BBA Angelo back with his South African girlfriend, Candice Arends | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 October 2013

BBA Angelo back with his South African girlfriend, Candice Arends

This is another LIB exclusive. According to my sources in South Africa, Beverly Osu's man in the BBA house, South African dancer Angelo Collins is kinda back with his South African girlfriend, Candice Arends. Well, it's more like he's trying to woo her back and they've been spotted meeting up at different spots in South Africa. It remains to be seen if their reconciliation will be a permanent one.

Meanwhile, I heard that things kinda fell apart for Bev and Angelo while he was in Nigeria a few weeks ago. Not only did Angelo make Bev's people buy his ticket to come to Nigeria, he also refused to be intimate with Bev while he was here though they shared the same hotel rooms. (Don't ask me how I know these things lol). Angelo said he wanted to wait until things got serious between them. It didn't. And I hear Bev is sad about it but moving ahead.

Kinda rooting for these two. Let's see what the future holds for them...

228 comments:

1 – 200 of 228   Newer›   Newest»

Am I fost??

See people wey dey spoil dis world .

Oge Nsimah said...

Just the beging! More drama is coming .

Bizzzy01 said...

Waiting 4 comments, hehehehehehehe

Beverly,LIB visitors will finish you 2day

Ehen ehen?

Lin lin na wa for u o.... Well his ex is hot so i ddnt expect less

visit www.vikissocietyofchic.blogspot.com if. u love fashion

Ndi ara leele!

Mschewww I feel kinda bad for her cos everyone deserves love. But the truth is that men are men! She's as cheap as fuck! Well lessons have been learnt!

That's life for us al

#skaler#

first to comment

Precious said...

These people and their wahala sef!! So they weren't serious before now or what? "Angelo said he wanted to wait until things got serious between them"

AwwwwWwww!!! Men will always b men!! And women wil neva learn!!after givin us free show on intl tv... Like she said,we gota move on wen life hits us hard!!and linda ur amebo toooo much sef!! How u take knw??? Hian? *ONYX GODWIN*

horlhar said...

=)) =)) =)) laff º°˚ ˚°º≈ ‎​​​​don º°˚ ˚°º≈ increase º°˚ ˚°º≈ my º°˚ ˚°º≈ boobs º°˚ ˚°º≈ size oooo!!! =)) =)) =))

AwwwwWwww!!! Men will always b men!! And women wil neva learn!!after givin us free show on intl tv... Like she said,we gota move on wen life hits us hard!!and linda ur amebo toooo much sef!! How u take knw??? Hian? *ONYX GODWIN

Mtcheeeeeew! Not interested,na dem sabi

horlhar said...

=)) =)) =)) laff º°˚ ˚°º≈ ‎​​​​don º°˚ ˚°º≈ increase º°˚ ˚°º≈ my º°˚ ˚°º≈ boobs º°˚ ˚°º≈ size oooo!!! =)) =)) =)). Ile ti a fi ito mo, iri lo'ma wo

Hahahahahaha... Nawa ooooo, we know that they won't last long. Lol

Bev is cold. LOL. No action, no love. The SA chick likes humiliation I see. She can always write the backup girlfriend's manual if all else fails.

Kikkikikikikiki..Beverly hope you have learnt your lessons? Never throw yourself cheaply at a man.
Maybe he is scared of contacting std due to how reckless you portray yourself to be.

Pele...port to bimp...,but I doubt if he will..he made his stands clear enough in the big brother house.

What else? Give your self some respect or better still, how about the church thing?

Lol.....how cloud she be so loose too fall for him sef......serve her right

kai linda were u dia? but na so this girl like pr**** reach?

Bev u see ur life now? Ashawo cowry!! **Tongue out** ,sorry take heart.

Hehhehehehhe av anticipated dat 4long.Gud riddance 2bad rubbish!

Linda,you don't authenticate serious things.guess this is where you feel most comfortable (gossip)

Beverly is not a girlfriend or wife material.she is a chop-clean mouth.candice is far prettier than beverly ho.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

beverly,beverly,beverly,how many times did i call you huh?it seems you like that thing that is located inbetween a mans thigh,warn yourself oo.

Ugo Ogban said...

Lindiway! Nyenwem gist biko i need am.

I pray Bev finds true love. Move on dear.

Hahahahahaha,a kuwala m cup ebe m no n'achi ochi.

The future holds noting 4 them!!!

Don Peror Francis said...

