Photos: Burna Boy performs in his underpants + Is that an erection? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 October 2013

Photos: Burna Boy performs in his underpants + Is that an erection?

Burna Boy played at the New Afrika Shrine Felabration final last night Sunday Oct 20th and decided to imitate the late Afrobeat legend Fela Anikulapo-Kuti by performing in his underpants.

And is that an erection? #ojigbijigbijigbi in Papa Ajasco's voice. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: AP and HIPHOP World

220 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220

My eyes are itching,omg thanks to linda av seen burna boys thing lmao #didi

why's he having a boner when there's a guy standing behind him??!! O_o he's not having it in the other pictures

Mr. Jedd said...

Blessed by priapus..

Boanrio ewu gambia... but if burna boy is 22, then am 10

Linda and Dick she is always curious about long or erect Dick

@Jennifer Joseph, you definitely like it BIG! Lol.

It was PC tday bonario. My sweet mich pls dnt fall into dis one chance! Ur gal Rita. Burna kudos!

Come to think of it fela children no deh carry their papa matter for head like the way some crazy musicians deh carry am, first of all he started imitating fela's voice, then got his tattoo on his hand now he wore cheap pant to perform on stage maybe the next stage is to marry 27 wives, Idiot!!! :(

haaaa! the Dick wan pull d pant commot sef........burna wetin bin dey ur mind?

Lol! Bonairio - the shoe is on the other foot today, how does it feel to be insulted by people who don't know a single thing about you or the fact that even Fela's own children, Yeni, Femi & Seun etc, would feel highly insulted at Burna's gesture cos they know their father would NEVER go out anywhere or on stage in only his underwear, except in his own home. Once outside his home, Fela was ALWAYS well and FULLY dressed. On stage he would only take off his shirt wen it got too hot. And while I agree u shouldn't have called Burna dirty, it must be really frustrating 4 u to read all the abuse being heaped on u by a bunch of jobless youths wallowing in abject ignorance on topics they so passionately and authoritatively comment on. This is exactly how YOU sound most of the time in your own comments. LMAO!!!

Hello everyone, may I ask if Fela ever went on stage in his under pant for any reason?

From today you shall now be known as Gbana Boy!!!

I think that anonymous is a guy.homoassfuck

TIGHTY WHITIES IN THIS DAY N AGE? THE LAST MAN I SAW WEAR THOSE WERE MY DAD N HE GONE....HUH!

This FOOL called burna boy harassed and insulted my blood sister working with silver bird cinemas in PH. and becos he is burna boy NOTHING was done about it. The idiot actually opened a can of drink and emptied it on my sister.

I SWEAR YOU WILL PAY. .......I see it happening soon.

Omo best comment eva...e come tired me oo..he can't find any tin else to portray baba is nw pant...all of una way dey tlk rubbish since na boom dey una head.

Hahaha...omo I gas laugh...pussy hol...conga

burna boi>>>> mariwanna has nva done u wrong, thumbs up ma niggar burna

This is good article on erectile dysfunction & healing sex file

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220   Newer› Newest»