"A 'runs girl' is nothing but a high class prostitute" eLDee tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 November 2014

"A 'runs girl' is nothing but a high class prostitute" eLDee tweets

The rapper shared this on his instagram page and underneath it, he wrote;
#tellitlikeitis #AshawoNobework Stop encouraging little girls to sell their bodies for electronic gadgets, plane tickets, and designer bags, just to be able to flex on Instagram. Our society now condones prostitution so long as you're not standing on the road, but a whore is a whore, whether for N500 or a Birkin bag. #SaveTheNextGeneration #StopMakingProstitutionAwayOutForYoungGirls #ThereAreNobleAndLessDestructiveWaysToEarnALiving. Anyway sha, I no holy pass anybody, I jus dey observe, and I get loud speaker.
See some reactions to his tweet after the cut...

241 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241

Hmmm. Biko tell us the job let us join and make our own huge sums without runs.

Uche Emma said...

Agreed.

Miss Jules said...

Ohhhhhh! Am now in luv with Onyx, this is the second time you are making sweet sense to me.

Miss Jules said...

As in eeeeeh, fat ashewo like him. Used to like the guy but he just fall my hand

Miss Jules said...

Eldee why are you hiding under anonymous?

Runs girls get revirginisation when they wanna settle down.

Miss Jules said...

Sharap there joor. Wetin they work u? Lyk u dnt patronise them, Hypocrite. Thought u were eductated.

Nawah to naija oh, so sum pple still get nerve to oppose eldee pose. So u guys lik prostitution ni? I take it dat all d pple opposing dat post is a prostitute nd d guys too opposing it too do patronise d ashawossssss.

i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip

Anon 12:32am didn't u see d comments dia, some pple re trying to justify dem prostitute, opposing wat he wrote

true talk....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

You're sick if you can compare bride price to runs girls collecting money from men. Thank God my culture doesn't allow bride price.

The Queen said...

Hahahhahaaaa! Abeg live Linda alone joor, u no dey see sey she dey work for her money? Any girl wey admire her likes should as well work (no be aristo work o!) to achieve the material satisfaction and all...

He's right. The truth hurts. See the THOTs or children of THOTs coming out to defend prostitution but alone in the night you think about the way you cheapen yourself and weep cos you know you're just a prostitute. Keep selling your ass for hair and clothes.

Mz MNB said...

Runs or Ashawo.. we live in a very bad society where the rich flaunt dollars in-front of us oppress us and r quick to flex their power on us.. if u r rich today it because u r favored those who aren't favored shouldn't be judge.. i believe no sane human will wake up and decide to trafick her body.. what some people go through you never know because you can sit comfortably in your house and eat 3 square meal. i am not in support of prostitution in any way but i know of some people who aren't capable of feeding themselves.. Let me share a story, a lady as a husband she does petty trade while the husband works they don't have much but they have little and are contented.. they have 3 kids one day the man became ill they begin to run up and down searched for money every where.. the woman sell all r lil gold and valuables the man sell his the little money they saved they were using it to nurse him back to good health.. along the line the man died.. the woman is left alone with nothing no food, no home and the business was down.. she turned into a beggar that if people see her they began to dodge her so she won't be able to beg from them. she became so ashamed of herself no help from anywhere.. to get her small business back she went to people who she believe are rich and can help her and trust our Nigerian men they all want to go under her skirt.. when things became so difficult she succumb and goes into prostitution just to feed herself and her kids.. if only we live in a good country where the rich make things easier for the poor where we can go to in cases like my story above and will get help do you think most ladies will consider prostitution. yea i know some of you will say let her go and learn a trade but believe me you while she is busy learning trade with no pay what will she or the children feed on? grass? so every mallam to him kettle if he dey sweet for you today remember say bitterness fit come tomorrow oo.. so don't judge Runs or Ashaworism

Make he go sit and not spoil your business, ur ikoko obe.

HE SAID THE TRUTH BUT HE SHOULDN'T JUDGE.

what about the fear of God Ye People *sighs

He should shut up, same goes to you Bonario. You men are birds of same feather. Why not settle down with a girl, provide and care for her but no, you act like dogs without control. Im glad the run girls milk you dry before the act.

LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA
4LINDAGIVEAWAY

She's a runs girl. Runs chick bargain as well.

At the end of the day, the goal is sex for money. It's a very disgusting experience. Runs is a type of prostitution.

