Enough of all these sir. Get this lady to the alter if you are serious and stop this flirting around if yours..see your other colleagues now. Abah! 1 Cor 6:9. @Bishop_Dammy
Hahahahha lets hear what the South Africans have to say to the word RUMORED giel fwend lol. A woman can never be beautiful enough for Dbanj to settle so nwa sawth take note.
She is not trying to be noticed by nigerians. Use your common sense, it it Linda ikeji that is making her noticed by nigerians by digging up her pics and putting it on her blog, so dont get it twisted cos love is a beautifull thing....kokomaster..
105 comments:
I love white..
Ok. Neeeeeexxxxxtttt
Wow see fyn legs....
Lovely...
shez cul..
Lolzzzzz
Southy babes over naija babes.. YES
She looks good. Guess she loves white
Nice. Ebi like say white is her best colour
Enough of all these sir. Get this lady to the alter if you are serious and stop this flirting around if yours..see your other colleagues now. Abah! 1 Cor 6:9. @Bishop_Dammy
hmmm lookn good
Celebrity Blogger Linda Ikeji Lives Like A Queen ( See photos)
Cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
OK!!! Rumoured friend.
It so funny wit d headline...
Dbanj's "RUMOURED" girlfriend Bonang Matheba stuns in new photos.
Y rumoured???
She look pretty.
Nice outfit too.
Nice!
It looks like a wedding gown tho.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Hmmmm she's just there, not that stunning Lindiway.
beautiful
Dbanj must be smiling now.
***ECHOMASS***
Smh....whoshehelp???
She's beau.
Smh....whoshehelp???
This babe is flaunting her hot legs with recless abandon.Me likey!
Nexxxttt
She's sooo hot! Dbang has taste shaaa
Practising for wedding photos already? Lol!
Really trying to be noticed by Nigerians .the good thing is that we have noticed you babe:and ure beautiful
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
SEEN
she is pretty, but linda wait ooo how mnay gf's will dbanj have before he settles down..
The Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015
She looks good
Omalicha nwa! Mana mata kwa na nwoke gi by abani agbaka, mekwa ngwagwa ku unu gba akwukwo
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Ah! "Stuns" again. Limited vocab problems.
Nyc outfit
Fine geh
#saibuhari2015
She is lovely
Me likey!
D gal is hotter than fire o! She's really looking fyn. Linda take note!
Sharp
Is that her wedding gown?
She try.
Dis one wuld just be wearing white nd be snapping pictures Like deres notting more to life. Mtcheeew
Beautiful damsel. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Wah'eva!!!!!
Stunning!
Could that be the long legs we're talking about. nice pix.
She looks so cute
Damn, she is glowing in that! D'banj has a good eye.
Ok seen.
Beautiful 'pictures'...
She's not that beautiful in real life tho.
Those shoes look lovely and unbelievably uncomfortable.
CUTE small sha
#LIBBOO
CUTE small sha
#LIBBOO
Is d's pre wedding pix or wetin, dream on gal, hop it ends well
d hairstyle no follow....
Some lady's will jst luk like their Punana is made of Gold.. Chai!
StillDatSame2015Dude
Flawless!
Okoro upgraded**
Bet me,she can't walk on that heels
Whao!!! She is beautiful...well done dbanj
She fyn
all this one na she dey claim d'banj put photos on social media..he has not claimed her yet o
So @D banj don enter ds girl "Paradise"...
Chooi
Kokomaster.....
"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"
Becos dbang Don frnd u we no go c rd again abi. Fine girl no pimple. No mind me just dey envy you
Dbanj gat taste
Really stunning.
So if i spread those leg i will be seeing a real VJAY..... Interesting.....
Rumoured girlfriend? Make S.A no vex with u again o Linda...Lol
Shes a cute one
My my, she is sexy n cute.
Linda did dis girl pay u to promote her? Nt stunning here.............linda listen.
South African are not naturally beautiful. Just manageable
I love her dress. But she looks like she'll be ugly with no make up on. She's just there.
I c no pretty der! Just make up
Hehehe. D'banj a word they say is a enough for the wise. This one Bishop Dammy don vex, wahala dey o.
Stuns stuns stuns....u never tire with dat word or re u just lazy...?
Nice pics
Na only white she dey wear
*yawns* next!!!!!!
She juz de abeg,i can't say she's stunning.
Nice sandals
Gush!!
I so much believe in Nigeria beautiful ladies
God bless our girls ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥
HIAN!! Linda u're looking for trouble o,, hehehehehe she looks pretty tho
Beef.... wena haibo
She's ok.
She has taken him away from me 'crying' lol #onelovefromsnow#
stunning and sexy plus a lovely pose
So lovely
Nawa na so dz girl become star for naija!!ntoi u no fine
Hian social media na wah for una. Does dbanj date every female he meets? What of Indimis daughter? Abi dbanj ya P no dey rest?
& u call diz stunnin???????
*oparoescalade*
& u call diz stunnin???????
*oparoescalade*
D'banj get eye sha.The get is lovely
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO?
Dbanj def hitting her raw
Lovely dress.That is all i can compliment in these pics.
@Celine nkechi, jealousy is the ugliest trait! you're way below manageable tho. no one will even claim you!!
Love the white outfit but those heels are not balanced ,i bet if she can walk properly on them.
Hahahahha lets hear what the South Africans have to say to the word RUMORED giel fwend lol. A woman can never be beautiful enough for Dbanj to settle so nwa sawth take note.
She is not trying to be noticed by nigerians. Use your common sense, it it Linda ikeji that is making her noticed by nigerians by digging up her pics and putting it on her blog, so dont get it twisted cos love is a beautifull thing....kokomaster..
not bad
Hmmmmmm