Model/rapper LIV comes back to haunt Jay Z | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 June 2014

Model/rapper LIV comes back to haunt Jay Z

Ever since the elevator beat down, the media has been constantly reporting about Jay Z's alleged cheating on Beyonce. Guess that's the only thing that makes sense to them since Beyonce just stood there while Solange battered him.

Anyway, last year struggling rapper/model LIV (pictured above) made headlines after she claimed Jay Z tried to hit on her. Well, LIV has finally gotten the attention she wanted. The rapper along with reality star Casey Cohen, Miss Belgium Claudia Sheelen & video model Shenell Scott were all linked to Jay Z in this weeks issue of Life & Style magazine.

Then LIV used her Instagram account to confirm that her part of the piece is 100% correct. Continue.

132 comments:

Everyday new drama

e no esy to dey chop only one meal na...

C.E.O

Anything to get on track.... Nothing can break this marriage though am certain of that.....

Waohhhhhh! If dis is true den men r dogs! Wit a biutiful wife like Beyoncé... jay had d gust 2 cheat! Smh... wat exactly do men want 4rm us???

You can still go ahead. ..lol

Yeye hustle!

umunas said...

Expectin a divorce no doubt#winks#

These people should just leave jay Z alone to enjoy his life, may the devil never bring solange into anybody's life or marriage

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis pple shld free d couple nah.. wat she jus said is nt necessary. . Pple ar jus jealous of dem.. wan to make dem look lyk dey arent perfect

These hoes aint loyal

QUEEN said...

Follow on twitter @ZorahJay. Olamide follow too even Nollywood and Hollywood.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Free your mind from hate. #she needs some spiritual healing.

csgpnl said...

Wetin na? Bad belle people again...this washed out rapper wan come add sand sand for this marriage. whats it with so called ex mistresses..Go get a life!

Jigga shey na true?????

#Pesty

Tee Gold said...

Chaiiiii...jay in trouble again,this time solange is gonna kill him!

CHIKITO said...

I BELIEVE YOU, JAY FLIRTS. AFTER BEYONCE WILL BE DRUNKING IN LOVE AS IF THEIR LOVE IS PERFECT..ALL DIS PPLE WT HIDDEN LIVES,FEAR DEM. MTSCHEW! NO WONDER SOLANGE WAS RILY RILY MAD, IT WASNT THE FIRST TIME HE WAS FLIRTING/CHEATING, SOL BABY CUDNT STAND IT NO MORE AND HAD TO WHIPP HIS SORRY GUILTY ASS..'HOW DARE U CHEAT ON MY ICON/TALENTED/PRETTY/SUPERSTAR SISTER BEY, HOW DARE U JAY..DYU KNOW HOW MANY MEN WUD DIE TO BE HER MAN HUH? IF BEY AINT TALKING, IM GONNA BEAT UR CRAP OUT, U LUCKY SHE AINT DIVORCED U YET'.. CHAI, I WISH DAT VIDEO HAD AUDIO. I KNOW BEY MUST HAVE BEGGED SOLANGE WT HER BLOOD NOT TO TALK TO DA PRESS. BEY LIKES HER IMAGE DIE. SORRY BEY.. NO MATA HOW FINE/SEXY U ARE, MEN ARE MEN OH.
ANYWAY I THINK THERE IS MORE LOVE WITHIN KIMYE, KOURTNEY-SCOTT, WILL-JADETT THAN JAY-BEY, AFTER SILLY MAGS WILL BE GIVING DEM BEST CELEBRITY COUPLE...LIELIE ASHI-ASHI

He's human & bound 2 make mistakes,people should learn 2 understand dz *fashionista LeOnOrA*

If she really had respect for Bey, she wouldn't have spilled, let alone making it public.Balooooo.

Struggling rapper..well described!....any piece of shii wld wana claim ties wit Bee's man..But ofcourse!..shez d queen!

diamondblinqZ said...

Ok liv we haf hear!

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Na dia biz...

If the reason why you did not accept to sleep with him was because of the respect you have for B his wife as you claimed. Dont you think you are now desrespecting her more by writing about on your instagram page. Loose street girls constantly seeking for attention and fame. Go get a life.

Dah model said...

Eyah...she wants publicity...pls go and act porn

Tshine said...

choi....jay don miss am.

Shut up!!!attention seeking bitch...

