Wizkid's son is so so stylish. See photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 October 2013

Wizkid's son is so so stylish. See photos...

The swag on this 2 year old boy is on another level. His mum Shola Ogudugu has been sharing pics of the lil man on her instagram page. See more photos after the cut...

341 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 341 of 341
Soul said...

Awwww!!! He's too cute fa. He should be friends with Camron Okoye.

Cute bby

I'm so loving dis kid,may D good Lord protect u 4 us.Kisses cutie.

Olivanjaz said...

So sytlish indeed

Uduak Dyamond said...

Hello Cutie!!!!!

plsssss wat can i use on my son's hair to make it grow?he is just 9mnths

THIS IS IGNORANT PROCESSING A TWO YEAR OLD BOY'S HAIR AND PUTTING IT IN A PONY TAIL, AND THEN BRAIDING IT ALSO...HOW CAN NIGERIANS BE COPYING AKATA'S WHO DO NOT EVEN REPRESENT THEMSELVES WELL HERE IN THE US..CMON NOW?? THIS FOLLOW FOLLOW OF ALL THINGS BAD HAS TO STOP..EMULATE POSITIVITY NOT NEGATIVITY...ALLOW THE POOR LITTLE BOY TO BE AND LOOK LIKE THE LITTLE BOY HE IS....

is this how to raise a child? why on earth will a mother grow hair for a young boy at his age. where is d place of our culture in this? she is just tapering with the brain of this little and innocent boy because by the time he grows he will consider more immorality. To imagine that his father does not even appear like this. Linda pass this message on so that this woman or girl can stop this act of gross misconduct and give d boy a proper upbringing. In fact I had to go back and read the headline again to be sure I saw d child being referred to as 'son'

Aww so cute

Cute but not cool with d lil boy's hair haba d mum should know dat if d lil boy grows to know he can plait his hair then its morally wrong abeg

wow.... So cute

This shola girl is so lucky that she had a cute child.she used to be so ugly is secondary skul sha o...#c.d.s.s ikeja babes#

Cute kid

Pakistani Beauty said...

The forehead on this boy though...can't deal

I hope to God that child's hair is not relaxed. I really do.

Like father like son.cute lil boi.

so cute and handsome.

9ice buy y plait hair now . Bad parent

Awwwww..he's so fine,looks a lot like like his mom

Born by mistake

loudmouth said...

Our generation this young girls that didn't play enough with barbie dolls,wld experiment tire, you've not seen the end more mums wld play dress up nd so on with there kids, lol ..cuteboy tho,pls don't turn a nigga into a. Sissy tho cut that hair

Cute boy

Yes he is. 2yrs? The boy go overdo o.
Fumigation. Cleaning. Window blinds. Garden services.. 08073122596

linda,linda,linda..ow many times did i call u? wey my comment?

Na so ide start.

Yes he is. 2yrs? The boy go overdo o.
Fumigation. Cleaning. Window blinds. Garden services.. 08073122596

Cute boi..

Critik said...

like the swag! really cute kid!

Na wa!

Ugly boy.. See his OGoo head..

ERO 1 said...

like father, like son

See his nyash

Dis boy is so cute omo time nor dey lik father lik son ooOoo lili my comment

Please why is his hair like that????

The second pix is wow! Really cute kid.

He's such a beauty...buh dat forehead!!

Lovely.

Mothers turns their kids gays and still cry foul and asked God, oh why is my son gay? Cute boy though.

Evans

Janelicious said...

the little kid with swag

Cute kid, looks like dad. But its a terrible idea to braid his hair. Thats what you seen when two kids decide to have a child. Making silly decisions such as this. I hope they stop this ASAP. Poor boy has to go tru what other little boys like him don't go tru. Children (Immature young adults) shouldn't have kids.

Cute kid..buh plaiting his hair at dis early age is wrong

Woooooow nice after denyin dis little boy am sure wiskid wil be proud

Cute boy.

She's a proud mama, I love her & her son

Chisom! said...

Cute baby...but z He a Boi or a girl???zzzzzzzz and wait...someone dressed him dt way...so how z he stylish eehhhhnn Linda aka Mrs.HYPER!

D baby is soft.. I lyk him, I want to cary him. #kisez

Cute

Cute boy

Awwww cute bobo...bigger you and. God bless

Cute boy

He or she?abeg make dem cut the hair joor

I hope they give him proper education not like His Dad ..........()

Hehehehehehe.....em take style ugly small o

Except the hair.

