The actress who announced her separation from husband of 8 years singer Robin Thicke just last week Monday, is said to be unimpressed by her estranged husband's emotional performance on Thursday evening in Fairfax where he told his fans that he's trying to 'win his girl back'. Continue...
From TMZ
Sources connected with the couple tell us ... Paula is unimpressed with Robin telling both TMZ and thousands of concertgoers he's trying to win her back.
Here's the good news for Robin. Although she TOLD him she wanted a divorce, she hasn't hired a divorce lawyer yet and she's open to reconciliation.
BUT ... before she takes him back, Robin has to prove his loyalty to her ... by his actions. She's keeping tabs on him at his concerts, watching who he hangs with, which parties he attends -- especially the after parties -- and what photos surface.
We're told Paula knows photogs have their cameras trained on Robin, and she views the paparazzi are her private detectives.
They've been together for 20 years so I am definitely rooting for them.
52 comments:
She is looking pretty #bright bravo#
#ASANWA #Machine #TomatoJos.. Biko Reconcile With Him Abeg!!
.SWEET TORTURE
.GENTLE DISPLAY
>Comment Moderation Disabled<
I love paula. I hope her strategy works.
Being together for 20yrs? I agree with you Linda,they'll make it up.Don't mind Paula,she's just giving him a lesson titled. "marriage Respect101"
Lovely gown.....but it doesn't suit her........
Dats gud
FDJ
i like
No matter hw u try 2 conceal ur age, ur thigh will always say the truth
Beautiful dress
Oh pls the both of you sit down and work things out,u both are so great together. All the Best
Dey should reconcile
kai! me luv did girl... if robin dey fuck up, come naija
I do hope she forgives him but he definitely has to show he is serious about re-gaining her respect by his actions and not just words. They both also have to re-define their relationship and know what is allowed and what is not. Certainly rooting for them too. 20 years is no joke. Cece
9ice outfit, 9ice body. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Lolz, animal are in mood too, this Dog is trying to do nasty things to this drunk girlwhat the??see photos from the annual Naked festival In japan
See leg na. Abeg let dem gat back 2geda
PUSSYJUICE
Awwww!!be a good boy and you will win her back..and to all d groupies out there,no matter how much boobs or booties u show,a man who's married can never leave his wife for you!
Love d duo, please dey should reconcile already.
I really hope they can get through this & be together ....... Dnaan
Dem dey chop flowers,
Awwwww so swee
I want them bak he has apologised n I think he is really sober well my thots! Guys pls cherish wat u v abeg d side kicks ain't worth it @ d long run
She kinda looks good here
Me too
Luvly dress. I also hope they work things out
Her tactics are great, show him what he's missing, strong independant sexy woman, maybe next time he will have more respect for her, instead of flirting wit every skirt he sees
I really want them back together...they make one believe in true love
Wow she's gorgeous nna robin fall my hand
Very preety lady..
Lol 1 dis deir marriage trial nd she is lukin gr8
Making up is expensive, why not try not breaking up, that's less expensive and works for both parties. That's what people fail to understand when they ruin relationships they'd rather be in.
awwww
Not always oo my dear,I can tell you boldly. For some people,its the veins from the wrist to the fingers. For some,its the bags under the eyes. For others,like you've said,their thighs.
They should just kiss and make up. Plzzzz
I soo agree wiv u...👍
Nice little yellow dress. Me likey :)
She's not single o linda....... She's seperated but legally married
Me like the yellow cloth!
You are so disgusting!
She's publicly marking her territory telling Robin she'll divorce him if he cheats on her. A woman in an open relationship wouldn't care so much. Her reaction casts doubts on the rumors, Linda.
Ya she looks pretty but wait oooo *clears eyes* Jesus Christ of Nazareth!! Are those legs or firewoods? See yam naaa. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
THE GUARANTEED,FOOL PROOF WAY FOR ROBIN TO GET HER BACK IS FOR HIM TO TIE HIS LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID. FOR ALL THE MEN OUT THERE,THIS METHOD NEVER FAILS. SHE'LL BE THE ONE BEGGING HIM TO RECONCILE.
Jst 4gv em cos Goat no de bad finish
.....She's a beautiful woman inside and outside obviously and that's why he would want to win her back...... All the best to the couple...
**Sportdiva **
I felt sad abt th seperation...but am hopful dat dy will settle their differences nd get back..cos I luv her & robin 2geda..cute couple...i Like th way she talks & smile.
Lovely Orchids @ first flowers....
Are u okay?
Are u okay?
Are u okay?
Make she no leave robin thicke oo. Dat guy is to tooo hot. Everybody loves him
She looks beautiful