We’re getting set to rock these 8 events in Nov. at SPAN festival! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 October 2013

We’re getting set to rock these 8 events in Nov. at SPAN festival!

SPANFEST , an 8day performing arts festival organized by SPAN [Society for the Performing Arts in Nigeria] will hold from November 8 – 15, 2013 at Oceanview, Eko Hotel & Suites, V/I, Lagos

SPANFest is making a grand opening on Friday, November 8, with ‘Battery Dance Company’, a prestigious international dance group coming in from New York. They’ll be kicking-off the festival with a captivating show. Continue...

During the Festival week, there will be music and dance workshops during the day, while each evening will deliver world class entertainment through Theater productions, Dance presentations, Music events, and comedy including a Jazz Night, Taruwa evening, and Wishes & Horses, a theatre production. This means there’ll be something for everyone.

On Friday, November 15, 2013, the festival will come to a grand close with The SPAN AWARDS, a glamorous night of fine wine, elegant dining and exquisite entertainment, honoring individuals and Organisations that have made an impact in the arts.

This event is tagged ‘A Journey of Wonders’, as the organising team plans to give attendees a memorable experience by bringing together International and local artistes to make ground-breaking presentations at well-crafted events.

Tickets are on sale on Jumia, Konga and Naijaticketshop. So who’s coming?
www.spanfest.org |0808 159 7669 | 017767726 | @spanigeria

12 comments:

Craziest News said...

cool. yeah

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

WEll said

Cool! The grand opening holds on my birthday

Spain said...

I''ll meet u there

Naynah said...

If u will buy my ticket nd take me shopping on wat 2 wear everyday, no problem at all

Admin said...

Thanks sharing this post.

news in nigeria

Cool! The grand opening is on my birthday

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

how much is d ticket?

Ogus Baba Blog said...

ok,,, cool

An amazing journey of wonders. Tickets 5k regular & 10k VIP. Don't be told. Be there!

Sisi Eko said...

OOh I love this!! biko how much do tickets go for?