News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Have they paid their workers this Xmas?
I am viewing a nice gawn on it!
The pose looks gay, hmmm
Dis is the gay one, hmmm
Me like. Na ordinary paper be dis?
Simple and 9ice. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Seen...next pls
Yea I like too
The shirt looks good on him.The guy has not been seen in the social circus for a while.
Linda is definitely in love with paper print clothes. Remember a photo shot she did with a national daily some time ago. #Nice though#
I Love.Once I saw one babe rocking similar print, not Ituen's in pencil pant. She was hot. Looked for that pant everywhere... StiLl looking for...Pls how affordable are Ituen's stuff. I need that print, prefarably a short dress. Ituen rocks!
cool and fitted. .#epiphany#
hun ???who z he ??
Do people still bear the name Taofiq? Ewww such a omo iya alamala name...
Gosh I've missed taofik. Whete had he been since? ??Is he married? ?So glad he dint get married to gbemi wellington that time sha..
Yes I love it...
That's beautiful&unique!
Nice 1 taofiq! Just fashion...
I love it
Cool on him
IS HE GAY?
Face be looking bent
Pardon my ignorance pls who is Taofik????
Nice shirt
FIKI MY MAIN MAN ...WE USED TO ROCK TOGETHER IN THE 90'S
This could never really catch on. Not at all.
its beautiful
FIKI ALWAYS EDGY
Linda, is he your man? Hmmmmmmm
Is he gonna crawl out of the closet someday?
I don't know him
Suits him, don't know about myself though.
I comment'YTE'
Na which kind smile b dat? Is he shy?
Creativity! I like it as well! But the guy's smiling face get as e be oooo. Lol. -Yemoh.
Wonderful concept... Beautifully worn! Me likey too!!!!!!
wetin u like for here Linda. me I no like abeg
Love it
Yea its lvly
Cool attire
Why is his face like he's seeing some shit or someone farts around d area....or he feels like he wanna poo?
Me luv it... Smile
M̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ likey too
This guy looks more handsome one on one
My favourite Okoya; very stylish and down to earth.
U like? Me LOVE it!
great !!! like linda blog:DSeo Alphasoftware-seo-pingersoftware-seo-swift-viewers
Who knows if this is the gay okoya dude that's forming boss for all the gay ass dudes on the island?
To gay a pose
i hope he has stopped wiping boys , gay prick
Me too
Razaq okoya`s son guess
Naijadeltapikin... Nice outfit taofik looking good
U like d man too,ba?
I like too
Obu onye biko?
Ok seen,,,wad else??
D cloth or Taofik? Which u likey?
Love itttttt!!!!
Of course u like!u don wear am b4 na!looks good on him sha.
I WANT!
I don't like.
I don't
Super cool. Someday y'all gonna see my design on LIB
Its cool. Is d guy single. So getting tired of beiin lonely n alone.hehehehe#watching in 3D LED#
Luvs it.
Me likey....
Linda i like it too
Seen....
Cute bobo...
Totally love it,my bf wud luk dope in dah shirt #*karlishah*
Anti lilin who b dis man o dis 1 wey u write sey u like hin outfit
Good but eyes closed why.
Cool dude.lindodo I finally watched your interview on teju babyface show.you are such a reserved babe,you look good too.cheers!
Still as gay as when he started out. His poor wife Lola.
Am sure they are still owing there staff 3month salary...OKOYA's!!be careful working with them..all they knw is fashion and traveling..j
It nice don't know about the guy... linda at least some your home page picture can be on it too
Cute he is!
Miss "OKEJI" me liking dis shirt.I've met him severally and his dress sense aint bad.nice ono
Yes,he's gay! Can't you tell!
I like! The cloth or the guy? Linda, your way no pure:)
Lmfaoooooo. Spot on!!! This nigga is either gay or swinging both ways.
No be only circus lol biko its circle!
O bu nwa chief razaq okoya, onye nwe eleganza. Eeeh o nu go kwa nwuye. Lol
I like his reviews with doz latoya gal show. He is effiminate sha
R u gay as well?
Different, unique, sexy...
Gud one
FIKI MY FRIEND THAT IS HOW HIS EYES ARE..VERY NICE AND DOWN TO EARTH GUY...HE AND HIS BROTHER TUNDE..
This guy has got some batty boi vibes...
CREATIVITY AM SO LOVING THE SHIRT
Tiana learn how to spell!
Always in a hurry to comment.Mtchwww
Exactly! Gay look
Is okay on him4rm Gnomic Pretex
Hmmm.lola is married to bolaji.Or is he married to a lola as well?
And y is he standing like that??? Weird.
nansense....is he.....
The dude is gay babes lol
he is a confirmed GAY man.
gay to the bone unless he has repented
Gay ke? But he is a born again and worker at the church he attends. He carry Jesus work for head pass the pastors dem sef! Nawa o. Only God knowx
An* Olodo oshi
106 comments:
Have they paid their workers this Xmas?