I blive I blive I blive cuz Jigga is a cheat body no be firewood all men cheats

Stupid b**ch! Imagine the fool "he fell head over heels for me..." hoooooooooow?? is that all there is to you? Linda, I agree with you, she really must be struggling real bad.

It takes a woman of CLASS and DIGNITY to know that a married man is off limit. Sadly, very few women understand this. The funny thing about such women is that when they eventually get married they expect their own husbands to be faithful to them. Karma is a b**ch

if that is the reason solange pulled that stunt then she is the biggest idiot of al time

akin said...

Na wash joor!!!!!!

The way people search for attention these days tho....anyways congrats on your 10min fame

Lady kim kim said...

All of u sud just go n sit sumwhere o jare.gettingboring#

akin said...

na wash joor!!!!

Hahah u could hv na

#gbam!!!!!! I respect you jare......

ooooooopppppsssssssss

katrina said...

Story story

BITCH PLEASE! NOBODY BELIEVES THIS CRAP. GET READY TO BE STUNG BY THE BEYHIVE!!!

I beg she dey find attention jare, but jay-z yur wife is too fine what in d world do u need again

#King said...

We have heard u Bishhh..Biatch.......I have missed LIB..work won't allow a nigga to even check LIB..too many tinz to read nw..lol........................#KingOfKings aka Amu atuegwu 1..

First and foremost if you had any respect for bey you would have never made any comment about the story what so ever. Jay won't ever look at you twice except maybe he wanted a maid. You must have not met the most beautiful woman in the world which happens to be his wife. GIRLLLL!! HAVE SEVERAL SEATS.

If you would have said T.I maybe your story would have been somewhat believable. BITCH BYE!!!You must have not heard of the BEYHIVE. We coming for you!

Hmmmm nd I tot it wz jst abt bey nd her bodyguard jason...kk na waitn 4 sum1 2 call her out...

No one can break up JAYONCE and Bey cant be bothered about this story. She's sitting pretty like the QUEEN she is.

Don't worry BEY the HIVE got this!!

New story everyday why can't dey leave dis 2 alone

Head over heels

Master of The Rolls said...

And soooo! Can't jayz live his lyf! He's a man!

dhobiz said...

Hmmm even the one with one of the most beautiful that's if the story correct

And 0h Liv darlyn it wasn't out of respect 4 Beyonce. It was out of respect 4 urself----C21

Fell head over heels in lust.

IBK said...

Good for you even if you did...OurGalsAreStilMissing

Lol. Jay z gettin it straight nw

JO said...

"Stories that tickle the bum bum" as a friend would say

winniekoko said...

Libers have heard wat they have being longing for.....sha bi una don satisfy now?....aproko set of ppl....lol

Cheap publicity or fact? We will never know.

This royal family has sorted out their differences and u r bringing this up now......Liv or whatever you are called, u r an asshole....

XDON D DON

Why would Jay ever want to fuck an ugly bitch like her with absolutely no curves to entice a man....shioor

And u decided to talk abt it to break them up? Nice respect for women.
sensualintimacydesires.blogspot.com

Emjay said...

See gobe!!!
#Em jay#

Ok you can disappear now that you have gotten the attention you have been looking for.

oboy see groove.she looks like bey sha..

So she is trying to convince herself that she is better than Beyonce bcos her husband wants her over Bey. Take several seats lady n get a life!

Ifeoluwa said...

You chose not to pursue it out of respect for Bey but u thot it wise to inform her via ig that her hubby supposedly asked u out? Good job, Miss LIV, dat was a well thot out plan.

K

Since u didn't sleep with him, y r u now talking...ewu nama....ashewo girls, u pple cannot break their relationship

Mikkybrizz said...

Its obvious he made her[liv] an offer she couldn't refuse to save his marriage

Gud gurl ! She respected herself even when jz fools around..... Now I know men never grow up for real....;j has with him one woman everyone in the world would die to have a moment with yet he messes around....? Dia riz god ooooooo and pls ppl should always use the small "g" wen ever they wanna say dia riz god cos its really time we show the big God some respect am serious !

Hmmmmmm

U done try...thanx 4 not sleeping with him!!!!! *eyes rolling*

U wish,liar....

his is a bitch nd a home & career wrecker. Its obvious she wants to ruin jay z's career bitch. Anyone gullible idiot dat believes this piece of crap certainly has iq issues

halimsy said...

