Meet America's first openly gay Imam | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 December 2013

Meet America's first openly gay Imam

The land of freedom, America, now boast of an openly gay Imam. And the Muslim community is not happy about it. Imam Daayiee Abdulah, the only openly gay Imam in America & possibly the world, was born and raised a Baptist Christian faithful in Detroit but converted to Islam while studying in China. Upon his conversion, he noticed the spiritual gap lesbians, gays & transsexuals in the Islamic faith had and decided to become an Imam so as to provide an ideal Islamic support for them, he says.
"Being an openly gay imam and having been identified as such, I do get a lot of feedback and also kickback, but that's OK,” he said. “I think that when people are unfamiliar with things, they tend to have an emotional knee-jerk reaction to it. Sometimes necessity is the mother of invention. And because of the necessity in our community, that's why I came into this particular role."
Abdulah, who says he told his parents he was gay at age 15, converted to Islam at the age of 33 and went on to study the religion in Egypt, Jordan and Syria. Asked what was his first spiritual act as an Imam, Abdulahi says it was the funeral for a gay Muslim who had died of AIDS. Continue...

"They had contacted a number of imams, and no one would go and provide him his janazah services. This pained me. I believe every person, no matter if I disagree with you or not, you have the right as a Muslim to have the proper spiritual rites and rituals provided for you. And whoever judges you, that will be Allah's decision, not me. The beautiful thing about God is that when you change your attitude, and say, 'God, I need some help,' and mean it sincerely, God is always there for you,”
Abdullah serves as the imam and educational director of the Light of Reform Mosque in Washington, D.C, a place he calls a a rare safe space for Muslim LGBT. In his Mosque, which he founded in 2011, women and men kneel side-by-side and women are allowed to lead prayers, an action that has sparked controversy in the Muslim world.

232 comments:

1 – 200 of 232   Newer›   Newest»

Lol......why is there comment on this story? Bcos is about Islam I guess

Raised as Baptist faithful? What do you expect? Gay of course no matter the conversion! Islam condemns homosexuality-it is written in Holy Qurian. He is doomed!
-Yemoh.

Dat man is nt a muslim, he is spreading hypocrisy n his actions shld b cubed, Bfr he leads a lot astray

It's okay,everyone want to be notice

hmmm this is getting serious.
seems this assertion by Guinness is true that there's a drop of GrAYtness in every man.

ammy said...

D world is truly coming 2 an end. Orisirisi

Makes no different to me.

Vanity...

He is on his own...

okiki said...

Na God know who dey serve

Whatever he's doing has no basis in Islam. Islam is a complete religion guided by the Quran and the principles and teachings of prophet Mohammad (SAW). Any other thing is not acceptable. S I M P L E

World is gonna end soon! This is crap mehn!!!

emsqure said...

he is definitely not a muslim, he is acting out the scripts of his senders, probably to cause disaffection in the muslim world, he has failed already.

haba this is end tym near... Abeg post my comment

Guess he's trying 2 bridge d gap between gayism and islamic laws.Abdulahi I like ur guts...so many are really dying in silence becos of dia sexual prefrence,and I wish,just wish dat 1day it will be legalised hia...(We just can't help ourselves,we were born dis way).

I have only heard of bisexual Muslims, but highly astonished to read of a gay Imam??????
What's this world turning into?????

Bulllshiit he's not a muslim he's cursed there is a huge diffrence btw wrong and right

He should study his Quran more! Homosexuality is haram!!!!

I knew he cudnt have been born a muslim..... And I'm sure he wasn't a true christian as well...... How can u b gay & turn to islam n still be gay? Mtsheww, may Allaw SWT forgive you.. Amin

Igor said...

I trust the Islamic leadership to declare a Fatwa on this 'infidel'.Muslims in Asi,Africa and the Arab world do not consider Western muslim converts as true muslims.

Y is it a big deal nw,is it becos is muslim IMAM?????? If its a christian its no big deal abi???????? People of dis world hmmmm thank God he is the only that will judge hisssssssssssssssssssssss

That's his life

He have a hidden agenda,I doubt his being a Muslim imam

Mystery Hills said...