Anty Linda,to be sincere with u I hate it wen we guys take advantage of girls bcos of dia luv 4 us of wic am a victim...Take heart n move on my dear Bev

Life goes on jo... Move on sharply. No time for slow motion.

Video , Naija Girl Goes haywire After drinking Too Much Alcohol.

olivia said...

Awww poor bev! She's better off witout him sha

What does she expect after having sex publicly with him. No man wants to marry a whore. Every man needs a responsible woman who will make a proper home when the chips are down.

So d guy no d friend beautiful girls?

stainless said...

Am tired of dis bev osu nd Angelos stories . Aunty linda abeg give better gist unto d nxt 1.

Linda abeg read over b4 u dey post #oginihurry!hurry!

Eyaaaa,I'm so sorry 4 Bev but I guess she shoulda known beta,and Angelo sef,he can't evn buy himself a ticket.abeg make she leave am sef,he's not worth it..I personally tink he's a broke nigga,he dey find babes wey he go chop from,Bev boo,u deserve better...Stephy says so!!!

Two of dem go get work....make dem come make I give dem work ooo....mmchewww!!!!@rexo6

Oh! My dear foolish beverly..i wish i could personally rip out,dat ur heart&tear it 2 pieces..u saw diz kumin gal!Get a life

sexy bitch said...

Linda ikeji of life..u r indeed talented in this aproko
Work o..how true is this?

He should carry that forest on his head and go joor. Bev will be fine! Good ridiance to nonsense. Glomayen say so!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm *lips r sealed* I just wonder hw bev will feel;heartbroken I guess

The broom they used to chase out the first wife...

sassy girl said...

Elikem and pokello going strong still.. If actually ur source is true den Angelo acted matured buh I doubt they didn't go intimate..

Oladele said...

We don't need to be told that the love ended in BBA...hmmm, and she denied having sex with him. na them sabi. life goes on.

would you like more interesting stories, see them here

Linda, dis pic of angelo n candice is an old pic o.. U shld hv shown us d new ones let's rilly know hw true dis story is.. Meanwhile, dts jst a tweet jhoor..

Mrs E said...

Any cheaper gal out there? Do holla

omotayo said...

men!!!!same everwhere

Shade's Files said...

Hmmn...long coming!

Easy come,easy go! Bev came too easy!

Beverage osu so sowie 4 u..... God go find u better person

Esther##.....

LWKMD ...so d guy no gree shag bev outside d house interesting

I said it.. laughing in hindus

Whateverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!! Who gives a shit. I would pick Can dice over Bev anyday

Alarm!

Ada Osu,sorry but U̶̲̥̅̊ need a break.calm down for a while nd recollect on ur life

Done.....happy. he never loved her anyway

Osu is a big fool,mumu.

Rough Diamond said...

Hoe-su pele o!!!

Awwww!!!! Shit happens though

adadioramma said...

I think bev. Is getting along more with bimp dan angelo

Rough Diamond said...

Hoe-su pele o!!!

He used beverly. Move on girl u can do better

Lol.it was just bb house tin plz

Hehehehe! Sense man! I like d part dat says he made Bevs ppl buy his ticket to naija! Just d way bev was beggin him for sex in bba! Ada Osu! Wat were u expecting? Dat angelo will stick wiv u? Mbanu!

Use and dump tinz #shikena#

Iamunclerahiiim said...

Not surprised tho. There relationship is more of a "movie" to me.

Linda why do you hate Beverly so so much and yet you pretend to like her. I can see joy in you as you are posting this news. When Afrocandy made an open call for Beverly, you were the first to publish it but when Beverly declined, you did not publish the news. Beverly pele....ndoo....sorry.

Datz wat u get wen u hav loose tongue n lack home training!men wnt take u serious!

I knew things can't walk out for them. It's Denrele that is trying to push everyting. Denrele is really manipulating Bev n Bassey agst other BBA housemates n I hate.

Olanrewaju Olubukola 'Ozone' said...

Ehya... I can feel ur pain #Bev. Jst pik urslf up, dust ur shoes nd move d hell on

Worefa! Worisit? Why's Angelo such a confused organism? He sure doesn't know what he needs as hideous as he looks, na wetin fit Beverly sha, make she use needle stitch her worn out heart, SMH, *sips hypo* seeing a movie

Choi Linda this ur gossip profession is in another level o.

Seek first the kingdom of GOD and every other things will follow..focus and seek a Succesful career and men with good head will follow.

Aphrodite said...

