Hot fashion, right here, right now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 March 2014

Hot fashion, right here, right now!

Do you love fashion? Then you’ll love MRP! They’re a hot fashion retailer with unbelievable value for guys, ladies and kids! MRP currently has stores in Abuja, Ibadan, Ikeja and Surulere. Click here to find your closest store.

Can't get to one of those stores? Don’t worry! Their online store is set to open end of March. You’ll be able to shop their hot fashion from your computer or mobile twenty-four hours a day. To begin with, they'll deliver anywhere in Lagos but stay tuned for future delivery areas! Continue...

Wanna win big? Enter MRP’s cool competition where you can win hot fashion for a year. That’s a serious wardrobe update worth 2200 NGN, every month for twelve months! Click here to enter now

The lucky winner can use their voucher in any MRP store, or online from the end of march!
Don’t delay – the competition closes on 31 March 2014.
Watch this space for more info on this hot fashion store!

12 comments:

Waiting for the online store to open

Deolar08 said...

Oya leggo#

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

alright
news from nigeria nollywood

Yes!!!

Emer said...

I can click to find the closest store but I am unable to click to enter the competition. Why?

Just this this week the fashion wey lindiway don show, mehn dem plenty wella....

Still on still, i prefer building materials to cloth business...

AnnMarie said...

thats good

Amarachukwu said...

Yes!!!

belanja baju online said...

nice info

DIBELI_PRINTS said...

For your affordable, unique, chic and beautiful chiffon prints, pls contact me. whatsapp : 07084340026 Bbpin : 7c10e9e9 Instagram : @dibeli_prints