Ex-beauty queen Dabota Lawson Aku stuns in blonde look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Ex-beauty queen Dabota Lawson Aku stuns in blonde look

Looks like marriage agrees with her. Beautiful!

125 comments:

Hd said...

I don't think she's beautiful.....I think she's beyond

Marriage does agree with her linda, but we must also thank camera 360 it has lovely filters and i'm sure the pics were filtered. #runsaway

She's cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

She's pretty.

Prayer said...

Too early to say marriage agrees with her. We shall know in a bit. Who does not know that Prince Sunny Aku has taken more wives than he can remember. The irony is that they majorly die after child birth.
What happens to them? If you ask me, na who I go ask #inomawunmi'svoice#. Na siddon look i dey.

If she is married to a billionaire, i don't think its marriage that agrees with her, it's the money that agrees with her!!!

Prayer said...

Too early to say marriage agrees with her. We shall know in a bit. Who does not know that Prince Sunny Aku has taken more wives than he can remember. The irony is that they majorly die after child birth.
What happens to them? If you ask me, na who I go ask #inomawunmi'svoice#. Na siddon look i dey.

Inside Out said...

Frosh

Since she is married to a billionaire, it's not the marriage that agrees with her, it's the money that agrees with her! She can afford to hire a standby make-up artist and even have a personal spa with beauticians in her house. Hehehe.

Marriage and makeup agree with her

Amazing pix

CELEB said...

Looks like toni braxton in last pic. She is beautiful!

She needs it

DADDYSWIFE said...

She s so so stunning. #nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade#

wow, she looks like a doll! black barbie

deola said...

Beautiful

xquisite said...

Is she Nigerian?

Love the blonde weave....looks more like Queen Bey Grammy award stunning blonde weaves....she looks good though
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Still a beauty queen

Barbie doll

Baby OKu

Where is your friend @Ene lawani?

Bunny said...

Marriage agrees with her bcos she stuns in blonde? Linda! There's more reality in marriage than a nice photo. Be guided.

Damilola said...

Na right hand she wear wedding ring?
She looks different tho

Gorgeous

She looks more thin than she was...

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Beautiful babe,hope Mr. Aku can bang dis body because this kind of body need a hot bang
GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

She luks rily cool n lovly

I agree with you Linda.

Fyn girl,linda wht do u mean marriage agree wit her....linda listen

lgho said...

Beautiful face...it look nice on her

She is glowing.... Gud4her

Yes it does!

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

She looks very beautiful.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Too artificial for my liking

Beautiful......

Thanks to photoshop and filter.

cyntilating said...

hmmmmm devil punish poverty,see wat money is doing n wil still be doing

It fits her wella. Nice1. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Stunning indeed!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Overly filtered. No hate!

She indeed a beauty queen

She is fine.

HABAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA this image is filtered

Beautiful.

preety cute

Stunning is the word.

She is really beautiful, I agree with the marriage too..

vavavoom said...

For petes sake, why won't it work for her. She's married to a man that's older than her father, who won't be able to perform well in bed but in her bank account. She'll be outside screwing her boyfriend. It would definitely work for her

She is so beautiful

Beautiful

Ofcourse marriage must agree when Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ married to money. She looks beautiful.

obiora said...

Kid

Bimablinks said...

Menh all this fine girls dem self, there is God o. Menh I still got a crush on linda no be lie@linda u d boss

Hmm

She luks pweety

She has used excessive filter, she is now looking like mixed race. We all know she is black. Ah ah, nah by force to be oyinbo?

Horse face but a bit beautiful. Thank God for light comp

DaBabe said...

Stunning

Hmmm...her hubby don hear am

I just wish this hot mama can be my sugar mummy i swear.... She is an angel...

iyke cindy said...

She looks ravishing.....wat do u xpect wen ders money.?

Defnetily it will have to agree with her.

Beautiful

Hope she is a good girl

Yea... She's glorious

It'l definitly agree with her,shez married 2a multi-billionaire........so I wish her a 1dafl married life

Chaiii...she looks like a doll

Akwa nwa, nothing do you. Linda take note!

Lol. Like yours

Make up +Photoshop
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Excuse me....
Dis is wht I call natural beauty.

Thumbs up girl.