I am viewing a nice gawn on it!
The pose looks gay, hmmm
Dis is the gay one, hmmm
Me like. Na ordinary paper be dis?
Simple and 9ice. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Seen...next pls
Yea I like too
The shirt looks good on him.The guy has not been seen in the social circus for a while.
Linda is definitely in love with paper print clothes. Remember a photo shot she did with a national daily some time ago. #Nice though#
I Love.
Once I saw one babe rocking similar print, not Ituen's in pencil pant. She was hot. Looked for that pant everywhere... StiLl looking for...
Pls how affordable are Ituen's stuff. I need that print, prefarably a short dress. Ituen rocks!
cool and fitted. .
#epiphany#
hun ???who z he ??
Do people still bear the name Taofiq? Ewww such a omo iya alamala name...
Gosh I've missed taofik. Whete had he been since? ??
Is he married? ?
So glad he dint get married to gbemi wellington that time sha..
Yes I love it...
That's beautiful&unique!
Nice 1 taofiq! Just fashion...
I love it
Cool on him
IS HE GAY?
Face be looking bent
Pardon my ignorance pls who is Taofik????
Nice shirt
FIKI MY MAIN MAN ...WE USED TO ROCK TOGETHER IN THE 90'S
This could never really catch on. Not at all.
its beautiful
FIKI ALWAYS EDGY
Linda, is he your man? Hmmmmmmm
Is he gonna crawl out of the closet someday?
I don't know him
Suits him, don't know about myself though.
I comment
'YTE'
Na which kind smile b dat? Is he shy?
Creativity! I like it as well! But the guy's smiling face get as e be oooo. Lol.
-Yemoh.
Wonderful concept... Beautifully worn! Me likey too!!!!!!
wetin u like for here Linda. me I no like abeg
Love it
Yea its lvly
Cool attire
Why is his face like he's seeing some shit or someone farts around d area....or he feels like he wanna poo?
Me luv it... Smile
M̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ likey too
This guy looks more handsome one on one
My favourite Okoya; very stylish and down to earth.
U like? Me LOVE it!
great !!! like linda blog
:D
Seo Alpha
software-seo-pinger
software-seo-swift-viewers
Who knows if this is the gay okoya dude that's forming boss for all the gay ass dudes on the island?
To gay a pose
i hope he has stopped wiping boys , gay prick
Me too
Razaq okoya`s son guess
Naijadeltapikin... Nice outfit taofik looking good
U like d man too,ba?
I like too
Obu onye biko?
Ok seen,,,wad else??
D cloth or Taofik? Which u likey?
Love itttttt!!!!
Of course u like!u don wear am b4 na!looks good on him sha.
I WANT!
I don't like.
I don't
Super cool. Someday y'all gonna see my design on LIB
I like too
Its cool. Is d guy single. So getting tired of beiin lonely n alone.hehehehe
#watching in 3D LED#
Luvs it.
Me likey....
Linda i like it too
Seen....
Cute bobo...
Totally love it,my bf wud luk dope in dah shirt #*karlishah*
Anti lilin who b dis man o dis 1 wey u write sey u like hin outfit
Good but eyes closed why.
Cool dude.lindodo I finally watched your interview on teju babyface show.you are such a reserved babe,you look good too.cheers!
Still as gay as when he started out. His poor wife Lola.
Am sure they are still owing there staff 3month salary...OKOYA's!!be careful working with them..all they knw is fashion and traveling..j
It nice don't know about the guy... linda at least some your home page picture can be on it too
Cute he is!
Miss "OKEJI" me liking dis shirt.I've met him severally and his dress sense aint bad.nice ono
Yes,he's gay! Can't you tell!
I like! The cloth or the guy? Linda, your way no pure:)
Lmfaoooooo. Spot on!!! This nigga is either gay or swinging both ways.
No be only circus lol biko its circle!
O bu nwa chief razaq okoya, onye nwe eleganza. Eeeh o nu go kwa nwuye. Lol
I like his reviews with doz latoya gal show. He is effiminate sha
R u gay as well?
Different, unique, sexy...
Gud one
FIKI MY FRIEND THAT IS HOW HIS EYES ARE..VERY NICE AND DOWN TO EARTH GUY...HE AND HIS BROTHER TUNDE..
This guy has got some batty boi vibes...
CREATIVITY AM SO LOVING THE SHIRT
Tiana learn how to spell!
Always in a hurry to comment.
Mtchwww
Exactly! Gay look
Is okay on him
4rm Gnomic Pretex
Hmmm.lola is married to bolaji.
Or is he married to a lola as well?
And y is he standing like that??? Weird.
nansense....is he.....
The dude is gay babes lol
he is a confirmed GAY man.
gay to the bone unless he has repented
Gay ke? But he is a born again and worker at the church he attends. He carry Jesus work for head pass the pastors dem sef! Nawa o. Only God knowx
An* Olodo oshi