Empress Njamah, Dakore Akande, Karen, Uru Ekeh, others at NMA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 October 2013

Empress Njamah, Dakore Akande, Karen, Uru Ekeh, others at NMA

Actress Empress Njamah looking really nice at the Nollywood Movies Awards last night. See Dakore Akande, Karen Igho, Linda Ejiofor, Uru Ekeh, Rukky Sanda and other ladies after the cut...

Karen Igho (left) and Dakore Egbuson Akande (right)

Tinsel actress Linda Ejiofor

Actress Uru Eke (left) and actress/TV host Tricia Esiegbe Kerry (right)

Rukky Sanda
Actress Adaora Ukoh garbed in Adaora Couture yellow floral floor length gown

164 comments:

I see beautiful ladies

Empress shape is da bomb

Praise God!!! First to comment!

Seems Empress used a jean material to sew pant.
Karen looked like a househelp.
Dakore looked awesome.
Adaora looked like she came for August meeting.
NB: I'm only responsible for what I write and not what u understand.

Rough Diamond said...

Empress na wa u o! Wetin u wear sef?
See as ur bum bum stick out from d dress!
Razz looking empee!
Dakore i no understand ur look!
Adaora its a no!
Rukky u look splendid, breath taken, gorgeous!
Tricia of bold faces go n sit down jor!
Karen karen we see u too but ur dress no follow!

Their outfits are very unflattering. I'll give Uru Eke a little pass mark.

*flips Brazilian hair*

Nice.. Rukky luk stunnin..but linda we ar tired of seein d award pic.. Are der no interestin story. Am bored

queen hadassah said...

I don't get empress njamah's backside, her pant line is so visible

jaybeyblu said...

Don't like d color of empress's dress, think Rukky looks stunning. This lady Adaora's dress tho...why'd she do that to herself na? Designed,and wore that thing. Tut tut

Dakore cute face! But d dress tho...

Looks like Dakore is preggers, Linda Ejiofor's shape is just funny, who where's dat without butts???

Karen always looking like vomit. I love dakore and linda. Beautiful ladies..

Empress,ur pant line dey show. Trashy. Karen,I no jst knw how to describe u. Dat hair n dress is ugly. Dakore u for jst go borrow rev father robe wear na. Adaora,dat ur tailor no try sha, Linda Ejiofor= oversize aba cloth.

Empress, abeg which kain yansh be that?!!! Did she gave to wear that kind of pant? *runs away screaming*
TJ

Daddy's Girl said...

Ok,Empress Visible Pant Line is a serz fashion don't, Dakore luks preggie, Karen witchy, others ok apart frm d lady in yellow, I just don't understand wats going on wt her. She luks like a yellow ballon that's nt blown properly #runs away#

Is dakore pregnant???

Daddy's Girl said...

Ok,Empress Visible Pant Line is a serz fashion don't, Dakore luks preggie, Karen witchy, others ok apart frm d lady in yellow, I just don't understand wats going on wt her. She luks like a yellow ballon that's nt blown properly #runs away#

Uru eke!! Love her gown!karen sha,always lookin like an owl dat escaped frm d zoo,,empress njamah fyn oo!She prolly hav a small boy dats refreshing her blood,,, others look basic *ONYX GODWIN*

Adaora. NO!
Empress. Razz!
Dakore. Beautiful!

nancy said...

So adora 2 has a clothing line kai.please y does karen derive pleasure in looking cheap as well as rukky dt 1 is evn d worst dressed.and dakore looks like a man in a womans dress while uru eke just looks lovely and elegant.lastly,plz could someone tell tricia that shez already too old 4 all these.

Adaora's tailor needs koboko. The material is fine but the sewing isn't good

Nice dress Empress had on, but I don't dig her panty line showing.

Dakore rocked her dress well! Nice hairdo.

Lol wtf. Jean material to sew pant

Chinonso Charles said...

Cute . . .

