Actress Halima Abubakar and her camel-toe take sexy photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Actress Halima Abubakar and her camel-toe take sexy photos

That's some tight outfit...but lovely!

386 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 386 of 386

Y is she forcing her tummy in?

Nothing lovely...but i love her

next !!!

Not sexy #onelovefromsnow#

not only camel-toe nipples also sighted lolzzzzz..... ewu ojooor

ok
hey if you love fashion pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com

Wat is camel toe?

NNODUO said...

Flaunt it if u have it! No mind the hates, Halima. Make them go hug electric pole! I endorse!!

See nipples...uwa nmebi.
...Mama J...

Camel Toe and Nipples...Finish! Rubbish

BlaQchinny said...

Kim k wanna be! Mtchewww, that outfit is hideous. Don't like!!

Not a fan....

Linda pls don't do this again..she looks gross!!

BTW what happened to the story u were going to post that inspired "id rather be self-made"? I was really looking forward to reading it

Pls tell to buy her size next time linda

All I can see re nipples and camel toe...tacky tackier tackiest

Sandra diamond said...

Rubbish! She's too old for dis. Disgusting!

NNODUO said...

Flaunt it if u have it! No mind the hates, Halima. Make them go hug electric pole! I endorse!!

Ewww! What is she covering? That leg tho!!

Really nice

Camel toe n nipples in display... hmmmmm odiegwu

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Exactly my thoughts!

All I could set my eyes on is the V shape...

CELEB said...

Wharisdis?

dudette said...

Wth.....me no likey!!

omo tee said...

Lovely? Smh

obiora said...

No Air.

Guess what Linda, this is anything but sexy. That's like calling Lil Kim sexy.

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Nice outfit
I like it

Look lovely ke. She's luks lyk a whore in dat outfit.

N she probably doesn't have panties on.
This woman is really going astray, cos this is more than attn seeking.

did you guys forget the fact that this girl didn't wear a bra? hmmm, i think Nigeria of now a days feel comfortable with the white peoples dress sense. Talking camel toe and tights.BS!!!

She's ashamed of her body. See her hiding.

Ponch said...

Look at the shape of her hmmmm @ the first pix, after then she start cover cover. Na by force person dey do fashion.

vivian o said...

One of her worst looks yet

AMIJEZ said...

nay nay.

Classless...!

cici said...

Likewise! She needs a stylist dat knows Wsup ASAP + her hairdo is wack!!!

D outfit revealed d camel toe badly

She did not wear "paayinttt nor brassiere "
Haff said my own o! Ashawo kobo kobo

Notin special in d outfit cos she her self is not even comfortable with d dressing she did. She's coverin her kpomo for front wit cloth...

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

The person taking the picture is a just wicked! Why can people just be honest.

Sasha said...

This winter jacket she wears is becoming so annoying.... And I think she has alot of it cos she wore a white one to Ruggedmans bday party At Rumors nite club and I cud see her looking very uncomfortable.... Now a grey one, under d sun.... Wait o, are we not in Ds same country?? My dear sister, Ds clothings no dey spoil, kip dem for Ur wardrobe, wen u get Ur next visa and u r lucky its Winter, nack Ur tin... Bt for naija, Na taboo!!! Even if rain dey fall, u r not permitted!!! Pele dear...

Lmao
I swear down
She needs a publicist,she is constantly disgracing herself.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dnt knw hw to rate dis one
#nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade#

am i d only one seeing her nipples?? dats some tight ish mehn

is her tommy on display? hmmmm

Why is she covering her bulky tommy? She launder all her bra's?

floxy said...

Ugly dress

Saggy breast, look at where her nipples are. I haff laughed mehn

Is too tight for my liking

jayneefa said...

Her dressing sucks..too tight fa

Her nipples too

Rubbish

Rubbish.

LADY GAGA said...

I DONT GET. HER CAMEL-TOE AND NIPPLES. DIDNT YOU SEE THAT ONE. AND PLEASE HALIMA CROP TOP IS NOT MEANT FOR YOU BIKO. YOUR STOMACH IS BIG LIKE MY OWN.

