Get Closer, We Dare You! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Get Closer, We Dare You!

Imagine a brand that gives you the platform to go the extra mile for the one you love or you have been crushing on? Imagine being rewarded with exciting gifts such as a Power Bike, Personalized Apple Mac books, Ipads and loads and loads of other exciting gifts just for doing amazing stuff to express your love!

Get set! Be bold! How far would you go for love? Follow the #Dare2Pair on Instagram and twitter for more about this wonderful opportunity

42 comments:

If u try it fire

CHERRY said...

Cool!

Sounds good, u knw.

IF I NO GET LUV 1 NKO? NA VAL ADVERT B DS. tomjerrySwit

Linda tnx 4 d info. Linda take note!

More like scamming a crush with bike wen nor be Ur Own...

Welcome

@Sophia Stephen

9ja Parrot said...

In that case, Let me follow Linda first before following them.

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Okay.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Kikiki. Love in d air

Interesting *smile*

Issokay

seen,am not a love freak though.

#Linda's give away

OMOOBA said...

OKAY O

So if. I follow them , they will let me meet with the person am crushing? What if am crushing on Jesus christ, will they let me meet him? Forget that thing joh
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

CELEB said...

Val tins!

Oh ok

Hmmm, good.

Wow!wow!!

more farther than romeo.

Sounds very Exciting..

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

elovi said...

Wow nice

Hmmmm. ☺ķªª¥!

No be Close up?

Hmmmm...interesting

Oy thats nice....

Am nt on instagram

Thankz for the update
The Lumdy Blog Review|Selena

Gomez Upset For Meeting Up with Justin Bieber

Abeg make una keep una ipad n power bike,I no want m. Love fire!!!!

NO thank you

Wowcious!

I want a power bike!!!

Wow dis is lovely. Wil give it a try

Says who?