To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13401 – 13600 of 14989 Newer› Newest»linda you are so awesome. ...love you...Udo! (stanleyugostate00@gmail.com) my email
Thot you forgot lol
nnekachockies@gmail.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
Linda keep up the good work my birthday is today hope to be among the lucky winner sexyashibel@gmail.com
Linda declare me winner.
udeuzuoma&yahoo.com
Fingers crossed.......prettyrukky09@yahoo.co.uk
dexter8k@gmail.com
At Linda..pls I dey here ooo.angelfolu2000@yahoo. Com.:-)
Hi first to comment femi O
I need dis money. funmicare55@gmail.com
julietukah@gmail.com
Linda abeg nah let me win, 07036535742
God bless u Linda .jirosparadise@yahoo.ca
Blessingwllm@gmail.com
Wow! contactmorakinyo@yahoo.com
Hi linda first to comment
Keep it up Linda.God bless you.divercy100@yahoo.com
I pray I win dis time linda, auguzya@yahoo. com. God favor me
wisdompatrick64@Yahoo.com
Sundayolowo2014@outlook.com
My turn to win
funmicare55@gmail.com
Jesus son of David, help me to win Lord.
Emilianrapheal@gmail.com
OK Linda, hope to win. Here is is my email address: feminiqueinitiative@yahoo.com.
hi wheres the money lol
Wow,I wish me luck, hope I win
Nothing for me I guess . Oramaka@hotmail.com
awww... hope I win... seunade194@gmail.com
I hope I win this time....ebychimo @yahoo.com
I wish me luck
Blessingwllm@gmail.com
I'm new here
jane4real88@yahoo.com
Sodiqoba1@yahoo.com
Lemme just try my luck *big grin*
Email: ovisthaprince@yahoo.com
Rasheedat.isah.3@facebook.com
This my comment, lloolllzzz..iekesiobi@yahoo.com
linda you are so awesome. ...love you...Udo! (stanleyugostate00@gmail.com) my email
jane4real88@yahoo.com
Linda, you go hear am today. Grins. Adaphyne@hotmail.com
esegi_mag@yahoo.com linda pls I nid D̶̲̥̅̊ money
Its janie's time!!
my name is bayo adebajo email is michael.danielss@yahoo.com thank you linda
jane4real88@yahoo.com
funmicare55@gmail.com
U re really doin a nice job kp it up lindodo,my share o
Henry Boi
Romans 10:11
God prove yourself O' Lord
Henryohadiwe@yahoo.com
Me!!!! I hope I win this time.
Linda thank youooo..God gozie gi.
Good.iamolufunke@yahoo.com
I'm here
Hey sadeboboye@gmail.com
jane4real88@yahoo.com
Hope i be one of d winners. ada.cynthia77@yahoo.com
Good luck to me
Linda I need this money.
Nickidamsel22@gmail
adetimoadedotun@gmail.com
Linda , Yea Yea It's my turn to win this money Oya !! here's my E-mail address : scoggin001@yahoo.com
Nice.. yanju_temitope@yahoo.com
jane4real88@yahoo.com
Hello linda
funmicare55@gmail.com
Loving this Linda always on point pamicekim29@gmail. Com
Sundayolowo2014 @outlook.com
my name is ezeudegbe Anthony number 08103694596 tonyeze13@gmail.com
I appreciate this giveaway ,cos its a way of givin back to the society ...nice one linda...God bless you...(nelson.onyeaka@gmail.com)
funmicare55@gmail.com
estherndidi4@gmail.com
The banner thing works just fine for me, hope it doesn't get to ur spam messages.
olajumoke.jones@yahoo.com
Hmmm kul of you
CHB 51
'How can I repay the Lord for his goodness to me?'
Ohadiwemaryan@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm...linda ooooo mycherishedlady@yahoo.com
Okay . Send me a mail via this Email address : m.powell0001@yahoo.com God Bless .
God help me. Amen! I am a winner.
Maryanohadiwe@yahoo.com
Lucky Winner... Dcharles231@gmail.com
funmicare55@gmail.com
Kingekene@yahoo.com
just comment??
When will it be My turn
Adetimoadedotun@yahoo.com
Harunajemilah@gmail.com @lib give away
Hope I win sha @abudumohammed.gmail.com
Hope I have won
funmicare55@gmail.com
Linda onye brain
I hope I am not late. Just network problem
sandypees@yahoo.com
Awww finally I hope am in today
funmicare55@gmail.com
sanju.ologban@yahoo.com
Glory and be to Jesus!