Awwww....Bev u see wat ur Loose Mouth nd Slutty attitude av done to u? U see? How u found dt "TARZAN" attractive sef is beyond me! After airing all ur dirty linens outside, d Nigga has decided dat he'll rather stay wit his gf who has bin with him tru so many shits dan a Lil child wit a Slutty attitude! Pele o bevari Take heart, it is well, jux dust it off nd Continue dancing Skelewu! #NextNews pls?

Liiiiiiindaaaaaa! Amebo of life! Lol

Hmmm, no comment yet, watching to see how d story ends.....

Biko, my darln Beverly, don't cry ehn, I will arrange another Angelo for you that one is a stupid goat with foolish dreads.

Esta said...

Linda ur amebo no get season 2

Angelo the bad guy

I don't believe Bev is cheap. She is just...not a lady. She is who she is; her own kinda girl and that was what attracted Angelo in the first place. Unfortunately, Angelo is a lot more cultured than Bev.
I can't judge her cos sometime I wish I had just a quarter of her guts to go all out for a guy I am down for. But kai! I will die the day I ever summon such courage and he turns me down!
Ify

He made his choice,smart angelo. but guy this your hair na heart attack. Hope u dey wash am often sha? And beverly learn to dey safe keep your thing o, 419 don knack u akpako now.

I know it won't last.. Mtcheww

Madam Linda Amebo of d highest order..lol I love u tho..bev u see urslf?I don't wanna judge u tho...plus I hate 2kick u wen u ar down but Angelo jus used you,next tym shine ur eyez!!

McQ said...

As expected!

Candice never left, Bev/Angelo was just a publicity stunt!

poor bev. . . pity but there's certainly smthing I like u for, which is "moving on"

jk

Linda Ikeji! Amebo of life!!! Naija's Perez Hilton.

Well she is a lot prettier than Beverly

Linda..its u dats kinda Oooo, for bev sorry Ooo

Dat Angelo guy is so stupid usin our girl lik dat ,why pay 4 his ticket α̲̅яє̲̣̣ dey dat desperate................

IkwerreBoy said...

lol Linda is waxing high... I pray your sources won't land you in court one day lol.

He should fu*k off wt his transparent ex gf α̲̅ŋϑ his irritatin dreads..bev its time τ̅☺ move on..

Lindaaaaaa!!!! Amebo of destiny,welldone dear,the gods of Olypumus is with you. Lol.....abeg post my comment sha,cos u refuse 2 all dis yl.

B4 nko wat were U̶̲̥̅̊ tinkin in D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ Ūя̲̅ stariaght head of Ūя̲̅s linda,D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ dere tin will last,hmmm D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ was a strategy for Angelo while Bev was jst playing alng by displayin her assets!!

Some men sure know how to work pussy. I want to be like Angelo when I grow up. You work the pussy so good, that you start getting free plane tickets. That is what I am talking about.

Linda how u take hear say he did not want to be intimate with her, i give u yanshhhhh ohhhhh

BARBIE said...

Kai Linda u b real amebo lol

Hmmmm me I'll ask o..how did you know ni...ehya Bev a.k.a Nigeria 2nd whore after Afrocandy...so sowi 4 you,u can't trap a man after showing ur Va jay jay on TV na #didi

Mab said...

I knew Angelo had motives, the thing is long distance relationships never go well, except bythe grace of God, sorry Bev

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

All I can say is:
Looooooooooolz.

Angelo probably fancies that sierra leone boy,Bassey more than the 2 desperate girls! Have noticed how gbenro of tinsel, a known gay,hangs around bassey too!

Bev ma'baby...dnt mind dat hood rat, he dosen't even belong here!
African Barbie...

Nikapetrelli said...

Dat one na for their pocket

He is tryn to woo her back nd she seems to be d one snapping d pics to quickly put up on insta or prolly on twitter. I. Dont believe dis. Dia is more to it. Meanwyl Linda Чuя aproko is gettin of hand. Shey u wia sia shining light 4 bev nd Angelo to knw dey dint do anytin. Aproko chere mere.

Adanna said...

angelo 2 save d looks of ur future kids stick wiv ur candice ah take God name beg u

wetin concern me?? Na asuu strike do me now((......funmi says so

Mama T said...

Na Dem sabi

gabon said...

Linda future holds ko lil wanye hold ni

Linda! Wats ur business?

