Aww...check out my customized LIB/Linda coke bottle (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Aww...check out my customized LIB/Linda coke bottle (photos)

A special gift to me from the guys at Coca-cola. Thanks guys! What a year!

425 comments:

1 – 200 of 425   Newer›   Newest»

Wow!! You deserve it dear.

It's ok. But i'm still waiting 4my LIB giveaway...

maureen87 said...

Awesome guys

Hmmm, I bet our ibo brother's can have mine customized too.

Aww! Dis is so cute

Eya, I dey feel u die sis!

Bryan said...

Congrats my baby!! Merry Christmas!!!

Oh how nice..... Seen sum tin like dis b4.....congrats

bugatti said...

Way to go linda.more of this next year

Vewi cute. Congrats Linda ikeji for a job well done

U behave like someone poverty has showed pepper, what is in a coke bottle with your name on it.keep it well ohhh

Waow......nice 1

ORIGINALITY said...

Hmm! Nice one! Happy Christmas Linda. I keep shinning and blossoming. #originality

Congratulobia...buh ah prefer coke Zero to this

aww, dis is sooo cool, congrats Linda

Well deserved! More grace Linda!

Awwww!so thoughtful of them.still expecting my Xmas gift oo sisi linda.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

That's nice though! :)

mamma mia luv said...

Linda baby oh Na u biko! Enjoy.
Merry Christmas darling!

destinysweet said...

Even the biggest companies in d world,appreciates U!!!Plz Aunty Iinda,keep one can for me*thnxinadvance

Auntylindagoddaughter

belleza said...

aww, dis is soo cool, congrats Linda

Awww! That's lovely

Nyta said...

U're blessed girl! It can only get better. Wishing u a lovely Christmas celebration.

Nice of them

Nice of u

Nice one. BTW you look pretty. *kisses*

•••CoolCat••Nurrii#

Nice of u

mordecai said...

Itz cute

Lovely!!

Awww linda.

please visit our blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

engee said...

Wow...nice

clovis louis said...

Aunt Linda nice one

Awwww nice n sweet

Chidifine said...

AWWW! SO NICE OF THEM. BLESS U DEAR!

Kong rate Lins! You deserve am jawe

ennie said...

Congrat! Better years ahead in Jesus name

Wow! Good for you.

Awwww...nice one. God bless you more.

need a bottle

Jay said...

Nice what are we using to celebrate it?

tfrutti said...

That's good of them, but linda reduce the way you post homosexual things on ur blog.it makes me feel that you re a lesbian,and am sure a lot of peeps feels same way.

Nawa

Awww! This is so sweet and they look lovely. Congratulobia to you Linda dear!

For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

Soul said...

Awwwww. I can imagine. It's been a great year for you, for you to have been able to do so much for people you don't know. God will continue to bless you so you can bless others. Bigger brands she recognise you in 2015!

kwuloonmanma@gmail.com

Soul said...

*shall

hmmm...indeed you are a blessing!

Aww, congrats dear

tyga said...

Linda com to think of it....u suppose get xcess cash o...

That's really nice Anuty Linda Happy Xmas and new year in Advance.

awwww Linda kp going places okay

Wow so sweet

You deserve more.Congratulations..

Oh. Nice linda ikeji blog

I go drink o

Tolaly said...

You go girl....... Happy for you

nice tho. God bless u

Wow! It can only get better Lindiway.

And tha was how I didn't win anythin, I am angry linda, I needed d cash for my appendicitis operation but God knws best. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

EEH YAH That's Really Cool... Good Morning LIB..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Jeni_zee said...

Wowzer!! It's cool linda!!

Eeya. Nice

Evang. Emmanuel C. Okezie (Bethel) said...

Congrats Linda, you are one Nigeria making all of us proud. I rejoice on this special gift to you by the guys at Coca-Cola...WEldone!

NO DRINK OOO

NO DRINK AM OO

7F098C19 said...

U are blessed likewise me. Got a customized GIO Armani from my colleagues in UK. God bless everyone. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

Linda how can I get closer to info you about what's going on around. Will soon travel to my villa and ibb and some top dudes will be coming for my dads show. So I want to send you pix and info. Engr Emy

Congrats. A gift well deserved. Kudos!

Nice nice

Jesus Reigns said...

Odi egwu

U go girl....u rock.u too much,black fine gal.

Nice!

More grace to your elbows.

ADAOBI said...

I can imagine ur feelings.. Congrat Linda

Hehehhe nyc soo much love

Awwww! Dats cool! **thirsty**

afolabi said...

Aww that's so sweet coke do well oo

hotgirl said...

congratulobia.Welldone!

damiwizzy said...

This is nice, might as well keep it to be auctioned in the years to come. Who go drink the coke now? Hahaha. Nice one

Sazzy C said...

