Photos: Day two of President Jonathan's pilgrimage to Israel Friday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 October 2013

Photos: Day two of President Jonathan's pilgrimage to Israel Friday

President Jonathan was at the wailing wall at Jerusalem old city - The place where the body of Jesus Christ was cleaned and perfumed before burial. The president was accompanied by Governor Peter Obi of Anambra state, minister of Information Labaran Maku, CAN president Ayo Oritsejafor, Gov Suswan of Benue state, Gov Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta State, Reuben Abati and others. See more photos after the cut...

Pics from Day 1
The president accompanied by governor Martins Elechi of Ebonyi state, Gov Theodore Orji of Abia state, and many others...

222 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 222 of 222
Oluwaseun Temitope said...

Something is fishing about this CAN president self.

Princess Dee said...

i hope they really prayed for Nigeria cos the country needs it.

So the whole gang had to accompany Goodluck to Israel??? Thought Abati Reuben's a muslim? Waste of the country's resources. This is hypocrisy at its highest. As for the governors......bloody ass lickers!!

Wow, your shallow mindedness is quite amusing, People like you that talk like dis are the ones who if at all they get into power would only ruin the country much more.

1000000 likes.Lol! U made my day.

1000000 likes. Exactly.

Akin Omo Akin said...

Is that how other Presidents does? USA, Isreal, UK and other EU countries, even african countries behaves? ASUU dey strike and he even took that ''Stealer'' along to Holy land, Labaran Maku, Reuben Abatti too dey among? Naija don finish. Namadin Sambo and others have went to Saudi Arabia on jamboree trip too. Hmmmnnnnn...... Nigerians politicians are hypocrites.

utter nonsense. Barawos

Its curse

What's humbling about this?

Warri Boy said...

Spending the nation's money on a pointless religious jamboree. Who are they trying to impress?

olumayo said...

Hypocrites

If all these people are away, who is running the country? *confused face*. I don't remember Obama's entourage being thus large when he went to the wailing wall.

Gov T.A Orji of Abia State has nothing to offer his people. He is seriously looting Abia State funds with his son, and has now resorted to looking for political relevance by associating with the President at any function even without invitation. No Abia man dares to speak out against this senseless improvishment of the state for fear of his/her life.

Hypocrites........... D wrath of God shall fall upon all of u. Bastards!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

may his will be done,,,pals judge not mbok!

True, but poor gov. Ameachi wasn't allowd to join the presidential crew, eh ya.

I hope all these people know that this visit has nothing to do with judgement day.

Na wa. GEJ goes to Israel and we complain. He goes to babalawo, we all act surprised. At least he is praying?!?! You need serious prayer to deal with Nigerians. Bloody hypocrites.

funny. they all look like the thief they are. guess how much the Nigerian state is paying for this charade. and the most killing part is that this is somebody's idea-CAN President? and the person's business is flourishing by this singular occasion. its a shame.

If you hypocrites don't get out of that place quickly, that wall will fall and bury you in anger so that your generation will know that there is indeed God in Israel. you had the effrontery to go to the place where Elijah battled the priests of Baal. are you not worse than the priests of Baal? even T.A orji and Martins Elechi are praying. praying to which God? T.A. Orji is at home if he is at Okija Shrine. we are not suffering from amnesia for God's sake. Linda spare me this nonsense please.

HELL FIRE still awaits them all!!! This CAN president that dresses like a 419 kingpin!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 222 of 222   Newer› Newest»