Linda what beef have you got for beverly? Look @da kinda pic u even posted of 'BEVELO' ...this routine is becoming boring...let them be! Bev made a mistake,so? She's human too..

bev bet pls go to school biko ..u have potentials outside sex and bba..u are still young pls forget about all these fantasies....an old man like angelo made u buy his ticket?

wemimo said...

Maybe he found out er ting ain't frosh n is smellish #wizkid#

PEARL said...

In this world and the next to come, no man can accept u and love u when u fall so cheap and shamelessly for him, throwing urself at him. No matter how honest u are. I saw this Coming. Serves her right. Next time have some dignity.

Shameless bev,ooh so is evn her people dat payed 4 angelos flight ticket???ndiara I kw dat nothing good will cum out of dis

Thank God!

This tin D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ call love ehnn, d way it comes Ȋ̝̊̅§ the same way it fades

Hmmm! Why won't he get back his ex? Didn't u see beverly and how mgbekeish she looks? D south african gf beat beverly hands down wen it cums to beauty n class.

Stupid beverly mxcheew d game is over! I hope ur eye don clear naw. Next pls...!

linda amebo, well how osu go think say dat e bf go leave dis pretty gf for am. Dey re in lust not luv. Osu move on girl becos dis angelo cnt leave his gf for u kk

lolzzzzz osu fuck am again na make dat e DADA stand so dat e go forget dis e pretty gf. U no say u no fine before.

beverly d lesson here is dat u cnt keep a man by offering him sex. Girl move on angelo is not for u kkk. Lolzzzzz angelo nd his gf look gud together

@bev....bwahahahahahahahaha

They bought his ticket! Ah! Beverly is too unwise for my liking. Gosh!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Oh! Jesus Amebo dey pay o!

enkay said...

That's the REWARD for throwing yourself at men

enkay said...

Awhhhh! I wish dis Bev girl will just chill and let the right man find her... We all know that angelo got eyes for the ladies. Hmmmm

enkay said...

Poor wretched boi wit his big big teeth,I kw her family did dat to cover dia shamless daughters shame

This angelo of a negro isn't handsome,rich, or clean... Why fight over a jobless dude bev... *if him cut dat dada, him go mad?* laughing in john okafor's voice

the future hold nothing in store for them dearest linda. the only reason you are rooting for bev is because his girlfriend is fair and bev is dark. had it been the other way round you wouldnt have been rooting for him to break up with his gf. it is increasingly clear to all that you are just a hater linda.

Dis his south African GF is fyn ...but y is he messing around? First †̥☺ comment

He had such plans from the start. One has to be smart sometimes, y'know.

Hmm.seriously. Bev will never cease to amaze me

Hehehhehehehhehehhehehhehehehhehehehehhehehehhehhehehhehehhhhehehehehhehehhehhhehehhhehhehehhhehehhehe....hehehe mistress

i said it, i knw it wl be like ds, hw wl he live is girl out there for berv, berv has learnt. Her lesson

Either this is straight up bullshit or Angelo is an old fool that doesn't know what he wants.
Beverly, move on girl! You're strong, so it should be no problem! :)

U̶̲̥̅̊ Ơ̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ now! Silly bev! Aw on earth do u̶̲̥̅̊ tink angelo wil leave dat very sexy gal 4 u̶̲̥̅̊? How nah?

Linda, even if you didn't say anything, pictures they say speak a thousand words. just look at the body language in both pictures, the chemistry is virtually non existent btn Bev and Angelo but so obvious btn him and the Candice chic. Beverly, it is well, you'll find your own.

Beverly dear, there is a man here in Nigeria for you. live that broke SA dude broke.

diamond said...

Atoh dem say d devil wey u kn beta pass d angel wey u no kn.

Rooting for which 2? Bev should go and find another man jor! What type of man asks for TP money to come see his boo? Na winsh?!!! Abeg! Bog brother don over, why these people still in the news?

Guys r just very cruel

Angelo don lamba finish wetin remain he go leave nw. Wen he see free pussy 2lamba so u expect him nt to do abi. Are u a learner linda

Me said...

Come oh....is she the same girl on both pics? One looks black and the other looks mixed....abi na bleaching to full capacity be that???

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Hahahahah.... This is gonna be a Nollywood movie titled.... " Love apart" part 1... **grabs chin chin and sips lacasera**
I'll be waiting patiently for part 2 !!!!

etochi21 said...

Good to know !!!

That is men 4 u,I just pity Bev bcos she was carried away by luv.

asewo bev... befor nko? abeg make she park well jere!

za doll said...