Congrats sis Linda

Gud 4 u! Congrats Ma'am

Honeydrop said...

Congratulations Linda...I love your blog

BB Passport ON my Mind said...

Linda can i have one? the one with LIB

Wow nice

Blessed is the hand dat give because u hav show ur fans love u shall receive more in 10 folds..even though u no award me any gift dis yrs..lol

....#joshsayso...

Nice pic BTW!

Maslow said...

Linda u re really making wave that's why you were among the 10 most influential women. keep it up

terrible pack, terrible, I am hyper disappointed, they can do better 43/50

That is lovely

Seen!!

Zaitum said...

i want mine also
yusufzephyr@gmail.com

Nice. Sweetie, you've got more curves than a Coke bottle. Look at those bazzooms!

Awww this is wonderful and the person holding the bottle is beautiful...
King of BoyZ

Soo sweet

Ojodu berger *rme*

I'm still waiting 4my LIB giveaway with angry face lindiway... Bobbyferfavorirabo@gmail.com

Enemy of progress. Get the fuck outta here. Don't get me started please.

Kudos LIB .Since i discovered your blog, other news and entertainment media become "obsolete" . More grease to ur elbows.

prettiyz said...

Dats nice

Wow...beautiful

U r sleeping on a bike! U go wait tire. She go kill herself for u. This year own don pass.

Really nice of them. Congrats Linda! More power to your elbow.

And. So shall u remain anonymous for the rest of ur life. Ewu gambia!

Miracle Onuoha said...

Is it that you don't read before you post? I don't understand you guys.

Congrats dear! Keep d flag flying..

Mischievous said...

Awesome!

lilian said...

BERIAH NG Keep the fire burning! Linda baby

Emma said, Linda, u also give out to people.I like that.God will bless u more and more.l am coming back to Mary you Linda.Hahaha...my two brothers married from our place and now I am coming for u to make it three.

Miracle Onuoha said...

Famz! Because you collect 100k. I'm sure you'll splurge the money. Puff! Makes no difference

Awww...that's lovely keep it up

#Omoh

sassylisle said...

Na only u waka come? Kip one bottle for me ni

Criously I guess all libers got to share one bottle abi, seeing it has LIB on it...

lady KK said...

So thoughtful of the coje guys 😄

how silly is this tho .. this lib readers and their mumu comments like well deserved , congrats , Even the biggest companies in d world appreciates U. any body can get a customized coke , promo stated like 2mths ago , who is linda that coke will pick specifically to send her £3 drink

Wow! It's nice...

Oxox said...

Congrats babe!

Congratxxx babyy. Jisie ike.

U deserve d best dearie! U really make my online world fun! Seasons greeting from me to u!

whawww!!!! Hardwork sure pays....kamlogogi@yahoo.de

Fote said...

You're truly special.

Whaawww......hardwork sure pays...kamlogogi@yahoo.de

Beautiful Linda. So thoughtful of them.

JP said...

Congrats Linda!

1daful year,I tnk d lord 4 u Madam lin lin he will do more exploit in ur lyf and dt of ur LIBER's in d new year kip shining oooooo.

THAT BAYELSA GAL:ebimor.

uzo said...

Congrats love keep the fire burning.

General said...

More to cme nxt yr. E.g LIB Airtimes

GIRLLLLLLLL, YOU DON HAMMA..........CORRECT!

peter tyo said...

Beautiful Linda u deserve it..

sassylisle said...

I dont tink so, so watagwan

While u on the other hand sounds like someone wit a brain seizure. Retarded thwart that doesn't know a gift shud be appreciated no matter d size. Its d thot that counts. Bleeding dumb idiot from a poverty stricken clan

Iphy said...

Linda, you have done exceedingly so well entertaining us. So much love dearie...

ITS A GREAT YEAR FOR U........U DESERVE DEM ALL.......

So bush something my lil daughter can order online u turn that into some big seen nawa oooo

Inside Out said...

Congrats my lindy..Be expecting more

Rosie said...

Congrats u deserve it.

Rosie said...

Congrats u deserve it.

See free advert for them

LOL,Linda na mumu,it's not a biggy,anybody can have it...

Chop Chop said...

Awesome.

It's okay to be Jealous

Nothing special you can buy any name at the gas station for 1$ linda , James , Megan etc

tobore said...

you truly deserve it but no forget me lol oghosky123@gmail.com

You must be an ingrate, is it bad for sum1 to appreciate a gift? Does dat mean she can't afford the gift or make her poor?na wa!

Berryblast said...

You deserve it babes! Congrats.

Nice1 Coke...God bless u for this for day blog Queen aunty Lindeeway.....Merry Xmas big sis...more grace for the race ahead IJN.

sylvia said...

