To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13201 – 13400 of 14989 Newer› Newest»Henrykul@yahoo.com
yay!!!!
Oluwadamilolaibironke@gmail.com
d1pcyn@yahoo.com
Henrykul@yahoo.com
I never win anything lol.. Good luck guys
Jane4real88@yahoo.com
Henrykul@yahoo.com
yay!!!!
Oshofree moni!!! Nnamdi301@gmail.com
Henrykul@yahoo.com
Linda no try urself o..........eben200919@hotmail.com
I just dey waka pass.....beverly_dickson@yahoo.com, +2348038441751.
Henrykul@yahoo.com
i was the first
solanketobisola@yahoo.com
Henrykul@yahoo.com
Lindodo pick me nnajianne@gmail.com
Junenior@gmail.com
Henrykul@yahoo.com
chikankemjika@hotmail.co.uk
yay!!!!
Jane4real88@yahoo.com
Henrykul@yahoo.com
afrilanre@gmail.com
nice one
God bless you Linda.
Boobiliciousbay@gmail.com
Henrykul@yahoo.com
Me I want o. Stevolax@yahoo.com
Henrykul@yahoo.com
Hope for the best
Henrykul@yahoo.com
Linda bikozienu!!! Nnamdi301@gmail.com
Henrykul@yahoo.com
joshuaokafor49@gmail.com
me me
Thanks
Henrykul@yahoo.com
Have been checkn since morning.cokameme@yahoo.com
Henrykul@yahoo.com
Am in! Kidodo4@yahoo.com
richardcypher85yahoo.com
wooooow...cool
joshuaokafor49@gmail.com
I knw 1 day I wil chop ds giveaway
I'm a lucky gal email chinedu.pavina@gmail.com
My winning would go to a less priviledged
Nnedaisy@yahoo.com
Happy giveaway day Linda. Rossybijoux@yahoo.com
Linda, l must win today oooooo. ndukwemark92@gmail.com or 08061347620
Let me do my To-do-list
Jane4real88@yahoo.com
I just did
LIB giveaway
#first timer
igbokwe.uzo@gmail.com
Onojalilian@gmail.com
richardcypher85@yahoo.com
I want to win d money
Jane4real88@yahoo.com
Time For Another GIVEAWAY!
Nnedaisy@yahoo.com
pick me
pick me
nice eadenaya@gmail.com
Sundayolowo2014@outlook.com
My turn to win
Okay, good evening, I should be number 199 because I know say, the comment box don full since, but you dey try oh linda, really
Good luck to winner. To be. Cokameme@yahoo.com
jane4real88@yahoo.com
Itemilad@yahoo.co.uk
Okparablessing769@gmail.com
justinomilano@gmail.com
yay!!!!
omoyenifolasire@gmail.com
henrychinweuba@yahoo.com
Really I tot you forgot has been waiting for this month LIB give away.
God please let Linda pick me this month. Name's Funmi, email funmilolaomoike@gmail.com
wow! I pray and hope to win...
myladyb20@yahoo.com
tnx a lot lindaluv...
Thank God it's monday.
@Emilian_14
nice eadenaya@gmail.com
hopefully i will get it o...Janie says so!
yay!!!!
I pray I win yuftoy@yahoo.com
I hope I win ooooo
Nice one linda... I know I would win
I hope I win this time around
fewojoe@yahoo.com
That's my email adaora_Raymond@yahoo.com and I'm hoping I win this time
Thank God it's monday.
@Emilian_14
keep the good work up
plz send d cash for my xmas jollification anoweyonyeka1@gmail.com
Iamshayee@gmail.com
akinadeflorence@gmail.com
linda oya wire my money osiso.#Parcel things. nonsochij@gmail.com
Sundayolowo2014@outlook.com
Winning is now
Beautiful Pure Bred Lhasa Apso Puppies ready for a new home in 5 weeks. cutelhasapups@gmail.com
Am hereeee
Yeeeeeeeeyyy... darekenny10@gmail.com
Where have u been sharonshine41@gmail.com
jane4real88@yahoo.com
Adenikesodiya@gmail.com
All is well
Oh its that time again. I hope I'm lucky, fingers crossed. Sharonoge@gmail.com
joshuaokafor49@gmail.com
Yeeeeeeeeyyy... darekenny10@gmail.com
jane4real88@yahoo.com
Wooooooow! Cokameme@yahoo.com
God help me. Amen! I am a winner.
