Pump Price of Petrol for Oil Exporting Countries in the World as @ 19/01/2015 : 1. Venezuela - 3.73 2. Syria - 9.33 3. Libya - 22.39 4. Saudi Arabia - 29.85 5. Kuwait - 46.65 6. Qatar, Iran, Algeria and Bahrain - 48. 51 7. Sudan - 63.44 Nigeria is in the 5th position as a Major Oil Exporting Country, Venezuela is number 8, Kuwait is in the 13th position, Libya is in number15, Qatar and Algeria are in positions 14 and 16 respectively.
Wow...wonders of photoshop....can I photoshop myself kissing Mr Clooney or even Justin Timberlake? Am not greedy love many but as for now I need this duo ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Kim's own looks so real, if I wasn't told it was photoshopped, I would have believed because she can do anything for media attention....but Michelle Obama's own looks so fake, even d guy himself was looking so stupid in dat picture...
Thats David Zinyama, he is a graphic designer/ image manipulater...a zambabwean/british from liverpool in the UK..This dude is good because i have seen most of his work and have met him in person...humble guy.
247 comments:
1 – 200 of 247 Newer› Newest»Lol. See photoshop o. Chai
Photoshop indeed
Humorous fellow.
Pump Price of Petrol for Oil Exporting Countries in the World as @ 19/01/2015 :
1. Venezuela - 3.73
2. Syria - 9.33
3. Libya - 22.39
4. Saudi Arabia - 29.85
5. Kuwait - 46.65
6. Qatar, Iran, Algeria and Bahrain - 48. 51
7. Sudan - 63.44
Nigeria is in the 5th position as a Major Oil Exporting Country, Venezuela is number 8, Kuwait is in the 13th position, Libya is in number15, Qatar and Algeria are in positions 14 and 16 respectively.
Lol madness is of different types sha
Photo shop in action
Yea, I can do dat#aproko boi said so#
Photo shop
Lol kiss of life!
Aunty Linda don't let dem catch u wiv dese ur captions o!
Hmmmmmmmmmm
He is dreaming, lol.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
interesting
Lol....
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Lolzzzzzz...
Dis is b a dreamer...
Sleep and wake up plsssss.
Photoshop indeed!!!
For more amazing gists visit fantastic070.blogspot.com
Lol very funny. Imagination go wild.
Linda, Dem go fine u like terrorist cum Nigeria Ur eye go clear .
Lol,vry funi!
Serious photoshop
Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide .
Lol, day dreamers.
Lol, be lyk say news no dey again aunt Lin..
Lmao! Delusions of grandeur.
Really funny..but instead of using the computer for things like this..there are actually nicer things you can photoshop. 2 Tim 2:15. @Bishop_Dammy
photoshopppppppppppp nawa o so lata na 2 dey sleep with stars chisos issokai o
Day dreaming lol
Awwww madness is real o, chie!!
Crazy
This one is ogbologbo in photoshop.lolz
Nice concept.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Man i wish I knew how to do that.... So perfect!!!
See the Nakedness
It look'S very real
Na wa o... Photoshop has really fuck alot of things up!! Now pictures lie unlike before!!
lol very funny. u almost got me there.
LMAO in his dreams lol ROTFL
Damn...thos guy is really good
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Funny you.
i cant talk.......hehehehehe.living in a world of fantasies.
This Beyonce mouth ehn
Lmfaooo...indeed
Dafuq is dis lmao
Lol photoshop
Linda this guy tried, but u need see mine ,
lol! for his mind....good job though
Wat could b d name of the photo app???how to kiss a star..lmfao
Haaaa!!! Very nice indeed!!! I like.
hehehehe....Reminds me of AdekunleGold!! Dude is a Clown.......
if this was in kenya someone would be behind bars by now
LMAO, He is living the dream, even though it is in his mind.
I for fear
Wow...wonders of photoshop....can I photoshop myself kissing Mr Clooney or even Justin Timberlake? Am not greedy love many but as for now I need this duo
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
davidzinyamma thats his ig name
Loooool...but beyonce's own looks quit fake.
Lol...
~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
davidzinyamma thats his ig name
This boy try wela....in his dreams
Lol, with photoshop anything can happen!!!!
TemiD
Hahahahaha
omo!!! see magic!!!
missvee
Lolzzzzzz
The second pic tho
Beyonce's mouth hehe
lolol he is cray like that
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
No be Don jazzy brother Dprince be that....
Lol..and I want to cuddle you linda and also a peck....hehe
The pic of him with Kim and Michelle Obama looks perfect. He should try again with the pic of him and beyonce.
Dis photoshop can split up marriage ooo.
U can imagine if this was done and shown to d man. He wil send d woman away bcos of lack of trust for himsef or d woman.
Dat is d end of d marriage.
Lol cute sha
Lol... Linda ur headline sha
almost got me
Continue to fool yourself sir.
The guy is cute tho
Nawa oooh for all this people so now has it change his status????? Good forhim JC
Perv alert or he's trying to show us how good his work is.
black is beautiful,,, im getting ready to date obama's daughter
SOON IT WILL BE DIFFICULT TO TELL WHAT IS REAL.
That boy must be Nigerian
hilarious. pls visit my blog at yugoprecious.blogspot.com
Dating them in his dream
Hehehe! Acts the real men enjoyed, u dey photo-feel-enjoy!
Lmaooo..... Baddooo.....
Lolz
The Beyonce one looks very funny...Lol
Looolz I admire his ingenuity.
Lol......dream come true
Well done
Better dan d guy who did his with tonto yrs back.... too real
lol, very funny
Wow
Lolzzz
Bollocks.....