Linda if you don't want us to be sincere with our comments better let us know. I said they should make sure this kid gets proper education. Unlike his Dad who didn't.

okeoma said...

nice pics tho, buh i just hope his handsomeness and swag also extends to his brain i.e being brilliant and also his character.. 'no hard feelings'

lol! I swear he looks like an mgbede! No offense.

temmi said...

is it a he, she or a Shim? plz advice.. thx

dis boy is ugly

I yet to understand why people have problem with his hair, when you have yours cut his. If he his well trained the hair don't mean s**t, let it rest

Abeg dt hair mean wetin kwan??

What is with the hair. Soon when he grows up and becomes "confused" about his sexuality, we know who to blame. LOL. He is a boy, until he grows up, treat him like one...

Yes i agree,hes so cool and stylish but not with that hair style, to me it show irresponsible parenting,was that the kind of hair the father(wiz kid) was wearing at his age. dont let allow this crazy modern way of life to destroy our cultural ad moral values.

Noble... said...

Bia, who is the mother of this child, if this child grow up tomorrow to become a gay! Be rest assured you will take the blame. Does the father plait his own hair? mtcheeeeeee

Glo said...

Please what's with the hair. Let him be a little boy he is. Cut the hair Biko. Lovely boy tho!!

uno said...

Nigerians can be so traditional and mundane. SO THERES A LAW WRITTEN SOMEWHERE THAT A DECENT NIGERIAN MALE SHLD HAVE CERTAIN FEATURES moreover this is a kid, why are we so rigid.for the person who says if she was a proprietor she wont allow this in her school,its a good thing she isnt cos she doesnt have the business mind of an entrepreneur.
This is a kid and i think the parents should have fun wit his looks as much as they want afterall na their pikin. soon he wuld grow,have a mind of his own and choose his own style. as for the gay comments puleeeeeeeezzzz stop being childish.

I'm not a fan of the hair but he's a cute kid and dresses well or is being dressed well

Glo said...

Please what's with the hair. Let him be a little boy he is. Cut the hair Biko. Lovely boy tho!!

Yes! I said it!!! said...

Why is this boy looking like Rihanna and Chris Brown's offspring?

*just wondering*

I am Onome

Dia is nothing cute about this kid. He is ugly. Thru dis kid's outfit, It shows dat both parents aint fashionistas. wiz, carry ur pikin 4 saloon 2 Cut him hair Abi na so u see foreign celebrities wey u de emulate de keep dia kids hair unkempt? *sighs*. # be real and stop being a fake ass

glammie said...

his swag is much.

glammie said...

he's a cool kid

Little man or more like little girl......not cute

The thing tire me o. Cut his hair, take out the dolls in the house and buy him lots of toy guns.

***Twizzy**

wow! fine girl, oh boy. *shiorr* *iranu*

So at 2, they r already relaxing his her ?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Even ppl are judging this young boy, I fear for ppl o!

U people should chillax.... not shaving ur boy's head happens all the time especially for people that are very religious.... d boy cute..... if they wanna grow their baby's hair no probs, that isn't an indication of bad parenting

LIB speaker, he's 2 years old... Well his fore head speaks more of his future height... Lol

ife said...

very fine boy,butpls cut his hair,he is a guy,this hw it strts if you want him to make a difference it starts from now.ihope his mother sees this

grace said...

That boy fine sha fear no let me talk

Cute pics...

Cutie pics. Mummy shld cut this hair ASAP. No gay tinz please.

Cute

Cute pics. Mummy shld cut his hair ASAP before he starts seeing himself as a girl. Mummy,Abeg we nor want hear gay tinz.

Why would you perm a two year old boy's hair??? You are just damaging his roots! In a few years time he is going to have hair issues. This is really vanity! And this is what happens when babies give birth to babies.

fine boy

Na fyn boi sha..mak hin no jus short lyk hin papa.

Libers I trust you guys please what is wizkid baby mama's name on instagram. Yes I like amebo, dont we all?

Everyone that commented negatively on the boy's hair is an ignorant, backward idiot.

Carpenter or musician,if while having unprotected sex,he had infected the young lady,isn't that a more permanent scar.he should have had the common sense to use condom.

MrsO said...

Cute kid but I'm not feeling the ponytail.
www.ediaryofmrso.blogspot.com

Cute kid. His parents need to learn more abt their Yoruba culture. Well unless they are onisango then it's good.

The pikin go fine pass like this if them cut him hair

He is cute, has a feminine look, and the mum hads to that also by keeping his hair. Plenty swag

temple smith said...

wizkid train up a child in the way he should go....GUD looking

On is way to becoming a nice little gal. Stop feminizing your males.

pretty skeleton said...

Abeg Abeg abeg he looks like a gal biko the mum or whoever takes of him shed dress him well.Whats d hair for?

pretty skeleton said...

lwkmd @ bald

pretty skeleton said...

