Linda Ikeji's 'I'd Rather Be Self-made' N10million grant begins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Linda Ikeji's 'I'd Rather Be Self-made' N10million grant begins

In 2013, I told y'all that I'm going to start something called 'I'd Rather Be Self-made'... where I will personally mentor young girls with dreams and aspirations and help some of them start up small scale businesses. I've been procrastinating for over a year & a half and now I am finally ready to do this.

'I'd Rather Be Self-made' is not a foundation, or an organization (I can't handle that - blogging takes too much of my time), it's just me and some young ladies meeting whenever we can, inspire each other, exchange business ideas, and if I feel someone has a great business idea and it's not going to cost too much to start the business, I will personally finance it. Not as a loan, it's 100% to the person. I'm looking at N250k to N1million per person, depending on how great the business idea is. If you need less, you will get the money faster...:-). I'll also use LIB to promote your businesses. All I want in return is for you to work hard, make a success of your business and pay it forward...i.e help others. And if you ever see me on the street after you make it, you can say hello or give me a hug...:-)

What prompted me to think of doing this is my own story and the lifestyle of some young girls. It's quite unfortunate and sad. I went to University of Lagos, I was once a model and a model manager, so I have seen some things girls do for money and it breaks my heart. Some, if I told you, you will never believe. And now that I can afford to help a few girls, I am willing to help with my own money. The aim of 'I'd Rather Be Self-made' is to reduce 'Aristorism' by at least 1%...:-). Please continue...

So I'm putting aside N10million for this - to start with - and release more money if everything goes well.

If you're between 18 and 26, female (sorry guys - want to concentrate on the women for now), you are looking for inspiration, you want to start a business and need financing or already have a business but need more money to expand, or you just need business advice, then come and let's do this.

Obviously, I can't help everyone. It's not possible. But I will help as many young women as I can - this is something I plan to do for as long as I can - so hopefully, many of you will benefit.

I'm interested in girls who have vowed not to sell their bodies to make it in life (because you really don't. All that 'I don't have a choice' is BS. Trust me, I've tasted poverty like some of you will never know and I never did). I'm also interested in girls who are living that lifestyle right now but would rather not, and want out desperately. 

You're going to personally meet with me and other inspiring Nigerian women who made it on their own without ever having to lie on their backs. Trust me, there are many of us. You can be one too, so let's do this.

We are going to meet this weekend for the first time. So if you're interested, please call 07051229040. But let me repeat this. I can't help everyone. It's not possible. But I promise to help as many as I can. I definitely want to do this because I want to give back...God doesn't bless you for you alone or your family, he gives us so we can pay forward and touch as many lives as we can with his blessings. That's my belief, so I'm really excited to do this.

Once you call that number, she will tell you where we're going to meet this weekend. I can't announce it here before 10,000 people show up...lol. And please, females only! :-)

All the best people...and yes, you can be self-made! Look at me, I was broke at 30...and now I'm 34 and I have small change...lol.

Meanwhile, there's a story that I want to share with you guys...but too tired to type it this night. Will do so tomorrow maybe. It's a story I have never told before and it's one of the sad moments in my life that inspired 'I'd Rather Be Self-made'. Probably the saddest day of my life. Will share that tomorrow.

Cheers people!

1,724 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1724   Newer›   Newest»

Cheers linda, God will bless u

im an ardent reader of this blog but i hardly commented buh dis move boost my moral.linda ikeji is my mentor , my AIT,NTA etc. i am really interested in dis

Favoured said...

thatz a gud one linda...God bless u real gud for ds noble gesture...weldone!

This is really great and you inspire me, but what about some of us that are in Abuja that are really interested ?

prophetess Courage said...

God will keep blessing u Linda. May all ur dreams come true according to His WILL fr ur life IJN. U will reap d fruits of ur labor!

shaakaaraa said...

