Aww...check out my customized LIB/Linda coke bottle (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Aww...check out my customized LIB/Linda coke bottle (photos)

A special gift to me from the guys at Coca-cola. Thanks guys! What a year!

425 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 425 of 425
dodo said...

Dt was cool

Iam Simeon said...

Hmmm,it's nice,@least you've been recognised globally;but,as for me,the only thing I like about you is the fact that you are very beautiful,and u re my one only celebrity crush in Naija..anyways,congrats.

Linda d international blogger

congrats

susan chukwuka said...

When will my post ever be seen on linda ikeji,,,na wa ooooooo

AWWW LOVELY...............ALL WE HAVE TO SAY IS THANK YOU LORD.....CONGRATS LINDA CHOPING LIFE IKEJI.

Where is my own Linda? Compliment of d season you.

Congrats Linda... u deserve evri bit of it. Kip it up... hope I can get a sip from it *wink*

Cellen said...

Congratulations dear. The year has been good to you.

Akeem Rotimi said...

wow!!! big congrats sis linda... love u always *kisses* hope to see u someday... mark my name o!

lolzzzz

bukki said...

U are blessed dear. And u deserve more.

Best year ever....

Nice one ...

gmog said...

Aww so fantastic am like so flabbergasted u deserve that my sweet angel...keep the good work moving God bless

gmog said...

Aww so fantastic am like so flabbergasted u deserve that my sweet angel...keep the good work moving God bless

U deserve it dear'evn more

really cool. keep up the good work

this called 'share the coke campaign'. its a worldwide campaign by digital personalisation made possible by HP Indigo digital press. this means i can walk up to any store and get Linda branded coke.

Waoo deserved it form PAUL C C

You truly deserve. More dan dat

Congrats! You deserve it.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 425 of 425   Newer› Newest»