How to make money online legitimately without owning a blog | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 October 2013

How to make money online legitimately without owning a blog

Do you know you don’t have to be a genius before you can start making money on the internet? And you don't even have to own a blog! All you need is a Laptop, mobile phone and access to internet. Come November 2, leading Internet gurus from all over the world will converge in Lagos and Abuja to teach and educate people on ways to make money legitimately online and the know-how of digital marketing and PR. Continue...

The speakers and facilitators for the summit, who are leading lights in their various fields, include Willie Crawford; Daven Michael; Lou Brown; Alicia Lyttle; Tim R. Johnson; Allyn Cutts; Raam Anand and Dr. Ope Banwo of Afrinet Solutions who is also the moderator of the event. The summit will take place in two Nigerian cities of LAGOS and ABUJA from 2nd – 9th of November, 2013. Golden Gate Chinese Restaurant Ikoyi Lagos will host the Lagos summit on 4th-6th November, from 8am-6pm, while Abuja event will be held at the Nicon Luxury Hotel, Abuja on 7th-9th, from 8am-6pm.

Some of the corporate and individual objectives of the summit include:

Corporate Objectives
• To Expose Corporate Executives; Brand Managers, Internet Marketers, Consultants and Vendors to the immense possibilities and strategies of promoting their businesses on the internet.
• To open up Nigeria to products, trainings and mentor-ship from top internet marketing gurus from all over the world and connect Nigerian internet marketers and many more to the global leaders in successful marketing on the internet.
• To provide networking opportunities for e-commerce executives; communications executives; brand managers, marketing officers to successful global internet marketers.

Individual Empowerment Objectives
• To create self-employment empowerment opportunities to millions of Nigerians who are interested in doing legitimate business on the internet by learning the best practices, tools and techniques for doing business online.
• To expose our youths, the unemployed and fresh graduates, to the immense possibilities, sustainable business on the internet.
. To teach the necessary skills for youths, the unemployed and fresh graduates to legally exploit opportunities on the internet to create employment for themselves.

Some Topics to be covered at the event include:
· Affiliate Marketing Power For African Businesses and Individuals.
. How To Make Negative Reports Disappear Online
· Internet Income Blueprint For Individuals
· Instant Website Design And Management Secrets
· Freelancing For Mega Profits For Authors, Journalists, Publishers, Web Masters, Graphic Artistes, Producers, Directors, Teachers Etc.)
· Social Media Marketing For Profits By Individuals and Businesses
. Hot Software For Exploding Your Internet Business
. Internet-Based Customer Service Solutions For Local Businesses
· Getting Your Local Business Online
· Personal And Corporate Brand Reputation Management On The Internet

Expected Attendees
This first of its kind in Internet Business Summit will be attended by thousands of Internet Marketers, Bloggers, Public Relations Experts, Publicists, Brand Managers, Sales Mangers and Staff, IT Professionals, Software Vendors, Corporate Executives; Youths, Government Officials; and other members of the public. Participants are also expected from other African countries particularly Ghana, Kenya, Republic of Benin and Cameroon.
This internet business summit in Africa is being put together by Dr Ope Banwo of Afrinet Solutions, in collaboration with American Internet Business University, an online training school.
Dr. Ope Banwo is an Entrepreneur, Attorney, Author, Motivational Speaker and Internet Marketer. He is admitted to the Attorney Bars of Nigeria, New York and Nebraska USA.  As a business executive and corporate solutions provider, Dr. Ope Banwo has served at the highest corporate levels in Africa and USA for more than 20 years. Prior to venturing into Internet marketing, Dr. Ope Banwo has published several books on Business.

For more information, log on to http://www.africainternetbusinesssummit.com/
Telephone:  +234 705 884 70 12      

113 comments:

owning* a blog

JAYISM said...

LINDA NOW YOU ARE TALKING!!! FIRE DOWN MY SISTER.. NOTHING DO YOU!!

ok.noted

wow...kinda far from PHC...

Hw do I start my own blog linda pls u really have to help me

owk.

Flo said...

Oning kwa?if u lik no post my comment,use am do sallah 2mao!

Oning???? Hmmmm am confused.

Gentletee said...

This is a must attend summit!

First and foremost, nov 2 is my day \=D/ . Secondly, it's "owning" not "oning". Thirdly, it sounds like a good idea

Tohhhh!

Seven Sexiest Types of Sex

Very cool..!an eye opener i must say!#"owning" was mis-spelt dear! U wolcum!#doctorbobby

Yahoo Millionaire said...

I'd rather to stick to my yahoo business

But I want to 'oning' a blog like you now. Lol

Linda you lie,I must own a blog..n I ll outdo u

HeyMama said...

Chai, anty lili don join dem scammers o,too bad.laff wan tear me into two

Am sure dis isn't a Freebie! .hw does dat address d issue of unemployed gradutes @home wit no source of income but wuld Love 2 cum gain dis knowledge ?abeg enuf of all diz "talk shop".

I did this affiliate marketing stuff after i paid for it with d money i borrowed hoping it will generate income asap but i was disappointed. Easy this and that! I've tried several and paid with hard earned money yet no gain. Even if Bill Gates himself is going to be there, i no do again abeg!