Lyf kips getin interestin.hehehe wahala dey

Ewwwwwww........tho God help us

"The beautiful thing about God is that when you change your attitude.and say,'God,l need some help;and mean it sincerely,God is always there for you" unquote.So what is d Change here?being gay?blasphamy!May God forgive u.sick mind! Long hisßssssssssssss....

BLISS said...

Hehehehehe. Mtcheeew. I just hate dat religion or wateva it is. Fake people

#watchin in 3D LED#

Revolutionary! But he should be careful muslims do not like change, especially when it is radical. No matter the good intentions.

End time tinz

Wow anytin is possible in america

BONKY GEE said...

Dis is ridiculous.......no judgment
#islamtillidie
G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ for him

This guy should stop claiming Islam as his religion, I'm totally and 100% sure he never came across any Islam fatwa, Qur'an, Hadith and Fiqu that says. One should be gay. As a matter of fact it is one of the greatest sins being a Muslim or Christian. God created male and female so they can cohabit and produce either gender. This. Man is just sick that's all I can say. If you have any objection, that's your problem.

Na him sabi chewing d cover of my Baby's Bobo.linda next

HONESTLY LWKMD BHAHAHA OH OKAY MUSLIMS ARE NOT BECOMING GAY EVEN THERE SO CALLED IMAMS HMMM DIS IS VERY INTERESTING INDEED LOL OKAY HE SAID HIS PARENTS WERE GAY AT 15 SMH PLS I AM NOT HATING ON ANYONE BUT GAY N LESBIANISM IS A THING OF CHOICE OR MINDSET COS NOBODY WAS BORN GAY OR HOMOSEXUAL OR LESBIANS THANKS I AM OUT :)

Dental news said...

Allow him,he is a human being irrespective of religion :baptist or Islam and sure neither has gay in their holy books .He is fallible just like every human.Let's pray for him .

Golda Awosika said...

Dos mumus wl nt stone ds 1 nw o #*karlishah*

dis dude is not gay. he's trained by america to destroy islam. watch d protection and support d government will give him. islam is eye for an eye and tooth for tooth. whats been gay got to do with a woman leading prayer or men and women praying side by side. stop provoking d arab world.

Holy Guy said...

The Gay spirit has existed thousands of years ago since the days of Noah, legalizing it however seems to be the new twist for our present time, all dots are connecting towards end time, Gays , Lesbians, Nudity, Raping children, e.t.c I watched a documentary on DSTV, a place in europe where prostitution is legal, phew, nuff said

May God forgive us all. The Allah that we muslims worship made certain things clear in the holy Quran. If he does read the Quran he will know better.

You're looking for trouble Oga imam

Allahu Akbar!!!

Wow,men and women pray side by side kuwa?what's he trying to establish??? This man is a nutcase

Lols! This gay thing is really breaking barriers mehn! A gay muslim? I am sure a bounty will be placed on his head soon by some rich Sheik... He is a dead man walking...

toyin kakulu said...

It is well in Jesus name

Lols! This gay thing is really breaking barriers mehn! A gay muslim? I am sure a bounty will be placed on his head soon by some rich Sheik... He is a dead man walking...

Dama its written that some people would change the concept of islam and its teachings!one of d numerous signs of the Day of recompense

This is so nt real!!! Someone who hav traveled around the world to study islam will never be part of LGBT knowing its Haram in Islam... Its either d news is fake(media controversies) or He's definitely nt a Muslim.#fake #period #peace

Most of the top Muslim men in government and business in Nigeria are homosexuals so nothing new

I just like muslims!it is only we Christians that allow nonsense.yes,we are enjoined to love everybody but homosexuality was,is and will always be a sin!