Love u linda

Lindaaa my IMO sister... I'm so proud of u joor, keep up the good work and a big God bless u! I was once like u and I never compromised too. The story is different today and I thank God. I hope to meet with u someday probably we would do great things together. Hugs jare! shy*****a@gmail.com

Uwakwe Martim said...

God bless you Linda for what you are doing with this platform. May God continue to make you grow bigger and grant you all your heart desires. Amen. I love you.

SOSO D ABUA GAL said...

Awwww! Dats so cool! I really admire dis step! Keep up d gud work ma'am and I assure U culd be my mentor soon!

Bravo Linda for the great gift given out.... Big Hug for kind gesture...

Michiny said...

God bless you Linda for your generosity.

Whao!!!!!!!!! U are my Hero....... thank u Linda

Kudos to you, Linda.... this is great. True success is all about sharing one's wealth of wisdom, knowledge and riches with others, especially those that are not as privileged.
.....Linda, pls, also, encourage them, while mentoring them to read personal development books, listen to audio books or programs that would improve the quality of thinking, life and career.
.......A wise man once said, two things could change the life of a person to the better, the quality of books he reads and the people he associates with, And i concurred to the maxim.... Obviously our reading and learning culture is really dying at the advent of social media....but we are keen to revive it, by His grace i released a book titled; 10 Commandments of God for Success & Fulfillment.

Also, just launched an online bookstore We stocks and sell bestselling Success & Inspirational, Leadership, Management, Personal Development, Finance, Business, Project Management, Marketing & Sales, Novels, Christian & Academic books, Audio books/Programs, EBooks, Video Programs, Software & Apps,and Information Products on the site. Check it out today and order your books and materials 2day and have it delivered next day, and pay Cash on Delivery (CoD)at your office or residential door step.
......We are offering free shipping for orders placed from January 19th-31st, 2015.
.....Empower yourself, read a paper book or ebook, listen to Audio book or programs today!

I am a young girl and I just turned 21, I really love baking and I just opened my page called @zinisPastries on IG . I would really love to attend your program but am All the way in Abuja, I hope someday you would extend it all the way here .. you are an inspiration may God bless you ..

dami said...

God bless you Linda and may u always find favor in the eyes of all. More blessings to u

Whao!!!!!!!!....U are my Hero...thank u Linda..more grease to ur Elbow.

Great idea...God bless u for promoting dignity and ideas amongst Nigerian ladies.

Good one

Good one

Beke said...

Nice but guys fa

Zain said...

Thanks Linda. U ar one of a kind. If we all would have ur kind of heart, Nigeria would be a better place. I ve been following ur blog for some time and i must confess, u ar a woman with a good heart... May God continue to shower his blessings upon u.

General said...

GOD BLESS UR HEART,MIND,SOUL,THOUGHTS, and BRAIN..... 2015 WILL GET FAR BETTER FOR YOU

Kinda wished am a girl, bt am ok with who i am.

Thumbs up gurl!!!

TAB said...

Well done Aunty Lin Lin

God u linda ikeji

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Good one there Linda God bless u more

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and get that huge size :)

Olly's mum said...

Lily dear,my namesake God bless u so much for this,as u have decided to make a positive impact on people's lives,may u neva lack and may d good Lord grant dat which ur heart so much desires, amen.

hmm when will it be guys turn Linda??
'expecting d story'

Well done, Linda.

ipheoma said...

God bless you Linda

glo with pride said...

Haaa, linlin, i am touched,way to go girl....i go call tomorrow

Awww linda,God bless you,,,,but sadly,its only gonna be in lagos....what about girls in other states??what do we do??i need help seriously!

Beke said...

That's really nice but guys fa

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

That's so sweet of you Linda. Bigger u I pray.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Me said...

Linda i just fell in love with you...

God bless you and bless the works of your hand. Thank you, thank you, thank you for doing this, you will never again know lack. You will only know progress, God bless you. I really am impressed with your initiative and you will go very very far.

You are an inspiration to us all. Godbless you.

