Ministry of aviation confirms purchase of N255m vehicles for Oduah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 October 2013

Ministry of aviation confirms purchase of N255m vehicles for Oduah

So Sahara Reporters was right after all. Yesterday an aide of aviation minister Stella Oduah called the report 'mere rumour' but the ministry of aviation have confirmed that the Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority indeed bought two bulletproof BMW cars worth $1.6m (N255m) for Ms Oduah.

Special Assistant (Media) to the aviation minister, Joe Obi, told Punch that the vehicles were purchased to protect the minister from some external threats. He said the vehicles were procured in response to the clear and imminent threat to the minister’s personal security and life following the bold steps she took to reposition the sector.
"When she came on board as the minister, she inherited a lot of baggage in terms of the concession and lease agreements in the sector, which were clearly not in the interest of the government and people of Nigeria.
“And so, she took bold steps and some of these agreements were reviewed and some were terminated, and these moves disturbed some entrenched interests in the sector, and within this period, she began to receive some imminent threats to her life; therefore, the need for the vehicles." Joe Obi said
Lol. I see. N255million on just two cars? Does that even makes sense? Abeg make una go sleep...

178 comments:

SOMEONE WHO CAN SLEEP ONE DAY AND NOT WAKE UP IS RIDING AROUND IN $1.6M VEHICLES??? SMH FOR YOU. YOUR LIFE IS IN GOD'S HANDS AND NOT IN ARMOURED VEHICLES' COS THEY DON'T EVEN HAVE HANDS.
#MORONMINISTER

Crystalclaireevents said...

What kind of country is this? what bold step

DO YOU KNOW THIS WOMAN WAS ALSO CAUGHT IN SIMILAR STUFF HERE.

God dey!!!

This is what we hear everyday in 9ja spending so much for things that are less important and ASSU is ón strike 4 a good course and yet they refuse 2 answer 2 their demand.225million naira 4 2cars madam avaition I salute ur ministry who na well done spending d money.on 2 d next one.9ja wahala dey ohhhhh!!!!

This is just the begining the whole truth will surely come out.

This woman is just a mere thief. Who says that cars can protect her life? Isi akpu!

Well, her foolish aide has been put to shame... Meanwhile if she felt threatened she could have resigned. Meanwhile let us not be quick to side with FFK after all after the 2006 crash he came out and said 'let God not let this happen to us again', instead of doing what he is accusing the present minister of not doing. This is a clear case of a pot calling a kettle black... We have a culture of claiming 'religiosity' with our integrity in the mud ... And the followership called Nigerians are once again gullible and forget easily

Wastn nigeria's funds,God is watchn in 14d

Hmmmmm......O God of Mercy....help Nigerians

Even if its for life protection as they claim, why two cars at once. She's one of the people stealing our money. Onye oshi!

This lady is the worst thief in the history of this country and embezzlement of public funds,two cars? for that much? with tax payers money? how dare.Her face is looking like a real thief that she is.Why couldn't she have bough it with her money? after all she is extremely well to do. She is so not nice to the ministry of aviation,she careless about the ministry's survival.Very mean of her.

Madame oduah after denying d news xterday,well I can smell sack letter,unless u use †̥ give Gej Bj dats d only u can escape dis...

GREEN said...

THE CARS, IS A SIGN OF CONGRATULATING FOR KILLING FAMILIES TROUGH PLAN CLASH. STUDENTS HAVE BEING AT HOME NOW FOR MONTHS AND NO BODY IN THE GOVERNMENT CAN DO ANYTING COS THERE CHILDREN ARE ALL IN PRIVATE SCHOOLS OR OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY SCHOOLING. AND STELLA ODUA IS PURCHASING MILLIONS OF CARS FOR HERSELF.GOD DEY SEE UNA OOOOOOOOO

THELMA GREEN

I don't even understand how some Nigerians think to be honest . Neither do I understand why this woman's special assistant is trying to justify her corrupt actions. N255 million for two cars ? Because of what ? This is utter nonsense . Money that could have been used to make the aviation sector better our madam is using it to buy herself exotic cars . It's even more disgusting that she denied the whole story.

cherie coco said...

