Photos: D'banj checks out Beverly Osu's butt on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 October 2013

Photos: D'banj checks out Beverly Osu's butt on stage

Beverly Osu was one of the special guests at the Hennessy Artistry finale on Saturday, October 19th, and joined Dbanj on stage during his performance surprising the audience while dancing and singing along enthusiastically with the popular entertainer. At one point, the Kokomaster was photographed checking out Beverly's butt on stage...lol. See more photos after the cut...

213 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213

People sef make una let dis be abeg,after all na her own we see,for dbanj d tin Wey you most men go do am.check market Wey dey want to buy.go bev,dbanj if u interest ed go ahead

U sound so bitter. Jelious man. Are u her god

Bitch please! Just because Beverly is on TV you think you can open her mouth to judge her. Do you even know the real reason why they didn't work out? I bet you got married to a virgin, HYPOCRITE.

Still being his same usual boring self.

Are Melvin and Beverly attached at the hip? Who cares where Melvin is!

Ugly mama Bluz, is that you?

Ugly fat Mama Bluz, is that you? Keep your dull guy Melvin, please!

Cold rejection? Bitch, shut the fuck up if you dont know what you're talking about.

Barry9ice said...

conversation b/w Dbanj(aka eja nla) & Beverly Osu:
1st pics:
Beverly: check it out, am no longer local champion, i now meet up with international standard
Dbanj: c flat yarsh, if i catch u, walahi i go suck u dry. lol
2nd pics:
Beverly: u re not serious, Angelo self try am he run him leg no touch ground, wen i invite am come naija he no gree touch me.
3rd pics:
Dbanj: Seriously i wan enta the place, my d**k don dey resurrect
4th pics:
Beverly: check me out, i got d shape, swagg, c my hip & my sexy body
5th pics:
Dbanj: ok i wil give a try, meet me in my hotel room after d show, my bouncer will giv u my room nos
6th pics:
Bouncer: Beverly me self go lyk do.

Before nko..lol

Fit for where?

Gosh!!!! Y r u sooo stupid hater

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213   Newer› Newest»