Online Naira

I ave always been a fan of empress's acting never her dress sense but I thing she really tried this time. Stop pls stop attacking her. She really tried

Empress Njamahs dress is luvly, buh I don't understand wots goin on around her ass. Wot kind of pant did she wear. Ruined d dress. *sad face*

We share d same tot. C'mon Karen u can do better. Tinsel actress looks like omo ghetto wit dt hair do.

Empress! Empress!! *Coughs* Pls take it easy gal!
Dakore looking simple and sweet!
Uru looks divine in blue.
Adaora,...lips sealed!

Empress really looks good for a change

Na now I know why timaya wan die put for this gul head[empres injama] she make sense and dakore too and what the hell is sandal sowie ruky sanda doing there nawao who invite her go that kain event?

Shinelle said...

Empress is looking so beautiful. ... Been so long I saw her! Next tym use gstrings sha..... Karen! Looking modest buh Tuck ur tommy in... Dakore, lovely dress ...mmwah! Buh u used to be dark, now u luk lighter dan karen.... Uru eke! Ure my best dressed jare! Everytin on point..... Abeg miss Adaora, is dat Maggi chicken ure wearing... D yellow n red combo is off!

I ave always been a fan of empress's acting never her dress sense but I thing she really tried this time. Stop pls stop attacking her. She really tried

Blackberry said...

Rukky n tricia looked like ijele masqurade

U r jez too bad mouthed!

LMAO jean pant really!!! U r so funny n Adaora ur obioma tailor no try for u oh. Linda post my comment oh

Rukky d best!keren looks lost and rass,dakore I don't understand ur dress,tricia ok,empress looks so okoroish and cheap,and d best goes to Rukky!

emp can u stop dis ass pad of a tin ist really

annoying

@Empress bhet why? Then don teach Ʊ tire, you have failed to learn. Why ur arse scatter like that na? Well sha, iz well. @rukky sanda, weldone o, nice dress plus ayamatanga hair. @keren you try well well, quite strange! good ghel. @eru, ÈŠ̝̊̅ love you personally, pretty ghel. @tricia, Ʊ re just dere. @dakore, let's just say ÈŠ̝̊̅ expected more. @Adaora, what is all this?? Taa dere. Ok thanks, love from Abuja.

Uhmmm

Hahaha Banario n Rough diamond will not kill me. I actually agree wit both of u. U guys observed well.

Gbam!

Nekky said...

Uru Eke did it for me! Effortlessly chic. I ilkey!
Empress Smh @ them VPL.

The Empress lady should have picked a dress with an actual color. That dress washed her out. The color was a terrible decision. Also, might want to consider investing in some proper shapewear.

People now adays dress to get noticed not to cover themselves up...I mean what are you keeping for your future husband????

I'm shaming-shy 4 Empress , Shey dem no get thong 4 where she dey ni?

Apart frm d bumbum stuff, Empress' dress is breath taking. The hair do is also gd.

Plz every person must not be a designer....Adaora this is a No! No! Stick to ur profession plz, designing is definitely a no go area for u biko!

Take it easy na, whatsup with all ur accessment nd commmendment

12 reasons living at home in your 20s is the best

Wetin dakore wear like ds tis a no..Bimpe my love I sight u!!adaora tis a no too,uru eke I don't knw u buh I love u already.karen #not talking

Empress for dresses lyke u don't wear such panties common don't u pple watch the Grammy or Golden Globe awards

Mesmerized by Empress' irreglar ikebe. Dakore looks svelte and sophisticated. The others are also-rans.

why does empreh have granny pants on??

ESETACIA said...

I wnted 2 talk abt Empress' yansh,wot in God's name is she wearing?Dokore mi luv u o bt I dnt understand ur color anymore o.Dere r only 2 persons in dat album,d rest follow

Empress u should impress me but u depress. Me. Which kind bombom u wear?

Only d youger looking Lady in blue(with the black purse) looks good.... The rest are appauling.... I quite agree dat empress use jeans to sew her pant... Riri... Always a decimal chic(on point)

empress dress ok from front view
disaster @ d back, my judgement on d other post was based on d front view!
is Dakore preggies?

