Atiku Abubakar shares new picture with his barrister wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Atiku Abubakar shares new picture with his barrister wife

Proud husband. His wife was called to the bar today...

79 comments:

Congrats ma ndibaby33@yahoo.com

Princess R said...

Congrats to her

Peejay said...

I go love ooo! Lol. Wait, were they about to kiss??? Ewwwww! Get a room.

LIB analyzer said...

How many wives does he has? This lady looks very young.

Good for them 'not interested' #onelovefromSnow#

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmmmm how many wives does he have. Sigh. Congrats to her tho.

Pretty wify

Great

I am Coonett

More like a proud daddy.. who is fooling who?

Wife number? Abeg

David E said...

Thought they said "Boko Haram"?
Deceiving the public while their own kids/wives get the best education.

She 4 go read sharia law mtchhh. By the way, congrats to her.

#DavidKing

This young woman, how come??

Congrats to her lauretb@yahoo.com

Sori Atiku, u will never becomes president. If u like claim passionate family man by looking @ her passionately... U nor go smell dat chair

Cute...pedrotki80@yahoo.com

Bunny said...

I don't understand thier mouths,were they trying to reason kissing? Congrats Ma,HBD sir

Lmaoo.... Atiku dey fear to kiss or hug him wife?? See as he hold her like say she be him daughter abeg..... Am happy for them shah....

Linda r u aware his wife failed? Dunno how she did it now dey r calling her to d bar, Nigeria na wa, she was my coursemate very dull woman...

The woman looks younger here.

Damn, for a second there (before I read the header) I thought that was Toke Makinwa!

Lovely #bright bravo#

Abt 2 kiss??? Congrats o iyanufemi2@gmail.com

OBINNA JAMES said...

I dey look ooo.

ukbliss said...

Storyy

becckyd said...

Nice one!

Chai so na atiku dey drill dis babe
And we still wonder y we have so many bisexuals in the country
Okay o

Eddy Mycky said...

congrat.

Awww she's beautiful... 😍😍😍 onyimadusommy@gmail.com

atiku the lover man, am i the only one that sees that she kinda looks like our OAP toke?
www.trendyrammy.com

chris ikoyi said...

TURAKI,

PLEASE SHOW US PICTURES OF MORE SERIOUS ISSUES -LIKE YOUR PEOPLE IN ADAMAWA WHO HAVE BEEN DISPLACED BY BOKO HARAM-THAN THE CALL-TO-BAR PICTURE OF ONE OF YOUR NUMEROUS CONCUBINES-SORRY WIFE NOW?

BUHARI IS A MORE SERIOUS MINDED INDIVIDUAL AND WILL HAVE MORE TIME TO TACKLE THE MYRIADS OF PROBLEMS CREATED FOR OUR COUNTRY BY PRESIDENT JONATHAN.

PLEASE STEP DOWN FOR HIM SO THAT YOU WILL HAVE MORE TIME FOR JENNIFER

congratulations.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

ibeakwadalam said...

Getting an education at any age is a good thing.

Congrats again.

cool

Congrat ma

What about titi abubakar. They don sideline am. Muslims and women. Tufia

Diary of Dido said...

Lol @ looking @ her passionately.
You lot are funny sha.

lovely abdulmalikhindatu@yahoo.com

She's the fourth wife...for people asking

How many wives?

Does he has?? Men, your English needs analysing

or cos.........he will neva BECOMES President!!!!!!

fake show of love for politics

OSINANl said...

*hiss*

DEguebe said...

PDP don suffer.... Ghen Ghen... Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

lami said...

Awwwww, congrats.

Congrat 2 her! But come o, Atiku no dey tire 2 marry?

Congratulations madam

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Continue to fool urself. Atiku o buhari o. Dey wil neva smell aso rock. Smelling abokis. Idiot like u. Na Jonathan bring boko haram abi? May dey bomb dat useless hand u used in typing ds rubbish!

Mischievous said...

Enough of this man and his Professor wife! There are Professors and there are Professors!

MiSsY JaY said...

Congrats. But Linda the action in this picture is not complete oo show us d remaining part where they kissed

In case you don't know Atiku have three wife's

Lmaoo...now this is funny

How much does Atiku pay to be regularly shown in the media? He's becoming a comedian! - all for a rae political ambition!

This is the only area that Jonah is better than them .I hope he has organized election of the first lady or this one is the consensus candidate.
He should also consider our star actress

Congratulations to her. But the woman is so young to be Mr President Aspirant wife. Maybe she might be Atiku's first lady if he wins the next generation election......

Waw nice chimmynene@yahoo.com

Mtcheeeew.

It's obvious she married him just for the money not even for fame..perhaps Atiku helped her father and they agreed to pay back with the girl as his wife..Northerners and their way of Life

Na waa for your English o. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com *

Wife number what is this. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Congrats Madam!

she's actually igbo...

Three wife's? Mr gbolahan

Congratulations

Jenni is that you? Where you dey since DC scandal a few years ago?? TIme flies. I see you added a law degree to your PhD from American. Nice way to spend all that time on ya hands and all that money

This is wife number four I suppose. Jennifer turned Jamila, money miss road.. I wonder why she isn't properly veiled. All this one nah show!

dat is d last wife jenifer abi na jamila be her name, she is igbo from onitsha

jenifer is not young, she only maintain her skin.....trust igbo woman

EVA said...

Bad english too much here o..pple just de break bottles

Anonymous 6:45pm, are u ok? Pls don't come and say things you don't know her. I was called to the bar to yesterday too and she was my classmate ohhhh. She passed. Don't say what u don't know.

Yeee Gbolahan! Oo gb'eeboo! This ya comment just did liposuction, tummy tuck, boobs augumentation and face lift for me all at once!

*** ose ore mi aka forst to comment ***

Lol...

You need to wake up.,

I see. But this wife is different from the Titilayo that I used to know.

Jennifer Atiku nee Iwenjiora is a 54 year old woman. She isnt young, she just maintains her body well and she has been married to Atiku for almost 10 years. No be today.

for a second i thought she looked like toke makinwa

The lady that threatened genevieve nnaji to stay clear from her husband, promised to wipe her out of the surface of this earth by any means possible. I fear this woman.

I was also called to bar yesterday and I didn't see any abubakar jennifer jamilah on d call list, I wonder how she got called..council of Legal education n onadeko need to explain this..naija I hail o

sirOscie said...

Congrats on your call to the Nigeria Bar Association Barr. Mrs Atiku Abubakar.