Meet Uche Odikanwa – model, Nollywood actor, and dancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 January 2014

Meet Uche Odikanwa – model, Nollywood actor, and dancer

"Fine boy, better pikin, you look like your mama pikin, see as your body dey pokon pikin, e be like say you go sabi the thing, sexy boy." Hehe...

His names is Uche Odikanwa but please feel free to call him Blackknight. He's a model, actor, dancer and star of the first Gulder Ultimate Search ,GUS 1 (Snake Island).
Uche is an MBA graduate from the University College Dublin. He's in his 30s and very passionate about fitness. He exercises about four or five times a week. Duh! lol. See more photos after the cut...

276 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 276 of 276

He sure is hot! Wow. Wish him all d best in his career and stay off women pls.

Exactly... u took the words rgt out of my mouth.

Wolverine said...

Dude u are so fucking homophobic, wat d fuck is ur problem?!!! All ds fuckin local Igbo boiz...seems ur popularity on ds blog is now a license for u to be stupid...Tramp

I don't have a ripped body, neither do I have abs but I freely give ladies EARTH SHAKING ORGASM, some do squirt. That's me. The taste of the budding is in the eating, this guy might not know how to WORK a lady's body to CUM!

splendourdudie said...

Evry one dt u beef is gay sha? Pls grab a life and stop hating on ds gift to humanity!

Pls just cause you don't look like that doesn't mean you should bash those who do. How does he look gay now?? If you can't say anything positive pls stfu. Thank you.

Adaobi said...

Ehn! From what I am seeing, this guy's dick can't be longer than 3 inch. Lol. I am not impressed.

My man has a normal attractive body, very smooth, and with his thick black 7 inch dick, fucks me to my satisfaction any time.

Chidinma said...

He's a beautiful sight to my sore eyes this morning. yum yum yum

dhobiz said...

Iti what kinda English is his names are......

OMG!!! These dude is hot, can't believe my mouth is dripping here. Lindodo please connect me to these handsome now *winks...cause I be sexy girl and I go sabi the thing #fine girl

So u done over-zoom d pic so u go analyse him prick

Omo these dude is *take to mama* f**king hotttttttttttttt, my mouth is dripping. Lindodo connect me to these dude ooo. Walahi cause I sabi the thing and I be fine girl ooo

OMG!!! These dude is hot, can't believe my mouth is dripping here. Lindodo please connect me to these handsome now *winks...cause I be sexy girl and I go sabi the thing #fine girl

Timipre said...

All that body with tiny peepee! Lol.

Alicia, if you are reading this, I hope you wont change your mind after seeing this. Gbenro Ajibade is still your ULTIMATE DREAM FUCK. Don't worry, your dreams will surely come through one day..:-).

Wow,could not take my eyes off sha... This is damn sexy, but e go bad if en PP small oooo

Sabrina agu said...

Chai linda don spoil finish!!!!hehehehe..hot body undeniable!!!

giving my analysis of the finger size theory, u shall be disappointed!

No be everything wey dey shine, that is Gold.

Aunty Linda shine your eye #INFATUATION TINS#

future husband

C dem gurlz don dey go wet

Patrick said...

Linda, this is your man. Go for him, don't say I did not tell you o! You dey wait for Mr. Right, here he comes: Full Measure, Shaken together, Pressed 'up', and Overflowing with packs. When is the wedding?

HORNY...

and who says ones body is a determinant factor on how good he would be in bed??? SMh

Well I am normally not trilled with guys with such body. it doesn't make me go gaga. I no want person 2 strangle me. lol

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

nna mehnnn dis is d HAWTEST dude ever, gad damn it shitttt.............linda y u do me dis kin thing naaa bikonu i dey office nd i cant even concentrate..........if i marry dis kin person ehnnn our bedroom go be our office/kitchen/any oda place cos no going out at all........BEDTINZZ

Lmmmaaaaaooooooo....Linda, dat song was right 4 dis swear down! Fine boy, sexy boy, fine boy, he's a golden boy :D. *semipe

oooohhh!!eeeeeemmmm!!geeeeee!!!!!!!

#gbammm#

Show us ur own, obonzo

He could get it!! All of it!

Shat up binario any man hotter than u u always use frank ocean line against them lool

hot like fire

I remember him wella frm GUS 1,he sounds kinda igbotic and I think he grew up in aba

U are jobless. Shei u no.