A case of complete misplaced priorities. Only God will help us in this country!

Patilad said...

Why was she lying before and that money is ridiculous for just 2 protective cars. Her security and safety is paramount compared to Air safety and security of stowaway kids. Okay, waiting for FKK report.

Click here for Secrets to writing a Winning YouWin business plan and for investors

Shepopotami2! Wonder why hepoptami surrounds itself with these bunch of kingkong looking money swallowing ogbanjes

Damage control story!
Those cars cost less than $300k on the open market, even fully pimped-up versions used by drug-dealers. How did the Ministry arrive at $1.6m for both of the cars?
Why wouldn't she want the best protection driving on road, she wasn't sure of the safety of our airspace due her incompetence!

This is Unfair......

OLADAPO said...

LINDA.. dis is no news abeg!! we all know the " Nigerian Government" is one big, lavish party that never ends.

DON TERRY said...

GOD IS WATCHING.......NIGERIANS WILL REVOLT SOON

This country needs serious prayers, there re so many thing dat re causing standstill in dis counrty dat money can solve nd dey re buzy using it to by car.

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity!...when it is your time to die even deathproof gadget will fail you..leaders lead right with the fear of GOD,you are all oppresing the masses,remember that this life is not yours to live in perpetuity let the life you live be a postive message to the world!!

fodunrin said...

And what threats are these?what repositioning is she on about?is she under as much danger as Dora akunyuli was?this is so ridiculous.and why isn't anyone addressing the obvious price inflation.whats the president saying about this?what's Reuben abatis defense?what are we Nigerians going to do about this?this is so so sad

fly guy said...

no be only bulletproof na chemical weapons proof,it's a scam btw her and coscharis, hence d inflated prices

Mich said...

Yet they denied it.
Stella Oduah,resign already.
I understand that she's protecting herself from the many insecurities in the country but with two bulletproof cars? In this times of strikes and air mishaps? Wouldn't she had just gotten one atleast?
Thieving mongrels!

Good lucky u hear say na true God go help ur Govt. 255m for just cars which kind bullet proof wen people are dieing God we forgive u for does lifes taking during ur time. U want to live and u want others to watch d Act of God will fall on u soon lik u said

Abeg she for take the money buy better lace wig. Useless people.

Finally finally,smth is getting clearer. #yeh,1st in d house.

They don't no that is only blood of Jesus that can cover u as a bulletproof, since that dr way of seen the money self is not cline y dey will not spend the money on unnecessary things vanity upon vanity.

GEJs govt is the most corrupt government ever !! Good for Nigerians !! We got what we wanted ...a southern christian God fearing president

Dis tin no make sense at allllllllll!!! Haba! Dis is too much nah!! Even Dora wen pple shoot wit gun no buy dis kind car wit our money. Abeg wetin she dey fear sef? Ghost of all d pple wen she don kill abi! When death come, bulet proof car no go stop am oooooo.

MilaTips said...

N225m is a huge amount of money spent on just two cars.....na buggati??? Anyways that's what u get in 9ja....

Na naija we dey. It is well I rest my case

confirmed.... so those fools calling FFK names should bury their heads in shame and go hug the Transformer.

Minister wey dey wear contacts....lol, very unintelligent style of tifing.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Nigeria we hail thee. Them buy for her name?

God is watching u all

That is madness! Money that can change 255 million Nigerians life forever.
My dear Mrs or Miss Oduah, if God doesn't guard a city, in vain do the watch man stay awake....

O'Lord let my turn come before this oil dries up.

Goodluck is a FOOLISH man! Look at how this man and his people are blatantly and without conscience squandering the blood and sweat of Nigeria!!!! And someone will tell me he is on top of things?

May God soda the mouth of her aides talking all these rubbish. As for her, May her privates be infested with the fleas from a thousand camels! Bastard thief. Kai?

This country is sucks

#255 mil for just two cars?! And for just one person! And there's no money to meet ASUU's demands. Ok... Cool story

Shinelle said...

Naija we hail thee!...Dats gud! I shall get there someday.... Was it bought for d office of d minister or in her name.... And I'm here waitin for Asuus money to complete leme ryt my final xamz....N255m!

