Pic of the man who allegedly murdered his wife with acid in Anambra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 October 2013

Pic of the man who allegedly murdered his wife with acid in Anambra

This is Mr Sunday Eze, the 33 year old man who allegedly bathed his estranged wife with acid in Nnewi on Friday 11th October 2013 along Oraifite/Ichi axis of Ekwusigo LGA of Anambra State.

Sunday Eze is on the run after bathing his late pregnant wife with acid and forcing some down her throat. 23 year old Ebere Eze was rushed to the hospital where she died. (Read the story HERE)

Sunday is still at large and according to the relatives of the deceased, he usually calls them claiming that he was manipulated to murder Ebere and would also beg for forgiveness. Meanwhile angry youths of Edoji Uruagu Nnewi of Anambra state which is the native community of the deceased have burnt down the house of Sunday Eze. Sunday hails from Obiofia Nnewichi Nnewi of Anambra State.

143 comments:

tima said...

Wats up with all thus stories of Ibo man killed mother put the head in the fridge, killed wife and so on.... Blood of Jesus.

Am I the first to comment??? Forgiveness my foot after killing your wife and unborn child.

tfrutti said...

See head shape sef!

Cruel humans !!!

So eleribu yen niyi, may u die d way u killed ur wife...wicked soul oshi

He deserves 2 die. Bitter soul

Aijay swt

He deserves 2 die. Bitter soul

Aijay swt

She is stupid face..Ugly ducklin,possesed Psyco..may her soul RIP and may he rot in jail..

Take a look at his repugnant face! Wicked soul! I am so sure in no time he will be caught and would surely die from capital punishment!

tripleO said...

hmmm,dis world is so so wicked/cruel but God shall surely preserve his own

Abomination.... imagine my home town... tufiakwa, aru nkwonwa

Janelicious said...

Stone face( the monster and beast)

He was manipulated by the evil spirit in his father house abi,No man has the right to take any human life. #FiNEWiNe#

fungi said...

Look at his wicked face.. may God have mercy on him

YCFOnline.com

That's wickedness..May God forgive this man

I wonder how men can perpetuate acts this evil and still sleep at night!

Wolf in sheep clothing. Gosh is he human?

IJ swt

Wicked soul only God will judge u

Omo ibo jati jati

Is the man related to Prince Charming?they look alike

olabode said...

This guy is evil.....manipulated my foot

Even the devil will be shocked at such evil.
This man is a beast and shouldn't live among humans.

ok..acid sale shld be banned and regulated cause dere r now too many acid tales..guess its pretty easy to get
sad story tho..very sad
am I d 1st to comment?

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

Aunty Linda Abeg, check you mail na. God Bless

Take a good look @ dis terrorist he has bn killing pple. Bastard. U can run buh will U hide. Fool.

If evil has a face,his face luks exactly like it.but I think he is suffering from a severe psychiatric problem.not all dis people r normal oo.

See as e be like devil...

Na wa o! D girl sef see ds kine face still marry d man! Ds one na wild animal na shoooo!

Dat is satanic if u don't post it

Munawendy said...

He shall know no peace all the rest of his life. u shall call for death and it will not answer.....the day shall be ur night and the night shall be ur day all d rest of ur life. AMENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

E ri oju e bi oju OBO.

Mich said...

He looks like the missing link between man and ape.
Heartless,callous mongrel.
I hope he gets what's coming to him.

Lady G said...

His life is pretty much over. he should just turn himself in.

Was this picture taken after d crime? Cos he really looks wicked! Ladies sometimes facial looks/ expressions can tell what a man is capable of. Lol

Emeka said...

Hmmmm it is a pity...

Benny Babe said...

OMG! This man is wicked. Forcing some down her throat! Wickedness of the highest order. It's not devil's work cos he is d devil.

madam said...

Hmm unblivable...
Bia linda is it that ur source has nt told u that melvin is now one campaign ambassador? Or u jst prefer to feed us scandalous gossips... abeg free bev small.

Animal

What a calous man he is big head for nothing and see down

Checkout actress mercy johnson mistakenly expose her private part

See his killer face..

Nma said...

Dis man needs to die,very heartless fool,very ugly guy with an ugly heart

Lobatan...see d guy face sef.nawaoh..dis 1 go fit chop human beign o

May he rot in Hell*chineke God help his children from Demonic ppl dat work on diz earth.

What kind of man is this? Funke Akindele finds love again click here.