Dear Libers I seek your advice on an urgent matter disturbing me.I'm a 27year old guy and I reside in Akure presently.I stay with my uncle(been staying with him for 3years)his wife and 3kids in a 3bedroom flat.I work for a private firm in the city here and my uncle made it clear I would not be allowed to move to my personal residence till I am ready to settle down.it is shameful to say that I have been sleeping with my uncle's wife since I started living with them as I find her irresistible since the first day she barged into my room fully naked.before I started work we were always having sex anytime my uncle leaves for work and I must admit she is very sweet in bed.now I am ready to settle down and move out of their house but this woman will not hear of it.she does not want me to leave and she threatens to disclose to her husband I once raped her which resulted in the pregnancy of the third child.the child is truly mine but now I am fed up and I am in deep fear.I do not know what to do please help me.I don't my uncle to die of shock

May Allah forgive him...

Oluwadamilola said...

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Jesus wept..

MARCEE said...

Sodomy has been in existence Since n d world never came to an end so face d issue n die that so call spirituality.I don't have a beef with dis fine old man..like I always say who I'm I to judge we are all responsible for our decisions so let God do the judging n condemnation..

Just another mad American seeking Obama 's phone call. And trust me, he will get that call soon from the world number 1 supporter of gayism.#disgusting

Wots so special abt islam anyway?

Are you well? Is thr a story here that's not wit a comment? Pfft .... 3wiks from now we myt hear abt d death of dis man, trust d muslim pipz ... #Vectormaniac

This man is a hypocrate and we all know what happen to the people of lot christian or muslim

This is ridiculous

Am nah sure if that man is a muslim, but the question is this why is everything coming out from USA, why not from another country. Its written in the Holy Quran that Homosexual is a sin same thing in the bible. This people are just trying to turn religion to something else, they've done everything to divert the muslims attention away from islam, they will keep on failing o. They did same thing in egypt, when they publish the picture of Muhammed (S.A.W), now they are bring gay rigth to islam.
My advise is that everybody shud just stick to his/her religion and I knw lots of christians have not notice something yet in the bible. If you check some Bible now, you will discover they've extracted the name Jesus and wrote "He the son of God", why do u fink they did that? They did that bcos the name Jesus alone is powerful that they cnt bear. They've tried to divert people away from religion but nofing is working well with it, now the strategy is to remove the name of the holy one "Jesus Christ" the son of God for peoples mouth.
I knw lot of people will be finking which part am I, amma born practising muslim and I will die as one. I believe we the muslims and christians are serving the same God, the only diff is that the Holy Quran is written in Arabic and the Holy Bible is written in english or other language translated to english.
If you are a christian stick to ur religion and if you are a muslim stick to it too.

@anon 4:40,just cover ur face wt shame dat those mad fellows are present in ur so called perfect religion,hssssssssssssssssssssss

abass said...

U do nt know who u r dealing wif?
Muslims don't take nonsense

abass said...

U do nt know who u r dealing wif?
Muslims don't take nonsense

Aisha A said...

Subanallah!!! This man is not a muslim and is not practising Islam in anyway because Islam has two basic guideline which is the Qur'an and the Sunnah. So anyone that does whatever contradicts this two guidelines is not a muslim. I would urge people to please stop referring to him as Muslim cos he's not. May God guide us all aright.
Linda post my comment o, Biko!

Muslims will eat his heart out

Lolz...confused man!!frm Christianity to islam...nw ur an Imam for gay ppl???ur even worse than d gay atheist! Islam community won't accept dis ooh... Iphie

Zoë said...

Only God know who is his true worshiper.

Chris said...

Watch the Ayatulas and imams pronounce a FATUA on him. That is why I say Islam is worse than those they condemn to death

You be fool,so na Christian no condemn homosexual

Tiana said...

Well sorry oh, cos he isssssss

Tiana said...

See men eating shit hole.........lol

REXOVIC said...

lol.........muslims turn to react!

Issokay!
Sit tight, relax nd watch wat comes out of dis

I trust fanatic muslims, dat man wont last... one german cocktail is enuff for him and his house hold

I trust fanatic muslims, Dat baba will not last... one german cocktail is enuff for him n his brothers... islam dont give room for abomination...