HYBunny

Adaora ur dress is a NOO Empress nice dress bt ur underwear is zero,Dakore ur dress looks as if u wr forced to d occassion.Rukky and Linda Thumbs up!

KAREN.......wooooooh, I bet you missed your way.....

Pls whu dem b?

I luv karen's gown and d first blue gown!

Na Wa!!...........wetin age dey do for body sha!!.......Empress, you try o!, you just decide to fall your own hand so badly! Karen, na wa o! you leave ekaite thingz, hide come look show? nor let madam catch you o!! Dakore, yes you know what's up! (less is more!!) the rest of una?? spit don finish for my mouth!! - Lapalapa

Chei Empress is that a cow skin panties U are wearing?Karen still looking like shrek's wife.Dakore looks preggy.Uru Ekeh is d best of them all.Loving her blue dress.

Correct,u shud work wt joan rivers

misswings said...

Disappointing. If you have to wear a full covered underwear with a dress like that at least make it seamless! That's for empress! The dress doesnt suit her at all!..nothing here is eye catching at all.
Jeez....adaora couture...??????...lol and zips mouth tight!

loudmouth said...

They all look mer maidy.......lol

Empress should have worn a G string instead asides dat d dress is ok, Dakore's dress is simple and classy and looks like she's pregnant, Linda's dress sexy and decent, Karen's dress is ok at least she no open breast dis time, Ruky's dress lovely too. D rest I no really dig Dia dressing

Empress- epic fail
Karen-lukin gud in d dress, d hair is a no
Dakore- gorge as expected
Linda- hell no!
Uru eke- nw dats hw u do a long gown
Rukky-jst ok notin spectacular..shdve pulled ur hair back sha
Adaora- slim dwn or wear clothes dat cmplimnt ur figure

WOW! Nigeria is really blessed with beauty... Choi! Karen; fabulous! Trisia; gorgeous! Adaora; looking bold, Uru; well, what can i say; HOT!, Dakore; beautiful as always, Rukky; sexy as usual, Empress; cute eyes like moi...(if you no like am, go dance skelewu with your landlord wife)... Wait! Aunty Linda, why do you keep showing us Empress' back..? And we never get to see yours... Real cool!

Bonario, u must be high on sugar. Ur comment got me choking on toothpick. Lol

Empress u really fall hand. Dakore...emmmm pass mark!!!! Karen.....kia,If to say u fine.Uru....luv u look. Abeg commot Empress picture jo!!!!

See the way njimah yansh dey sag

I wonder why on these red carpet events d most random pple show up...plz since wen did empress njama act film last, n den shez nw posing as if she was nominated...kmt!

O I mistook d lady in blue dress after Linda. I no really like Linda's dress I meant d lady in blue

Empress luks amazin buh ur panty line dou....eishh....dakore u fine buh ur dress is jus 2 simple n plain...d rest *r very okay buh d best is RUKKY...thumbs up...xtee

Which kind pant empress wear lyk dis naa? Karen dis ur her no fine + e no fit u. Dakore looking mmmwah swt, linda ejiofor hmmm dis ur dress sha, u show case ur boney ass. Uru, Trish & Rukky looking gorgeous. Adaora hmmmmm shapeless dress, d dress no even see iron sef haba 4rm tailors shop straight to ur body ahh

Anonymous @ 2:08am got that right. Gosh!!. Can someone teach Tempress about evening dresses 101? how can she wear such underwear for a dress like that? Then see Orogbo Sanders when all the foul language full her mouth. Horrible mehn!!!!

Haba EmpreSs, must d wolrd knw we dey wear pants, see pant lins abeg, celeb suppose knw some base bgem!!! And abeg who b dat yellow mama, kai pple don't knw wat fits dem, i'll die 4 dat empress cloth only say she carry "panties" spoil em 4 me, Mtycheeeew kill joy.LOL

Looks like Dakore is trying to hide a baby bump

www.tochini-beads.com said...