I am not tribalistic...I respect every tribe in nigeria cuz I see us all as equals...no matter where u are from, the only thing that matters is that we are NIGERIANS...now, this is for the bastard that insulted yoruba pple under the fake doctor post...Is this man yoruba? Is he not igbo? This is to show that crime is a trait exhibited by everybody no matter the tribe u come from and what we can all do is to come together as NIGERIANS and fight it..GOD BLESS

smh...coincidentally,I'm a med student n dat hospital.Wz a gruesome sight!I pray God forgives dat man.

Miss Pee said...

That is very wicked, what is this world turning into where husbands killing their wives and V.versa. There is no peace for the wicked n they wuld never go unpunished that I strongly n truly believe.

Manipulated indeed .mtchhhh. He shuld tell dat 2 d birds. His face looks like lucifer his father.

Wicked man, ma God will punish u 4 dis.

Look @ his face!!!!!!!!!!very ugly tin wit bad mind wey join am...na wao....@rexo6

The devil man dt lied to the late wife he has gotten a pieces of land and force the woman to drink acid if man doesn't catches u God will. Oloosi apayan

Manipulated indeed .mtchhhh. He shuld tell dat 2 d birds. His face looks like lucifer his father.

That man is nothing but a devil!!!!*sobs*

See his ugly face,who even married this one. Ewu gambia

Chinedu said...

oh boi... See face na

His barbaric look tells it all. when u look this crude, you frustrated abt urself and put the anger on innocent folks.

Can u imagine?

Devil man

I hope he meets a horrible end too. Wicked man

he looks scary sef

Wizard!!!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Evil man. U ll find no peace in ur miserable life! The ground u walk on has already disown u. Ur living a borrowed life. Vagabond

See his strong face like acid itself. Crazy dude

@swtajay said...

This one na real devil incarnate, see his ugly brutal face. Women should be careful ooo! Don't be desperate. I don talk my own.

Mr Sunday you can't run forever ohhh, "Mr Karma" is right behing you

He jst used his hands to destroy himself,yet he claimed its the devil.

Like my friend usually says "if they have a stupid face, they sure will do stupid things" this one has a wicked face, will expect nothing less. May the lady's soul RIP

CHARLIE BLAZE said...

NAWA OH SUM MEN RE ANIMAL

See in face

Look at his wicked horrifying face.
Just pray that he pays for his wicked act against an innocent lady. May her soul rest in peace.

Chidimma said...

This man is evil.

SUNSHINE said...

And he had to be from the Ndi Spare parts.
Eyin people yi she wa ya werey leda bayi.
Don't bother cursing me.
No time.

If we had a computerised system,he wouldve bin hacked nd traced wt d calls he made.well DOOM awaits him wherever he is.

annie said...

Monster...Dear God plz don't gimme this kind of man for a husband..Amen

Sunday ezeh may acid rain fall on u where ever u are hiding, replica of he devil.

Ok...0biofia Nnewichi Nnewi,NOTED I f you come to pay for my head and ure from dz place bye bye #didi

Sunday ezeh,may acid rain fall upon u where ever u are hiding, replica of he devil.

Product of a failed Contraception. See head like ukwu ogede.

Chinonso Charles said...

Oh my God. . . See face.

Online Naira

This man deserves to die, he shuld beta kip running, nyc 1 burning his house down. Igbo men re animals.

See his ugly head, Ewu anywhere u dey run go na der u go die anuofia

Can't u see how his face looks like!! Wicked soul!

Looking like satan's twin brother

May God open his eyes dt he may realise his evil deed.Nnnnh! Evil of d days.God help somebody

His face alone tells it all!WICKED HEART

D hrt of man is desparately wicked. Who can tell. Let him turn himself up and beg 4 national 4giveness.

See his wicked lookin face sef....may her gentle soul rip...gudday sweet linda.if u dont contest for minister of information in d forth comin election ee.two of us will put leg in 1 trouser.lol

What kind of man is this slastyles.com

Ibo People are too wicked, he might even want to use her for rituals. Eewu.

Omo yoruba rada rada! Why are u bringing tribe into dis? Humans are wicked irrespective of tribe or race

Knw mecry 4 mr sunday Eze, very wicked man him must die

evercreambabe said...

Dis is unbelievable,d wicked must not go unpunished says d bible.
Sunday u need Jesus.

evercreambabe said...