Linda it is spelt 'owning' not 'oning'.

Rayz said...

I wish I make it - really interesting!

Is the attendance free?

Raylah said...

Oh common linda, "oning"??????? I believe that was a typo error :)

Linda is dat hw u made urs,abeg leave matter joor

hmm linda this is cool ..i am dreaming of becoming a better blogger than you are you inspire me.. Concerning this I know I can't attend the program. Though. But am appealing to you,if you know how to get some lessons for us please do so..thanks

Is it free? Cause I don't have money to dash all dis rich ppl.

Rubbish

PurelyP said...

#nods# a nam anu akuko igba! Well, we need it. Wait a min,Linda! *oning a blog*? Wetin dey happen nah? #frowns and walks away#

DON'T BE LEFT OUT!,MAKE SOME EXTRA CASH NOW!!!!! CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW AND REGISTER!:
http://bit.ly/1bqzG6G

Please somebody should read it for me,too long

I'm glad we re about 2 experience a nice brainstorming in Nigeria dat will really lift our youths and also reduce d rate of unemployment if dey really carry out wat will b impacted on every1 present dat day

Audacius said...

In a time of gold rush, those who make the money are the producers of wheelbarrows, axes and headpans.

Are u trying to discourage people from owning blogs like u? Let the money go round now!

Pls someone should volunteer now

Please somebody should read it for me,too long

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Unfortunately, I won't be able to make it :(

www.9jahub.com said...

its either u ve a blog or a mini website oh.....

The New life said...

Ok sounds good..

Endy N. Edeson said...

nice iniative. but am already a freelancer

But seriously, do people show others how to make money? These guy simply want to make more money. How much is the sumit?

This ia a scam people be careful...all these white guys are thieves

Bad English, Linda. You dont converge in. You converge on or at depending on what you mean. Thank me later

Rough Diamond said...

#vexing#

is it free, or is this another marketting stratergy for some dumb crap by some white men who wanna xploit some clueless "blackmoneys"

No time to check time lindiway

Biko,where is this oning??? Cos what I see there is owning.

Tanx grammarians buh kip ur comments 2urslvs coz it cnt b undone n typin error shws we all r humans.Imagine an important msg is bin passed on,nd of all d infor overload,its simpl spelin mistyPe ur eagle eyes can see.U nid 2grow up!

Is not free

Pls first attend empowerment for spiritual conquest holding on oct 19-20 2013 by deeper life church.KM 42,Lagos-Ibadan Exp way.

I think its awesome to have these internet experts in Nigeira. I contacted WILLIE CRAWFORD AND DAVEN MICHAELS online and they confirmed that they are coming. Should be real good though the price may be a bit high. these people too plenty o

Cheapest registration fee is 38k (discounted) Its expensive methinks. And they didn't specify EXPLICITLY what u will gain from the workshop. Bogus promises. Proceed with caution.

If they are not coming to teach us about wire wire then they should not come...

linda post abut how to create a blog nd earn money from your blog pls

Alex Akomolafe said...

Thanks Linda. This is a good information. I think many of our youths should try to attend and there is no loss in acquiring knowledge even if it will not be utilised immediately.

You dey try shift competition away from owning a blog too abi?

Lmfao

Agh.... I would love to attend but I can't afford it. I was really disappointed when I saw the registration fees.....it is well

ITS ALL ABOUT MAKING MONEY

Pls open the link and sign up for a dollar paid Job: http://tinyurl.com/API-Employ/?id=mugisly

Akinola Olusegun said...

To learn about blogging and online money opportunities visit letgoonline.blogspot.com

Just started this blog for my school. Really hoping i'll make something out of it. http://sosmait.blogspot.com

Neksummi Matthias said...

When it's a very serious matter that will help people's lives, you just get few comments (sixty something in this case). But if it were one yeye gossip, you would have seen more than 300 comments!

Just Click and start making free Dollar Instantly. No Deposit required

Hotel Software said...

Nice conversation like it.

Andrew said...

An interesting blog to read. Thanks for the helpful info.

Real Internet Income said...

There are tons of ways to make money without owing a site or blog. As ppc,surveys,freelancer etc... Affiliate marketing is another best opportunity to earn money which can build you a constant income. You can have a residual income with affiliate marketing. And the good thing is that there are lots of free opportunities. As I'm now an affiliate marketer.

My friends I am sharing with you something There are countless ways in almost all those who earn money online. lot of people want to make money online, the goal for various reasons, have not gotten around to it. Their money may be in other projects, or simply may not have the time to invest. People have many ideas about what the best way to make money online. Some say that having an online store is the way to go. Some say affiliate marketing is the best. Whatever you choose to do, you have to have the willingness to learn, and to stick with it. Many online businesses fail because people give up before they start. Here we tell you money making tips through these online money making tips you can earn money online with your website by working from home. Both students and housewives get benefit from our online money making tips and can earn pocket money.
paraborusu

This is good.I have best blog on internet money read it too

http://beamillioniar.blogspot.com/

Earn Money on Simple Click for Detail visit
http://www.Payzzo.com/?share=24861

Krishna Kumar Shrestha said...