Maryanohadiwe@yahoo.com
Nice..Remember me in your kingdom oo
Funkky22@yahoo.com
not working
jane4real88@yahoo.com
It's my turn ooo...
nnejiamaka@ymail.com
God bless you more Miss Linda.... oladejisaheed99@gmail.com
jane4real88@yahoo.com
You want to kill somebody with heart attack, waited through out the day for you....adaadagg@gmail.com
God help me. Amen! I am a winner.
Maryanohadiwe@yahoo.com
Iamshayee@gmail.com
yea.....
kemmycb@yahoo.com
Okparaprisca@gmail.com
I thought u 4got,seriously.i really wish i win.God bless u linda. Umehjubilation77@nokiamail.com
jane4real88@yahoo.com
Amaradeline.aa@gmail.com
ist to comment
pick me
henrychinweuba@yahoo.com
Nice1.....pelumiboy8@gmail.com
waw dis luvly linda, more grease to ya elbow
wow! I pray and hope to win...
myladyb20@yahoo.com
tnx a lot lindaluv...
Don't knw what else 2 comment oooo all dis is jst 4 kudi @least no be runs I do according 2 MI
L I N D A
cool I pray it's just me
mojeedw@gmail.com
Babes u bad gan o!!! After all dis waiting?
Jesus I believe in U. Help me Lord
Henryohadiwe@yahoo.com
Blessingwllm@gmail.com
henrychinweuba@yahoo.com
Joycemegg@gmail.com
Linda pls post my comment oo,umehjubilation77@nokiamail.com
Linda my turn.. sandraify81@gmail.com
1st to comment- sayo285
May God continue to enlarge your coast Aunty Linda....
oladejisaheed99@gmail.com
it meeeeeeeeeeee..muhammeddramme@gmail.com
Blessingwllm@gmail.com
God bless you Lindodo ibhagbescholar@gmail.com
my name is ezeudegbe Anthony number 08103694596. tonyeze13@gmail.com .
Ok..
Linda please make Christmas worthwhile for my family. Soniakingk_s@yahoo.com. God bless you for the lives you have touched.
MR. MPJ
I am the Lucky one. IJN. Amen!
Judeohadiwe@gmail.com
Ogeebenne@gmail.com
Hello linda
samuelakpanzoe@gmail.com.. I WANNA WIN
yay!!!!
yay!!!!
yay!!!!
Blessingwllm@gmail.com
Hope I get lucky this time!!! Amen
yay!!!!
taigbiniode@yahoo.com
yay!!!!
God help me.
Maryanohadiwe@yahoo.com
linda you are so awesome. ...love you...Udo! (stanleyugostate00@gmail.com) my email
yay!!!!
Soliaba93@yahoo.com
Blessingwllm@gmail.com
Yeee!!! It's me again
Ogidioluseyi@yahoo.com
nnejiamaka@ymail.com
Yaaay!!!royalangel250@yahoo.com
hey
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
Hope I get lucky this time!
yeah i need to win
joshpreye@gmail.com....hehehe
Hellooooo. Dayocrown3@gmail.com
I love what u are doing
nnejiamaka@ymail.com
Leggoo! Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
misschispresh@yahoo.com
I will make
Jude Ohadiwe
Judeohadiwe@gmail.com
First to comment
Seductiveay@yahoo.com
Blessingwllm@gmail.com
amakamercy1@gmail.com
pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Thank God for another special monday.
obynosis@gmail.com
ist 2 commet
linda you are so awesome. ...love you...Udo! (stanleyugostate00@gmail.com) my email
Yaaay!!!
amakamercy1@gmail.com
Great job linda, ekwuribeb @yahoo.com
Blessingwllm@gmail
my name is bayo adebajo email is michael.danielss@yahoo.com thank you linda
Hope I get lucky this time!!
Abeg mk I win dis money oh, it wud go a long dis xmas period.
princessnkem2k5@yahoo.com
I shud win!!
princessnkem2k5@yahoo.com
Ooooooops! Benray53@yahoo.com
Blessingwllm@gmail.com
Romans 10:11
@emilian_14
Komewilson@yahoo.com