GEJs govt is the most corrupt government ever !! Good for Nigerians !! We got what we wanted ...a southern christian God fearing president

I weep 4 my country!!! Corrruption is done boldly,with dumb excuses!! External threats?? Who wants to murder a woman wit a rainbow face?? FFK I gues... She shud b sack and arraigned by EFCC!! Stupid tin! *ONYX GODWIN*

Useless minister 255 million for 2 cars when many graduates are roaming about for job, we death would be worse more than Agagus

adaora said...

And Yakubu Datti denied it.may God punish u and ur generation.and even more punish all of una for government wey dey steal our money.ekwensu kpoo all of u oku.

Just when would our government get these things right? Political positions should be made unattractive,leaving only those who truly want to serve the masses to do the job.
Thomas Sankara (assasinated president of Burkina faso) drove the cheapest car available ( a Renault 5) during his time and forced all other political office holders to do so!
Stella Oduah must have gotten a pat on the back from GEJ before purchasing not just 1,but 2 armoured vehicles!
I still ask,just when would we get it right?

jennifer said...

What a waste of resources...I hear say na 2 cars dem purchase wid a whooping sum of???

assu strike is their ooo and you are just wasting money for God sake, God we judge all of you one by one.

yes Linda it does. I can even read from your previous post on this issue and your mind set about this present administration. You are wrong big time

Ok na! ...so who says when she is walking she is safe...God dey!

Oluwadamilola said...

Oleeeeeee! Wonbiliki wobia, awon gbewiri..
No wonder Fani Kayode called her a market woman..fucking thieves..

Seriously¿¿¿ this is worse than the 650m speaker saga. And asuu is on strike for what exactly again. We live in a very funny country where nothing works and if the recent developments in this country doesn't call for action I wonder what else will. Jobs are advertised daily with very stringent limitations and you just keep wondering who will meet up without cutting corners Corruption is the only vice promoted on a daily basis one day the polity will be so so heated that Libya will be lost in history compared to what will happen.

greed...... wonder y somebody wud spend such amount on car as if a bullet can't hit her while standing close to the car bfr entering it

Who is she is she special than does people dat died in the plane crash,so she protect her own life ,n almost 140 people lost dere lifes in her regime,from what ii read ytd d money were meant to train d pilots n oda staffs now she don use am buy cars God dey oooo

Mischievous said...

Na so!

Warri Boy said...

N255 million for two cars, for the protection of one person. Who will protect the rest of us-the masses?

Linda, those cars are not ordinary cars o..we are talking about BMW 7 series high security amoured vehicles here. That price (N255million) is outrageous though, the real worth is N160million for both cars, that is N80million each.

Gradually, d grain shall be separated frm the chaff, I beleive

U re an heartless woman to spend such money on 2 cars

Shit just turned real?

Why did she lie about it before? Now damage control with excuses of protecting her life. She is an incompetent minister and an thief and should be removed from office. Oops I forgot she's also
GEJ's girlfriend. Madam Patience that's your rival. Leave Gov Amechi alone.

Don Peror Francis said...

But dey no go buy clash prof air plane for Nigerians....Sha God go guide us and judge dem that's all

tolex cakes N more, Ilorin said...

Have u people forgotn thr's God? Armoured car or not, wen tym is up, death dat doesn't seek consent wil come and knock.

This is totally nonsense.who told them that its a bullet proof car that ll protect her,instead why didn't they have her a surgery that will make her body become bullet proof if its possible.Metsweeeeeeeew..they just stole our money using that as an excuse.those cars are nt worth N225m..

Linda you've been making grammatical errors.. Are you ok honey?

I never doubt Sahara Reporters, and pls remind me- how much does asuu need ? If she buys a bullet proof car, hw about her house n office ?

M.E said...

Oh what a town! It is well, God dey.