First of all revive ur dead english nd ur stupid head foolll

Hoeloriburuku Ni e. You sound like a yahoo boy so you are a criminal and you are here cursing runs girls. Your judgement is in heaven. You can't even spell "career" right. Lmao you "carrier" olosho matter for head instead of you to enrol for English class. Ode

Cynthus said...

Nor mind this eldee, he side chick don dull d guy. Rubbish up n down

Seriously, I was about making this as a facebook post before Eldee did on his Instagram page, when I see the likes of Danielle Okeke, Ebube Nwagbo etc, and how our politicians spend public funds on them in exchange for their bodies and allow the hardworking and educated masses to suffer, I got bittered (though I may not be affected but I believe is saving humanity cause), and after lavishing the countries wealth recklessly, they come on air to talk rubbish, while the runs gals keep buying houses in Lekki, and unveiling the latest cars using taxes paid by other hardworking Nigerians.

Wow! Timothy lane Rumuola right?

Fuck you...man hoe@james flores

#kokomistress# said...

Hmmmm... I comment my reserve...

Fuck you, dirty liar. She was not.

You're a piece of shit for dissing his wife to make excuses for whores like your mum

LeeBerty said...

Anon 7:12, are you stupid or plainly daft?

LeeBerty said...

Coming from a 19year old boy? Face your studies child! You have no business on here.

So any girl that isn't a virgin was fucking for money? You are a daft fool

Another Runs girl or prostitution encourager. After una go dey form say na we holy pass for Nigeria. With such decayed values. We live in a society where these girls are being celebrated, they don't even hide the runs, they make it obvious

Hahahaha

brave said...

cool

hahaha :D
Nigerians are the most judgy people on earth, I know...but when it comes to something obviously immoral that you're all guilty of, people are shouting "thou shall not judge"???
also, you should all observe is calling out the entire society, not just runs girls, for allowing the trend to become acceptable...
i try not to be tribalist, but i kinda noticed that many of the people taking issue with eldee seem to be from a certain region of the country. does that say something??

I'm not sorry to say this, but you are clearly uneducated. Pick up a dictionary and look up the definition of a prostitute, I can assure you it has nothing to do with a man or woman loosing his or her virginity.

Edo to be precise

The funny thing is.. the stupid people who find his comment offensive are only offended to hear the truth- what theyre running from- so the can keep having a good excuse to continue. Its the same feeling with yahoo boys who have refused to find a healthier way to earn a living. I'm so proud of my Nigerian Mother. a girl once asked me for new kicks because she had worn hers twice and her mates had seen her wear it. This is coming from a beautiful drop out who has no personal saved income and lives in a shack but expects a title. As for me, if you want to be an ashawo proper, declare it. and dont hide under an overused label "na condition cause am". all this onye jankolikos better recognize its a two way street.
Either a well meaning man will marry you and cheat when he sees what your values really are or you will grow old alone serviced by gigolos loosing your money and raising nameless children or parading some kinda disease. Nigerian parents are a lot to blame too. The old married men are competiting with young hardworking boys. what a shame! the day I catch any old man near my gfs house him and his car will not remain the same.

Runz is just an excuse for females who refuse to use their heads, they use their bodies instead. Lazybrains! The same people will come out and be screaming miss independent. All of you defending prostitution will have daughters and they will be called Ashawo and runz girl in public! somebody say Amen naa? Oloshi, cause you learnt recently how to use keyboard you air your stupid contribution on a free channel? Monkey! dissing who don suffer reach his/her level through sweat and brains for lamenting at the ill state of the young Nigerian female mentality? God said dont judge he didnt say dont criticize.. eldee didnt say you thots will go to hell he just pointed you out and ur conscience no gree settle until ur confused mouths utter something. We know you! We see you here! all you people who had a guy subscribe for this very internet you are using. somebody even said she believes no person in their right mind will go into prostitution? See excuse na! as if we dont know someone who is born rich but still sluts around. why? because her rich parents will not spoil her that way with money. I always have a sweet reply to anyone who asks me for something their parents wouldnt buy them. Am i your daddy? how does he feel about you asking me for money doesnt that make him less of a man? you see daughters that are well protected by their parents coming out strong and independent and having proper morals, whereas all this children from broken homes and fucked up parents are looking to opress. yall think you know men. No Man sets out to marry a runz girl or furnished ashawo! thats how all the girls who come to jand and usa run back. which guy will pay for your shit here, which boyfriend will spoil you like that? and the same nigerian men you dont even respect. your purnishment is coming! maybe it will be through your children sef. dont change iyehhhh! dont think about your future and get out of that business! you go old one day when your name cast do, maybe after you almost die from the next abortion.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241   Newer› Newest»