Abuja people can now send ErrandBoy to go buy/pickup items from their bed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 January 2014

Abuja people can now send ErrandBoy to go buy/pickup items from their bed

Does anything below sound familiar? Hungry but can't leave home or Office? Need to book flights at discounted rates? The dry cleaning needs to be picked up or delivered? Trying to plan an event or seminar? You need to be in two places at the same time? Your list of errands just keeps growing and growing and growing? Your boss needs you in the office and the repairman at home?

ErrandBoy Concierge responds to the needs of busy professionals all over Abuja. We have earned a network of contacts throughout the hospitality industry with our large clientele database and we provide and advise on organizing Cooperate Meetings, Seminars, Discounted Hotel Reservations rates, Discounted Airline/ticket Booking, Social Services, Exquisite Conference Planning and Management which includes: Venues, Materials, Booking, Staff entertainment and Hospitality.

Call: 08111173668, 07000000111. www.errandb.com/. Email: support@errandb.com. Follow on Twitter: @errandAbuja. facebook: www.facebook.com/errandabuja

64 comments:

Ngozin said...

Wow! Nice

SuperCool...I hope dey get too lagos soon...MuchProfit..#TecnoN3 ICS

Wetin i no go hear

Life can only get better.
imma be needing their services.but imma prefer errand girls

JESUS IS COMING SOON! GIVE YOUR LIFE TO HIM!

BlackBerry pin please??

Ok! Next news plssss

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Instead of sending an errand boy, why not send ur blackberry messenger from ur bed to go get whatever u need for you?

Errand boy kwa? Civilisation nka di kwa egwu linda

AnnMarie said...

Couldn't they have gotten another name?

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

I love this concept.. >> keep it on

naija sexy hot photos gists and blackmaill

This is definitely too good to be true, am always too shy to go get a condom myself...#dialling the number#

next

ALLOY CHIKEZIE! OVER TO YOU. LOL.

Dis one Makê sense...cool...Errandboy
Teenager Caught Having Sex In The Bush With A Married Man
Here

Lady Uses Fuel Pump To Satisfy Herself From orgasm
Here

Woman goes to a Public Funeral without Under Wear, see what happened Next…
Here

Colombian Couple Caught Doing It In A Public Pool
Here

Amarachukwu said...

Abuja people u guys shld enjoy well well.

Nawa! This is on another level.

How can we trust u guys???not everything u type u actually fulfil...Well m gon gv u s try....xoxo flynnrules...100k in progress....hahaha

Olawale said...

nice concept. kinda funny sha.

Are you cool with N15K weekly income? If Yes, click here. Anyone can be part of it.
See for yourself. click here

Miz_WenDy said...

Innovative

Thank God oo! this is what I needed

Thank God!! This is what I needed

Deji said...

Thank God oo This is what I needed

Na to begin send person to help us shit remain.... cool idea though

Clara said...

Nice Idea....

Don't think jealous Nigerian men would like this idea...... lolll

Can I send errand boy to withdraw using my Atm while am in a crucial meeting.?

Hospitality industry?hmm d@s cool! Nigerians r really digging deep n tryn 2satisfy needs. I rep d makeup industry n i knw my passion wld kp me. ~Byen~

This is house boy. In a repackage way

Wonderful development

Odikwa egwu! Errand boy business, errand girl nko abi na only boys go d run d errands?

OMG I know rEeand boy. When is he coming to abj. Can't wait to meet him and listen to his album.
Fisrt to be commented

OMG I know rEeand boy. When is he coming to abj. Can't wait to meet him and listen to his album.
Fisrt to be commented

Hehehe! Definitely a welcomed one! See biz,ple are Tinkin in naija oh. A̶̲̥̅♏ impressed!

elenu said...

I like this concept, the name though. Another similar name wld have made it perfect. My opinion though, but d initiative is very good.

Okay oooooooo

henny said...

Can errandboy service madam when oga is not in state?

Men peoples brain are working well o! Nice one! When are they coming to lagos?

Emerald Akrah said...

Me likey.e fo make tng easier fo a pregnant lady like me

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm. Nice concept. I love this country. | #NewsBlist

D errandboy name sounds disgusting like "public toilet" eww *vomits*

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

Jesus! What manner of dryness is this!

Did dat dude call errandboy an artiste.......lol. Abeg make una dey ready well. Errandboy is not a bad concept.

OMG!WOMAN said...

I know why they aren't using girls tho! Blc them girls would turn it to another business entirely.

This is PA and houseboy rolled into one. If you already have these two why would you need errand boy? These services work overseas where people don't typically have staff. Not sure if this will work in naija.

halliday said...

I prefer girls jare..

They can also replenish madam too. Oga no go free o

Zenki brown said...

†ђξ name tho!!!

Edo finest said...

U well at all so?u no knw errand girl join.commented ko,commentator ni.olodo oshi!

Mystic Falls said...

Wow great news am happy we don't have 2 do everything by ourselves but why only errand boys we gonna need girls 2 cos of some very very important errands

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

One day I will be FTC on Linda too.

For real? Most Couples Have Sex At 7:37pm On Saturdays – Research Claims

Ur so bloody dry smh

U dull Sha! I can only buh piti u...Smh

This is amazing.

OKUNRIN3 said...

make sense die! bet i hope they have errand girls too:) I'll prefer that.

The concept is nice but how about the execution?

wow this is good... i like that Nigerians are now innovative.. kudos to the inventors

Crystal B said...

Which album does he have? Hot Fool!

Abeg where dis one and him TechnoN3 ICS comeout from?

na only boys, abeg make dem include errand girls joor. Infact tell dem dey will make PLenty Money wt d girl.

Worried About Money? Click Here to END Your Money Worries Finally, Dictate your Pay Upto N200,000. See Proofs Here!

chris said...

Creative!

Akwuna things!

Lol even shewhomustnotbenamed is dry as a name sef. All of una dry gins. As dry season firewood.

This is great. Proud of Nigerians and our innovations. Linda please update us when this gets to Lasgidi.