New Music: Cash Kid - Jo Kin Jo + Behind the scenes photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 January 2014

New Music: Cash Kid - Jo Kin Jo + Behind the scenes photos

Pop/RnB artist Cashkid releases hot new single - Jo Kin Jo. Enjoy below and continue to see behind the scene photos...

New kid on the block, Ogunmuyiwa Oriyomi Olatunji also known as Cash Kid is a pop/RnB artist and songwriter born some 22 years ago in Nigeria. Cash Kid just graduated from a music school in South Africa. And he is back to his father land to claim a spot and create a niche for himself in the keen competitive music industry.

Already working with some mainstream industry movers and shakers, amongst which is D'Banj's producer, DeeVee with which he has made his debut single "Jo Kin Jo"; he has also shot a video for the song in South Africa. Here is "Jo kin Jo" as produced by DB Records Hitmaker DeeVee and pictures from the video shoot.

Follow Cash Kid on twitter and Instagram @CasshKiid . Jo Kin Jo video hit the tv screen in couple of weeks and a nationwide club tour will be emabarked to further push the song and the brand Cash Kid, his PR officer, Ameen Oyindamola, hinted.

28 comments:

Noted!

I av every reason 2 blive u didn't upload dis post. Cashkid as in whizkid, must u try 2 come up with sm1's name and rebrand. Jst be urself create a brand new name for urself nd boom, u nlow if u good, his name jst made me 2 loose interest in d song

Do ur thing man..... Dope track....

Na cashwale you bring for us before, now na cashkid... na all about cash now linda..

"KID" you can do better than this!

Ok. Nyc1

Happy sunday linda

New kid on the block... Wow! That's cool.. I think it is good to have a Blog online like this.. Cool.. But something went wrong.. Click Here to see... Lol! Sis linda... Make this an online desctin... Lol

Mimi Ubini said...

Was the video shot in South Africa? Nice concept by the way...

Please visit: www.mimiubini.com

Let's see wat the dude gat first. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

This naija music is beginning to get boring. The tracks all sound alike. Cant you guys leave the music to real musicians with talents? Not putting anybody down, just my opinion.

D concept nice...d. Song???screaming NOOOOO wats d meaning of?"Gal I love d way u wine"I mean who sings dat?

All ds yahoo boiz gaaan sef, na music b dere petty bizness

segun ogunlana said...

I know dis dude rightfrom high. School his been doing is music p and bearing his name cashkid since then wizkzid is 2short then while he's a dancer in skul. So. Why would. U said his coming up with someone name everybody gats his own. Time its ur time cashkid. Cheers. Up biger. U. Niga up jogs

@ MeetdrealEvans, You should be able to investigate before you judge, The name Cashkid has been created before wizkid, Anyway he tried his possible best to bring out something good? Well be creativity and try to bring ur own idea. U suck

Amarachukwu said...

Nice concept.

Nice track.. Keep it up..

AnnMarie said...

let's learn to encourage the upcoming ones

@meedrealevans or wat do u call ur name . Ur jst a big fool. I haven't opened d link to d song yet buh I want to correct somefin fast. Will u say saurceKID copied wizkid . U pass through school @all so. Mugu of life

SENDMAN said...

Oshey Cash Kid,...May God bless you Bami

SENDMAN said...

GBAYI CASH KID

SENDMAN said...

Thanks you cash kid

SugarCaneBoy Love Cash Kid said...

@SUGARCANEBOY.............i believe u can do more Cashkid aka Cashkings we are at your Back No worry God is Involved Move on We Love u More