Dis very materialistic french prostitute. Pls go park well jor

STUPID and CORRUPT RODENTS,,!!!that was how they conveniently blamed that late pilot of causing the ill fated AA plane crash and the head honcho of the civil aviation attributed it to GOD'S act..how BLASPHEMOUS!!!during the time of MOSES in ancient ISREAL they would have stoned her to death...Your bulletproof car won't save you from inevitable death when its time...sell those cars and donate the proceeds to families of the victims...I knew all along that report was doctored..GOD is watching you all,,keep up the evil work,HELL awaits all you thieving politicians and civil servants..your wealth WON'T SAVE you unless you repent!!!Linda if u like no post am as usual#THINK DIFFERENTLY#

I hope is explosive bumb proof too?

lol! she had no choice SR opened her yansh with proof too!! LOL

Wasting of money.

Naija will not kill us ooo. So the people that die in this Boko haram crises do not deserve protection? Na only people in power that deserves it. Odikwa egwu

emsqure said...

na so so denial our government people sabi, after all the hode and seek it is now clear that a whopping some of task payers millions has been lavished frivolently once again

Hmm superstory greed is killing our country cars, jets,money etc cannot save only Jesus can save your life isn't in the hands of men it was made by God and He determines your days on earth I belive a christian should know this that God has the finalsay.may God fight for nigeria

Long live ASUU...... Engr Ngzee

Wch kind threat 2her life? Wat abt d lives of many nigerians dat r murdered evryday? Wat abt d many souls dat perished in plane crashes whch d so called minister claimed she repositioned d aviation sector.and dat so cald special assistant on media shd shut hs dirty mouth up b4 amadioha strike him wit epilepsy.useless liar mtcheew

Linda!!! Does that even makes sense indeed!

This thief woman, what kind of threat? Madam, your staffs in sp&g have not been paid their salaries in August and you are using a 255m car. How much is your staff salary? But your children can attend best schools in Abuja and abroad. God is watching you on 3D

AFScholarships said...

I pray oo

abeg is her life more important dan mine? God is watchin o

Rough Diamond said...

Hehehehe! Linda which one bi make dem go sleep? E pain u ? Kikikikikikikiki! All Stella Odua haters shld take a bow n shut d fuck up!

God told me a time is coming when nigeria will have goodrulers that would listen to the people according to isaiah32 He will restore all that nigeria has lost He will wipe away tears from the eyes of everynigerian.He has hardened the heart of this government take time to read isaiah32 I know am serving a livingGod He will do it.Don't give up

Dat is hw dey eat our money and still F.G will say no money to give to ASUU dat is bad.

But Asuu's request cannot be granted.255mill on 2cars?interesting
Sincerely,wen ha tym is up,she wil leave quietly.it cud b in ha sleep

It a way to spend Nigeria money for there own personal need not cus of an threat rubbish people

Abeg we don tire 4 dis woman gist,if they want to fire her let them do it and stop making the woman popular. FiNEWiNe.

pweety Lin said...

What a country! Naija I hail thee.. I thought a rep of this woman said it was juz a rumour yesterday? That she is very rich, owns heaven & earth,wat is two cars dat worth millions to her? bla bla... What a shame! Let's wait n see ,she might still hv an excuse to give on why she denied it first or even accused her rep of giving false information to d public... Will b waitin to hear frm 'Mrs own it all'

What happened to BPP???????

Welcome to Bureau of Public Procurement
The Public Procurement Act 2007 established the Bureau of Public Procurement as the regulatory authority responsible for the monitoring and oversight of public procurement, harmonizing the existing government policies and practices by regulating, setting standards and developing the legal framework and professional capacity for public procurement in Nigeria.

Vision
"Building and sustaining an efficient country procurement system that meets international best practices"
Mission
"To professionalise the process of procurement that ensures Transparency Efficiency, Competition, Integrity and Value for Money to support National Growth and Development"

The objectives of establishing the Bureau of Public Procurement are ;

The harmonization of existing government policies and practices on public procurement and ensure probity, accountability and transparency in the procurement process;
The establishment of pricing standards and benchmarks;
Ensuring the application of fair, competitive, transparent, value-for-money standards and practices for the procurement and disposal of public assets; and
The attainment of transparency, competitiveness, cost effectiveness and professionalism in the public sector procurement system.

Core Objectives
Economic Efficiency
Competition - Providing level playing ground for all strata of bidders
Value for money
Transparency

Make me the minister I promise to use only one odnary land cruser costing not more than 20m.any body who neds that kind of protection should resign and go and seat at home

and then they say they have no money for asuu.... what a life

When will our leaders stop wasting our money on rubbish things?

