Hayden Panettiere and fiancé share picture of their newborn baby girl
Actress Hayden Panettiere, 25, and fiancé boxer Wladimir Klitschko, 38, have shared the first picture of their newborn baby girl Kaya Evdokia born on December 9th. Congrats to them.
Then y did she complain about child birth and what d baby did to her? I mean papa reach to cause damage more. Well done. Whatever happened to d guy from Heroes? Nino* Warri ninja
32 comments:
Cute...
ONYEMA
#LIBBOO
How do they make this work? Like he is like 7 foot tall and she should be like 5 foot! Cute kid, she is so pink.
Love her movies.
Congrats to them.
So cute a baby
Chinyereoluchi26@gmail.com
Cute moma...dear Kaya, Biko luk lik ur mum Kk. tnx
D wife too fine biko
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Most beautiful couple I have seen today.....their baby looks good.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
congrats to them
I loved her in heroes.. Congrats
I don't know them. Congratulation.
Very cute
Cute baby...
Its Vladimir Linda!!
Lovely family...congrats 2 dem!
CONGRATS TO THEM....AKA..BABA ABURO
Who?
Sweet looking
Cute baby. Beautiful mama.
Of course u don't, super story fan. Pfft!
Then y did she complain about child birth and what d baby did to her? I mean papa reach to cause damage more. Well done. Whatever happened to d guy from Heroes? Nino* Warri ninja
cheerleader Heroes. Congrats
Beautiful and congrats to them
The gal is so beautiful
What a lovely baby.
Pink and cute........
Bt dey for kukuma name d gal nokia na, there r names oh, well congrates sha, is a good tin
nice one linder view my comment naw....
nice one,linder plz view my comment naw....
Congrats to them,they look so good together
Lovely and I like the look in that guy's eyes: saying: don't ever come close....