Camel toe!!! Linda u sef... Buh no matter how dis girl don chop moni....am still better Dan her....her dress sense is ZERO

omowunmi okunti said...

Ok o! We have seen it. Na that one concern her

trash... ugly

REMOVE UR HAND DRE,WEAR WAT MEKS U FEEL COM4TABLE.tomjerryswit

Linda, are u blind? What is lovely in the dressing? Abeg make we see road jare.
See her BIG WIDE and SWOLLEN........hmmmm.
Abi na always ultra she put inside her pant? Lol.

Everything about this outfit is wrong. Besides why is she covering it. Hisses

Negative attention

Feel like jacking off

D breast r not equal too

omo see toto

Hello

No pants on, no bra on!

Roxanna said...

She is nt comfortable,if u observe d pix very well u wl notice it.

princess said...

Not nice to me!

She's one actress who is so dwn to earth
IG:Marthadiva01

Not classy

Omoruyi Abiemwense said...

Funny comments

Hmmm no comment.

sweetbreadgirl said...

Barf!

I got a fetish for Camel Toes on females, but u can bet ur ass (no homo pls) that the heaux ain't got the ish cos Dude can't see shit protruding.

AMIJEZ said...

nay nay with those big thighs.

Bad market

Ichabodic things...

Too tight abeg...

seen

I love her camel nipples!!

Camel toe: An opening due to d amount of banana d camel has swallowed...

But y is she coverin it?

Doesn't look like she can breathe, doesn't look like she's wearing a bra either.

Too tight for her body....i can imagine her from the back....yummy

I can see some strong nipples there and also her pussy lips in pic1.

Its ok

What ŧђε̲̣̣̣̥ jacket for??? Mstchewww!!!! Next please!!!!!

elo tasha said...

Dressed with no class

Julz Cakes said...

Why cover the tommy? Na by force?

Nad says said...

Tacky

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

What's ŧђε̲̣̣̣̥ jacket for na??? A̴̩̩̩̥‎Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ why stylishly cover Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ọ̥Ï…̲̣̥r̶̲̥̅̊ ??? Hmm•◦˚◦°°˚◦ nice indeed!!! Mstchewww..... Next please!!!

the Banku said...

This girl's tackiness is out of this world..from the nipples to the camel toe to that hair..btw,can she breath in those clothes?

It's either you don't know a camel toe or the pix is just too far. either way there is no camel toe in this pix.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Tacky as fuck wow wow wow! Lmfaooooo! Na! This look is a miss. And what is it with her winter outfits though?

See punishment...lol

BlessedDude2015 said...

Wait oooo, what am i seeing.. Nipples everywhr, issokay!

StillDatSame2015Dude

M sure she's not comfortable @ all

It's a No! No!

prittyog said...

E no just make sense at all

=prittyog in the house =

Lovely? Seriously Linda???? That's a very tacky way of dressing. Not appealing at all.

B.

Firstly,it's really gross of her to expose her camel toe,nipples and tummy (which isnt flat by the way).2ndly,this is a nice outfit but it doesnt suit her body type.

Why cover the belle naw? Crop top is not for everybody LMAO

Princess Deedee said...

With wig?...ntn sexy here

This body no be God's own again o

Okay, seen.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide .

Mba! Not good

simply anonymous said...

Linlin, u forgot to mention the nipples anyway bad outfit. Next!

I like d outfit jare, it mks sense.

Vex said...

Halima don't bother, the gyming hasn't started paying off yet! Keep the crop top till it does! Abi u dey fear say e go commot for fashion?

Fashion palava,hmmmmm jst sayin tho

@ruthie help me ask Linda ooo

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

O di egwu, why covering?

interesting!

just because crop top is in vogue....fashion is all abt what suits your body. damn!

Abeg lin, nothing dey lovely in this

RISKYREWARD said...

Oh this ugly little witch... please stick this into your little brain... YOU ARE UGL_Y!!! And you are also broke!

RISKYREWARD said...

Oh this ugly little witch... please stick this into your little brain... YOU ARE UGL_Y!!! And you are also broke!

Rx Mams said...

