Photos from the first ever Etisalat iParty held in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 November 2014

Photos from the first ever Etisalat iParty held in Lagos

It was an evening of all round glamour, glitz, fashion, and cutting edge technology as most innovative telecommunications company in Nigeria, Etisalat, launched the latest generation of smartphones to hit the global market, iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 plus, in grand style during the first ever iParty held on Thursday, November 20th, 2014 at Eko Hotels and Suites, Victoria Island Lagos.

The Chief Executive officer of Etisalat Nigeria, Matthew Willsher, while speaking at the event, iterated that the partnership between Apple and Etisalat was meant to serve as a demonstration of the company’s commitment to providing its customers with world class telecommunication products and services.

Celebrities clad in breath-taking attires who attended the event comprised of A-List individuals such as Ali Baba, Tee A, Genevieve Nnaji, Mai Atafo, Pasuma, Ebuka Okija, Sasha P, Obi Somto, Sonny Irabor, and a host of others.

From the black carpet to the enchanting hall, guests were greeted with awe-inspiring and technologically forward scenery that left many gasping with nods of approval. As the MC for the evening, Dare Art Alade, took to the stage with his personal assistant, Siri, the cheering continued. Special performances by bright and bubbly  Yemi Alade and hip hop sensation, Fuse ODG also put a delightful spark in the evening’s line of activities.

The highpoint of the evening was when six lucky individuals were presented with brand new iPhone6 devices courtesy of Etisalat Nigeria. The Winners were selected via a raffle draw and beamed with smiles as they could not contain their joy upon openly receiving their brand new iPhone 6s.

It is obvious that this is only the start of more amazing things to come from the best telecommunications company in Nigeria, Etisalat. The lucky winners of the latest smartphone devices - Olanike Ige, Wale Ajayi, Eyitayo Aiyejumoh, Ade Bakare, Jamiu Olanrewaju, and Chijioke Okwara – can attest to this.

And if you were not present at the Etisalat iParty, don’t be dismayed. If you want faster-than-fast internet connectivity on the latest smartphone in town, hurry now to get your own iPhone at any Etisalat Experience Centre nationwide or www.Etisalat.com.ng/iphone6

Kudos to Etisalat Nigeria for giving us something exciting to talk about this Christmas season.

52 comments:

Bold Kid said...

Fuse!!!!!!! Nice 1

Seen. emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com

All I saw was Genny baby of life #onelovefromSnow#

dollynkikky said...

Choi! Money things o

Nice photos

Fuse, which outfit b this?

Laf wan make me piss4 body o!!..is dat iro buba and gele!! Who b dat pls linda put namez unda dem na!.gene kween dz1 ure getin fairer like lily.hm! Linda post o iyanufemi2@gmail.com

Eddy Mycky said...

Nice..

Eddy Mycky said...

Yemi you just hot..

Eddy Mycky said...

Nice..

Hot party. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Looks like they had fun. Genny looking lovely as always.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Lupi,lupi...I see you jare...amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

nice one

Nice picture

temmy said...

Beautiful faces

Nonny said...

Yvonne vixen Ekwere is gradually becoming mtn. She's just everywhere. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

I just wish i was there though... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Anty genny appeared in only one pics! Linda obuzikwa gi

Cute people .....sheggsdammy@gmail.com

Nice event.

ebonydoc said...

Ebuka Okija ke? Abeg who be dat? Did u mean Ebuka Obi- Uchendu ?????

dollynkikky said...

I commented on the giveaway by exactly 6:12 and my comment isn't there, its not fair o, really.... bin trying my best to just get a bit of you since last December, but whatever it is #LIBnation

Cool one

I see my genny. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

lami said...

Genny looking as lovely as ever.

chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

Gerrout,i saw her last week @ d airport. Sheez still black n beautiful

Genevieve looking fat. maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

Genny looking fab..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Nice photos, heard the party rocked, kudos Etisalat

That last picture,isn't that Edi Kadi? The guy is one of the ugliest fuckers I've ever seen in my life!

Cynic*Igbo*Guy

Genevieve is the most important person I see.Genny rules.

lummy said...

Bia dis Edwin of a boy, u always wanna win lib giveaway,must u comment one million tyms?ashawo of many blogs!

After dashing all of dem d fone..den we d masses ar expected to buy d fone.unna try

i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip

Genny... the most beautiful girl on earth

My lovely genny...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Babious said...

Gene looks lovely#beautifulpeople

This linda ehn, i bet she has one mad crush on FUSE ahan out of all the high ranked celebrities she mentioned it is only Fuse that she wrote in block form down to the ODG i see you o linda .... cute that you crushing on him tho

Ogechi said...

Jenny is looking lovely as usual. Love her.

Ogechj said...

Fine babe jennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnny

nice. Genny always outstanding.

Ogechi said...

Nice pic there

ANYA IKENGA said...

No iparty in America.London,China or anywhere. Only in Nigeria. Etisalat please go do iparty in the middle East where your headquarter is. Stop Taking advantage of Nigerians. And our mumu so called celebs will gather just to belong.

I was at that party, so much money was on display. Bottles of champagne were on the tables like bottles of coke in a regular party. See the effizy back drapes with motion pictures and Yemi Alade really did a great job. Daray was the MC and kept claiming Yemi Alade as his sister. People took home the new iPhone in a raffle and even got return tickets for just being there (I wish I won something oh). Abeg, those Etisalat guys know how to throw a good party. Etisalat is my dream work place. Their staff must really be enjoying the EasyLife.
Good thing is their network is as good as they are stylish.