Well done....you don't wanna know how many times I refresh your page wahali n bliv me is been worth it!!!

Good job i say bless you and grant you your heart desire

May God bless u Linda

Am soooooo humbled!

Tendency oby said...

Linda My God will bless u n grant ur heart desire as u contribute in someone's life this ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ my prayer for u nothing bad will happen to u ,u shall grow higher n higher n a blessing to ur generation .

KAYCEE KENNY... said...

Linda, you are on ONE... Love u and ur inspiration & insight about life... May God continue to shower His blessings on you even as u go on ur way to help people...

But, abeg do for we guys. Make we follow enjoy naah....

LINDA'S BOYFRIEND.... as LIL TUNECHI.

God will bless u Linda

vote linda for president

Linda. God bless you. I would match you Naira for Naira for every one you help. I am a financier and an Investment Banker. I have been reading LIB for a while. It may be difficult for me to also meet everyone of the people you choose to help but I would try my best (If invited) to give some guidance on how to grow businesses as well. I have also looked at your very own business model and I had been procrastinating about helping you to grow. Trust me Linda. You have not even done 1 percent of what you can do with the brand you have built up to date. Hopefully, I would come around to giving you a call to discuss further. Keep up the good work!

you know what hurts, the fact that this caters to ONLY females in Nigeria.

Some of us in diaspora need this kind of financing....all the same, thank you for this. You are very kind.

And God almighty will continue to bless you abundantly Linda. Amen

God will bless you Linda

10x linda God bless!!!!!!

jide said...

Good thinking if it is not political

Kudos to you Linda, may God bless your large heart but why limit the age bracket from 18 to 26?don't you think there are ladies above 30 still struggling to find there feet..just my opinion.

Senora SouthSouth said...

God made u a. Blessing so as 2 be a blessing.....God bless u 4 dis programme

Linda,Olorun a gba fun e ati emi..Amin.God is using u as a blessing to mankind.E no easy...thumbs up

MlleP said...

Linda, I pray you continue to be blessed. You are an inspiration to young ladies everywhere and I am proud of you for doing this. Keep the flag flying

Good move Linda..God blessings upon you.

Olly's mum said...

Lily dear,my namesake God bless u so much for this,as u have decided to make a positive impact on people's lives,may u neva lack and may d good Lord grant dat which ur heart so much desires, amen.

sometimes I wonder why I'm so drawn to your blog and I got to find out that it is not because of the gossip or the news I just find you so inspiring and you just made my night made me realise that whatever happens now doesn't decide who you're going to be in the nearest future.you're an inspiration.

Linda u inspire me! I will be dere, I don't care if I benefit or not!

Wow! You're such a pig!

Awwww Linda,this is a very wonderful one coming from you,God bless and enrich you the more.

Nice one Linda, God bless u.

Nice one Linda.

Well done, Lindodo.

May God continue to bless you. Great idea!

Tendency oby said...

I love u so much linda my God will supply all ur needs hundred ford.my prayer for u ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ let God give u a very good man that will love u,cherish u,respect u n marry u. Thank u so much for good work #teamLIB we Represent oo

Continue and God will enlarge ur coast. Im also a blogger and will like to get more help on becoming a great blogger like you. Pls just send me tips on blogging to my email xcom.121@gmail.com pls help a brother.

Well done.

Thank you Linda.you will never lack.God will always provide for you.your enemies will fall before you.and the glory of heaven will always protect you.i love you dear

My dear may almighty GOD bless u beyond ur expectations may u never lack again in dis world u hav a gud heart nd I wish others successful lady's like will emulate u.

