Gov Emmanuel Uduaghan's daughter, Orode, welcomes son
Orode, the daughter of Delta state governor, Emmanuel
Uduaghan and her husband, Ryan Okpu have welcomed a son.
The couple got married in 2011 and already have a daughter.
Congrats to them
Where was the husband????He has not been in the US once to see her or even witness the birth of his first son? Money cannot be the issue or is it visa? Hmmm suspect.
He is MIA and we all wonder why, she is in LA without her so called husband, the marriage has collapased. So in reality he did NOT welcome his son.
Its Orode thats feeding Linda this crap...and trying to cover up for the massive problems in their home. He fatehr has been to see her in US and the husband has not....hmmmm I smell problems
I never believed d marriage will survive anyways. Knew d husband and his brother way back when d brother was serving in one new generation bank. Those guys go after anything in skirt. Sebi d babe was chasing Ruky d brother but ended up being match made with Ryan Okpu.. How will d marriage last. Though not fine but not bad attitude wise. It's unfortunate she clinged to d wrong guy.Sowi
72 comments:
Congratulation
Big congrats to them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
congrats to them....Linda I must win in this giveaway oh.I really need to win :-)
Oooh, it's a bundle of joy, congratulations
Yeh Congratulations 2 Dem, Children R Blessing Frm Baba God Himself
A big congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#
Big Congratz to them + welcome to the world boi!!!
Aww big congrat to my NigerDelta sister.
Congrats dear
Awwww!! It's a season of babies....congratulations to her
Congrats to them!
Congrats to them.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Congrats 2 dem....
Awwwww realy cute. Congrats to them
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Delta wado
congratulation
Congratulations!!!
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
I am so happy for them.
Kudos!
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
I am so happy for them.
Kudos!
Ok. Congrats to her.
Congrats dear
Congrat to them
Congrats to my deltan sister
Isn't Orode a dude's name?
Congratulation
Congratulation dear
Congrats. I pray for mine wen am happily married to my better half
Congrats 2 her!!
congratulations
Congrat
Congratulobia.
Congrats to them
Congrats 2 her, am next on-line 4 my baby! Amen
Congrats to her
Congrats to them
BiG congrats dear
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
congratulation, pls dnt give birth to someone like ur Dad o cus na Oleee for our state, jst can't wait for him to go to prison.
evedyqueen
Congrat to them,welcm bundle of joy,baba God give me my own soon pls
Congrats to them, can't wait to carry my baby..
CONGRATS TO HER.....AKA...IYA ABURO
congrats to her
Big congrats to them.
Okoro upgraded**
Congrats... All the best....
Congratulations
Congrats Orode
Congratulations to her.
Wow great news
this womans father sucked delta money dry and u r telling her congrats?
Congrats. Welcome to Nigeria boi
Congrats to them..
Congrats to them
Where was the husband????He has not been in the US once to see her or even witness the birth of his first son? Money cannot be the issue or is it visa? Hmmm suspect.
He is MIA and we all wonder why, she is in LA without her so called husband, the marriage has collapased. So in reality he did NOT welcome his son.
Its Orode thats feeding Linda this crap...and trying to cover up for the massive problems in their home. He fatehr has been to see her in US and the husband has not....hmmmm I smell problems
Orode is ONE UGLY ass girl. What happened to Pink Pearl Foundation...I guess it has relocated to US.
Una congrats o.
Congrats to Dem.
Congratulations dear.
& diz is news coz????
*oparoescalade*
& diz is news coz????
*oparoescalade*
I never believed d marriage will survive anyways. Knew d husband and his brother way back when d brother was serving in one new generation bank. Those guys go after anything in skirt. Sebi d babe was chasing Ruky d brother but ended up being match made with Ryan Okpu.. How will d marriage last. Though not fine but not bad attitude wise. It's unfortunate she clinged to d wrong guy.Sowi
Hehehehehehe I know Ryan Very well. Linda has opened our eyez.
Congratulations!
You're a dumb person bruh 😒