Excuse me....

Thumbs up girl.

Excuse me....

Thumbs up girl.

I Agree With u.. She's Beyond Being Called Beatifull...

My Dream Kinda Beauty Queen.

LEO SAY's So.........

Lol!

Yup.She is indeed pretty.

Beautiful and the hair looks good on her

She is too self absorbed. i pray her end is not suicide.

And just marvels in her looks. She is overated. Yes she is fine, but p,s who wouldnt be more beautiful self with the money she has access to from the moneybag short black husband she married for money.

Lol, agree with u

With money even a frog willbe fine, linda u self are a living testament. How did u look when ubwere still doung watermelon braids compared to now

HappySoul said...

Njoy babes I pray to marry a wealthy man...bt nt old sha

Exactly Edem....lmao

#Abbytohxoft

chio said...

Me n dis lady look too much alike. *confuse*

elovi said...

Lovely pics the girl is beautiful

She is fine

She bleach so tey…She look's so fake.

Beautiful girl

Gorgeous. Preetyonfleek

I love her contacts

Dabota keep shining nothing do you. Let the haters hate.

Love the hair . You look every bit gorgeous

Lol jealousy is a sickness .

Nigerians if you want your country to improve stop celebrating immoral people. This woman bleached her skin from very dark to this pale sickness with an aim to get a man. Why must we lift up such people? Please let's turn to God and worship him not material things.

definition of bitter . She post pictures like everybody else if linda carry am na her fault?

Edit said...

It's crazy how low people think of themselves . It's even more sad that they not only hate themselves but hate to see other people appreciate themselves .

MegasuperStarmavin said...

hating on the beautiful wise girl won't change the fact that you are still single , no man is loving you talked of to give you something or anything. Hating on this wonderful lady won't change the fact that your boyfriend who has many other girlfriends is still beating you and even collecting you ur money. Hating on Dabota won't stop her from eating well and sleeping in a comfortable bed with a man who adores her. Does your man adore you? Has he put a ring on it? Hating on dabota won't change the fact that as a woman you're toiling day and night and your rent is due. Or your baby daddy hasn't sent you 1kobo in child support. When was th roast time you felt secured in a relationship ? Not that money is everything but come on where this lady is the grass may not be perfect but it is certainly greener. Pray for yours and stop decieving yourselves. Dump that sugar daddy who is enjoying your body and locking your blessings , dump that foolish boy that is telling you a Dabota is not living the life . Separate yourself from the lying tongues of fake friends that would sit in a circle and bash Dabota , you all know the area that it is pinching you in your shoes , she too knows her own but the difference is she is ready to face reality whilst most you are still decieving yourselves. Young men go and work and labour and provide for your woman , stop stringing that young girl along. In fact I wonder why a guy will even come on here to hate . Are you not ashamed ? What's all this hypocrisy for? If she post on Instagram nko? It's all you haters that are sounding wretched because the story too big for una eye. Linda keep serving us updates on Mrs Aku we all don't have android phone to have instagram . So nice one .

Hahaha funny

londonboyer said...

3 gbosa for camera360

Why she no go fine after the whole surgery? Funny how all this gals mess with their body all in the name of looking good. Let her continue with the surgery.

Really??? Is diz newz???????

*oparoescalade*

THIS GIRL MUST BE MEGA DEPRESSED, LINDA IKEJI, ANswer for this girl o.

HOW AS A GIRL ALMOST 30 you no get work than to dey SNAP PICTURE AND POST FOR INSTAGRAM. IS SHE THAT WITHOUT A JOB. MAKE HER HUBBY GIVE HER JOB NOW, SEBI E GET COMPANY.

NUMBER 2, upon all her picture, SHE NEVER POSTS HER SHORT BLACK HUBBY IN HER OWN PICTURES.
IF NO BE SAY MEDIA SNAPPED HER WEDDING PHOTOS, NA ONLY HER WOULD HAVE BEEN THERE AND SOME GUESTS. SHE WOULD HAVE CROPPED HIM AWAY. LOL
HER STRATEGY MUST BE TO DIVORCE HIM AFTER SOMETIME. MAKE SHE NO KILL HER SELF SHA IF PLAN FAILS.
I CAN UNDERSTAND HER PLIGHT, WAKING UP TO THAT MAN EVERY MORNING MUST BE HEART WRENCHING.
POOR GIRL. BONDAGE of life for HER.