Angela said...

Damn! Sexy choco latte I like his height,his fingers look great,his thigns,dont get me started wit dat bulge in btw his legs,damn! He is a HAWT mess just d way I like my choco drink....Hope u ain't gay sugar?

He doesn't look gay to ♍є̲...therz ds tin abt gays dats missin in hm

Uche's biggest crush n the best fuck he ll ever have said...

But seriously this is a man,even d vain on his hands shows u hw strong he is and will be esp wen he is giving it to me not u linda, kinda looks like idris Alba's body... Uche meet me at the Four Seasons's Honeymoon suit pls its busnesss just bring ur dick along.tanx

*saves pictures * I need to go masturbate..brb linda

We should fuck.. Oh yesss I wanna av ur whole cock in my mouth and lick ur chocolate body.. While u stroke my big fat ass.. Honestly wanna we should get fucking already, shit🍠🇺🇸

He doesn't look gay to ♍є̲...therz ds tin abt gays dats missin in hm

cyndi said...

woooooow yummy ..................dat guy is HOTT...pinch me

Ngozi said...

Linda, stop drooling on the pictures of naked men., you are too big for this. Go and marry. If you like nor post, I don tell you the truth.

This guy is looking for cheap fame.

Janelicious said...

wowwwwwwww i have not done it for a long time but seeing this am very tempted to do that thing with you,but where can i see you.
you are dawn hawttttt. MISS LINDA PLS I NEED HIS NUMBER. HEHE!

WHAAAOOOOOOO see my person, u are mouthted

Uche we need to have a date..

Golda Awosika said...

Lawd ve mercy *picksuphandfan*.Such a fine,yummy young man....... #*karlishah*

Golda Awosika said...

Lawd ve mercy *picksuphandfan*.Such a fine,yummy young man....... #*karlishah*

wiz said...

Hmmmm see our ladies ooooo, 80% are thinking about only 1 thing wiv dis dude.... "the best of em all is he can forget his footwear under ma bed anytime".....Am male and i know Hes strong thou and am not any closer to what he looks like

Pussy wet.

Johnny Bravo

Lindooooodooooo.
This guy na better pikin u kon get better body

Bookiegold

God!!!!some babes go don melt

Bookiegold

drunk in love with his body, wish I could av me some of dat

Jasper said...

dis body nah E.O.D......LOL

Linda! wayo pikin! dis one wey u don de sing for am! e be like say u de Like dat body! sexy guy!......hehehe, linda tell us oh

Waoo I love d 2 nd 1 pixs dat kind of man I ---- hmmmm !

damn!! see body

Oh my days...

Nanu said...

Its either Nigerians are simply confused or are just a bunch of hypocrites! Imagine everyone drooling over his almost naked body, showing off his butt and all, and we don't seem to consider this indecent. if its a female, people would begin to run their mouth indiscriminately and call her all sort of names. We unduely criticise our women (as with journalist karen Eloke's case) and encourage our men to be irresponsible. That's why there are lots of low lifers and jigolos around calling themselves 'MEN'. its a pity.

A-JAMMY said...

1 sentence for u dude, U AND KPOMO MEAT , WHO TICK PASS?

A-JAMMY said...

KPOMO ATI LEATHER! U FULL MOUTH BROZEeY! Thumbs up

MaryJane said...

Awwwwww... if only my boyfriend could look like this e no go Badt na.... Awwww lily baby please tell him that he looks fabulous

good looks n nice bod....bhet waaaaay too much muscles for me.

mtshewww too much muscle cnt find the handsomeness in him muscle just they block my view

But pulling down his panties is it part of the modeling???

Chinenye C said...

Breathe Taken

otevee said...

hmmm nyc i wish ma bobo will c ds o with his growing tummy...phewww

Correct ibo boi

Super sexy .... Him go really sabi the thing lol

I wonder how many ladies dis guy would av eaten since he became an adult, his body is full of lost and deceit. you ladies will just end up breaking ur own heart urselfs cos he will play his part well nd smart and walk away. you will suffer for it cos it will be very hard to forget him & let it go in ur @.

Headward

If it's a girl, y'all will be quick to crucify her n call her unprintable names. Disgusting

We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You have
done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

my webpage: muscle building routines

Lyn Lyn... Is he really the one???

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 276 of 276   Newer› Newest»