Empress ur dress is so lovely.. I love! But ehm invest in good underwear nxt time visible pant line is a big No.. Adaora's tailor took a beautiful material and ruined it with poor sewing.. Karen am so glad ur boobs are covered up.. Rukky less hair wld hv made ur entire look more pleasant to the eye "lovely dress tho.. Dakore unless you are preggy I dnt know why you sld hide your dainty and trim body with that outfit.. the rest fyn sha..

Imported Suzzy Lalaagbon said...

Empress too dey wear putu! Bush gehl! *smh

Ruky.. Hair are we! Duh!!!

Dakore effortless! Beautiful!

Karen covered up her boobs for the very first time and she's looking so modest and classy not trashy! Me likey!

Uru eke lookn nice too.

â„“☺â„“,u get bad mouth sha

OMG!!! U re so funny...*lmao.seriously I love dis blog vry much,so much fun here.dis is my 1st tym of commenting on dis blog

fej said...

Uru eke nailed it

Empress for wear G string instead. Who dey talk say Dakore dress no fine dat person no get class @ all she looks simple and classy Joor. Karen's dress and hair not bad d way una dey talk am abi u no happy say she no show breast?

Tiana said...

Empress_______Iron yarnsh wit catton pant, Karen_______not suprise, always looking like god of thunder. Linder E.______bringing comedy to life! Ruky.______nice dress but ntn to complement or enhance it, u jst modered d designer! And baby Dackor guess u didn't knw abt d show, its one of dor suprise party organised by Kate hens nd Unche Jumb!

Adaora I no jus understnd u,u dnt dress well at all,ur alws loOking horrible anytym i c u...evn d red gown u wore2 lekki wives shooting was bad,get a gud designer atleast u make fat girls proud...cnt u c toolz,she's fat but dresses well...I don't jus like ur cloth....I luv empress cloth.

Uru Eke looks amazing, dakore is beautiful*she rocked her gown *, empress,karen nd adaora dis is a felony #debz#

Lmaoooo, Jean pants Serzly!!!! BT empress tho, haha wat Eva happened to g strings naaa, anyway, Karen tho smh, rukky jst Dere, I see a bump on Dakore yaaay!!! Bimpe, u cn do better oo Uru Eke, my 1 nd only role model, lookn elegant.. I see no one else... lin lin post my comment ooo

Nma said...

Fashion Police! *wicked grin*

Dakore wld be best dressed had the event been an elegant daytime affair. Empress' butt pads are too obvious.

Lol. Buh na true oo. Na jean empress take sew pant

nice...

Asaa said...

I think Dakore can be excused. I can see her outie belly button. She looks pregnant. Welcome to the second journey dear. Same boat. You are gorgeous!

Lizbeth that's cos dakore is pregnant, are pple blind or what can't they see the tell-tale belly button pop. And the problem with some of our naija celebs and red carpet dressing is WRONG underwear, those advising empress to wear a thong are equally clueless! She shld be wearing spanx to tuck in her belly and give a full body contouring the only impressive dress is Uru Eke, simple but stunning and of course Dakore, totally appropiate for her condition.hipsy!

Soul said...

Empress's gown is horrendous. And VPL? Really? At this day and age? Really? To a red carpet event? Really?

I don't know what Karen did to her hairdresser to deserve this, her gown is lovely.

Dakore looks adorable and classy as always.

Linda Ejiofor... hair = 0. makeup = 0. Gown = 000000000000. That rouge detail at the bottom is not flattering AT ALL!

Uru Eke made me smile like a teenager in love for the first time. Lovely dress, flatters her curves in the right places. The color does wonders for her skin tone. Looks like the longer version of the Kim K, Jennifer Hudson dress. Also looks like something Toolz would wear. Her hair is not so red carpet material, but I'll overlook that. Her nude makeup is perfect.