I pray he doesn't get his life messed for coming out to tell.

Am sorry for Him. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Oloriburuku......

Hahahhaha, this is a serious matter guy!

Be it Islam or Xtianity, none by doctrine is in support of the act. I aint gonna judge nobody buh everybody knows what is good and bad for them and No matter the social, ethical or legal justification for it, the condemnation still remains....

The guy is fully aware dat Islam is against HOMOSEXUALITY. WTF is happening. wasnt surprised when I saw the word AMERICA.

mariam said...

He is not one of us. He joined the religion just to justify being a fagot. He is not one of us. Say no to faggots.

This man is lost, may Allah guide him

This is very strange. A behaviour(lesbianism) that earned a city destruction in the Quran. The end time is very very near. Abdul

fresh said...

Lol...Bonario won't stop cracking me up...Gay Imam...hmmnn...

yusuf said...

Lahanatu lahi alaihi. Ahuzu bi llahi. Women lead prayer? No no no

Speak for yourself boy

Dis Man is nvr a Muslim,his just trying to pant Islam his own colour,y not tell him to move down to Egypt,Cairo,Qatar,Saudi Arabia or even how own Naija to be precise Northen part,nd tell dem his a gay nd he allow male nd female to kneel side by side,nd wowen can be an Imam? Mak he see wetin go happen, na US e fit talk all does trash abeg.

Subhanallah! If for anytin the condemnation of gay acts is boldly written in the Quran....considering he converted at 33 I can see where dis is coming from.....may Allah help him get out of this dark and see what islam is really abt. Amin

Phaeton Phoenix said...

hahahahaha, I'lld be damned! well, this certainly changes things! How awkward for so many OF YOU HOMOPHOBES out there now...lmao!

The man is pathetic

Eric Uroh said...

He can only survive dis shit in America, he cant try dis in Iran or any other country in d middle east.
Rubbish

Eric Uroh said...

Funny u
No b lie

dhobiz said...

Not judging but all gays Muslim or Christian does not have a place in heaven so does my bible tell me coz soon now Elton John will die and you will hear people saying he's in a better place

Hmmmmm

Mocherry said...

Omo this world ehn! Nothing wey person no go hear. Dis man has created his own religion. He shd kindly name his new religion and stop tarnishin d Image of Islam biko. Imam kor alfa ni. Mtchwww

harnikky said...

Nawa º°˚˚°Âºoo ! Its ok if he is enjoying his life as a normal person!

End time things lol confused human being

Huh?...I dnt believe dis...

Now where are those holier than thou Muslims? Talk 2 me yeah. Ain't a perfect world after all. All man for himself. Shikina!

Hmmmnnnnn.... Na wa ooooo!

Obviously dis guy just uses religion 2 pass across his various points.frm his history I can see dat he doesn't have a strong belief for anytin pertaining 2 religion,so I'm not surprised at his sexuality

#DRY

yemoh your just a big fool. what do you mean "raised as a baptist what do you expect? '' Baptist dont support gay marriage talk more raise one to be gay. u can judge the man for all you care but dont bring baptist into this rubbish gist. i could careless if the nigga is gay no talk shit.

Were ti wa lara e tele tele...agent of shaitan

Mtcheeeeeewwwww....this guy is yet 2 find a name for his religion bt it definitely NOT islam!!!!

Emerald said...

This man is not a muslim. He is doing thiings that are against Islamic doctrine. Islam does not support homosexualism and who on earth allows women to lead prayers where men are present?? May Allah guide us.

God, pls hav mercy upon dis generation.

Lol... How did u come about this one Ooº°˚ ˚°ÂºooO

INI MICHAELS said...

#nocomment

What's there to comment on dis story? We aint gay nor muslim unless u are.....na fine man shaa! (Witty lady)

May Allah 4give him and all of us

End time tinz,I just hope he has not mislead his fellow muslim broda
Ay sexymami

D man shud b hanged. Sentiment aside here,why I go ever tink of putting ma dick into ma fellow man taaaar! May allah save our soul,whn calabar gals neva finish for town
Calln Ekaete ...