Nawa o she is a attention seeker and she have really gotten it

ciwa said...

cheating is men's habit

Tinaam said...

Some men are never satisfied

EVA said...

When I heard Bey was dating J, years bac,I was shocked, all men must cheat, Linda, soon I wil stop commentin on ur blog.I mean it.am tired of ur antics!

Nah, she actually came out with this news some time back... Read the story again, you'd get the drill

U wish. Royal familly my ass. All that glitters is not gold. Wake up and smell the coffee. Why was Bey having an affair with her so called cousin bodyguard? Grow up little baby.

Ask yourself why is Beyonce getting rid of all the curves she ever had. Duh.....

U wish. Royal familly my ass. All that glitters is not gold. Wake up and smell the coffee. Why was Bey having an affair with her so called cousin bodyguard? Grow up little baby.

hmmmm. Jay z heads ova heels 4 u, u b mamaid? Lol

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

'...he fell head over heels-' that's the power no man should give another woman over his wife,it's the height of disrespect!

Na dem sabi o. Wetin concern me?

Because you are their marriage counselor abi?

Abeg go nd die..wat dy he devil had joind 2geda let no she devil put assunder,or was it oluwa dat joined dem?
RISK

Really... Men are dogs?!.. what breed is your father sweetie??.. id advise you to watch your words... its *guts btw

Thought Rachel Roy was playing this role. This new woman is coming out of nowhere.

Ah tire o! But some men sha! Haba! As Bey fine reach? And the Liv sef 'out ofrespect for Beyonce' yet you're happy to splash it all over instagram. Wo, tiyin po si egbe kan!

Every hole on ur body.

As so what?Gut not gust.

Their drama/business.

Its everywhere now dat beyonce I s having sex wit her bodyguard,, I wonder why linda havent posted it but if its kim k she wud even put suga to d story..Mtchewwww

This stupid bastard why not just choke on fried yam with your out of place irritating comment. #Cocksucker

retro bae said...

"Most beautiful in the world" you said?that had better be a figure of speech if not,your case is a mental case.

So why didn't she sleep with jay-z? I guess he didn't offer her enough money at the time? Yeye woman. You could have. Who lied to you that if you drop your draws, jay-z will fuck you in the ass. Bitch please, quit trying to start something. Don't start nothing and there won't be nothing.

Bey and jazz will beef kim k marriage to kanye wihile they house Is on fire I know that they marriage is not perfect pretender do the worst. Kim marriage might be better than her

Nor just talk dat one!she is not Bey's sister or blood relative else wat u r saying would b possible but for her to refuse sleepin wit Jay,i think she respected Bey enuf for dat.Y wont she talk?she should so u dont think Jay z is a saint&dat their marriage is not as perfect as they paint it to be.No marriage is perfect!Cheating men should be exposed,dont know d opps u r blabbing!

Seriously all men{d married ones even worse}cheat on dia wives/girlfriends!!!as 4 dis wannabe LIV or woteva she calls herself Jay Z is a catch any which way u turn him#famemoney lifeisgood# abeg she shld tk several bk seats already..no sensible woman shld leave her man becos of shit like dis!!!!Bey ignoreeeee!!!

Amen..psycho bitch!!!

U r soooo sick!!!Seriously u need ur big empty skull examined!!!

Hahaha haha yes karma is a bitch it will cm right bk @ dem...

Word...biggest DUNCE,MORON ever liveth!!!f***ing b***h...

Aymii said...

Lmao........sing that sawng once more! ......that's the track Right thurr!...Disloyal hoes always trying to push a successful niccur down.

*music*# Bitch get off me, ...Trick get off me ..am so Bossy you can't get shit off me #*music*. (An immortal JayZ rap line)

On 2 the Next!

May God xpose every 'Solange' in ur life IJN! Can i hear u say a louder AMEN?

What kind of stupid mistake? Abeg girl chill. Flirt with men n see if ur hubby will excuse u with She's human an dbound e make mistakes. Dn't tolerate shit n stop excusing unworthy men. That is if the story is true.

Oh puuuuhlese Jay is still fucking Video hoes while Bey fucks presidents and money makers( oops did I say that out loud).... Its all good!

