Taofik Okoya rocks out in Ituen Basi paper print shirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 December 2013

Taofik Okoya rocks out in Ituen Basi paper print shirt

I like!

106 comments:

Have they paid their workers this Xmas?

Tiana said...

I am viewing a nice gawn on it!

Noblism said...

The pose looks gay, hmmm

Dis is the gay one, hmmm

PAVOUR said...

Me like. Na ordinary paper be dis?

Simple and 9ice. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Seen...next pls

creamy B said...

Yea I like too

Igor said...

The shirt looks good on him.The guy has not been seen in the social circus for a while.

Linda is definitely in love with paper print clothes. Remember a photo shot she did with a national daily some time ago. #Nice though#

I Love.
Once I saw one babe rocking similar print, not Ituen's in pencil pant. She was hot. Looked for that pant everywhere... StiLl looking for...
Pls how affordable are Ituen's stuff. I need that print, prefarably a short dress. Ituen rocks!

cool and fitted. .
#epiphany#

makasteve said...

hun ???who z he ??

Do people still bear the name Taofiq? Ewww such a omo iya alamala name...

Gosh I've missed taofik. Whete had he been since? ??

Is he married? ?

So glad he dint get married to gbemi wellington that time sha..

Yes I love it...

harnikky said...

That's beautiful&unique!

Nice 1 taofiq! Just fashion...

Olujumoke said...

I love it

Cool on him

IS HE GAY?

Face be looking bent

Pardon my ignorance pls who is Taofik????

Nice shirt

FIKI MY MAIN MAN ...WE USED TO ROCK TOGETHER IN THE 90'S

Phaeton Phoenix said...

This could never really catch on. Not at all.

Emminex said...

its beautiful

FIKI ALWAYS EDGY

Soul said...

Linda, is he your man? Hmmmmmmm

Is he gonna crawl out of the closet someday?

I don't know him

Suits him, don't know about myself though.

I comment

'YTE'

Na which kind smile b dat? Is he shy?

Creativity! I like it as well! But the guy's smiling face get as e be oooo. Lol.
-Yemoh.

Wonderful concept... Beautifully worn! Me likey too!!!!!!

Ann Marie said...

wetin u like for here Linda. me I no like abeg

Fammie said...

Love it

Mystery Hills said...

Yea its lvly

Cool attire

ejikebiggerdick said...

Why is his face like he's seeing some shit or someone farts around d area....or he feels like he wanna poo?

sugar lala said...

Me luv it... Smile

M̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ likey too

This guy looks more handsome one on one

My favourite Okoya; very stylish and down to earth.

Nina said...

U like? Me LOVE it!

great !!! like linda blog

:D

Seo Alpha
software-seo-pinger
software-seo-swift-viewers

Who knows if this is the gay okoya dude that's forming boss for all the gay ass dudes on the island?

To gay a pose

i hope he has stopped wiping boys , gay prick

Tricia said...

Me too

Razaq okoya`s son guess

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Nice outfit taofik looking good

U like d man too,ba?

I like too

Obu onye biko?

Ok seen,,,wad else??

D cloth or Taofik? Which u likey?

Love itttttt!!!!

missy said...

Of course u like!u don wear am b4 na!looks good on him sha.

I WANT!

Fuck your opinion said...

I don't like.

I don't

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Super cool. Someday y'all gonna see my design on LIB

I like too

BLISS said...

Its cool. Is d guy single. So getting tired of beiin lonely n alone.hehehehe

#watching in 3D LED#

Luvs it.

Me likey....

Ruth aniedi said...

Linda i like it too

Ruth aniedi said...

Linda i like it too

Seen....

Oluwadamilola said...

Cute bobo...

Golda Awosika said...

Totally love it,my bf wud luk dope in dah shirt #*karlishah*

Anti lilin who b dis man o dis 1 wey u write sey u like hin outfit

Good but eyes closed why.

Cool dude.lindodo I finally watched your interview on teju babyface show.you are such a reserved babe,you look good too.cheers!

Still as gay as when he started out. His poor wife Lola.

Am sure they are still owing there staff 3month salary...OKOYA's!!be careful working with them..all they knw is fashion and traveling..j

It nice don't know about the guy... linda at least some your home page picture can be on it too

Diane said...

Cute he is!

AaronKore said...

Miss "OKEJI" me liking dis shirt.I've met him severally and his dress sense aint bad.nice ono

Yes,he's gay! Can't you tell!

I like! The cloth or the guy? Linda, your way no pure:)

Lmfaoooooo. Spot on!!! This nigga is either gay or swinging both ways.

No be only circus lol biko its circle!

Tinkerbell said...

O bu nwa chief razaq okoya, onye nwe eleganza. Eeeh o nu go kwa nwuye. Lol

I like his reviews with doz latoya gal show. He is effiminate sha

R u gay as well?

concerned citizen said...

Different, unique, sexy...

Gud one

FIKI MY FRIEND THAT IS HOW HIS EYES ARE..VERY NICE AND DOWN TO EARTH GUY...HE AND HIS BROTHER TUNDE..

Nonya said...

This guy has got some batty boi vibes...

CREATIVITY AM SO LOVING THE SHIRT

Tiana learn how to spell!

Always in a hurry to comment.
Mtchwww

Exactly! Gay look

Is okay on him
4rm Gnomic Pretex

Hmmm.lola is married to bolaji.

Or is he married to a lola as well?

And y is he standing like that??? Weird.

nansense....is he.....

The dude is gay babes lol

he is a confirmed GAY man.

gay to the bone unless he has repented

Insider said...

Gay ke? But he is a born again and worker at the church he attends. He carry Jesus work for head pass the pastors dem sef! Nawa o. Only God knowx

An* Olodo oshi