Hmmmm.. the black man's mentality!!! THEY ARE ALL THE SAME!!! Mtcheew, 255 million naira!!! with all the hunga in this land??? May God forgive Nigerian politicians!

President goodluck neva hear d mata? Lata dem go cun say money no dey 2 give asuu...mk thunder fire all of dem

wemimo said...

Stupid woman...who is. threatening er life?? So she can value er own dumb ass life and put d lives of oda pple in danger..isiewu

Phoenix said...

So whrs Yakubu Dati again?mschewwww

Phoenix said...

So whrs Yakubu Dati again?mschewwww

This is ostentation, when people ar looking 4 keke 2
drive, u ar shameless 2 say u bouth cars worth 255m.
History will b hash on many of u. Efcc is there doing
nothing only going 4 yahoo boys, shame on u all!!!

This is soo sad!

God will judge y'all!

C dir life...dey fit bring out dat kind of money to buy 2 cars but dey no fit settle ASSU so dat student will go back 2 skul *angry face*

Cessa Beauty World said...

Later them go say money no dey nigeria!

I no fit shout

Which threat? Abeg make all of una go sit down jare. My God is watching all of you.#verylonghiss#

Sandra Ijeme Dickson said...

Dis woman wey do face like bake beans ennh..God dey sha

Lol! Is it by dat 1, if dey wnt 2 kill her dey will still do it. FFK has bin saying d truth all dis while.

Y our youths r at home o,God is watching u

poett brymoh said...

what a man can do, a woman can do better.......even being corrupt!

Madam ur car can't save u from death o

Hmmmm! And I have bin home for 110 days and still counting! God dey

God...pls come down and strike these evil leaders!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Madam aviation minister, u for buy bulletproof cloth join. You guys should continue playing hanky panky. Nemesis will catch up with all of u.

What a country! When soooooo many are barely surviving, look at wastage to protect who? Nigerians as usual will complain n then keep quiet. So much oppression in the country. People just accept what they get even when it is of the lowest standards. These same thieving politicians will be praised and admired by the masses they have robbed so this attitude is going to be around for a very long time

Linda atleast when you approve comments approve more than one, other wise it jst looks akward when it says "1 comments"
sorry this might seem a bit OCD, but its grammatically disturbing. :) i'm jst sayin oo, you dont have to post..

Oloshi people you protect a persons life with #255mil when millions of people out there are still suffering or rather dying with no concern. Its obvious our politicians serve thereselfs and not the counrtry or d people. They dnt give a shitt bout we d people how we survive.

This woman studied accounting and has no knowledge about aviation, I wonder why she was appointed in the first place! They were suppose to send aviation workers on foreign training since last year but cudnt cos they claimed no money. Salary is poor, entitlements are being cornered and staff are very limited working under pressure to meet up. Toll gate money, car hire service and more worth millions monthly goes straight to her personal account. She is more interested in doing lip service and surface decoration of airport with inferior materials than passengers safety, staff training etc. Aviation is a very sensitive sector which need expertise to head and guide for efficient services, Stella is not the answer! I hope the President realises this b4 more Nigerians are killed due to greed and carelessness.. I wonder why ppl who are appointed to lead and make a change forget that one day they will vacate the seat and it might be too late when u realise you shud have done something positive.. Eva

Corrupt ministers corrupt govt ...GEJs minister ..if you like no post my comment first ...corruption supporter

Na wa!

If I hear!!! Evil leaders of nigeria

and they cannot give us good education and stop Bokoharam from killing? Nawaooo. All those in power must die this year amen and good pple must take over and never get corrupt amen

make una go get the billion dollars Abacha dem theif first... at least na turn by turn they dey theif the money..lol!

But her punk ass spoke man denied it at first.this is absolute insanity! - KRS1

Hope she ll be sleeping and bathing inside oo?but if she ll not,they should make provision for 'bullet proof sleep too' cos death can also come in our sleep ni.

small thing.....make Shahara find out how many petroleum minister get

I swear! No sense @ all

i dont blame u guys... amadioha is watching...