Great Post about making money online legimately without owing a blog.

howtoearndollars.com said...

Hi it was great to see that we can earn some bucks without owning a blog, Waiting people to click our ads, Using Social media to like our button etc.

Looking for some more stuff on how to earn

want to earn money online? find your best way at cashdazle.com

Well the best way to earn online is here just Click Here

well the best way to earn online is here just Click Here

Here are other ways for you to earn online without a blog.. http://letsgetcashonline.blogspot.com

make $10 per click http://www.Cash4Job.com/?userid=14880

Jamie said...

Great info for most but I can also see it from my point of view making money from my blog has been great.

Make money online said...

Thanks for this information Linda, i would also love to know how to make online too. Thanks for this.

Mak said...

realy its great post specailly i like your blog its nice and awesome and keep it up

There are many ways to make money online , you can easily search online.

If making money online interest you. No p I've made 52k this week through one work online site... Reply if you need the link

Guys ! i think the best teaching program is this makemo.info my dad ended up making 8,000$+ a month which is truly amazing ..

IM not sure about blogs and how they work but this is the way I put an extra $1,200 a month in my pocket http://www.buildwealth101.net/

its too long but interesting,,,thanks for sharing this,,
Free bet

thaks for sharing,,
Free bet

Tips to Make Money Through Online said...

Hi,
Thanks for sharing tips to make money through online from blog. It is useful post for all bloggers.
profitable blogging

Ujjwal Money said...

very good article you have written to make money online.

Thanks

Robert S Singleton said...

I think events, like the one held November 2, are great opportunities for people to gain hope and independence. Great job people.

try this friends ...go to..http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=navdeep and see yourself earning money in minutes...

Hotel in manali said...

i also think to stick to my bing businesses.

Brooke said...

Interesting information.

Thank you.

http://moneyonlinejobsforme.blogspot.com/

Please click link below this is also a good paying site $100 to $500 per day
http://getmonthlypay.com/index.php?invite=21955

Please check the link given below and let me know if it is a scam?? I need help.. Thanks

shilpa said...

bit.ly/1gC5vfu

vellore information said...

Thanks for sharing such a informative blog post

A Team member said...

Is it possible to pay 5$ per click? Their minimum payout is 300$. I have made 270$. Can someone help me to know if it is scam or I ll be paid??
Thanking u, here is the link:
http://bit.ly/1bNcXoZ

www.naijagoody.com said...

very funny

yes, you are right

it's scam........

you just wasted your precious time.....

nutrition said...

its useful and i apreciate that

Hotels in manali said...

i am so impressed by your content blogger.

azegbeobo said...

Nice post. It gladens my heart to hear this great news that many Nigerians will learn how to do online business successful after they have been trained by the internet marketer guru. A lot of Nigerians didn't believe the make money online. Some them that have tried failed which was as a result of information product they purchased. For information on how you can make money with blogspot. Visit the below www.how2earnmoneyonblogspot.blogspot.com

Oluwole said...

Nice post, making money online is real not magic at all. See live proofs of Making Six Figures in Naira Monthly here http://tinyurl.com/ktqerlj
Guidelines available

belajar seo dan blog said...

Hw do I start my own blog linda pls u really have to help me

This street article will be a review of the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino.
Occurs when a player mis-strikes the ball and stumbles over it, as if slipping on a peel.
[W]e simply cannot believe that, as a general proposition, Congress could have intended, without making
its intention to do so perfectly clear, to create property rights in gross, unlimited
in time (via injunction), even in 'famous' trademarks.

Stop by my homepage :: daftar tangkas ()

My brother is really eager to work on-line like Network Marketer. He is contacting with http://ipasgiveaway.com for this purpose. I am not convinced with his thinking because I think he will lose everything. Please give me suggestions from your experience that weather I should allow him to do this or stop him. I am really much worried about him.

They will offer you with a 8 figure code that is absolutely unique to a specific SIM card.

Here is my web blog ... unlock sim card tmobile mytouch

Run the other way if an SEO "specialist" tells you
that your content must have a 15% keyword density
or something of the like. For every organization having an online presence, availing Search Engine optimization solution is a must to support
their continuous growth. Seo or SEO can offer internet
users a simple use of your business website.

Also visit my blog ... Ideas For Becoming A Better Business Leader restaurants

This step by step, well detailed guide walks you through how you can start importing neat, used cars from Cotonou even by tomorrow and save a good amount of money. http://7starchoices.com/products/NEVIKSLXJMMK0LMS

Linda thanks for this article.

Emy Watson said...

What is best online job without investment we can make money?
earn money work home

faryal naaz said...

Thank you for your post. This is excellent information. It is amazing and wonderful to visit your site.
It really gives me an insight on this topic.
Make Money Online

Hi guys,
Thank you so much for this wonderful article really!
If someone want to Make Money Online I think this is the right place for him!

this really nice and helpful, i just bookmark it in to my browser if i needed your service in future i will contact you thanks. Click Perfect