The MBC
TV Channel interviewed the man and asked a psychologist to analyze the
case, and the man seemed very normal and showed no sign of
any mental problems.
Deab, during the interview, said he feels happiness being among the dead. He also said he rejected a
proposal for marriage from a lady in the US because he did not want to
leave the grave where he works. He says he often takes selfies with corpses, but only
kept the picture with his mother.
52 comments:
Craziness at its peak.
My goodness!!!! There is nothing i'v not heard!
ok this guy is insane...who does that with corpse
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Weyrey kekeke #SeunLondon
Weirdo!
Madness! !! Pavour@gmail.com
Wow
Mad man. **DION**
He's crazy.....de shud check well
Like seriously!he's sick upstairs
Faceoflib
When Abnormalities get abnormal.
Just when u think u can't hear crazier stuff,something craziest happens! *lemme go dig up my dads grave too,I'll be back..*
Linda I heard that the young baby beaten by the maid is dead.... Please confirm
Can u imagine, just wen u tout uve seen it all, bum from Nowhere, dey come again...
Some peoples can be so mumuious #Danmichael# said so
Hmm
teamlib
God forbid dis man
Weird!!!! Creepy!!!!
I just threw up reading this. He is Sick.
This Guy never watch dat yoruba film. "Ilu awon oku". If he watches it he go quit dat job and interest sharply.
Ok na
Purely madness.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
D man dey colo gradually dey come. At d early stage of madness, dats why it was not diagnosed, Obere ara!
@jessyangels4love
This is serious
Hahahhahhah...oyibo and drama
Men wat is this world turning into....
This is insane..
What ll I call dis???,check him again,he is insane!!!!
HE IS A REAL MAD MAN LIKE THE MAN MAN OF GADARENE IN THE BIBLE WHO STAYED IN THE TOMB UNTIL HE MET JESUS
HE IS WALKING CORPSE
#Weirdest!
Na wao oooooooo double wahala for deady body
Selfie toh serious. Check out www.biminiflash.blogspot.com
God forbid bad thing kwa
Really disgusting!
That baby is very very much?still alive, healthy and strong as a horse. Go google and see. The final hearing on the house help is in the first week of December.
He might not be pyscho, but he is abnormal
Creepy! They should re examine him
Onyx u don craze walahi
Werey Alaso, Hehehe
They should re-examine him again...there's something missing.
What an idiot.....
What a weirdo
Lol @ "He feels happiness being among the dead". He can as well join the dead, since he feels happiness being among them
He is a mad man.
Mad men evrywea in da world
It's not 'bum', but 'boom'!
Hahaha
Werey le leyi o
Eleyi ti ku riiiii ooooooo (ds man don die b4)
SICKO!!!!
The Biggist Fun web portal on internet: www.Fun2much.com