Se na im be d Asuu wahala dem suppose luk into be dat!mstcheeew

This is ostentation, when people ar looking 4 keke 2
drive, u ar shameless 2 say u bouth cars worth 255m.
History will b hash on many of u. Efcc is there doing
nothing only going 4 yahoo boys, shame on u all!!!

what did she reposition in d sector?Air mishap? Hmmmm what a reward of incompetence. God is not asleep. GEJ only sack his enemies & reward his friends. Mixing bussiness with pleasure.

Janelicious said...

what a weasted government

Chioma said...

So her aide who said its all rumour was on leave or probably asleep when all these were going on, who is fooling who in this country?

Where is dat person chatting rubbish dat she's too rich to spend naija's money on car?! And of all news to dis regard Sahara reports. They sure always do their homework before spitting. Can sentiments be put apart and dis woman should resign, Fani might say too much sometimes buh wit d avaition he hasn't said enough.

Mama werey....stealer oduah

This exactly what we are suffering in this country. stella you are nothing but a #thief // nigeria is a country where if one steals #400 you will be killed and if you steal BILLIONS of naira you will go free. /// nigerians be wise.

...and I need just 200k to pay the balance of my hospital bill! God help us

Its God dat protects.she fit die 4 ha sleep witout anybody touchin ha.255mill will help Asuu n the education sector alot

Your mama n sisters are french prostitutes

Misplaced priority#smh#

this same aviation sector she's wrecking will definitely hunt Stella Oduah in the nearest future... She should look back @ d former aviation Ministers.

fodunrin said...

IF THIS PRESENT GOVERNMENT IS SERIOUS ABOUT CORRUPTION AS IT CLAIMS,,STELLA ODUAH IS A QUALIFIED CANDIDATE FOR SACK.PRESIDENT GEJ,OKUPE,ABATI,LABARAN MAKU.......WHY ARE YOU GUYS QUIET.THIS IS HORRIBLE SND SHOULD NOT GO UN PUNISHED.

wel done mama. it wil b a shame if u die inside d car. God shuld b ur protectr nt builet proof cars at ur age u shld knw beta. smh

Odiegwu really!!!!!! May God deliver us. This gives a clear picture of the government's priorities. I can imagine all the terrible things Nigerians hv on their minds for them. That's why they move in convoys cos their dead meat already!!!!!! She should hv used her own money to buy the cars nah.......judging from what her P.A or whatever he is said yesterday.

Linda berra post my comment o! Whether boring or not.......cos I read your blog and I'm a fan by force.

U need to shut up with all this ffk talk. The dumbest of his essays makes more sense than this crap u just spewed. Ffk this ffk that...I'm sure u're ibo and find it very hard to accept the truth.m. Fucking Idiot

I am very certain that the regime of Nigeria president goodluck jonathan has to be the most corrupt on this entire planet. People are just doing whatsoever they please!!! Woow! On one hand I'm sorry that I'm not nigerian..so I can enjoy some of u guys' 'soon to diminish' resources on the other hand I cannot imagine calling such a ridiculously WEAK individual my commander in chief. He needs to FiRE that bitch tonight!!! But then again he's a pussy. Sorry my nigerian friends! Your blogs are awesome tho!

Tsahai Ali-Mohammed, Virginia USA

Hmmmm. She is not the only one. Wait till we hear about our dear Minister of Petroleum Resources. What baffles me is nobody is even talking/investigating her and the ministry. So much is going on there!!!

BrokenEnglishmandey said...

I support her 100%, they've pushed her to take this decision, with all those threatened comments coming from her enemies. You for order for 2 SUV naah! One for your family, one you, if they like, make them go drink acids.

this is just sad. the way the countries funds is spent on less important things baffles me....i cant complain, we need a jerry rawlings in this country

Where are you from terrorist? What state?

Andre said...