Good hearts appreciate Gods blessings by this kind of gesture. Kudos I must say...
..enyiuchem@yahoo.com

nice one

Linda and am 30....so I should continue doing aristocratic abi? Na wa o....This young girls @18 to 26 won't use their money wisely....haba, not fair

Its Nice Linda Keep Up The Good Work, People Might Easily Forget What U Gave Them For Free But Will Never Forget U For What They Got Thro Hardwork.may God Bless u,for this is what our actors,actresses & entertainers should do instead of showing off their ill gotten cash,wealth & body that will surely pass-away someday.May The Lord Never Allow Your Treasury To Run Dry.Amen

Nice one Linda , I need the money o

I am a diehard critic. This time I am speechless. I don't know what to say. God will see you through. You finally won me to your side.

lastly...u av to monitor these ladies..and maybe u give them half to start with and after supervision for a while..u give dem d oda half..mak dem no go use our blog moni{i.e my megabyte moni de inside d 10m..dont dull} buy braz,atmosphere,lv n gucci..checking up at them or having them sign a pact like buhari gej will be good..

Tjsca said...

Great idea linda. God bless you. I just feel it's better you give it out as a loan so that people don't get relaxed and just mess things up. Paying back a loan from a successful business is really nothing and that is the standard thing to do in my opinion. It's like that you win program which to me is a waste. Tunji

Beautiful butterfly said...

Gosh!!! Linda u are just an inspiration to. Women everywhere. God. Bless you

Mrs Aussie said...

hey anonymous,it is a big deal. how much have you given back to the society yourself no matter how little? or society has not done anything for you in your lifetime?
kudos Linda, you are doing well.I am sure you will impact many lives through this.

KIKIS said...

Good linda. You dey try.

lammie said...

It's a good thing you want to help, but I think you should have not said how much you wish to spend on the scheme. Learn to keep somethings private. Remember the episode with ur car, "make them no come thief you one day". Goodluck.

Tjsca said...

Great idea linda. God bless you. I just feel it's better you give it out as a loan so that people don't get relaxed and just mess things up. Paying back a loan from a successful business is really nothing and that is the standard thing to do in my opinion. It's like that you win program which to me is a waste. Tunji

My dear giving is a virtue & it's difficult. Linda God will bless you more in all ramification

Bryan said...

I love this Linda girl. God will bless you more for trying to bring decency into our society.

RT said...

Wow, great.

Thank you for doing this Linda. My heart breaks when I hear stories of young women who compromise themselves to get ahead in life. How will you differentiate between genuine and fake applicants?

nice 1 u r giving bck 2d society

tabi said...

Wot of dose hu arent resident in lagos?

wow aunty linda u r really a God sent to us..if maybe am optnd to be amog d lucky winner i wil forever b grtful to u.

diamond said...

That was so wrong of you to say..Linda God will bless you

Dani said...

Thank a lot want to be part of this

Oyin said...

Dis is good may God bless u,bt dis is for lag based ppl wat will happen to those outside lagos.?

diamond said...

That is so wrong of you to say..Linda God will bless u..

mary nwa mama said...

Ezigbo nwa, that is why God will continue to bless you, because you are using His blessings to reach out to others. well done Lin Lin

Thanks Linda. What are your requirements?

Thumbs up Linda! U r really setting a bench mark to turn life's around directly or indirectly!

My dear may almighty GOD bless u beyond ur expectations thank you so much for remembering those dt needed help. U r not d only successful lady in Nigeria bt u hav d heart to give to those dt are in need of it. U will never lack anything again in dis world. Hw I wish other successful lady's like u will emulate u. nd not showing us d expensive cars jewellerys nd other things they hav aquired

Nice one Linda. But I have few questions , what about those resident outside lag? Is it open to married womrn? I am a married woman resident in ph with a small business though am 30 and I need financial assistance can I apply? Thanks.

PORTHARCOURT HOUSEWIFE

Nice one Linda

princess said...

Nice of u linda

Nice one Linda

God would bless you for me.
Your pocket would never lack, it would keep multiplying.......Thank you

And that is what she so doing. Try to @ least appreciate her for what she wants to do first before you start putting ur nasty comment here.

My dear may almighty GOD bless u beyond ur expectations may u never lack again in dis world u hav a gud heart nd I wish others successful lady's like will emulate u.