Lmaoooooooo. .crook!
I was abt asking, who's that dude?
Lol, wow
Hhahahah. Look real . LIB EMPIRE
Point of correction Linda these three are not the most powerful women in the world
Lmao!!! Very funny #onelovefromsnow#
lolzzz, make dem cath am first he go know how far
The guy is good mehn
Torture for him
Linda you are just funny. Like seriously I had to hurriedly check who the bastard was. Looools
9ice concept.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Lol, Obama and Jayz would do nothing but by the time Kanye West finish rearranging your mouth ehnnn...lol...Lucky photoshop
lool!!! Am happy i got my id for blogging finally!
Great photo shop....... Shop well. Engr Emy
Hahahahaha...dats David Zinyama.
Lol....perfect
Point of correction Linda these three are not the most powerful women in the world
Lmao seriously when i saw beyounce mouth....lol
but dis guy is a real photoshop master
See gobe!!!
meaning....?Linda sef...√
Hmm.dis is so real,
Lol. Beyonce ' s face tho. She looks like she's about to punch him.
U wan make dem husbands kee u? Kk ooo
good for him
Afraid for catch me now. Linda take note!
Only him. If so he must be a very wealthy dude nah
This is funny. What is he feeling like now??
Lmao...looks so real
#Abbytohxoft
People can spend their time on useless things...Congr8t to him though""""""(PEROR)
Hahahahaahhaahahhaahahaahahahahahahhahaahhahahahaahhahahahahahaahaha....guy wake up
Mtcheeeeewwww! Beautiful nonesense!
This is a good job...
Linda,opent or switch on d line 4 ur giveaway..been calling but its nt reachable.
Lols******** guys are not smiling
Lol, thought is true. Linda u no go kill person o
Hahaha..creativity at its peak! This equally means we shouldn't be quick to believe anything we see in pictures cos pictures lie these days.
Lol beyonce's mouth tho
I laugh in spanish! Very adorable pics
Nice photoshoping
PERFECTLY AND WELL EDITED
Good one bro,I love the one with Michelle Obama
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
Konji na very bad thing..
Kim's own looks so real, if I wasn't told it was photoshopped, I would have believed because she can do anything for media attention....but Michelle Obama's own looks so fake, even d guy himself was looking so stupid in dat picture...
This's great.
Lol...the wonders of innovation...NICE
The guy is a loser.....isi aki di ka ya
OMG!!
I cant just stop laughing.. All thanks to technology, I will soon kiss Linda since i can use photoshop. lol
Haa. Dis guy fotoshoping shud not put katakata in ppls mariage oo. But Mehn michelle Obama pics looks real.
photoshop make u more powerful than any other ma,,,blee
Hahahah chai Linda eh. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
As in eeh, this is proper n neat work
U go fear fotoshop na..ds guy dey enjoi sha
YAYY DAVID ZINYAMA
@ 1st,i thought it is real...linda n teasing
I don fear oo,its funny dou
How linda
D guy is jst 2 gud in doin dis,lol...
Am interested
Lol! For him dreams
Hahahaha, true
Hehehe... You got me on this cause I was wondering what powers the very man posses
Oliva Twist
Wow! Pls I want to kiss too ooo. Aliko Dangote where are u? I no wan do oju kokoro that's why am choosing Dangote oo. heehhheeee
Lol Linda u no go kill me
Ogechi
WTF....this nigga b kissing them ladies....i want to kiss Beyonce ooooo. # that's how we role#
Hahahahahaa I can't stop lafin......oh dude!
Very funny
Photo shop .lol
Lmao
Lmao!!! This guy surely knows how to use Photoshop.
haha.. xo funny
haha xo funny
Lol.....hmmmmmm l love dat..... Buh u can as well wake up cos ur dreaming
haha... xo xo funny
Hahahaha..this guy is crazy..Obama shld not get hold of him o
David Zinyama
Wow,d heading took mi breath
Huh? This looks so real
Chai
lol. for the ignorant, photoshop can tear their homes apart.
I pity this guy....when obama and jay z begin handle u, even amadioha will deny.....stop dreaming and face the real world
I pity this guy....when obama and jay z begin handle u, even amadioha will deny.....stop dreaming and face the real world........LINDA MARRY ME
Haha photoshop
Chai..... Some ppl can use dis to cause trouble for somebdy o... it looks sooo real
Wow! This look hell like real! This ppl can set some1 up o!
Linda u nt serious ooh
It had better be photoshop if not kanye west will remove his jaw, obama will send sss after him, and j-z will gun him down gangster style lol!!!
He tried,talent. linda the phn no u gave us isn't reachable nah or is alwaz busy
Jobless man. Something you know u"ll never have. tsheewwww
Lolz
Hahhahahhahahahahha
U can imagine
I knew it...I thought of photoshop even before reading the fill details...good job but be careful man...
..my toothbrush please...
Photoshop of lyf
Heheheh fantasy aye!!!!
I can't shout oooh. Yeeepa see photoshop sha. Lmao
Funny
Wow! He rily tried but he shud wake up frm his day Dream o..
Aunty li li no go kill person wit jist ooo. # lol
Thats David Zinyama, he is a graphic designer/ image manipulater...a zambabwean/british from liverpool in the UK..This dude is good because i have seen most of his work and have met him in person...humble guy.
Lol. Funny u Linda
OMG... It look so real. Abeg I nid u to photoshop me nd davido.
Davido's GF
This will cause trouble for many people because some wicked men and women will use it to lie.
Beyonce's mouth became too long.
Lol...sharp!
Orishirishi!!! Me I wnt 2 be kissing Jcole or Chris Henceworth