanity! I guez her hubby will hv a view of dz trash? Linda post my comment ok?

Change is very far 4rm dis gal.

Wetin dey wrong with dis Slut self

This came out like two days ago but cos of the Amber frenzy,it didn't get much attention. Same with her selfie book cover. Guess that pushed Kim's panic button so the furkini picture followed.

Eh! Eh!! Eh!!!... sup!? for d money or for recognition!!?

Devil kim wears prada

Linda, incase u have forgotten. This is what she does for a living and she married a psycho who enjoys seeing her naked pictures.

egowein said...

Am over her nude pictures already.......

Nonsense,may she be has forgotten she is a mother

See her short legs!! She is fast losing relevance and panic is setting in.....o ma se o

Devils protegee

Devil's agent

Let her continue nah! This is not news joor

GameSetBet said...

how can kim wear prada when shes on nothing. stark naked?

Its what she's known for. Her body and nudity is all she has.

Of what value is this?

Bonario will tear u apart for revealing what he told u in private

I'd just love 2 smell dat ass!

So d naked body nw is d clothes? Mtchhew

Kim is really taking her hustle real hard.

ceecee said...

Chineke Nna! Nwanyi a akpoga Kim agaghi egbu mmadu. Tufia!

OMOOBA said...

NOT A NEWS ANYMORE

kezie said...

Guess shzz a nudist better for her to start walking naked in the street..mtcheeew!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243   Newer› Newest»