Abuja are you game for something special & new? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 January 2015

Abuja are you game for something special & new?

The ace is often the highest playing card with its meaning since changing  to mean high quality and excellence. Introducing the  "Ace of Clubs".

Sensationally new with a brilliant display for the cream de la cream who has lustful taste for 24 hours of nonstop entertainment. This is one spot you can't forget in a hurry. One of splendor that speaks volumes. It is grandeur, and just like its name in it's glory and fame, here comes Glamour Lounge! Your first class spot, up in the hills of asokoro. Feel the trend in entertainment and class and forever be Glamorous.

Glamour Lounge is now opened for business after the success of its "Sneak Peak" party last Friday. Anticipate it's grand opening, sometime in February 2015, I hear it's going to be glamorous!
Address: Hillside Plaza,yakubu Gowon crescent, Asokoro, Abuja

Twitter: @glamourlounge_
Instagram: @glamourloungeABJ
www.glamourcafenlounge.com

45 comments:

K

Grt! Gon check it out one of dis days...

Mmmmmmm, money makes d world go round. Linda take note!

Bokunor said...

Dats gud

Yinka said...

Is it a new church?

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on #lauraikeji

Wow, nice one.

Ok will try it when next im in abuja.

Lounges everywhere...seems to be the trending investment in Nigeria now...

Nice.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Will sure pay dis place a visit

Okay nah!!!

Nice one over there...
This is groove@it peak.

This club is very close to my house in Asokoro. Funny enough I am not a clubber but I have been there by accident while it was being set up. I hear you say how does that affect the price of burukutu in nyanya market hahahhahahha.

Dave Mide said...

Business as usual ...and linda got the alert " konko konko #nokiasound

Good way to go!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Extremely classy,very out der!

Offtopic - Why is that person always saying 'Linda,take note' on every comment? I don't get it? Yo,u need to start screening the people that visits your blog...whalai...hian,take note of what? hehe smh

I will visit dis fridai sha,make I go boogi down

looks very decent

Another place for the people to sink n chop money, good one

This is by far the best Lounge in Abuja possibly even Nigeria, I literally thought I was in some club In London or Dubai. The interior design is a masterpiece,not to mention the Versace furniture and wallpaper. Other Clubs in Abuja will have a hard time catching up with the standards set by this Club.

Fun and party all the way.

I love the Versace concept. frm the walls to the shisha pots......

Money is the problem......

YEA THAT PLACE IS A VERY NICE PLACE TO BE JUST WENT THERE LAST YEAR............. LOLZZZZZ

Concerned Nigerian said...

Ok, we are all now drooling over lounge. But let me state this.
The owner is the son of one of Nigeria's pension fund thieves.

He Made it open to his son to take as much money as he wants to do this project.
His name is Arome Aboh, go and do research on what am saying, even the plaza that houses the club belongs to the father.
And this man didnt have anything prior to Yaradua/Jonathan regime, till date.
These are one of the benefactors of Nigerias corruption
we need change.

Lets stop being fools and slaves clapping for people who loot our nations funds

Nice club but na versace design the walls abi una use frosted glass to blend with the versace. E still fine sha

Nice one.

Nice 1

OMOOBA said...

CONGRATS

i see. fingers crossed.

The Lumdy Blog Review|Check Out Kim Kardashian Cover of Her Upcoming Book, Selfish: its all cleavage

Skipper25 said...

Nice interior, good location. .

Turn up
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Yes my boys doing it big!!!!!! Cant wait to partaaaaaaaay!!!!

Jojo said...

Story for d gods.....abeg no talk wetin u no know. no b d same abj I dey so? V u visited some others? Holla @ me n I shall take u round n define lounge for u.....

Best interior in terms of clubbing in Abuja. The vibe was amazing. I will definetly be going there again.

Was there last Friday for the sneak peak party. When you have chandeliers in a club, you know the place is on point

Jojo You are obviously a learner, I don dey abuja all my life. No club for abuja wey I never enter, and I fit beat my chest say no club better pass this one. The interior na die. Be like say you just come abuja. Jolly just come go siddon abegi hahahaha