Honestly mohawk would have Don the Lil boy a lot of good...poor kid

see as dem plait the small boy hair...anyways,what do you expect from parents with no home training?

Nice looking boy ! But I must confess dat I support others here the hair is really unnecessary.why d stress for d baby boy.

It's what you train your child with that will stick you might think dt he is just a kid but it starts from now and yes he can grow up to say he is gat it happens every time here in d states and according to the parents of these kids below six who see demselves as gay believe it is normal so stop saying ppl re been so traditional and mundane

Well spoken my dear. That swag is rubbish.

Whoever has woven and permed hair for this sinless and innocent soul has done him a great disfavour! I sincerely hope his mum will heed advise of reasonable people and scrape his hair so that he can live a normal life. Thank you.

See wat they are leading this little boy into?When he grows up to become gay,pple wil hate whilest d parents are d cause.God help us wit premature parents of nowadays

zino said...

wear this baby a skirt nd blouse and see if he won't look like a girl...he's very fine but the parents should do the proper thing

Naija people can be so narrow minded. How does hair affect the sexuality of any human being?

And what if the lil adorable sweetheart is keeping the hair for a reason beyond the mother and father's power ehn? Did any of you ITK'S think bout dat? Kmft

Buh dis mama no get sense o... y she no kuku dey cut mohawk for am at least dat one go tush uo d swag instead of dis ugly pony smh

lwkmd 4 ur kind of person

hmmm the moda should be careful, they said 'catch them young' na she go cry later oo,,,just saying..drops mic!

shey him mamam want turn am to gay abi? isorite.

wats with the hair nah? is he a gal?.cut the hair jor.....mtchew

He is a fortunate child...lyk his swag

He is a fortunate child...His God gave him both wealth and in inheritance...lyk his swag

Cute boi...He i a fortunate child..born wit swag, fame n wealth..lyk his swag.kudos@wizkid

9iz pix buf wl luk fyna, if he has his hair cut....lyk wizzy^s stylish cut...xo u gat 2 make ur sons lyk dat....

mama oyinbo said...

Abi Alagba say make them no cut him hair? Sorri ohhh! Watchin too much of Yoruba movies lol!

Really cute kid

http://thinkworkandgo.blogspot.com/

stylish on a flip flop really? the father always look good and all they can post his make him look like a female and call that stylish, no that ain't stylish that is just introducing sexual orientation to him

Everything wey oyinbo's do we 2 go wan do..d boi is cute no doubt buh plaiting his hair is totally unacceptable..does in d western world keep dere babies hair bcoz of d weather nt coz of swagg..

Why for Christ sake are they weaving his hair? Why subject a boy to d pain at 2, even girls cry when making their hair not to talk of a boy. When he becomes a teenager n continues weaving d hair or decide to become gay when guys keep telling him he's "Beautiful" his mother will start visiting spiritualist nonsense.

Cute little boy but he needs a hair cut! Even two year old girls find it hard to let you weave their hair not to talk of making a poor little boy suffer on top wetin

Very cute boy indeed! but why the heck is she making is hair.... na so gay take they start....tomorrow he will SAY THAT HE FEELS LIKE A GIRL OR BE LIKE CHARLY BOY.

Cameron Okoye is d baddest nd most swagged out..

he is such a cute boy

no doubt....dis young warlock is cute.damn!!!!!

Geebee said...

chai!!!!! dis boy is cute

@ this rate, will the boy have time for God as e don start gangstarism at such a tender age.

its super obvious the mother of the child wanted a girl...........i mean, that's the only logical explanation for her tryna make "him" look like one.

Why on earth wud u av a 2 yr old boy's hair chemically processed??? Noting wrong in growing a fro but dis is going too far Joe!

9c picture, it's really 9c buh watz wif d long hair, she can always trim it just like peter's son cameron. It's really 9c tho

You people have being saying nonsense, his mother must be very ugly Cus the wiskid I knew is more more handsome than this boy

abeg let our sons be sons and our daughters be daughters. i actually thought linda put up the wrong pictures. this is how nonsense starts

Looks like a girl. Urgh.

amalushakur said...

simply cut the hair, to bring out handsomeness not beauty .....pls. swag is good but not this way. cool cute boy...i hail you

I hope its not that this boy has hydrocephalus? Cos it looks like thats what is wrong with his head. They should take him for check up ASAP

Hahaha Shola knew how to play the game she knew that Wizkid will become a big star that why kept the pregnancy to keep Wiz for her na wa ohhh

He's doesn't look like Wizkid please

The forehead thoo

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 341 of 341   Newer› Newest»