Prepare n repent 4 d kingdom of God is at hand

zhaynab Mustapha said...

Hmmmm...Wonders shall never end. Transgression beyond all limits-Unspeakable Crime against laws of nature. He is not å muslim,and also å fake Imam has he claim. Because å real Imam would knw wat Allah said in d Holy book abt Homoseuality.. Q 11:V 77-81,Q 26:V 165-166,Q 29:V 28-29.

TEEDEE said...

Lolzzzzzzzzzzz yeahhh e reach them too.

End time tinz

Tips SEO said...

lol... why ???

Seo Alpha
software-seo-pinger
software-seo-swift-viewers

sugar lala said...

Makes no diff either...

nawaooo

As far as I'm concerned, ur place of worship is not a Mosque. If u re a real Imam dat read his Quran back to back, u wld know dat it was Stated in d Glorious Quran dat Man n Woman re not allowed near each other anywhere unless dey are married. And during prayers, Women shd assemble behind men and a barrier must be placed btwn both parties. As for ur Sexuality.....U shd no dat Homosexualist were not only Cursed in d Quran, dey were also forbidden. Stop Promoting what God has forbidden.
~SHACKLES~

Very funny

Ayam chiuchulistic... said...

Nawa ooo...hmmm

He is definitely not a muslim.

Oga imam, I pity you. You think this is christianity wey una deey behave anyhow because of grace? This people deey give small judgement to you here ohhhh

Same old shii,,,,,next plz*divy*

Okay na...Mosque are gbasago...hahaha

common leave dis man alone... hez nt d first, at least hez proud of himself, and we r not God so dnt judge him...its hez life na and America is a free country...

Bullshit!!!...this guy is not well!!!

Fuck your opinion said...

Ok. So many men re gay. So?

I bet u he's not a muslim,but a hypocrite

Swaggs isimemen said...

He's a stupid imam nd fake imam infact he's born by mistake born trooway Lol

Tricia said...

A gay imam? Born as a baptist? God av mercy.... But wait oooo.... Wots d enjoyment in fuckin d anus? When dia r lots of pussies waitin 2 b 4ked.

Mike said...

I doubt he's going to tell the world how much he was paid. This story is for simple minds.

They will kill this guy... u know Muslims like to fight for their god

chizzy said...

Soon open gay babalawo will soon show face every body wants to be noticed

My mom saw this and said we are at the end of the world. Honestly this man is not practising Islam... not because he's gay but because he allows Women to lead prayers

ade said...

amen brother...
people are just resistant to change. Women and men pray side by side because before God, we are all equals. No one is behind unless they choose

gay or not, no one truly can take over God's fight. you do you and love everyone regardless... abi, is it not the same bible that Jesus loved the prostitute (magdalene)... oga oo.. people and their hypocrisy.

he also said whoever is without sin shd be the first to stone the adulterous woman and god knows, half of this opinionated ppl be adulterous and fornicating all over but gay is a bigger sin in their eyes...
ode people

ade said...

amen brother...
people are just resistant to change. Women and men pray side by side because before God, we are all equals. No one is behind unless they choose

gay or not, no one truly can take over God's fight. you do you and love everyone regardless... abi, is it not the same bible that Jesus loved the prostitute (magdalene)... oga oo.. people and their hypocrisy.

he also said whoever is without sin shd be the first to stone the adulterous woman and god knows, half of this opinionated ppl be adulterous and fornicating all over but gay is a bigger sin in their eyes...
ode people

Aint no place for an openly gay imam in islam. Better you remain in the closet. This man has stepped on the lions' tail. He is reaaaaallly done for.

Bonnario u r on your own. I hv always suspected you anyway.

lmam my feet he's conversion in da first place s nt sincere.Allah will protect his religion

Queen.C. said...

Who cares?