D wicked must not go unpunished
Says d bible.....Sunday you need JESUS

Manipulated?hmm...*lips sealed*U can imagine the pain the woman went thro...he should repent,,although he nids to face the consequences..u don't just damn the consequences

Ann said...

Look @ his face he looks exactly like an armed robber! How on earth will a woman marry a man with dis terrible look. So ugly 4 a husband.

Haha......as in...

Wicked man! How I wish he could be treated same.

wicked mofo look at his wicked face mtchewwwww

Buhahahahaha

ChimAobi said...

Why are the yorubas so stupid and pigheaded??? Permit me to say the most foolish and non-thinking persons in Nigeria are from that tribe.They simply hate on the Ibos because we are smart and intelligent.(Something they can only wish for) Any wonder the 3 wise men in the bible were from the East? God cannot be mocked! Meanwhile, before you type anything to insult me, catch an incurable disease and die a miserable death!

lilyswt said...

See how his head b like onion.mere lookin @him,u wil knw dat hez wicked

What is wrong wit dis igbo guyz self, why is their heart turned to the back, hearthless!

OMG!!! This man È‹̝̊̅Úª extremely wicked. N sinner can go unpunished, my God wÈŠ̝̊̅â„“â„“ judge u Oº°˚˚°Âº

foolish man u no see him tomato head

Really

They shd cut off his manhOod n feed him2 eat. C his big head. Mtchewwwww

X.Tee said...

U r jux looking for trouble. At least we know who PC is. No 1 knows ur fam n u r dia hating

No one is gonna curse u cos no one notice u..ugly bitch.. Dis man sef fit u cos una 2 face resemble.. Stupid muslim..

@Anon 2:01, its obvious u re NOT learned.

Guy, I thought u were making sense until u called someone bastard...go rest jor.

Little girl, most 'Ndi spare part' u re garbling about re honourable men...where's d wisdom in ur post?

Is ur brain turned upside down?

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Only the worst form of death and hell fire...the hottest part is what this motafucker deserves!!!

He should be sentenced to death by butchering.

Not only God my dear, even we humans will also judge him

@Anon 2:01pm, ur cocky response is just lame

X tee n how u take know pc??
Famzer oshi

He without sin shud cast d first stone, I mean we all r guilty in one way or d other. Dat he crime is in d papers today doesn't mean urs won't b dia 2moro. Learn to b lenient. Sergio frankie say so.

In essence guys, chill a bit, n let d only approved judge(GOD),presyd over d case. Sergio frankie say so.

Its abt d man not ibos pls. It has nothing with tribe. The bible said d heart of man is desperately wicked not ibo. He won't run forever,his evil deed will fish him out.

d guy deserve 2 die

dat is y I hate anambra men ,dey e so wicked nd heartless

You no see as the guy insulted ibos too.mtchewww

see as he resemble devil self...

This is act of Boko Haram Member.

Na u na dey talk say get HIV. U Neva cure am abi oloriburuku Omo abi pabe alaye rirun bi aso inu Pali. U'll die soon ratchet idiot

D face of d devil himself

I meant dat *his* n not *he* sergio frankie say so

You are irritatedly silly!

he should be bathed with hot boiling oil

he should not have married the woman at all!!!

this life big oo

Hmm, may God save us from the hands of The wicked ones.

Sergio franky or wateva,so u xpct us 2praise him bi? U must be a serial killer in disguise.Ppl lik u dserv 2liv in d days of Moses!mtcheew wat nonsense

Forgiveness? Hmmm, he can be forgiven o, bt one thing is certain, he will not go unpunish

Lord v mercy.

@Bonita bislam, guess u misunderstood me. Am only saying dat if GOD shud judge every1 of us d way u waNt HIM to judge dis man, I doubt if any1 ll b spared. And as regards d oda tins(trashs) u said, get a lifE. R u trying to say dat u r a SainT? Check ur life n see if it's been sinless b4 wishn death on anoda. No insults intended since ur understanding level is below average. Sergio frankie say so. Peace.

cage said...

The word forgiveness ιƨ meaningless when it concerns HUMAN LIFE. He ιƨ evil, Άnd surely won't go unpunished. For the bible said we should suffer not the witch to live.

WHO IS THIS PASTOR SERGIO WETIN YOU DE TALK SEF WAT SIN FIT MESURE DIS WICKEDNESS HE SHLD BE PAID BACK WIT MORE DAN HIS OWN COIN