FFK is d@ U? *in Riley's Voice*

hmmmn, honestly am very very sad for Nigeria. it is such a pathetic situation. really, it is.i doubt if it can ever be good. funny tin is ALL our leaders are stealing, all of them, am almost certain about that. its sad. nobody cares about the country, it like' its my turn to chop ooo, i must not dull'. sad sad. changes have to be incorporated, public offices have to be made very strict, declaration of assets b4 entering office, during office, like quarterly u shld declare your assets and at the end of the tenure, declare again. they shld also be stakeholders and be affected by the consequences of their polices, they kids shld be made to school here and stuff like that. make rules such that only those who hv the passion for the post will vie in the first place. then appoint with sense plss, why will sumone who studied education be a minister of petroleum or aviation. appoint professionals who are grounded in the field and d advisers shld be professionals as well.i don tire, i feel so sad for ds country.

I have known this woman bf she became a minister.she is verry very rich. Peps leave her alone

Naija man said...

still weeping for Nigerians. Unreal

Naija man said...

still weeping for Nigerians. Unreal

Eyes wide shot!!!,unbelievable.......!!! ~ KRS1

GEJ AND HIS ADMINISTRATION.....I PITY NAIJA IN 4D

Most of the comments here are indicative of an ungrateful nation. Take a good look at Stella again. Does she look like you or me? We must remember never to forget that: to every rule there is an exception. Stella is not susceptible to rebuke or apprehension in matters of financal and moral impunity. Lucky lady. I hail o o!

We complain too mu h as a people. Some people sensely refer to government's inability to fund the Mou reached with ASUU. For Christ's sake, let's be reasonable for once. Only .25billion naira was involved in the purchase whereas ASUU is demanding more than 500 times this token expenditure to end their annoying blackmail of this responsive government. Let's show understanding and not unfairly injure Stella's feelings.

Most of the comments here are indicative of an ungrateful nation. Take a good look at Stella again. Does she look like you or me? We must remember never to forget that: to every rule there is an exception. Stella is not susceptible to rebuke or apprehension in matters of financal and moral impunity. Lucky lady. I hail o o!

At dis juncture,I can't stand d impunity n greed of our leaders anymore....if Nigeria Ȋ̝̊̅§ our father land then let them share d country's resources n give ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ my share....jst like d prodigal son....as far as I'm concerned,patriotism Ȋ̝̊̅§ dead n buried with d likes of Awolowo,Ojukwu,Azikwe.Abiola n co

ARE YOU DUMB??? WTF IS ONLY .25BILLION WAS SPENT AND YOU CALLED THAT ALSO A TOKEN EXPENDITURE.....OLOSHI...I BET THE DEVIL IS FINGERING YOUR YEYE BRAIN.

Is she lying, my friend d truth is bitter.

Vivipedia said...

The money u spent only for security, could be enough to feed an entire community ravaged by hunger in this country

Excuse me? I am so appalled by this. Didn't her spokesman earlier debunk the car tale? Am I missing something here? This amount of money on a car? It doesn't even matter to me whether she purchase it with her personal money or not...it is simply wasteful. How much is President Obama's annual salary? How much is Cameron's salary? So how much is GEJ's bullet proof cars even as a President, when a minister is exposed to such luxury? Hmmmm

FFK STFU! Jealousy and hunger will kill u. Frustrated ass hole. Go get a day job and stop blog whoring. Idiot like u dat can't even buy diesel in ur gen or pay ur daughter's school fees. When u will be online all day, hw will u have money?

LOL... I thot i was the only one who saw that ^_^

Geeezzz, anyways we dey talk, wot abt linda wey buy bag of N700,000 nko.this country is jus full of fucked up pple

BARRY9ICE said...

i knew it from the first report by sahara, corruption will continue to happen in Nigeria not until all this corrupt leader is executed, jst lyk wat happened in Ghana.

Obama' s official car costs $300,000 while our 1st lady and princess of aviation managed to get one for $800,000! As Fela will say second base jare...

Are u sure u're not Ruben Abati?!

TruelyTopaz said...

stupid stupid stupid...bullet proof ko....abeg isnt it to surround the car...and fire..the driver will run and abandon stella in the car. na to open the door and drag her out..or will they bullet proof her house and body. abeg abeg

i hate when agencies spend stupidly instead of making a change.

it hurts to see a greedy woman..seriously hurts.

Linda u didn't post my comments since two days now nd u posted the ones that are worst than mine...na woo..

she need bullet prove gate, doors, windows and also bullet prove cream just in case her trusted aide wants her dead.