Men nd women kneel side by side!!! Hmmm he is not practising islam o̶̷̩̥̊͡oo°˚˚˚°. end of discussion

God forbids bad tin oooooo! Tofiakwa. Ndiojo! Fiaaaaaaa!!! Lord ve mercy.

You are not yet fully converted, the devil is using a part of u.

brownpanda said...

Eat your heart out Nigerian muslims! Wachaya gonna do?

Interesting.....over to you muslim faithfuls.

This man shld nt be called a muslim. Homosexuallity is haram. Women cannot lead prayers wen men r available except if they r all women. Men and men cannot b on same role during prayer that is y d women a behind d men. This man shlould be charged for negetive information and innovatio which is haram in islam. May God help us all.

Notice me

God will nt look @ the man that takes his lawfully wedded wife from d anus talk more of man to man or woman to woman.it is forbidden

Hahaha... Muslims wld so boil, if u ask me its better than sleepin with under aged girls, worthless muslims reading their stupid book called koran.... You pedophille Mohammed married a child also.

Demons at work, d wrld is comin 2 an end. Iranu repete

Let him do his thing jo, is it ur butthole he's hurting???? Muslims always feel so immaculate.

welcome to my league

If he leads u astray then ur faith wasn't rock solid after all.

If i see that koran i'd shit on it b4 burning it.... Its better than sleepin with a teenage girl evn b4 her period, their stupid mohammed told them so.

Gbenu soun! Judge not!

This man has totally crossed all borders! To refer to himself as a muslim is asinine not to talk of callin himself Imam. I guess he has not read d part of the QURAN where ALLAH condemned the people of prophet LOT for similar *unnatural* act. To say he allows men n women to pray side by side in his supposed mosque is way outta d borders of islam! Lindie i therefore put it to you that the man has transgressed sensitive borders of ISLAM, thus this man is not a MUSLIM talkless of being an IMAM. Thanks.

Mab said...

You sure ur a dude??

in Linda's voice ghen ghen

Lady Stelusy said...

Wonders shall never end. Nothing way man pinkin no go see.

Trashy.

Islam is so unique dat if anyone tries to introduce wats alien even a pagan can tel it is. He is not a muslim.people lik dis dnt last they shld b killed cos if allow dem liv they wil contaminate. Religion.

hypocrite!
~Hajia B

Haba, why is this stupid man trying to give we the muslims a Bad name. First we are labeled Terrorist, now this one has come with his own Bullshit, Anyway, the Quran says,to you be your belief, to me be mine. ... “Let there be no compulsion

sisi events said...

All dem islamists loyalists no go open dier gullets now!..awon aiye oshi *hissingandwalkingaway* mtchewwwwwww

I condemn no one neither ll I condemn him too! He has chosen the part of "Equality of men before God" which most Muslim sects refuse to see. He studied d religion and nw he reveals to d world wt he learnt xo y condemn? Gay or no gay, Lez or no lez, 'To be human ÈŠ̝̊̅§ so so Beautiful' *mhz ville*

we are in the era of enlightenment (illuminati) better brace up cos u r gonna hear more strange news. .......cekzzy1

Hmmm...wetin man no go hear

You are a confirmed bastard! Sleeping with your uncles wife and fathering a kid with her. May God help you.

Lord hv mercy on us all. Who died n made u a saint please? He's nt a Muslim blah blah. And whatever made u think u re a true Muslim? Thank God we shall all die some day n face judgement. Face ur front n speak 4 urselves. Gracias!

Osheyyy Gay Muslim ┌(˘.˘)ʃ ┐('⌣'┐) (┌'⌣')┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ┌(˘.˘)ʃ Skelewu Skelele skelewu LMFAO!! Err1 iz turnin Gay or Bisexual dtz d new trend I guess. Luv y'all LGBT

"...was born and raised a Baptist Christian faithful in Detroit but converted to Islam while studying in China..."

Hmm One Word -- CONFUSED!

AH! Another Word - FATWA!!!!!!

"...was born and raised a Baptist Christian faithful in Detroit but converted to Islam while studying in China..."