Linda u be big Amebo...must u rub dis on Bervely's face? Its not fair doh...I wonder wetin dey sweet for dis Angelo guy sef.looking at d hair I feel like cutting my hair abeg

If the southafrican gurlfrnd accepts hs cheating disrespecting ass.... Then she is no better dan beverly!

Gen.shun said...

Abeg dis Mop Head is confused. #MobileMoppingStick.

jstsayin said...

I suspected wen I read dat her interview...well na dem wey sabi.
Okbyeamouttahere

Story story.

Ppls just leave bev alone nd let her be,she has been condemned enof by her country,wat else?

Wat wre dey tinkin...abeg abeg abeg letz hear berra tins.

ntuooo ya!!!! After behaving like a harlot on bba, she wants true love

Choi...dis guy has given our bev. Osu ela...pele dear...u find someone dat doesn't av so much chao happenin on his head...linda swity post ma comment or else....

I don't doubt you Linda. Beverly is the one who always wanted sex while in the BBA house, but Angelo kept telling her to wait till they got outside the house....even when they did shit in the bath tub, we all saw that she was untop. Btw Beverly recently changed her facebook relationship status to "in a complicated relationship" I feel for her though, after she got a bad image just because she fell in love with him #smh

Linda! U hv never been a fan of Bev. Always ready 2 condemn her. Pls tk several seats

Awww said...

Its obvious from the pose in that picture they're having bad times. Eya, poor Beverly. Hope you enjoyed the relationship while it lasted though?

Who the hell Ȋ̝̊̅§ he to toil with my country mate's feelings? Its not his fault anyways.

leaky said...

linda hmm..aftr doin xclusiv amebo u cm dy root for d two. R u tryn to save yur head?

Wetin dey even see 4 this isi aki Angelo sef

Lol! Beverly hills deserved wat she got.lesson=never throw urself on anyman

Just as I prophesied like I knew this was how it was going to end #stupid Angelo A.K.A gold digger. JANE

Murfuckerz make all of them go die jawe

Murfuckerz make all of them go look bush jawe

OmoAkin said...

I knew dis will happen...Gud 4our naughty BeverlyOsu.

It serves dat bitch called bev rite for turning herself into a porn star on international television....nonsense

Bev bev bev,what's gng to happen to u now dt daddy shokey remix is staging a cumbak wt candice? Buh Mehn!!! Both of u ar ugly sha,YUCK!!!!

Hmmm!...Men!!!

Linda no future agin fr dem oooo

HB rogerz said...

Ounpe! Next !!

Bev no fine. Candice too no fine. Anyway, the guy sef worwor. BTW why bev ppl buy ticket for him to come Naija? Na so dem desperate to get hubby for cheap bev reach? On top all he refuse bang her. Lol . Really bev and her ppl must be dumb to think something real will come out of that BBA relationship.

The fling gurl always gets a fling treatments, hehe.

The fling gurl always gets the lies,
The reserved gurl always gets the isle.
Hehe

Mumus

cz said...

They paid for his ticket to Nigeria to come and see his girlfriend that he properly fucked too. Woman, when are we going to wake u?

Lol ehya after. The public shame....pokaa

acid man said...

Hahahahahaha laughs in french.......my dearest beverly dis is jst d begining......

The Truth is said...

Maybe two shotz threatened him.

Too bad......

Sorry bev.

olydex said...

HaaaaaaaaaaaaaAaa
Can't stop laughing
Good for dat shameless beverly

Lol,linda u cn gve gist sha.wish dem luck buh biko bev there r finer men in 9ja search well...

Lobatan!

sweet delailah said...

Bev u fall my hand sha...SMH

That Bev sef! Is like she can't do without s*x

Lol,linda u cn gve gist sha.wish dem luck buh biko bev there r finer men in 9ja search well...

juicyhawtstuff said...

Home is home.....good for bev.

Was beverly dumb???? Angelo and his GF are playing her ...she's being used as usual ...dumb blonde ..

linda, hw u tak knw their bedroom mata

Dindy_Gifted said...

*Scoffs*...passes

Verah said...

linda, ur amebo na 1st class. Maximum respect...

Simple loca said...

So sad n every disappointment is a blessing my dear Beverly. Next time be careful who fingers u ok sweety? Goodgurl. D lord will c u thru. Ugly Angelo. Maybe na Im long thing make girls Lyk am.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 228   Newer› Newest»