Horrible abeg.

mgbeke feeling funky.mtcheeeew halima take several seats .haba u no follow for nolly babes

Hmmm she keeps using her hands to cover her tommy...thank God she knows its going to be more nasty if its seen

N'yama, hmmmm

Hmmmmmmm ooooooo yeye

See as she be like defeathered fowl....is she a wrestler
UNIQUE

CAMEL TOE

Why is she hiding her stomach?
No abs?

Don't tnk it's sexy one bit...smh

All I see is a lady looking for wealty customers..too bad..

I can c d camel eye too

elovi said...

Nt lovely abeg

she looks awful

kach. said...

Smh!!! See nips. This is an indecent dressing pls!!!

Thrash
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Wat's lovely Lyn?..D babe is all muscled up..it really doesn't fit her

bankyblur said...

Rubbish

This dressing does not make sense at all

Linda no de post ma comment oo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

SHORT ENGINE.linda take note

Hmmm, Ebira girls tho" when will they learn!?!

Omalicha Speaks said...

Linda nwanne m, biko what is lovely about this dressing. Her nipples look like they can crack a coconut wide open. Na by force to wear tight cloth???
Less is more abeg, she should have left some things to imagination.
Dress The Way You Want To Be Addressed - click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

She really don't kw what suits her

Fashion police shld arrest her. She's always out of point

Ewwwwww

Lol Dnt mind linda o she go dey put wrd for person mouth.lovely indeed.

Nipples everywhere

She's not wearing a bra

Mcheewww.....

Haywhizzle said...

D Camel-toe no fit A̶̲̥̅♏ joh....nothing like a camel-toe on a lepa gal...♊ fit die for there.

I no fit laugh abeg

Osas Cruz said...

All this our naija celebs forming longthing, now what is she wearing

Osas Cruz said...

All this our naija celebs forming longthing, now what is she wearing mtCcccch naijaside.com

Grossssss

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

SunnyBriggs. said...

Nothing lovely here Linda. Dry gist.

ade said...

Very UGLY

linda it is not just camel toe,her nipples nko?

I no fit laff,jah help me ooh.

This lady just blind my eye ooh,pls make una tell Linda to comot dis pose ooh,before i,...................

Fugly. Imagine how the cow must feel that died to make that outfit. They took its leather and gave it to another Cow.

joy jin nwasoka said...

Linda did you say lovely? Huhmmm........shes irritating in fact....

Hot mess! Every thing is wrong her nipples re out her camel toe is popping, her hair looks spongy. Hot mess

UGLY.

Maye73 said...

Haba this cloth is too tight now,she no look mirror before she commot for house ni.

Maye73 said...

She's too matured for this kind of nonsense dressing,which kind notice me bi this now.abeg make she go sit down.

Abeg make she take several seats jawe which kind yama yama dressing be this all in the name of I must be like kim wen u nor get her kind of body

jey daniels said...

Please the first pic...I can see her nipples standing out of the alleged lovely outfit... can't deal. nur b by force to wear 2 piece, she shuld v left it n d white n black pic tho, that way she's invisible to me

I just pity her😱

Watz so lovely abt dis, dnt like it

Gosh!!! All her shape is jst showing including her camel toe lollllllllllz,wrong outfi,dnt no her as an actress thou.......

O.M.G hate wen ladies dress and dat V is showing....awful

D dress is lovely though... she just need to work out

Very very ugly

Dis girl is zero for dressing
I swear, dis kind of dressing she needs to pack her hair naw, she come look so horrible,

Nothing about this pix is lovely. The outfit is too tight that even her nipples r out. She doesn't even look relaxed.

egowein said...

Halimaaaaa..... she's just not my kind of girl.... no offence ohhh just saying...
She has no selling point araw. .......

Is ds nt dat chuku chhuku shoe?

She is damn losing it completely. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Husband ooooo marry am @frustration

Dis lady tries just too hard! Dis ain't about hating, her pics are alwz trashy & very annoying. U know ur body type, yet u wear somfin as tight as dis. Why is she coveringher flat tummy. Olodo.

As old as u are, u can't dress ur body type!!

FloGonaGetYou said...

ewwww girl...your not fucking built for the blooddy outfit! Get back inside

I find her style of dressing very tacky. she got no style at all

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 386 of 386   Newer› Newest»