See more pictures after the cut to get a feel of the ambience as Lagos prepares to countdown to the New Year..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 24 December 2014
Wow! Bar Beach wears new look for Christmas (photos)
See more pictures after the cut to get a feel of the ambience as Lagos prepares to countdown to the New Year..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
106 comments:
Wow! Sweet
Nice!
>>>>> hahaha you go fear Bar Beach na, so beautiful. <<<<
nice and fancy
Yaaaga
Waw, so sweet, Fashola is a man that i have ever seen in Nigeria govt with a nice character
Seek What
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
Lagos no dey carry last! Happy christmas every1!
Fashola for President
Fash you're great man in politics
Why Nigerians won't even let this Man as our President?
so beautiful
Wow! The international would turn a blind eye to this as usual!
I love this, superb
Enugu is as good Linda check it out on ur mail sent.
Just wow, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
wow sweet and nice... BRF OF LIFE
Beautiful!!!
Woow looks great....just like Disney land....pray to be there someday
Christmas smelling
Eko o ni baje
Unlike the greedy one that is busy buying more private jets. That is why I will vote Ambode, so we can have continuity in Lagos
I wish dis mumy Ramaram abi na Ramalan go learn buh no d ram will neva learn kaduna will always look d same no change. # rubbish#
looks CRAY
Nice view.....well decorated.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
I wish Lagos was cold!
This is really beautiful! Wow!! Good work!
This is so beautiful!
so so so beautiful.
Wow!!! Stunning.
so beautiful
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
This is Lagos! Swt
dis is so cooool....
MERRY XMAS LIBERS
Yeah..lovely
Creative!
Nice! Impressed
Good job Fashola!!!!!!!!!!! God, pls make this man our presido, Amen.
Wow!!!!!This is lovely
Spirit of Xmas. Really beautiful
Amen. BRF of life
MR EDDY said.
This is so lovely.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Its beautiful.
Looks good I saw it
Gush I miss my country. Can't wait for next year
how about okoko and obalende why only barbeach for the elites useless governor that works for a small sect
All I can think about is who got the contract...kaching!!! Lizzy R?
I love this season....everywhere and everyone looking so so beautiful wow! #onelovefromSnow#
Im seriously missing this.
SEE HEAVEN...AKA..JAW DROP
Mehn I love this man! He's so innovative! Unlike our Gov (Udu). Him head Jst big troway!
This is beautiful!
Imagine dis place is close to my house and I didn't even notice it. Nice deco. Life's Good!
Very beautiful
Wow!!!beutiful
should be there this year... na Lagos traffic i no like jare
Sense making! Its so 9ce
nice surely going to that spot on 31st
AIRTEL BRING 3G TO H5
Waoh!so beautiful
Missing this.
Fashola 4 president
Kai. Babatunde Raji Fashola. He showed against all odds that change is possible. Nigerians are suffering and we don't even know that we are. Jonathan is just a joke of a president.
Amazing! Xmas is here!
#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor
Beautiful
Kudos to lagos state government
We are getting there.
Beautiful! Kudos to Governor Fashola!!
Woow....dis is beautiful
So incredible
Beautiful
Wow...mouth open....Governor na u biko....Eko oni baje oooooooo
this is soooooooo sweet
Seek What
Wow. This is absolutely beautiful!
Lin-Lin come back home oh! U never needed to travel abroad! Christmas is beautiful here as u have seen. If u doubt send us pictures make we compare.
LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL
Awesome
Colorful, its nice
This is lovely
#Omoh
Wao! Dis is nice.
Amiable gov fashola we c u oo, God bless u, Amen
AWW, i miss lagos.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Light is what makes d major difference btw developed and developing countries ...#my tots sha.
sales job available. for Port-Harcourt residents only. Minimum qualificatn is S.S.C.E.Send your c.v to ceeveeroom@gmail.com immediately.
Beautiful!
Wow...so loveliii
The best thing Fashola did was consulting DONALD DUKE into handling certain things in his government.
NICE work
A Muslim governor did this, its a big challenge to the christian Folks
Beautiful. #SpiritOfLagos
Nice one eko, una nor dey carry last
Person wey get sense get sense, nobi clueless once wey dey share chicken
Wow dat beautiful
Wow I miss Lagos
Cali is getting boring
That's my gov
The VP that religion denied us
Merry Xmas galore.
Beautiful!
LAGOS LIKE NY. ITS XMAS BABY
Are u for real?
Shut the fuck up and don't start trouble already
is he truely a moslem?how did his CRK teacher visit him on monday? What do u say abt dat?
Is this really Lagos? Incredible! One day one day, they will allow Fash be President or put him in a place where he can make a difference nationally
I luv gov Fashola and his wife Dame Emanualla Fashola. Humble and godly woman that is behind d successful gov# perfect fmly #perfect couple
If it can be like that forever??? Fashola keep it up!
na bar beach be this! wow1 awesome
Nice ...
Fashola, a man with a great mentality
Wow! So nice.......Fashola for life.