Natural tho? The pic screams photoshop filters

Beautiful..

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

You are very funny

Dis frighten Friday..mtschewww

PURPLE said...

Hw won't it agree with her when money dey ground? Lol. Very nice

Fine girl . Went to her IG page and she is beautiful . Who doesn't use filters these days. Some people still look ugly with filters . She's gorgeous bad belle kill yourself .

hating on the beautiful wise girl won't change the fact that you are still single , no man is loving you talked of to give you something or anything. Hating on this wonderful lady won't change the fact that your boyfriend who has many other girlfriends is still beating you and even collecting you ur money. Hating on Dabota won't stop her from eating well and sleeping in a comfortable bed with a man who adores her. Does your man adore you? Has he put a ring on it? Hating on dabota won't change the fact that as a woman you're toiling day and night and your rent is due. Or your baby daddy hasn't sent you 1kobo in child support. When was th roast time you felt secured in a relationship ? Not that money is everything but come on where this lady is the grass may not be perfect but it is certainly greener. Pray for yours and stop decieving yourselves. Dump that sugar daddy who is enjoying your body and locking your blessings , dump that foolish boy that is telling you a Dabota is not living the life . Separate yourself from the lying tongues of fake friends that would sit in a circle and bash Dabota , you all know the area that it is pinching you in your shoes , she too knows her own but the difference is she is ready to face reality whilst most you are still decieving yourselves. Young men go and work and labour and provide for your woman , stop stringing that young girl along. In fact I wonder why a guy will even come on here to hate . Are you not ashamed ? What's all this hypocrisy for? If she post on Instagram nko? It's all you haters that are sounding wretched because the story too big for una eye. Linda keep serving us updates on Mrs Aku we all don't have android phone to have instagram . So nice one .

Hypocrites you all wish you were her . Stop hating Jo. This girl is beautiful. Aren't you people the same people that went on and on about her beauty from her wedding pics now she has changed her looks and looks even more radiant you have come here to say otherwise . No chil GTFOH .

Yes it's on LIB so it's news. Linda is not stupid.

Yes it is by force . There is a huge market for yellow girls in lagos. Go and bleach

omo!! this filter bad gan!! buh still fine

missvee

This daft girl that is almost 30 and wants to be competing with and fighting her juniors in age,. Mummy dabota, since u are married to one old grand papy, u ddon turn to grand mama now, pls ehn go and cuddle ur husband (fat chance). Instead of coming here to drop comments as anonymous. Live the stupid life that u have chosen for yourself. Ehn?, and leave us alone on lib. Ok?

The evil you wish her will not affect her. She won't kill herself because God won't let her . She hasn't done anything neither to hurt anyone than to settle in marriage and that pleases God more than your hateful heart.

Gird said...

Congratulations you have just shown how evil your heart is and any man should run for their dear life from and evil person like you.

Preach!

Gloriously beautiful

Chuka said...

Finest . Love you

Please shut up She has always been hardworking . She just got married barely 1month she no go enjoy.?

Take it easy, e no reach like this

Yes na her fault. How much is she paying u to support her. Pele. Poverty will make some people boot lick.
If u are dabota on the other hand go and sleep with ur short vlack hubby. He is waiting for u o.

You're beautiful...

Leave her alone she doesnt know u why is she part of ur life? And errrmr Linda we r praying for husband for u oh

Madam aku welcome to this thread ma. E maa wole ma. Have you eaten ma or do u want us to give u a drink ma. Poor you. You took a devision nobody held a gun to your hed, you are now cryng here. As u lay ur bed so u lie on it. Your actions and advert of ur life triggered all these comments. Go and learn from classy sade okoya before running your gutter mouth. Btw, have u considered lyposuction surgery reach your lips?

If she was that beautiful why didnt she marry a young guy wthout baggage? Any body nowadays with money can be fine with her kind of bleaching cream. She is not natural beauty. Omotola and genny fine pass am. What of juliet ibrahim self wey yellow like her. Dabota and her unbleachable black pomo lips . Lol

Shinning