Trisha Esiegbe Terry - Nice dress. I don't particularly love the shoes. And purse. A black pump woulda been great. There's something about a long red carpet dress and sandals that is off to me. I would like to see her wear her hair up in a dress like this. It would certainly take some years off her face.

Rukky Sanda - that hair! OMG! Terrible color, washed her out. Got her looking like a tangerine. The color of that dress does nothing for her skin tone. The dress is actually ugly. If she had taken out the lower part of that material from the demarcation on her thighs, she would have looked AMAZING! The gown is all covered up and makes her look old+ that hair. She's young. She should have shown some legs. She has a great pair. Or taken off the sleeves and top part that looks like a turtle neck. Show off her holders. The dress is not low cut so her decency would have still been protected.

Adaora Ukoh - first of all, that's a lively dress from your collection. I'm impressed. But, when you're a full figured woman, you shouldn't wear busy clothes or colors that remind people of how much food you eat. This dress is busy on here. And the hair and jewelries... she has so much going on already. the tie on her shoulder should have been keep to the barest minimal, a classic pin up earing would have been perfect, her eyes looks doll and a good white liner on her bottom lid would have woken them up. Ooooh, did I just see some pushed up mass of flesh under her left arm?! Dang! I wonder how horrible it looks at the back.

Sigh.

Is it really that difficult for our Nigerian celebrities to find dresses for events that looks gorgeous and is for their body types? Really. And some of them will never want to hire a personal shopper or a stylist. What people don't know is that there's nothing like a different eye to look at something on you. And I'm not talking about your family members or friends ooo. Some of them will lie to your face or will say "This is beautiful " because they themselves lack or don't have not personal style. Stylists and personal shoppers are professionals that have studied what people can wear to different occasions, what fits certain body types and what color(s) is great for certain skin tones.

Please LIBers, don't judge me. This is my personal and professional opinion.

Thank you.

Dear empress, panty lines showing through your outfit are a no-no

Karen resemble monkey wey wear wig. Every party, club, event or show she must go. Na wa o! Sister e tuu mush na! Even generator sef if u use use am e go break down. Na woman u b. Although am starting to think u r a tranny with the way u dress...xoxo. No b curse I curse. Na church mind.

You have all made my day oh! Lmao. I wonder if our supposed public figures and celebrities dont watch red carpets,fashion police nd other social events outlooks. Hmmm....na karen and empress una cast pass. I hope they read all d comments and learn from their mistakes.

Uru eke is the ONLY one that stands out! The rest tho!! Lmao

Which beautiful ladies! They are TOO THICK!!! They need to lose weight!!

Uru n dakore look stunning.......don't knw abt d rest......

Mischievous said...

I feel like giving Uru Ekeh a big hug! Isn't she lovely!

For once I am tempted to comment on Linda's blog.
-Empress cute dress but visible pant line is a no no.
I must commend Karen for once she looks decent (properly covered up}but cheap still.
-Dakore simple and classy.
-Linda Ejiofor 'sry you dint measure up'
-Uru looks fab as always (best dressed for me).
-Honestly Trisha looks good (I dnt see what being old has got to do with taking a picture @ an event}.
-Rukky just there nothing special but dress fits you.
Ada how can u design that? looks like you wore a bedsheet #worst dressed for me

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I gbadun Empress big time...
Check out her big, juicy yantsh...
Don't you feel like squeezing and slapping on it?
Karen is a turn off..
Dakore is just ok...
She looks very married!
Adora Uko fall my hand!!
Conclusion: love to bed Empress...
She deserves a hint of how tasty my blockus could be for looking this sexy!!!

Adaora couture ko!

How can u say a human being, created by God in His image, looks like vomit?