Am wow its a good one Linda God bless you Amen.

jb said...

God bless u nne, been callin but its switched off, biko include me oooooo,

mazima said...

go and marry....am still single anyway..

Dear Linda,
I dof my hat for your noble thoughts and very progressive idea driven highly intelligent and dynamic Leadership mindset,you are such a unique role model in this generation,so shall God Almighty back you up till you lend to nations amen.Respect dear,go higher and higher.

thats awesome!

Neekee said...

Oh wow I wish I live in lagos anyway thanks linda

Temi said...

awww... this is sooo inspiring.. God bless your good heart.. will love to do this some day.. is there a way someone not in nigeria can be a part of it ?

Gud idea auntie linda

Ok nice

God bless you Linda

Cheliz said...

Keep it up Linda, may God continue to bless you. Amen. My Weightloss blog: theshapecube.com

God bless Linda.

Anonymous 1:08am ur an idiot simple! Linda abeg I get business idea ooh! I need this money biko! please forg
et me not! 08055338286

i love my name DEBO said...

you are a generation changer these are the things our so called rich people/leaders are meant to do instead of taking all into their pockets and not considering the masses especially those who have been in the same shoes e.g GEJ who claimed he add no shoes in school (am not in support of either parties)and has finally gotten to that post and have forgotten that there are people out there suffering same if not worse situations.... nice innovation LI keep it up and i pray God will empower u IJN as you proceed in this task...

Miraj said...

Wow! May God continue to bless you Linlin. I want to be like you when I grow up. You are such an inspiration. What will happen to us who are not based in Lagos? I would have really loved to share my story and get ideas on how to start a biz.

Wow Linda u are did gud y not run for governor or president it will help reduce women joblessness and lots more

Well, this is a remarkable move. I hope i will qualify because i have a registered company, i always love to be an entrepeneur, i supply packaged food items but because of cash things i had to stop for now. I have very great ideas sincerely...

undisputed st said...

Thanks Linda for this platform. God bless u more. Been trying the line for close to an hour, its been busy. And now its switched off.

I am impressed by your good works. This moved me to comment which I don't usually do! God bless you massively! Keep it up Linda.

Miraj said...

Amd Linda, how do we get the T-shirts? I envy Lagosians sha. Na only una dey this country? Lol

shut up piglet.@anon1:08.....linda only GOD will repay u....will like to join...buh i dey ph...too sad...make i just wait for nysc.....

I hope you don't kick off as I say this to you. Why not appreciate that nobody else is actually effectively giving back other than Linda. I think this project is great and many girls will benefit from it. Nigerian girls are worth more than poverty and hopeless government have subjected some of them to. So I am very pleased about this and so should you my friend!
Please don't kick off o! God bless you x

That's great

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

That is a good development Linda but, what about the girls/ladies not leaving in Lagos and needed help, what is their fate?

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

GOD BLESS YOU LINDA

Thanks Linda Ikeji. More Grace

Miraj said...

Please linda post my comments oh. I always comment on your blog but you never post them. I dey finish my data everyday for your blog. I'm addicted sha. Lol

Y not 18 to 30

Waoo good move What about those that dont live in lagos?

Linda U too much joor, God bless Ur beautiful heart

Aww Linda pple lik u are rare in our society...may God continue to bless u.. u inspire so much..i really would love to be lik u wen I grow up#lol...I'm a student of edo state university, I really would love to see and share my story with u some day maybe wen I'm in Lagos next month if dats possible ...thank u so much#lovelindaalways#stay bless

God bless u Linda

wisevik said...

I have always wondered whether it was possible to make money without compromising one's self. You seem to provide the answer...thank you for doing so and I hope many are inspired through your kind gestures. Although I am based in the UK, I keep coming back to read your blog becos you're inspiring. This is coming from a young married man in England. Bless you Linda.

Linda how can someone sponsor this, is ther any room for that also?

