Singer K Michelle takes all her clothes off for her new single cover
Guess nudity is the fastest way to get attention these days. Singer and reality star K Michelle recently unveiled her new single art-cover and on it, she's completely nude except for red roses covering her privates. See the full pic after the cut...
Very sad. Wat r we now payin bride price for? If I end up marryin someone like maheeda or wat ever her name is, my friend can stil be in one corner wanking wit her nude photos.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Am just imagining the state the photographer that took this pic was.... Fine woman shah.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I keep wondering if this people have families! How would Mama& Papa, Brothers & Sisters see this and what would be their reactions! Would it be Kudos, my daughter is doing well"
Linda nudity and sex sells so the celebrities sell it to the public after all they are in it to get famous and rich, so whatever keeps them rich and relevant...
Anyways Linda holla for solution to your you know what(sex related o)...Lol
This one is a pure bitch she doesn't care about nudity everyday is nudity for her I won't even bother buying her album as I dislike her she's so full of herself
Yea, true. Nudity and sex sells but at d rate we see these things this days, we will soon get bored of naked women. It's tooooo muchhhhhh!!!!! Ha! Mac10...
If this was a man it would be a different story. Its not like she's putting put shitty music. If you watch her show you would see the meaning behind the album cover etc. Bloggers are annoying.
What is this world turning into? Is this not the same michelle that sang,"when Jesus says yes " together with "destiny child" or were they making mockery of God?.Hmmm!!! May God help us.
78 comments:
I'm tired of seeing naked women na. Its always d same thing boobs and ass. I need something different
Your body is God's temple
Devil's advocate....
So this is what we get to see this days right, no problem I see them all. Won't support nudity anytime anyday #onelovefromSnow#
She got a banging body thou
Hmmmmm ok oh
rubbish...kim k follower
Oya identify ur selling point. Na wa ooo
Her Business not mine...
Jezebel......agwo tukwaa gi na ike
please my fellow LIB readers....I have a simple question to ask which is, MUST SOMEONE GO NUDE TO GET NOTICED?.
not new
Crazy being
I just don't understand why women feel it is okey to expose themselves completely these days. I just don't get it.
Na she sabi
Na she sabi...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Correction: Guess nudity is the fastest way FOR A WOMAN to get attention these days.
How many male celebrities do you see looking for attention by going naked? It's always women.
Am just imagining the state the photographer that took this pic was.... Fine woman shah....
I keep wondering if this people have families! How would Mama& Papa, Brothers & Sisters see this and what would be their reactions! Would it be Kudos, my daughter is doing well"
Please go get a decent life Michelle....what shall it profit thee?
For d love of money
Wetin u wan make I talk na...ummmm!!
is well.......bluejenny78@gmail.com
Na wah God have mercy on dem posting nude of their self ooo
Linda nudity and sex sells so the celebrities sell it to the public after all they are in it to get famous and rich, so whatever keeps them rich and relevant...
Anyways Linda holla for solution to your you know what(sex related o)...Lol
7 Tips To being The Best He Ever Had In Bed
Apparently..
She's an adult so she can decide for herself if to be naked or covered...
Na she know
Oh
This new nudity trend is something else. Soon people will begin walking on the streets naked.
Nice boobs!
This is the only thing Nigerian Celebs can emulate from their foreign counterparts.....#God help us# *****QUEENMAYA*****
And without all dis crap, the music no go sell? Haba is all this really necessary? Linda give away fatherbrainy@gmail.com
motivation! God help me keep up with my exercises oo!
omg
omg
omg
So bad of her
Ugly tix makes laugh. Mmmmmm Chai. Believe me when l say sum peep don't Acturally know what they're doing
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
End times...
God deliver ur people_
LINDA WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR ..... OWN VERSION
�������� onyimadusommy@gmail.com
LINDA I need to do a nude video oh! make i no dey water soap enter my eyes>
Pls can someone tell me y she nids to tk her cloths off for just a single cover....serz endtym
Nudity everywhere ndibaby33@yahoo.com
This one is a pure bitch she doesn't care about nudity everyday is nudity for her I won't even bother buying her album as I dislike her she's so full of herself
most times, if you see a nude pix for a front cover, the music is likely not too appealing.
Guess the birthday suit is a new type of clothing
Hmmm.........Market sellers!
She's airbrushed to death, her little short stubby body looks differently on TV.
She looks short ooo
Its in vogue and selling seriously. Nice photography by the way
And its like "if you don't post nude, you won't make it in music"...
Ehhnnn bt dat boobs dey confuse
E dey hungry am to look shoe bt e b like say anty dey use breast firmer
must they do this to sell their music, nawa ooo.
This is what kim k caused...oya na....who's gonna be next 2 show us a nude pix?...
**vianson**
OK
Jdsunk@yahoo.com
not good. too nude
Yea, true. Nudity and sex sells but at d rate we see these things this days, we will soon get bored of naked women. It's tooooo muchhhhhh!!!!! Ha! Mac10...
Lord help us Linda I want 2win Give away , hav never won b4 chimmynene@yahoo.com
Funny thing is she can actually sing! Banging body too...
Jealous much?
Disgusting
Cheap girl
Disgusting
If this was a man it would be a different story. Its not like she's putting put shitty music. If you watch her show you would see the meaning behind the album cover etc. Bloggers are annoying.
Ashawo thingz.
τђεУ Б ωεαяiηg clστђ§ ƒσя τђεiя δσg§ ηδ ρσ§iηg ηυδε....τiδε§ яε τυяηiηg
Looooool
End of time.
Sure, 99.9% of all men on this blog will click on 'read more'. That is, see full pic after the cut...
total maddness, and any one who buy the music is madder than her, foolishness on display, daughter of devil
What is this world turning into? Is this not the same michelle that sang,"when Jesus says yes " together with "destiny child" or were they making mockery of God?.Hmmm!!! May God help us.
KIM! KIM!! KIM!!! HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU? SEE WHAT YOU'VE CAUSED.