Hmm One Word -- CONFUSED!

AH! Another Word - FATWA!!!!!!

U must b a fool ıf u hate ıslam.ı so pıty u blıss.cant u keep dat ur gutter mouth shut ıf u have nothıng 2 say.

Fake coment from a very fake soul...

And nothing is special about you!

fresh. said...

@Anon 4:53pm and @Momodu Arimi...u guys are the most diplomatic and sensible Muslims I have encountered in recent past,I totally agree with your comments. I pray Nigerians will wake up soon enough to the reality of the Scam called "religion"... Your "belief" is sufficient.

Everybody has their calling.

EXTUBERANT said...

na wa ooo nofin we no go see ooo or hear self... Gay imam ..
am speechless

So no 70 virgins for him?

He is stupid........and am sure he ws paid 2 say ol dis rubbish

Cosa nostra said...

Yea, finding more and more you got some 'drops' of it, ei?

Religion is an opium of the masses, good muslim. Keep it up Bro, keep FUCKING them in the anus. Bloody muslims, they are responsible for all the evil in the world!! Bloody Muslim faggots, long may they reign in Islam. Mohammed was a faggot- whizman

U r an idiot n d curse of Allah be upon u, u enemy of Allah and His Rasul sallalahu aleihi wasallam..if u dont understand sumthin y dont u shut dat disgusting maggot infested toilet u have for a mouth and educate urself u dirty baseborn infidel.u can never frustrate the plan of Allah no matter what! n in good time u will come to kno! Blady idiot!! If u like linda dont post! U can post the beast cursing the beloved of an entire nation but u wount post this..mscheeww!!

Tell d devil within that he is a liar! U n others like u r not born this way! It was a bogus research by a homosexual that legitimized that claim. Go get help cause hell is real n the fuel is men n stones!

U weren't born dt way hun..its jes a tin of d mind n some demons playing wv ur psychology..alll u hv to do is try. N. Work on ur mind n pray abt it..we all knw it's bad so y shud u b born dt way..its in ur mind

Stupid

Ode jatijati,so cause he was a christian u are not surprised. So many Muslim men are scared to show their true identity.nicompu dindinrin,oponu,ode

@ anon dec 23 4:40p.m - By saying his actions should be curbed, u mean he should be killed... Right?

You weren't born with that sexual orientation, dear. That's like saying u were born to fornicate or something. It's a choice. U can only ask that your choice b respected and not that it's natural abeg. It's not natural. It's psychologic.

OLORIBURUKU IMAM....IF YOUR PAPA BE GAY SHEY DEM GO BORN U? OMO ALE JATI-JATI.....WELL NO GO SAUDI ARABIA SHA BCUS GAY NAH DEATH PENALTY FOR THERE.....BASTARD IMAM...WAIT SEF HOW A NORMAL HUMAN BN GO BE GAY FOR DIS LIFE WEY B SAY WOMEN CHEAP LIKE FRIES FOR KFC...NAH WAOOO...#SIPPING MY ALOMO

One word for u.ode

One word for you.ode

Tomadeges said...

The world is indeed coming to an end

@anonymous 9:32pm, u'r a son of a bitch. Idiot! Wht do u knw abt religion.

Haaa! U see? No one has ur time cos u're as retarded as dis demon calling himself imam. I guess u don't read ur bible so well dat's if u ever got one. Our MUHAMMAD was d best man dat ever lived on dis surface of d earth and his coming wwas even prophecised by our noble JESUS. I guess u don't do ur research ohhh sorry how do u expect a retard to do dat. I'm sure at one point in time, u must av raped younger girls cos if not, getting married at d early age by these so called girls going abt, getting defiled by someone like u is d best. Our prophet MUHAMMAD, d greatest leader of all time is worthy of emulation. So instead of u spitting shit, y can't u just hang urself and die cos I can see how much of hatred u got for ISLAM. Were somebody

Who is not happy,dey shuld no better dat dey r d ones dat r more into dis shit tin...take it or live it...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 232   Newer› Newest»