Linda will there be a session in abj? Even if I don't get the grant, i'd really love to exchange business ideas with others as well as draw on some inspiration. I'm really in need of this kind of motivational push in my life right now.

Linda U too much joor, God bless Ur beautiful heart

naijagal said...

great go for it Linda great work Young Naijagals need all the encouragement they can get so go on Inspire!

You are a bloody Hater anon 1:08
Atleast you cannot do it.
Ride on Linda
My Best blogger in Nigeria
love you plenty plenty

God bless you Linda. People Like you are very few in Naija, what we see everyday is oppressors. Thank you for spoiling aristos market. Aristos make Una learn from Linda too and start to give back. May your generation never lack and may God grant you all your heart desires, Amen. I am touched.

God bless you Linda

God bless u Lil. As so many that will use the money will excel in life .
In Jesus name .

Choii, God will keep blessing u...Amen.

Am awed by your personality linda. Thanks for giving back cos U̶̲̥̅̊ could have chosen to do otherwise.Chika ike, ini edo and their likes should learn. Not living a life of senseless luxury and appearing before some vulnerable orphanage with tissue paper and pencils on their birthday just to draw attention to themselves as philantropists. Further more your modesty,honesty etc are surprising considering U̶̲̥̅̊ ve made fame. U̶̲̥̅̊ had to seek our opinions on campaigning for political parties. I've also noticed U̶̲̥̅̊ dress decently. Your mum must be proud of U̶̲̥̅̊. I wonder who the lucky guy would be eventually. Kudos.

Ikechukwu Emegwoako said...

Linda, I can't thank you enough for this initiative. It's about time these ladies learnt to be independent and self-financing. You are an inspiration, not just to young, ambitious ladies, but to enterprising young men like myself. May God continue to enrich your purse as you give. Such benevolence begs for some worthy praise.

teebaby said...

Err r u blind or u just duno how t read????
God bless u jare Linda baby u dunno how many lives ur gonna change.may unever know sorrow *kisses*

So inspiring

That's a welcoming idea.. thumbs up! But I think location will be a problem cos how do u expect people in different states to meet up with the venue?

Nice one Linda. How about those outside Lag. How do we get to be a part of it?

Anita baby said...

See u there big sister.LUV u

God bless you Linda for helping young ladies and people in general. I hope all goes well and people who are in real need benefit from this.

May Almighty God continue to bless you.

Linda Ikeji I love u too much !!! God Bless ur kind heart ! Amen!!!!
@RealPrizeOkoli

ib naija ooooo said...

Linda well done. I believe in sowing seeds in the lives of people. It would have been good for them to pay back in installments but interest free so as to keep them on their toes. They may end up squandering the money. Either way God Bless you for touching the lives of people...

sassy bubu said...

Linda Ikeji,God in his mercy nd kindness will continue to bless abundantly...u are a true definition of a role model,u r truely inspiring.i hope to be like u someday...kisses

Officially i hav changed my name to ifeoma okafor.....lol
linda nwa ikeji.....nne ur tryin....
》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》

Onye nwem gbaba gi ume

LovelyTess said...

Anonymous 1:08, what have you ever done to give back to society? You think it's until you are rich that you can give back? Instead of appreciating the good Linda is doing, you're here hating. Abeg move!

Jazmine said...

Inspired

Pls how can I send a mail to.linda..can someone help out..i need a functioning email address

Linda biko am in uk and also want to participate...wetin I go do??

Linda, why not do it to 35 years. Plssssss

Awwwwww. God go make u bigger!
#Nize

DaBabe said...

U rock Linda!!! Way to go.

wow dis is really cool but what if u r nt in naija?

Justyswt said...

U are just a rare gem Linda. May God bkess ur heart. If we have more people like u, this country will be a better place for all.

perfect idea for the women folk, u shall be immensely rewarded, just that those of us that don't reside in Lagos, seem to have less opportunities, its so painful.

Never commented on your blog but had to. God bless you for doing this. This is probably one of the most important messages of our generation in these times. You will save lives. What a worthy cause.