Congratulations Linda, reaping d fruit of ur labour

wow, linda's hot uno, hmmm... ive got something she likes lol

Wow its sexy,u really deserve it.nice one keep d good works.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

Congrats to you linda!!!!!!! U deserve it. Bisou

Daily diet tv said...

Congrats love!

They're so right. Linda makes our online world a place of happiness.

Awwwww. Congrats linda. .u deserve it cos u r a vry hard worker. .blogging ain't easy. .nd u dnt bleach! !! Wit all ur money. .plx continue to inspire us

Yes she does cute G,was fun hanging out with u last night,linda I've gotten an alert!!! Thanks alot!! May next year bring double blessings dis year brought!! Thanks!!

Itz jst u!!!...pervert! !!!!!!

marian said...

congrats
dear. i tap into dis anointing. bt i'm nt hapi wit u sha..... i tried
al i culd to c if i can win ur giveaways bt no way. jst ope u wil favour
me in dis month's own. tnx luv

Congrats linda.hope u don't keep my comment

Dope

Lucky you.

Wow! Dis is lovely. Greater heights I pray thee. Amen

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Congratulations Linda...
Davido's GF

Great things coming your way. Seize every occasion & turn it to billions. I hope they spiked it with some.... Vodka or Cognac so it will make u relax.LOL.

Congrats!! Linda u deserve it, it's been long overdue hehe

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

Does thIs mean u won't down this coke?

Happy for you, hope to be like you or bigger IJN,

ORIGINALITY said...

Lol! See beefing. That's why I like Linda, she knows how to show appreciation even in tiniest gift or good gestures. Better learn from her. Na wetin your mate dey do when you no dey do Na im them take pass you oo. #originality

Lmao.. now I believe that you are totally INSANE... Firstly, you called me jobless and illegal immigrant.. I just saw another message from you calling me a dish washer and a pork seller... Pls DONT RUN MAD OVER MY MATTER.... I am not responsible for you... focus on your life.. fix your life and let me fix mine... In case u need to know.. I have a white collar job.. I am not a drop out like you. Local breed stupid mofo..I pity the unfortunate guy that would marry a pot of apku like you

Jealousy, I believe you're one of these bloggers that are jealous of our Linda, sorry she's already blessed there's nothing your jealousy can do.Lindy babe keep on flying, don't mind them.

Nothing is great to u.. u are just ungrateful.. ewu gambia @Moses

Amaka Chinedu said...

U have seen it where? When your mother won the most ugly woman in abakaliki.. idiot

Werey girl @moses

omolara said...

@moses.."Every set back is another chance to step up"... That is what your mom said when she had you .. I am sure u know the meaning of that. Fool wey no dey see good thin in ppl

Chidinma Grace said...

Congrats dear, u deserve even more nice things.

Chineye Omenh said...

I am on LIB to read news and catch fun. I am not on here for willhemnlman bitch moses to send me nasty emails nor stalk my twitter and send me trash.. Linda, pls its high time you return this lunatic back to where you brought her from.. pls enough is enough.. this bitch shd let me be... like is this witch for real?

Wow, nice of them, u deserve it

U see something like this for your village abi... medupete

Angels Mummy said...

Awwwwwww congratulations to you dear. So nice of them. I love it will you give me one of it? *winks expectantly *

u deserve it n much more dear.

Once u are good at what you do, people will notice you. It's just one of those compliments you deserve for doing what you know how to do best, It's a challenge for people like us. Anyway, am happy for you Linda and I wish you more of better things to come, don't worry, National Honour is on the way for you!

wow

lord klaus said...

Congratz,u deserve more

PRETTY GIRL said...

Linda can like to 'Awwwwww' sha Lol

Congratulations @lindaikeji merry xmas and a happy new year in advance. You deserve all the good things that comes you way. Enjoy

Thomas Emmanuel said...

Aunty Linda you deserve it. It pays to be consistent.

Wow! You deserve this and more.

Bonario and Linda, may your friendship last forever in Jesus name. Amen.

Oga Bonario, you have been a LIB supporter for years now. Way to go bruv!!!

Abeg linda ur own is too much.ur show off is starting to irritate me.

LOL! I know right..that's so old!! Nothing new..stop being a JJC Linda! Anyway that's what you are really!

Congrats Linda.. You sure deserve all the accolades

Nice one LIB,I saw that of toyin Aimakhu on instagram too,dono if its real or not tho!! LIB all s way to 2015

Hmm congrats linda. U deserve more.

Xmas Promo: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

Awwwww, so nice.. Keep reping Imo State dearie, we are proud of U.

You deserve it girl. Im proud of you

Sylvonce said...

Yea! It's bin a great year. Congrtz dear. You deserve it nd more..

So are U going to drink it or hang it on the wall? Just asking

bluemagic said...

I go drink ohhh,linda..u deserve more

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 425   Newer› Newest»