Wat a yansh@ Empress

Jezz!!see english oooo
If you cnt write in english,stick 2 ur native tongue..
'Mordered' ni 'dackor' ko
Puleeeze!See the way u spelt their names?you ought to be sued!hide ur face in shame

That empress lady sef... See how she attract me wit her backyard as I see face I had to shout Jesus!! The face is too strong b lyk say she too dey chop akpu

i wonder why some of u guys only publish negative comments abt dis beautiful ladies...maybe as u post dis negative comments,u shld maybe post a pix of maybe ur momma or wifey or gf or something so dat we can understand why u always feel so bitter wen u see dis girls on outings....dey dnt even knw u guys exist...dey are busy doing what dey knw hw to...fyi,it hasnt detered dem...anyways,u ladies look stunning and am proud of y'all...go girls

ADAoRA UKOH WoT R U WEARING??? JEeeeez pls take a clue from toolz ....u can b fat but still look good!!!!!..........And EMPRESS nawa for u ooooooo see nyansh!!!..........KAREN ur wowo no b hia *sobs* ur hair no help matas @ all.d rest of u are just dere....u guys have a long way to go....I love me some RiTA dominic anyday anytym!!

I Love Empress Uru Eke nd Dankore They Really Look Fabulous Nice outfit. Via Mz pee.

LINDA U SEF SUPPOSE KNOW THE GIST... DAKORE IS PREGNANT!!!

Love ur fashion police comments! BT I tink Trisha's shoes are ok with d dress, I wouldn't lyk a black pump with dat look. Nice job anyway, n all dis celebs, hope una go take advice?!

Is dat a baby bump I spot on Dakore?

If it is, congrats dear

Best dressed goes 2 Uru Eke.

Why dis babe wear pant???

Wey u ∂єу ѕєє pant line why u nr go talk lyk тнαт..,ode ni e

A little pass mark?? Retard!! Uru Eke looks fabulous and Dakore too..the others look like the typical "I must kii myself" nollwoodians

Wow Empress hands down love love her grown

Linda I think dakore is pregnant.

BISI said...

ADAORA UKOH's DRESS looked way better on d live carpet than dz pic..... I guess she took that pic at home or something cuz that dress wz beautiful on d red carpet. Pls Adaora Ukoh is not tools and they dont have same body shape so allow her plzzzzzzz. Haters Forum.com. Awon Ode that cant even pull of a look least of all red carpet look.sitting behind anonymous to write shit. She is ADAORA UKOH not TOOLZ. I for one is not a fan of over body hugging dress. Uru looks Fabulous as for KAREN i rest my case

Jeddy said...

ADAORA plz keep ur head high and keep doing ur thing, dressing or not. U are who you are so FUCK who they are or who they think you should be....!!! You are a pretty and talented plus size. Love what you did with your character in Lekki Wives cant get enough of that Brillaiant perfomance

Empress Njamah? No, no, no.

Karen and Uru Ekeh looked very good.

Adaora is wearing a yellow floral dress everyone cant seem to stop talking about. If you cant enuf of it come seat ur a-hole in my middle finger. Its well positioned waitng for you to take a plunge biaaaaaatch

Empress looks beautiful, but a string pant would have been better on her, they rest are good. But Adaora's dress........:hmmm

Empress's dress is breathtaking but na iron pant u wear. It spoilt it all. Nextime, wear jstring or nothing at all. Karen...why? u need to chill at home. No be by force. U no get dress cos u don't wear all go all the mo gbo mo ya. Nd adora...smh na ur village u think say u dey go niii? am out*wink

yaro said...

And de winners are Rukky Sanda and Uru Ekeh, you girls look like u re from America not Nigeria. The other try sha, except, Karen Igho.

"Empress used a jean material to sew pant" and "Adaora looked like she came for August meeting" lwkmd.....@bonario, BEHT Y???

You abusing TRICIA dt she's too old2 dress up in a RETARD wit a capital R

Who am I to judge U̶̲̥̅̊ wen U̶̲̥̅̊ just made my day with ur opinion? esp @" .....remind people of how much U̶̲̥̅̊ eat". hahahahaha

Dakore is the best dressed for me.that's fashion.she doesn't have to be pregnant to wear such.
Lol @Jeans material to sew pant.nigerians have no chill.
rukky sanda should have packed her hair up, brushed it to the back or something.The gown is already long enough.