Thanks alot Linda,u re doing really Gud,a quick question though,Wat of dem gals dat ain't in Lag but re vry much interested,wat happens to Dem?

Linda this age cut off na wa , this one wey be say 30+ no hope Haba consider nau , is sad sha, na only young girls u want help , me I'm your baddest and loyal fan but I'm 35 sha hmmm there is God oooo

Thanks Linda! Although you are not obligated to do this, you are! It speaks volumes and I know the Lord will continue to bless you (babs123)

Ok, I will call

Great job Linda...👍

May God help and be wit u 4 wat u want 2 do,I wish u no hw happy I am rit now 4 dz,am a guy but am still happy 4 it,and I pray after dz u'll drop 100 millions (insha Allah).thank u so much......and plz dnt 4get guys 2 in future.

Hi linda! Pls I jst need a job. I'm 21 and I'm through with the university but waiting for nysc. Pls anyway u cn help with a job ild b very grateful. I need to get busy and get money.I thnk business isn't fr everybdy...thank u. Nicetouch93@yahoo.com

Das a good one dear, but how about newly married women dat need such help????

1:08am

Give back to the society? so what do you call what she's doing?! *sighs*

Linda, your story is such an inspiration... Keep the fire! More grace.

vinob said...

Linda, Thank you so much for such a beautiful spirit in you that made you to think of helping the less privilege. You are a living example on how to share the blessings of God. God will replenish you abundantly. I honestly admire your guts and tenacity to purposeful Living.

linda! Pls I jst need a job. I'm 21 and I'm through with the university but waiting for nysc. Pls anyway u cn help with a job ild b very grateful. I need to get busy and get money.I thnk business isn't fr everybdy...thank u. Nicetouch93@yahoo.com

KSmith said...

That's good

Ezinwa said...

Good one! Congratulations! My only issue with LIBers is that whenever money is involved the tigbuo zogbuo would increase by a wide margin. As a researcher with commercial sex workers, I understand the grassroots level you would wish to go. I honestly wonder if this method would be the best. I wish you luck my dear!

Hi Linda! Pls I jst need a job. I'm 21 and I'm through with the university but waiting for nysc. Pls anyway u cn help with a job ild b very grateful. I need to get busy and get money.I thnk business isn't fr everybdy...thank u. Nicetouch93@yahoo.com

Good one Linda well done. michigorattorneys@yahoo.com.

Wow! It feels so good to know that good people still exist in this country. It is only God that will continually replenish your wallet Linda. I'm truly inspired by you. May God bless you much more. I have never commented on this blog despite being an ardent reader but I couldn't resist it this time.

Chioma Ijomah said...

Good one Lindodo International!!
God bless and keep you my dear..

nice one lindodo, keep the flag flying

Nelson Nelson said...

Such a nice move @ Linda,!! 4 impacting in ur generation God will continue 2 bless u. Carry on my sister......

Ur a wanker I swear. This generous yet ur foul mouth talks crap. Smh. Wanker for life naim u be

God bless u real good Lindy

What about those in diaspora. It might sound like since you are out of Nigeria things are going well but its not. Please I need serious help Linda. Really serious help. Cant even start writing. You should understand the feeling.

God bless u more

You're amazing. Weldone Linda!!

God bless u more

Good for you, we went to the same school, same year,,Same faculty.Do you remember Ayamgba na your time ooo? Good to see that you are doing good.

I see through all these and I see genuity... May God put your name in the book of life for this... I'm so heart broken I don't know what to say... Thanks for this.. .

Oluwaseun Victor (Grace and Glory) said...

Good one Linda. God bless you.

Can i just call cos i wanna meet u..smiles

Good heart ! Oneday you will be a president of one nation .

It's about time Linda. May God bless your efforts. But d age 18-26? Y? I tink it's best u make it 20-30. My thoughts though. Tink abt it. God bless u.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1724   Newer› Newest»