You are wrong. Not all men are cheats. That is what cheats say 2 xcuse themselves

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

I'm gesin ur a cheat too

Fashionista Leoandiraaa*..yur soo stupid n dumb..infact yur a Bastard..u said shii bou ToYin Aimaku,yur own fellow Nigerian nw u defendin Jay z who dusnt noe u exist n wld neva noe u do..stupid ass fool lyk U

If you really have respect for Bey as you claimed, you wouldn't have made this public. #attention Seeker#
Sweet Dinma’s Blog

barmmie creamy said...

God bless u for turning down jayz,why can't a man be faithful to a woman who keeps herself jst for u?must u cheat?and shame be on that lady that willingly opens her legs for a married man or a man who is taken,there's someone special out there for u,u dnt have to share or be a side chick have some dignity. Its better to be single and respected than losing ur dignity

barmmie creamy said...

Ȋ̝̊̅ reject it,becos its better to be single than having a DOG as one's better half

Dashy said...

LOL@ these comments! Na wa o.... All i can say is there is no smoke without fire! With all these cheating rumors left, right n center , its only a matter of time b4 d truth comes out! sit back relax and watch

Hidden lives bawo?! So she should come and announce to the media each time her husband cheats?! Of course those are private matters and they'll deal with it privately!

Solange was just being silly! Those stunts she pulled were unnecessary... many men cheat! I don't want to say all! But most of them do! Their wives..... the wise ones overlook it and make it work! I guess that's what bey is doing! I get that Solange was looking out for her sis et all... but she crossed the line!

So make Beyonce too go dey pursue men as e no easy to dey chop one meal. You no serious. Men are natural cheats

If Jay leaves Beyonce, he's out of his mind...Many credible men are waiting to have her.THAT'S WHAT WOMEN SHOULD AIM TO BE...A woman a man needs. Bey is that bitch that upgrades whoever she is with.

You must be a very sad person

jayz is tired of bey punna, he wont taste another

Idi said...

BITCH! U respect her so much U had to spill dis rubbish...enjoy Ur 5min fame

All of you that are shouting that why would Jay cheat on Bey, the most beautiful woman in the world? I have only 5 words: Eric Benet and Halle Berry. Shikena....

nella said...

This fool doesn't post anything else on her instagram but diss Jayz and Bey. I think she's just an obsessed psycho. Anyone who believes her story can easily get lost.

Anon 11:02am, very daft comment you made there! You're one of those saddists encouraging women to sit there quietly and allow their husbands to cheat and even encourage them too with their acceptance. Very wrong attitude my dear! And it's destroying a lot of lives these days. "The wise ones overlook it and make it work" really? You mean until they catch HIV, suffer for the next couple of years and then die not too long after from complications?..... Not even getting a chance to enjoy the marriage or take care of the kids they've been trying to get the marriage to work for. And I'm not just saying this for effects, this occurrence has become a frequent thing in Nigeria now, just that a lot of women are hiding it and suffering in silence because if the extra stigma; kids not getting the chance to be raised by their dutiful, decent mothers all because their fathers think they are men and "it is in their DNA to cheat" thereby bringing all sorts home to their innocent wives. Women, if you don't care that much about yourselves, what about your children? These diseases don't recognize who is decent and faithful and who isn't; once your wayward hubby brings it home, you are also prone to infection(s). Contrary to the stupid culture, looking the other way will not protect you. It has destroyed a lot of people already, don't be a statistic! If the men care more about "having fun" or being reckless than the safety of their families, don't let then pull you down with them. A word is enough for the wise......

u really ignorant,way makes u think Bey and Jay will be jealous of dem. dey Neva said their marriage is perfect,d world tag dem as perfect couple cos d media haven't see loopholes BTW dem and moreover Kim and lantern just start dear lives,so u can't compare d two pairs.

mind u,it was a big lie and d story isn't everywhere. I don't know y some people always d downfall of a human being

it shows d kind of home u come from,a home where ur parents have problem and dey call all d neighbours and families to resolve it for dem and d kind of home u will build wit ur spouse. wat do u expect dem to do,to wash their dirty linen in d public.place get a life

retro bae said...

Yeah right!!and how many men has she been with in the past??she def didnt upgrade jay,more like jay upgraded her.jay had been a king long b4 bey got to the industry.bitchyonce is just overated!there are hotter ,prettier bishes even with better talents in hollywood.Shes just one lucky woman.

Well said anon 3:01. I can never support a cheating husband. In fact kudos to Solange for standing up for her sister. Imma beat the crap out of my sister's husband if he tried to disrespect my sister period. S