Flo said...

Oyibo tinz!!

Flo said...

Sorry dear,,YOU ARE NOT!!

Flo said...

Lmao..

Flo said...

Good english....must u comment??

riri said...

Wow, u must b gud in fashion cos u jst narrated very tin like joans rivers of fashion police

Flo said...

Lmao..

Flo said...

Oyibo tinz!!

Empress go and get for yourself some simless pants. Your drees is fine though just that the thick pAnt line spoilt ur show.

The only person whose dressing makes sense is Dakore. I cld even C some pples pant lines. Do these folks not know about girdles and body shapers. See Karens tummy protuding in the dress. Please these so called Celebs needs a lot of learning to do. Dakore is da bomb. U rock sis. Anty linda pls post dis for once

Na wao tell us sey u won b d personal shopper ni.!

Tanx @ Soul. U said exactly wats on ma mind.

Dakore played to safe,.......

Only uru nailed her look, simple but elegant. For those who may wish to get uru's dress I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ plus size jst reply to this comment n 'll hook up with d dress anytime 2mrw morning. *winks*

DAKORE IS SOO BEAUTIFULLLLLL

DANILOU said...

What will it take these Nigerian celebrities to google, 'Red carpet, Emmy awards' and just copy. Finish. They really have poor tastes when it comes to fashion. Dakore, ever the classy lady, love! The rest, *pukes*

Is dakore preggers again?

Empress all d way... Shez da bomb

wemimo said...

U got d words outta mi mout@soul..especially dt rukku's dress is dang ugly..n d adaora's..ewwww

Lmao..Karen don't knw how to smile,bush girl dy claim tush hehehehehe u sure say she knw wetin dy happen sef se hw she deh like zombie #didi

Lmfao...yu are a fool I swear

Dakore dress looks like a maternity gown! Karen, I have no words for thee. Adaora, dat dress isn't couture anything, it looks like u pulled ur curtain off ur parlor and wrapped it around ur body.

Empress, I'm not digging de one hand thing. Would have been a killer with both hands on. nice dress tho.

Linda Ejiofor looks like a true style star. chic and elegant.

#powpowpow

THEY ALL LOOKED STARK RAVING MAD!!! DAKORE LOOKS LIKE SHE WAS GOIN TO CHURCH!!! ONLY URU EKE LOOKED OK! ADAORA AND LINDA'S DRESED HELL NO!!! EMPRESS HABA WAT KINDA SUPERMAN PANT U WEAR NA BIKO. AS FOR RUKKY U LOOKED LIKE A GIANT SCALY FISH

What did Adaora sew for herself like this abeg?

Every big girl knows not to attract too much attention to her large waist line but Adoara goes to highlight her enormous waist with red flowers.

I'm tired of these people please.

Linda wudnt post dis comment I dnt mind anyways *eyes rolling* but d comments abt Dakore is so annoying cos for heaven's sake she is pregnant nd almst 6-7months gone, wetin she wan wear if nt maternity dress...mstcheeeeew pepo dat av eyes and cant see. Talking rubbish

@ soul,dis is d best comment av seen here so far.u dserve a LIB award.Linda pls tek note of dis SOUL,he/she is a fashion asset

@soul..am ryt behind u on dis. @Bonario u go soon kill me,na small jeans tk sew pant.?.....lmfao....pls wat kind of underwear is Empress wearing. Inn my opinion,i tink dey shld jst get demslves stylist 2hlp out,cos lets face it,jst bcos u cn buy a dress dnsnt mean u actualli hv gud taste or u knw wat 2wear on difrnt occaasions 2 difrnt events

maybe no panties? instead!

Dakore is pregnant, think before u insult ppl.

divinegift said...

Eeeeyah, covered her boobs? Dis is serious. Yvonne don teach am hw to hide her fake products inside her cloth.hmmmmmm

Unsexy back! Gross

What is Karen doing there? Seems she would attend opening of an envelope!!