God help me. Amen! I am a winner.
Maryanohadiwe@yahoo.com
I announce the winner
hehehe, my first time.
70EBUWA@GMAIL.COM
Lucky me
first to comment
linda pls send my comment oo.Rasheedat.isah.3@facebook.com
Yippee
Lucky Winner... dcharles231@gmail.com
Can't wait to win this money today oh. Bukata27@gmail.com
toastinchan@yahoo.com
Me ooo yeancah012@gmail.com
Yippee again
kelvin3028@gmail.com...
hope I win...
oluchigift20@gmail. com...tnx
Make I try ma lucky since na wetin Linda don subject me to. *tongue out* ijeomaokafor.io@gmail.com
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
Joy2joy4lv@gmail.com
im pray i win this.. My name is Sunnyan ardent reader of ur blog.. 08138022399
Hope I will win it today ....... afeezamure@gmail.com
Kairaluchi@gmail.com
They say he/she who appreciates the good someone does would make them do greater good. Linda well done oh
these people no go gree make I chop Linda money... Bad belle tins. talk2pico@gmail.com
Hello..first page
Ok o bellaijeh@gmail.com
okoronkwotochukwu24@gmail.com
i dont seems to understand jare..
Pick me! Pick me Linda! Annzy123@yahoo.com
First to comment.............awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
Joy2joy4lv @gmail.com
I hope I win this oh.....hehehe
samberepele@gmail.com
emmafilbert@gmail.com
I wan chop money o, Linda give me money o. supadave say so
C_okechukwu24@yahoo.com
Am I first? Lol
Sweetheart is my name I pray linda pick me Cuz dat money is so gon go a long way
Anonymous
Better pikin
luveyworld@yahoo.com
adekbabe@yahoo.com
Matt. 7.7
Father Lord, help me to be among the lucky 6 today. Amen!
Emilianrapheal@gmail.com
wow. nyikyaad@yahoo.com
here I come
u r d beloved of christ. He has been with u and taken care of your mistakes.(sanguines do ve alot)u wld use this powerful tool 4 his kingdom in due time.see hw far u ve come and where he is taken u to,oprah wld be child's play.u r too blessed to be scared or empty.
Thank you linda, james.otta@robosyslive.com
toastinchan@yahoo.com
Hope am lucky
Aiit people, itz time to start counting your blessings. It's end of the year be grateful and share christ-like love. agomuoeberechi@yahoo.com
wow! linda u got us real well...Actually I still appreciate it even if I have never benefited from it sha...but I pray and hope I do this time around ..God continue to bless and trength you...Love you ..(pntekim@gmail.com)
emmafilbert@gmail.com
Wow!!! Linda u no go kill me, God catch u say I never sleep!!!
Mellychioma11@yahoo.com
I want to win this time around ooo
Lin Babe! U're really trying. More Power to ur elbow. God bless ya plenty... Aldou
dukedagama@yahoo.com
obinnakels@yahoo.com GOD BLESS U FOR YOUR PHILANTHROPIC ART
I Should win this o.. i am Jacob by name. I love LIB like mad. linda thumbs up to you. incase i win, my phone num is 07085770626
Hope am lucky
me must win oooooo..... otherwise, I go.... uhmmm, throw myslf inside water.
AYdot say so via Q10.
08026442582. koyisolomon@gmail.com.
Linda pls pick me....need moni 4 my project....opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
Free N25k, I claim it o
I caught you today and I will be waiting for my winning....here is my email eze_ikedi@yahoo.com
eseohegrace5@gmail.com
evancruz85@gmail.com
Duniyadidam@gmail.com
God make I win o
Linda pls pick me....need moni 4 my project....opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
Sainatasha80@gmail.com
Hope am lucky
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Nodcole@yahoo.com
Let see hw it goes...
Free N25k, I claim it o
amieghoghoohio@gmail.com. Thanks
Hope am lucky
evancruz85@gmail.com
Really? It will be a surprise
Network play jokes with me. Ero nla.
Make I try ma luck as na wetin Linda don turn me to. 😋.
ijeomaokafor.io@gmail.com.
Ha ucollins2@gmail.com
akukwechris@yahoo.com
Tennysha1@gmail.com
Ok naa
Easi4j@aol.com
dis is awesome i hope i win
Yeeeeh
evancruz85@gmail.com
ist to comment oooo...linda biko....yemamyka@yahoo.com
Hey Lili.. doing a great job. More grace. Judy.okeke@gmail.com thanks
dis is awesome i hope i win